The Kechara Pocket Prayer Book: A Review

By | Feb 20, 2017 | Views: 1,034

PP-1The Kechara Pocket Prayers book has been my most trusted spiritual companion for the last seven years. It has kept me connected to the Three Jewels every day, through prayer, whenever I was at home or even while travelling. This small book of prayers was specifically compiled by His Eminence the 25th Tsem Rinpoche. It includes recommended prayers from the most commonly practised prayers within the Kechara Buddhist Organisation. The book contains essential prayers for daily practice which are suitable for everyone, including beginners, and can be easily learned and mastered. As Rinpoche says in the foreword:

“Prayers, aspirations and requests directed toward enlightened beings serve as a portal to connect us to the outer divine, which leads to the opening of the inner divine. Hence, this can serve a very powerful purpose.”

Therefore, we can make connections to the outer Buddha through the prayers we recite daily. This leads to the opening up of the Buddha nature within us – the potentials of kindness, commitment, and clarity.

 

PP-2

Regardless of which tradition you follow, all Buddhist practices from any school refer to the power of prayers to accumulate merit and purify karma

 

To Wish Upon a Prayer

As Rinpoche has stated “Prayers are aspirations in words that we offer to the deities, hoping that what we prayed for will manifest.” Simply put, aspirations can be categorised as Ordinary Aspirations and Extraordinary Aspirations and through relying on the Kechara Pocket Prayers book, we can create the causes to accomplish these aspirations.

Ordinary Aspirations

The Kechara Pocket Prayers book recommends reliance on the Dharma protector Setrap for clearing obstacles. Setrap is the wrathful emanation of Buddha Amitabha.

The Kechara Pocket Prayers book recommends reliance on the Dharma protector Setrap for clearing obstacles. Setrap is the wrathful emanation of Buddha Amitabha.

During our daily prayers we usually make aspirations or wishes for our good and stable health, extended lives, healing of our illnesses or that of our loved ones, including our pets; for overcoming obstacles such as financial difficulties, and problems in our relationships with others. We may also pray for help to resolve problems such as harm from spirits and black magic, or even problems at our place of work which cause us unhappiness. We often pray for our dearly departed loved ones as well, that they may take good rebirths in places where they meet the Dharma.

Prayers to Clear Obstacles

As spiritual practitioners, we view the above problems and negative situations as obstacles. These everyday situations can be obstacles to our smooth progress in our spiritual path towards ultimate peace and enlightenment. Therefore we can pray to a Dharma protector for his/her help to clear these obstacles and help create conductive conditions for our practice.

Prayers for Purification & the Accumulation of Merit

Through prayers such as the Seven-Limbed Prayer, we accumulate merit and purify our negative karma. The accumulation of merit is important as it is the cause for attaining our mundane and spiritual aspirations. Merit also helps to pacify our obstacles, illness, financial difficulties, and problems in our relationships or at our workplace. Furthermore, the accumulation of merit helps us to overcome obstacles relating to spirit harm and black magic.

Over and above this, merits help us on our path to enlightenment to gain realisations and attainments to facilitate our progress. All prayers from the Pocket Prayers book, done with good motivation and pure aspirations, will enhance our accumulation of merits.

Purifying Negative Karma and Negative Imprints

It is equally necessary to purify negative karma and their imprints. Obstacles and problems arise as a result of the ripening of our negative karma which was created by the negative actions of our body, speech and mind. Without purification, the conditions for the negative karma to ripen will manifest in its full blown form, and will bring heavy obstacles and suffering in its worst forms.

In purifying our negative karma and thus purifying the causes for obstacles to arise, we are therefore taking measures to ensure smooth progress in our spiritual practice. The purification prayers that can be found in the Kechara Pocket Prayers book are Vajrasattva’s 100-Syllable Mantra and the Prayer to the 35 Confessional Buddhas.

 

Extraordinary Aspirations

Aspirations for Achieving Enlightenment

Our main goal in our Dharma practice is to attain ultimate peace and enlightenment. When we have achieved this state of peace and enlightenment, our minds will be totally free from any mental disturbance, traces of disturbance or their causes.

His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama is regarded as an emanation of Chenrezig, the Buddha most commonly associated with compassion and bodhicitta.

His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama is regarded as an emanation of Chenrezig, the Buddha most commonly associated with compassion and bodhicitta.

Prayers help us achieve this enlightened state through a path of practice of transforming our minds from an egoistic mind filled with delusions of anger, hatred, pride, jealousy, and strong grasping and attachment, to a mind that is filled with clear-sighted wisdom and an altruistic heartfelt undiscriminating concern for all others, as though they were our only child. This is known as bodhicitta.

With the correct motivation and aspirations, our prayers will set us on this course of attaining full enlightenment. In this highest aspiration to attain full enlightenment for the sake of all mother beings, all other wishes and aspirations (including the mundane ones) are encompassed.

Praying to the Buddhas and Dharma Protectors

We pray to the Buddhas for attainments such as wisdom and compassion to enable us to ultimately achieve a mind of Bodhicitta and enlightenment; and we pray to Dharma protectors to help create conducive conditions and remove obstacles on our path of practice to achieve this enlightenment. In this Pocket Prayers book are prayers to both the Buddhas like Lama Tsongkhapa, Manjushri, Green Tara, White Tara and Vajrasattva, as well as to the Dharma protector Lord Setrap. There is even a short prayer to Vajrayogini!

 

Mantras are the enlightened energies of the deity captured in the form of sound. Each mantra recitation, for example reciting OM MANI PADME HUM once, is counted as one bead on the rosary (Sanskrit: mala; Tibetan: trengwa). The rosary is primarily used as a counter to keep track of how many recitations we have done.

Mantras are the enlightened energies of the deity captured in the form of sound. Each mantra recitation, for example reciting OM MANI PADME HUM once, is counted as one bead on the rosary (Sanskrit: mala; Tibetan: trengwa). The rosary is primarily used as a counter to keep track of how many recitations we have done.

 

Mantras

Mantras of specific Buddhas are the prayers that can be taught to anyone as their first steps in spiritual practice. Rinpoche describes mantras as mystic formulas that carry tremendous blessings. Anyone who recites these holy words will be tapping into their source (which is the Buddha deity) and connecting with the sacred energy that will help to transform their minds.

The Power of Mantras

“When the three countless aeons of virtue of a Buddha manifest in sound, it is called mantras. Mantras are the sound emanation of a Buddha’s three aeons of ethical conduct, virtue, practices, asceticism. When you recite the mantra, through your speech, you invoke upon the Buddha’s three aeons of countless merits, virtues and practice to go into you. So you gain the imprints to also achieve what that Buddha has achieved.

When we recite the mantras, we counter our delusions, based on the sound coming from the power of three aeons of practice of the Buddha. The sound of the mantra has the power to transform our delusions – our hatred and our impatience – and everything else in our mind that makes us unhappy and negative and evil and rotten people. We are ultimately transformed into the real us, kind, compassionate, altruistic people.

~ H.E. the 25th Tsem Rinpoche”

Mantras in the Kechara Pocket Prayers Book

In the Kechara Pocket Prayers book, the mantras to specific Buddha deities are Lama Tsongkhapa’s Migtsema, Manjushri’s mantra of wisdom, the mantras of Green Tara and White Tara, and the mantra of the Dharma protector Lord Setrap.

There are also mantras for special purposes. For purification, there is the 100-Syllable Mantra of Vajrasattva. There is also the Heart Sutra Mantra, a powerful prayer we can recite for specific situations including countering spirit harm. In fact all mantras, recited with focus and pure motivation as well as correct aspirations will result in our accumulation of merits and in purification of our negative karma.

Attaining Higher States of Concentration and Awareness Meditation With Mantras

“When you recite the mantras, it propels your mind into a higher state of awareness and it creates a great amount of merit. It is on the basis of merit one gains enlightenment and the purification of negative karma and higher thoughts, higher insights and realisations.

~ H.E. the 25th Tsem Rinpoche”

Reciting mantras thus invokes the particular energy of that particular deity. Mantras are the deity’s essence in the form or aspect of sound; it is a particular representation of enlightenment within the deity’s mantra. So whatever the deities represent, when we recite their mantra, we are invoking upon that particular aspect of enlightenment. Hence, if we invoke upon White Tara, we will gain healing. Reciting White Tara’s mantra taps into White Tara’s energy to heal our body, and free it from the causes to become sick and unhappy so that we can use our body to benefit others.

Mantras are thus powerful expressions of the compassion of the Buddhas. They are, in fact, so powerful that when countering spirit harm and black magic, we invoke upon the power of the deity’s compassion to protect us. Thus in reciting mantras, we gain innumerable benefits for our practice. These are benefits that will never lead us to harm, even superficially, and can only result in our spiritual progress.

 

The Design and Structure

The Kechara Pocket Prayers book is designed to serve our main spiritual needs and aspirations. Its contents are carefully arranged as follows: The Preliminary Prayers followed by the Core Prayers, then the Dedication Prayers and lastly the Additional Prayers.

Preliminary Prayers

The Pocket Prayers book gives us a comprehensive range of prayers for us to select those which will adequately serve our needs for a daily practice. In a normal daily practice, we begin our prayers from the Preliminary Prayers section, starting with the Multiplying Mantra for a multi-fold increase of merits and the Mantra to Bless the Rosary, then Taking Refuge in the Three Jewels and the Prayer for the Generation of Bodhicitta. This is followed by the prayer of extraordinary aspiration – the Four Immeasurables.

It is essential for us to recite preliminary prayers like Taking Refuge and Generating Bodhicitta to gain the blessings and protection of the Three Jewels. Only refuge in the Three Jewels can protect us completely from samsara and from the three lower realms, because the Three Jewels lead us to eradicating the causes for our continuous rebirths in samsara. Generating Bodhicitta sets the right motivation for our prayers – it is the developing of altruistic love and compassion that will lead us to attain full enlightenment.

If possible, it is recommended for us to do our sadhana in holy places of pilgrimage, to tap into the enlightened energy that has been imbued into the surroundings thanks to the sacred activities to accomplished meditators before us. Tsem Rinpoche here does his sadhana and puja in front of the Naropa Caves in Nepal.

If possible, it is recommended for us to do our sadhana in holy places of pilgrimage, to tap into the enlightened energy that has been imbued into the surroundings thanks to the sacred activities to accomplished meditators before us. Tsem Rinpoche here does his sadhana and puja in front of the Naropa Caves in Nepal.

Hence we recite the Four Immeasurables which are beautiful aspirational prayers that all beings may have happiness and its causes, and be free of suffering and its causes. It is the highest kind of motivation that we can set when we engage in our practice, because we are wishing for them to accomplish the causes to never suffer again. We make this wish with no agenda or intent for ourselves to benefit. Thus through making these aspirations for all beings, we are given the impetus to develop boundless love, compassion, joy and equanimity for all beings, be they our friend, our enemy or a stranger to us. This will in turn enhance our ability to develop Bodhicitta, altruistic love and compassion for all beings equally.

Core Prayers

Following on from the preliminary prayers are the core prayers, which can be incorporated into our normal daily practice. This includes Practising Guru Devotion with the Nine Attitudes, Gaden Lhagyama (or the Guru Yoga of Lama Tsongkhapa) followed by the Prayer and Serkym Offering to one’s Dharma protector. In the Pocket Prayers book, this Dharma protector is Lord Setrap but if we should have our own Dharma protectors assigned to us by our teachers, we can use those prayers in the place of Setrap.

Dedication Prayers

The daily prayer session concludes with the completion dedication prayers, necessary to ‘seal’ the merits attained from whatever virtues we have gathered in prayer.

The outlined prayers are just the minimum, so to speak and besides them, we can add other prayers and practices like Gangloma (Praise to Manjushri), the Eight Verses of Thought Transformation, Heart Sutra and a purification practice such as Vajrasattva’s 100-Syllable Mantra or the Practice of the 35 Confessional Buddhas to our daily practice.

Additional Prayers

The Additional Prayers section of the Kechara Pocket Prayers book contains very powerful and meaningful prayers for specific occasions and situations. Prayers for the Deceased is a practice we can do for anyone we know who has passed away, to invoke Avalokiteshvara’s blessings and protection for them and to pray for them to be reborn in his Pure Land. The Food Offering and Blessing Prayer is to be recited before we begin a meal. We need to make it a practice to make an offering of our food to the Three Jewels for every meal, remembering their kindness. This is one of our refuge commitments which we received when we took our refuge vows. Blessing the feet mantra is a mantra we can recite daily before we leave our beds and step on the ground. This is to bless the animals that we may inadvertently step on or kill whenever we place our feet on the ground. The prayer for Recognising Everyone’s Buddha Nature is truly beautiful. It consists of our visualising our favourite Buddha on top of every precious being’s head and focusing on this and remembering this as their true nature.

Thus the prayers in the Additional Prayers section are designed to enhance our mindfulness as we carry out our daily activities.

 

The Daily Sadhana

A more recently published text that we can use as our daily sadhana. This text incorporates the practice of the Dharma protector Dorje Shugden.

A more recently published text that we can use as our daily sadhana. This text incorporates the practice of the Dharma protector Dorje Shugden.

Our attainment of enlightenment is accomplished through traversing a path of transformation of the mind from an egoistic mind filled with delusions of anger, hatred, pride, jealousy, and strong grasping and attachment, to a mind that is filled with clear-sighted wisdom and an altruistic heartfelt undiscriminating concern for all others, as though they were our only child.

We set ourselves firmly on this path through our daily practice of a sadhana. It is important to make a daily connection to the Buddhas, so that in times of great need you can spontaneously turn to them for help and they will come to your aid as swift as thought.

What is a Sadhana?

A sadhana is a self-transformation manual and guide to enlightenment. It is a daily practice manual. The purpose of doing a sadhana is to ultimately achieve our spiritual goal of transforming the mind from a delusional self-centred mind to a mind of wisdom and altruism that always thinks of helping and benefiting others and easing their sufferings. This is the mind of enlightenment.

In order to achieve this mind of enlightenment, we need a collection of prayers and mantras that are designed for us to achieve the qualities of a particular Buddha Deity with whom we have close affinity. After all, every Buddha deity has achieved full enlightenment; from their side, they possess all the qualities and attainments we ourselves wish to accomplish but from our side, the deity we have the closest affinity to depends on our karma. When we pray and meditate before a Buddha Deity, visualising his iconography which is a road map to enlightenment, we create the causes to eventually achieve the Buddha Deity’s enlightened qualities.

The collection of prayers designed for us to achieve these qualities is the sadhana. Thus through the daily performance of this sadhana, we recall the qualities of the outer Buddha and this will lead us to open up our Inner Buddha qualities of kindness, commitment and clarity.

 

An Invaluable Companion

Whenever I have to leave home for a while, whether the trip is close by or brings me far from home, the first thing I pack into my travelling bag is this Pocket Prayers book. Over the years, this small prayer book has become a well-travelled companion. It has ensured that I do my daily prayers and sadhana wherever I go, and that I make my daily connections with the Three Jewels. It has the main prayers I need, as well as prayers for various occasions such as a friend falling sick or the passing away of someone I know.

This little powerhouse is packed full of prayers for different needs, and I have found it to be an invaluable friend for all seasons and occasions. I can do a simple mantra recitation with it or fulfil my daily sadhana commitment, which is my manual for my path of practice to ultimate peace and enlightenment. Our daily prayers invigorate our spiritual practice, especially when they take us on a mind-transformation path from a delusional self-centred mind to a mind of compassion and altruistic love that focuses on benefiting and serving others. On this note, I wish to offer my humble thank you to Tsem Rinpoche and Kechara for coming out with this most precious book.

 

About the Book

Pages: 200
Size: A6
Language: English
Published: July 2009

Find out more here.
For more interesting information:

Please support us so that we can continue to bring you more Dharma:

If you are in the United States, please note that your offerings and contributions are tax deductible. ~ the tsemrinpoche.com blog team

Pastor Lim Han Nee

About Pastor Lim Han Nee

A teacher for 30 years, it is no surprise that Pastor Lim Han Nee's life long passion was reading philosophical books to quench her thirst for knowledge. Upon meeting her Spiritual Guide H.E. the 25th Tsem Rinpoche, she was amazed by the brilliance of the Dharma, and began to immerse herself in Buddhist Philosophy through countless of hours listening and studying the Dharma.
Pastor Lim Han Nee

Latest posts by Pastor Lim Han Nee (see all)

5 Responses to The Kechara Pocket Prayer Book: A Review

DISCLAIMER IN RELATION TO COMMENTS OR POSTS GIVEN BY THIRD PARTIES BELOW

Kindly note that the comments or posts given by third parties in the comment section below do not represent the views of the owner and/or host of this Blog, save for responses specifically given by the owner and/or host. All other comments or posts or any other opinions, discussions or views given below under the comment section do not represent our views and should not be regarded as such. We reserve the right to remove any comments/views which we may find offensive but due to the volume of such comments, the non removal and/or non detection of any such comments/views does not mean that we condone the same.

We do hope that the participants of any comments, posts, opinions, discussions or views below will act responsibly and do not engage nor make any statements which are defamatory in nature or which may incite and contempt or ridicule of any party, individual or their beliefs or to contravene any laws.

  1. wan wai meng on Mar 9, 2017 at 1:09 am

    Hope the Pocket Prayer will return and get updated, there are a lot of gems in this concized book. Thank for sharing this prayer book.

  2. Lew on Feb 27, 2017 at 10:03 pm

    Thank you Pastor Han Nee for sharing this. My “favourite” book now is the “Diamond Path” where I rely on it for my daily prayer (sadhana). It has all the prayer text I need. Actually I have 3 copies, one in office, one at home, and the other follows me on the go in case I need to do the prayers whenever I want to.

    Doing daily prayer has been a habit I had since about 7 years ago. I would recommend this daily prayer to anyone to connect to 3 jewels, and also to calm our mind at least for 20 minutes a day.

  3. Echeah on Feb 26, 2017 at 10:44 pm

    This little prayer book has been my trusted dharma companion since about 8 years ago, round about the time when I became a new Buddhist. I wonder if it is still in print. It was also a handy gift to give away that could help any new student.

    It has all the different prayers for different daily needs that are an easy reference for a student who has not yet memorised them. If the prayers are recited daily, during sadhanas, before meals etc, one is bound to be able to commit them to memory in time to come and the little book will serve as a reference whenever one is looking for a particular special prayer for a specific occasion.

    Thank you Rinpoche for the gift of dharma and these precious prayers that had been painstakingly transliterated from Tibetan so that people like us, who can’t read or understand Tibetan, can even recite prayers as they would in the monasteries. There is also the English text, side by side so we can understand what we are reciting.

  4. Vivian Ong on Feb 25, 2017 at 12:47 am

    Thank you Pastor Han Nee for sharing this article regarding Kechara’s pocket prayer book. It is indeed a recommended prayer book for everyone to have in order for them to do their daily Sadhana. It has the complete prayers starting from core prayers, to dedication prayers and followed by additional prayers. This pocket prayer book is also easy and convenient for us to carry with us wherever we go. Prayers will help is gain merits, purify karma and gain achievements.

    With folded palms,
    Vivian

  5. Fong on Feb 20, 2017 at 2:56 pm

    This sounds like a great prayer book to have. Which leads to the question of where we can get it. It would be good to have especially the prayers for the deceased in times of need like at the point of our pet’s passing.

    Thank you, Pastor Han Nee for bringing our attention to this wonderful prayer book. Please advise where one can get a copy as it is not available on Vajrasecrets.

Leave a Reply

Maximum file size: 15MB each
Allowed file types: jpg, jpeg, gif, png

 

Maximum file size: 50MB
Allowed file type: mp4
Maximum file size: 15MB each
Allowed file types: pdf, docx

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blog Chat

BLOG CHAT

Dear blog friends,

I’ve created this section for all of you to share your opinions, thoughts and feelings about whatever interests you.

Everyone has a different perspective, so this section is for you.

Tsem Rinpoche


SCHEDULED CHAT SESSIONS / 聊天室时间表

(除了每个月的第一个星期五)
SUNDAY
8 - 9PM (GMT +8)
4 - 5AM (PST)

UPCOMING TOPICS FOR DECEMBER / 十二月份讨论主题

Please come and join in the chat for a fun time and support. See you all there.


Blog Chat Etiquette

These are some simple guidelines to make the blog chat room a positive, enjoyable and enlightening experience for everyone. Please note that as this is a chat room, we chat! Do not flood the chat room, or post without interacting with others.

EXPAND
Be friendly

Remember that these are real people you are chatting with. They may have different opinions to you and come from different cultures. Treat them as you would face to face, and respect their opinions, and they will treat you the same.

Be Patient

Give the room a chance to answer you. Patience is a virtue. And if after awhile, people don't respond, perhaps they don't know the answer or they did not see your question. Do ask again or address someone directly. Do not be offended if people do not or are unable to respond to you.

Be Relevant

This is the blog of H.E. Tsem Rinpoche. Please respect this space. We request that all participants here are respectful of H.E. Tsem Rinpoche and his organisation, Kechara.

Be polite

Avoid the use of language or attitudes which may be offensive to others. If someone is disrespectful to you, ignore them instead of arguing with them.

Please be advised that anyone who contravenes these guidelines may be banned from the chatroom. Banning is at the complete discretion of the administrator of this blog. Should anyone wish to make an appeal or complaint about the behaviour of someone in the chatroom, please copy paste the relevant chat in an email to us at care@kechara.com and state the date and time of the respective conversation.

Please let this be a conducive space for discussions, both light and profound.

KECHARA FOREST RETREAT PROGRESS UPDATES

Here is the latest news and pictorial updates, as it happens, of our upcoming forest retreat project.

The Kechara Forest Retreat is a unique holistic retreat centre focused on the total wellness of body, mind and spirit. This is a place where families and individuals will find peace, nourishment and inspiration in a natural forest environment. At Kechara Forest Retreat, we are committed to give back to society through instilling the next generation with universal positive values such as kindness and compassion.

For more information, please read here (english), here (chinese), or the official site: retreat.kechara.com.

Noticeboard

Name: Email:
For:  
Mail will not be published
  • Samfoonheei
    Monday, Dec 5. 2022 12:50 PM
    Chanting mantras is an ancient practice that calms our mind and soul. Scientific studies have found that chanting mantras even just for 10 minutes can decrease anxiety and depressive symptoms in the human body. Without us realising when we recite mantras, the synchronization help to improve brain function in long run. Even just listening to it mantras regulates blood pressure, the heart rate, brain waves and the adrenalin level. There are many benefits to mention and is extremely powerful when chant. Mantra has the power to sooth anxiety and create joyous feelings. I am so fortunate to learn and practice some of the Mantras. All thanks to Rinpoche.
    Thank you Pastor Loh Seng Piow for this sharing.

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/buddhas-dharma/mantra-can-change-me.html
  • Samfoonheei
    Monday, Dec 5. 2022 12:49 PM
    A profound teachings by Geshe Rabten the first Tibetan Buddhist master to introduce the complete Vinaya-tradition to the West.The Venerable Geshe Rabten Rinpoche was a Tibetan debater, scholar, and meditation master and he also as known as Milarepa. His teachings of how the mind operates and concentrates been explained. There’s so many knowledge to learn from/
    Thank you Rinpoche for this great sharing.

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/great-lamas-masters/the-perfection-of-concentration-by-geshe-rabten-rinpoche.html
  • Samfoonheei
    Monday, Dec 5. 2022 12:47 PM
    Everyone of us do get angry and annoyed , even shout but there’s always a reason for that. Revisit this old post again , HH Dalai Lama is totally honest with his reaction, he too shouts. HH Dalai Lama believed to be manifestations of Avalokiteshvara or Chenrezig, the Bodhisattva of Compassion. He is a man of peace where his words and shouting comes from pure compassion. Many believed he is purifying one’s negative karma using wrathful means by shouting. Everything he did solely to benefits others. Truly inspiring action.
    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing .

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/great-lamas-masters/his-holiness-the-dalai-lama-shouts.html
  • Samfoonheei
    Tuesday, Nov 29. 2022 02:41 PM
    Watching the videos of once upon a time with Rinpoche by Pastor David had me understand more of Rinpoche . Truly a unique perspective of Rinpoche through the eyes of Pastor . Interesting indeed to know how Pastor came to meet Rinpoche to learning and many more. Coming to know Kechara had me changed to where I am now….learning, practicing Dharma. At the time of commenting this blog I am half way through watching the videos. Will watch all the interesting episodes from A to Z.
    Thank you Pastor David for this sharing.

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/me/once-upon-a-time-with-rinpoche.html
  • Samfoonheei
    Tuesday, Nov 29. 2022 02:40 PM
    Everyone has the right to freedom of expression and freedom of speech. This right shall include freedom to hold opinions and to receive and impart information and ideas without interference by public authority and regardless of frontiers. Thanks to Mr Matthew Sinclair for speaking up clearly with logic. Our world is diverse, acceptance and understanding are the keys to peace and harmony. We choose what we want to practice, no one can interfere with our choice of religion and beliefs. Mr. Matthew, for being open minded and wrote such a good letter that promote religion freedom and human rights. Everyone deserves a well respect on their religion. We should not simply condemn others because of their practice, their choice is theirs. Using the profession to influence and make false accusation rather statement on Dorje Shugden practitioners. Thank you Rinpoche ‘s sharing on Mr. Matthew Sinclair letter.

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/guest-contributors/are-we-all-obliged-to-listen-to-the-dalai-lama.html
  • Samfoonheei
    Tuesday, Nov 29. 2022 02:37 PM
    Thank You Rinpoche for this précised teachings. Take responsibility of what we are doing in our life. Everyone of us go through difficult situations in life. But always think and behave in a more positive and optimistic way . Taking responsibility for our attitude, change our attitude, and the way we look at things that will change our life. Nobody’s perfect, we learned from mistakes , everybody’s got regrets. We say wrong things and we do wrong things and fall. We have to accept failure ,we learn from there and grow. Doing Dharma work and take whatever responsibility to improve ourselves. Doing Dharma work is to transform our minds , we are trapped in samsara through one life after another until we find awakening through enlightenment. We all have different strengths and weaknesses, so it’s important to embrace our imperfections and work on improving ourselves, helping and benefit others.

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/inspiration-worthy-words/why-do-they-do-dharma-work-like-that.html
  • Samfoonheei
    Thursday, Nov 24. 2022 03:34 PM
    NASA’s planet-hunting Kepler spacecraft has confirmed the discovery of its first alien world. We are not alone on earth afterall. Researchers discovered detectable sign of extra-terrestrial life in the atmosphere of a rocky planet . Wow It’s so exciting to imagine the possibilities, of potential habitability and may be suitable for life. Even with that discovery Earth remains a standout, and is still the only planet known to host life. Scientists concluded that the possibility of the existence of alien life forms. I am sure in future scientists will discover more new discoveries of planet in the habitable zone.
    Thank you Rinpoche for this sharing

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/current-affairs/guess-what-was-found.html
  • Samfoonheei
    Thursday, Nov 24. 2022 03:32 PM
    Wow… living a house with waterfall, greens, forests, clean air is everyone wish. Waterfalls are wonders of nature that humans have adored since ancient times. The sight, sound, and feel of waterfall have a positive impart on our mind. The beauty of waterfalls everywhere has been immense sources of inspiration for many such as thinkers, writers, philosophers, travel lovers and so forth. Sitting beside a waterfall and listening to the sound of waterfalls makes us happy.
    Well truly a masterpiece by Frank Lloyd Wright in terms of architecture and this designed Fallingwater has been called the best all-time work of American architecture. He believed in designing in harmony with humanity and the environment, and he truly appreciate their abundant beauty. Great work Frank Lloyd Wright.
    Thank you Rinpoche for this sharing.

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/art-architecture/fallingwater-house-at-pennsylvania.html
  • Samfoonheei
    Thursday, Nov 24. 2022 03:30 PM
    HuffPost is an American liberal news portal, with localized and international editions. Well this portal offers news, blogs, and also covers politics, business, entertainment, environment etc . It cannot be wrong when mentioned about the Dorje Shugden controversy. It is a practice that the greatest Gelugpa and Sakya masters have hailed as all-important, and they have preserved and passed the lineage from one generation to another for 400 years. HuffPost’s professionalism and integrity says all. Those articles on the Shugden controversy is truly a testament.
    The H H 14th Dalai Lama, Tibet’s exiled spiritual leader, has for decades travelled the globe with a message of peace, love and compassion. Yet these Dorje Shugden controversy happened due to some having their own agenda. Shugden practitioners have been relying on Dorje Shugdn for more than 350 years. Why now??? It had cause more sufferings, misunderstanding , families divided and so on. May all this be over soon for the sake of Tibetans . Interesting read……hopefully more people will read this blog to understand the situation better.
    Thank you Rinpoche for this sharing.

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/dorje-shugden/huffington-post-three-times-as-many-buddhists-as-communists-in-china-dalai-lamas-tibet-wish-may-require-rapprochement-with-former-adversaries.html
  • Samfoonheei
    Wednesday, Nov 16. 2022 03:52 PM
    History is full of weird events that no one can explain , well that’s a fact. We are fortunate historians of the past have documented many of them for us to understand. Yet many unexplained mysteries remain unexplained even to this day. For some reason, we as humans tend to concentrate on the mysterious things more than the undeniable facts. World’s greatest unsolved mysteries always interest me. Mysteries of any topic is truly interesting to read the story. Death is a mystery to all of us, and so is reincarnation. When science cannot explain something it is often referred to as a belief. There are many mysterious stories in the world now where people claim to be reincarnated and they remember their past life. One such intriguing story was of Shanti Devi recalling her past life in modern times. Shanti Devi’s story is amazing at the age of four years old, she began telling her parents specific details about her old life.
    Interesting and weird mysterious stories in this blog, some of them are truly spooky.
    Thank you Rinpoche for this sharing.

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/science-mysteries/10-creepy-mysteries-you-havent-heard-of.html
  • Samfoonheei
    Wednesday, Nov 16. 2022 03:50 PM
    Even though it a old post yet reading it had me feeling sorry for such cute doggie. Due to some mortgage problems the owners left Sue the doggie without someone to look after. Sue was lucky somehow someone from Shelter Friend adopted her. Thank you to those who made it happen
    Thank you Rinpoche for this sharing.

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/animals-vegetarianism/dog-in-danger-please-help-sue.html
  • Samfoonheei
    Wednesday, Nov 16. 2022 03:48 PM
    nteresting read …..after reading this blog had me realised animals do reincarnate after all. Animals can become human again and vice versa after death. Just like humans, animals reincarnate as part of our soul family groups. This means the animals in our life now, have very likely been in our life before, as an animal. The true life story of a Thai boy with a snake past life tells all . The Thai boy Dalawong as a wonder spirit recognizes the cobra’s attacker is a very good life evidence of the existence of reincarnation.
    Reading the topic of telepathy had me understand slightly better . According to researchers, telepathy is a non-verbal way to communicate with others. With telepathy, people communicate entirely in the mind without saying anything. Interesting. Do hope I could telepathy with my doggie.
    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing this interesting blog.

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/science-mysteries/do-animals-reincarnate-back-as-humans.html
  • Samfoonheei
    Monday, Nov 14. 2022 03:59 PM
    Thanks for sharing all this creative special thoughts for readers to share with everyone . Simple thoughts yet easy understandable , meaningful tells us a thousand words of reality. Many will surly benefits it , reading those thoughts. Everyone has the right to practice his or her own religion, or rather no religion at all. Everyone should be supportive of religious freedom because religion is uniquely valuable to society. No one should ever suffer, be humiliated, assaulted, be segregated all because of their faith.
    Thank you Rinpoche and Pastor Seng Piow again with folded hands.

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/inspiration-worthy-words/very-special-thoughts-to-share.html
  • Samfoonheei
    Monday, Nov 14. 2022 03:56 PM
    As the sun rose over the ancient town, Dharmakaya Ceitiya, Thailand, a sea of saffron and maroon-robed monks assembled in an area the size of a football field. Could not have imagined 30,000 ordained as monks in one go that’s rejoicing. Thailand is the Land of Dharma where the Buddhism has been established since thousands years ago. Buddha Dharma teachings have been infiltrated in the daily life of Thai people. The Thai Buddhist cultures are unique and beautiful and their country are known as “the Land of Smile”. Theravada Buddhism is the official religion of Thailand and plays a key role in many aspects of Thai culture. For many Thai people, Buddhism is considered a philosophy for how to live one’s life and numerous Buddhist principles. Buddhism is a key component to the identities of many Thais. Many beautiful Buddhist temples and golden statues could be a common sights all over. Thai Buddhism has influenced society for a long time that has contributed to Thai people being generally known as kind, and compassionate.
    Thank you Rinpoche for this wonderful sharing. Looking at those rare pictures tells all…..simple amazing able to see it.

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/buddhas-dharma/30000-people-ordained-as-monks.html
  • Samfoonheei
    Monday, Nov 14. 2022 03:53 PM
    To live in the mountains was always Tsem Rinpoche’s dream. A quiet place called home with greenery surrounding. Mountains are the beginning and end of all natural scenery.The mountains give us time to take a moment to be in awe of the natural beauty of the world. It’s wonderful for everyone dream to those who love escaping the rush and pollution of modern life and altering our perspective. The mountains are an extraordinary environment of biological diversity, cultural diversity and linguistic diversity. But its exception for Rinpoche as in this blog somewhere in Thailand Rinpoche was there. Living on raft house surrounding by water watching sunrise and sunset . A beautiful , calm, solitude, quiet environment indeed. I would love these environment as well as mother nature is intoxicating.
    Rinpoche somehow founded an extraordinary environment of biological diversity, cultural diversity and linguistic diversity. A place call home to many of us that’s Kechara Forest retreat at Bentong. A unique examples of beauty, peace, austerity, spirituality, eco-yoga and creativity. A must visit to those who loves mother nature.
    Thank you Rinpoche .

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/me/an-exception.html

1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · »

Messages from Rinpoche

Scroll down within the box to view more messages from Rinpoche. Click on the images to enlarge. Click on 'older messages' to view archived messages. Use 'prev' and 'next' links to navigate between pages

Use this URL to link to this section directly: https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/#messages-from-rinpoche

Previous Live Videos

MORE VIDEOS

Shugdenpas Speaking Up Across The Globe

From Europe Shugden Association:


MORE VIDEOS

From Tibetan Public Talk:


MORE VIDEOS

CREDITS

Concept: Tsem Rinpoche
Technical: Lew Kwan Leng, Justin Ripley, Yong Swee Keong
Design: Justin Ripley, Cynthia Lee
Content: Tsem Rinpoche, Justin Ripley, Pastor Shin Tan, Sarah Yap
Admin: Pastor Loh Seng Piow, Beng Kooi

I must thank my dharma blog team who are great assets to me, Kechara and growth of dharma in this wonderful region. I am honoured and thrilled to work with them. I really am. Maybe I don't say it enough to them, but I am saying it now. I APPRECIATE THESE GUYS VERY MUCH!

Tsem Rinpoche

Total views today
4
Total views up to date
24,795,162

Stay Updated

What Am I Writing Now

Facebook Fans Youtube Views Blog Views
Animal Care Fund
  Bigfoot, Yeti, Sasquatch

The Unknown

The Known and unknown are both feared,
Known is being comfortable and stagnant,
The unknown may be growth and opportunities,
One shall never know if one fears the unknown more than the known.
Who says the unknown would be worse than the known?
But then again, the unknown is sometimes worse than the known. In the end nothing is known unless we endeavour,
So go pursue all the way with the unknown,
because all unknown with familiarity becomes the known.
~Tsem Rinpoche

Photos On The Go

Click on the images to view the bigger version. And scroll down and click on "View All Photos" to view more images.
According to legend, Shambhala is a place where wisdom and love reign, and there is no crime. Doesn\'t this sound like the kind of place all of us would love to live in? https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=204874
3 years ago
According to legend, Shambhala is a place where wisdom and love reign, and there is no crime. Doesn't this sound like the kind of place all of us would love to live in? https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=204874
108 candles and sang (incense) offered at our Wish-Fulfilling Grotto, invoking Dorje Shugden\'s blessings for friends, sponsors and supporters, wonderful!
3 years ago
108 candles and sang (incense) offered at our Wish-Fulfilling Grotto, invoking Dorje Shugden's blessings for friends, sponsors and supporters, wonderful!
Dharmapalas are not exclusive to Tibetan culture and their practice is widespread throughout the Buddhist world - https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=193645
3 years ago
Dharmapalas are not exclusive to Tibetan culture and their practice is widespread throughout the Buddhist world - https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=193645
One of our adorable Kechara Forest Retreat\'s doggies, Tara, happy and safe, and enjoying herself in front of Wisdom Hall which has been decorated for Chinese New Year
3 years ago
One of our adorable Kechara Forest Retreat's doggies, Tara, happy and safe, and enjoying herself in front of Wisdom Hall which has been decorated for Chinese New Year
Fragrant organic Thai basil harvested from our very own Kechara Forest Retreat farm!
3 years ago
Fragrant organic Thai basil harvested from our very own Kechara Forest Retreat farm!
On behalf of our Puja House team, Pastor Tat Ming receives food and drinks from Rinpoche. Rinpoche wanted to make sure the hardworking Puja House team are always taken care of.
3 years ago
On behalf of our Puja House team, Pastor Tat Ming receives food and drinks from Rinpoche. Rinpoche wanted to make sure the hardworking Puja House team are always taken care of.
By the time I heard about Luang Phor Thong, he was already very old, in his late 80s. When I heard about him, I immediately wanted to go and pay my respects to him. - http://bit.ly/LuangPhorThong
3 years ago
By the time I heard about Luang Phor Thong, he was already very old, in his late 80s. When I heard about him, I immediately wanted to go and pay my respects to him. - http://bit.ly/LuangPhorThong
It\'s very nice to see volunteers helping maintain holy sites in Kechara Forest Retreat, it\'s very good for them. Cleaning Buddha statues is a very powerful and effective way of purifying body karma.
3 years ago
It's very nice to see volunteers helping maintain holy sites in Kechara Forest Retreat, it's very good for them. Cleaning Buddha statues is a very powerful and effective way of purifying body karma.
Kechara Forest Retreat is preparing for the upcoming Chinese New Year celebrations. This is our holy Vajra Yogini stupa which is now surrounded by beautiful lanterns organised by our students.
3 years ago
Kechara Forest Retreat is preparing for the upcoming Chinese New Year celebrations. This is our holy Vajra Yogini stupa which is now surrounded by beautiful lanterns organised by our students.
One of the most recent harvests from our Kechara Forest Retreat land. It was grown free of chemicals and pesticides, wonderful!
3 years ago
One of the most recent harvests from our Kechara Forest Retreat land. It was grown free of chemicals and pesticides, wonderful!
Third picture-Standing Manjushri Statue at Chowar, Kirtipur, Nepal.
Height: 33ft (10m)
3 years ago
Third picture-Standing Manjushri Statue at Chowar, Kirtipur, Nepal. Height: 33ft (10m)
Second picture-Standing Manjushri Statue at Chowar, Kirtipur, Nepal.
Height: 33ft (10m)
3 years ago
Second picture-Standing Manjushri Statue at Chowar, Kirtipur, Nepal. Height: 33ft (10m)
First picture-Standing Manjushri Statue at Chowar, Kirtipur, Nepal.
Height: 33ft (10m)
3 years ago
First picture-Standing Manjushri Statue at Chowar, Kirtipur, Nepal. Height: 33ft (10m)
The first title published by Kechara Comics is Karuna Finds A Way. It tells the tale of high-school sweethearts Karuna and Adam who had what some would call the dream life. Everything was going great for them until one day when reality came knocking on their door. Caught in a surprise swindle, this loving family who never harmed anyone found themselves out of luck and down on their fortune. Determined to save her family, Karuna goes all out to find a solution. See what she does- https://bit.ly/2LSKuWo
3 years ago
The first title published by Kechara Comics is Karuna Finds A Way. It tells the tale of high-school sweethearts Karuna and Adam who had what some would call the dream life. Everything was going great for them until one day when reality came knocking on their door. Caught in a surprise swindle, this loving family who never harmed anyone found themselves out of luck and down on their fortune. Determined to save her family, Karuna goes all out to find a solution. See what she does- https://bit.ly/2LSKuWo
Very powerful story! Tibetan Resistance group Chushi Gangdruk reveals how Dalai Lama escaped in 1959- https://bit.ly/2S9VMGX
3 years ago
Very powerful story! Tibetan Resistance group Chushi Gangdruk reveals how Dalai Lama escaped in 1959- https://bit.ly/2S9VMGX
At Kechara Forest Retreat land we have nice fresh spinach growing free of chemicals and pesticides. Yes!
3 years ago
At Kechara Forest Retreat land we have nice fresh spinach growing free of chemicals and pesticides. Yes!
See beautiful pictures of Manjushri Guest House here- https://bit.ly/2WGo0ti
3 years ago
See beautiful pictures of Manjushri Guest House here- https://bit.ly/2WGo0ti
Beginner’s Introduction to Dorje Shugden~Very good overview https://bit.ly/2QQNfYv
3 years ago
Beginner’s Introduction to Dorje Shugden~Very good overview https://bit.ly/2QQNfYv
Fresh eggplants grown on Kechara Forest Retreat\'s land here in Malaysia
3 years ago
Fresh eggplants grown on Kechara Forest Retreat's land here in Malaysia
Most Venerable Uppalavanna – The Chief Female Disciple of Buddha Shakyamuni - She exhibited many supernatural abilities gained from meditation and proved to the world females and males are equal in spirituality- https://bit.ly/31d9Rat
3 years ago
Most Venerable Uppalavanna – The Chief Female Disciple of Buddha Shakyamuni - She exhibited many supernatural abilities gained from meditation and proved to the world females and males are equal in spirituality- https://bit.ly/31d9Rat
Thailand’s ‘Renegade’ Yet Powerful Buddhist Nuns~ https://bit.ly/2Z1C02m
3 years ago
Thailand’s ‘Renegade’ Yet Powerful Buddhist Nuns~ https://bit.ly/2Z1C02m
Mahapajapati Gotami – the first Buddhist nun ordained by Lord Buddha- https://bit.ly/2IjD8ru
3 years ago
Mahapajapati Gotami – the first Buddhist nun ordained by Lord Buddha- https://bit.ly/2IjD8ru
The Largest Buddha Shakyamuni in Russia | 俄罗斯最大的释迦牟尼佛画像- https://bit.ly/2Wpclni
4 years ago
The Largest Buddha Shakyamuni in Russia | 俄罗斯最大的释迦牟尼佛画像- https://bit.ly/2Wpclni
Sacred Vajra Yogini
4 years ago
Sacred Vajra Yogini
Dorje Shugden works & archives - a labour of commitment - https://bit.ly/30Tp2p8
4 years ago
Dorje Shugden works & archives - a labour of commitment - https://bit.ly/30Tp2p8
Mahapajapati Gotami, who was the first nun ordained by Lord Buddha.
4 years ago
Mahapajapati Gotami, who was the first nun ordained by Lord Buddha.
Mahapajapati Gotami, who was the first nun ordained by Lord Buddha. She was his step-mother and aunt. Buddha\'s mother had passed away at his birth so he was raised by Gotami.
4 years ago
Mahapajapati Gotami, who was the first nun ordained by Lord Buddha. She was his step-mother and aunt. Buddha's mother had passed away at his birth so he was raised by Gotami.
Another nun disciple of Lord Buddha\'s. She had achieved great spiritual abilities and high attainments. She would be a proper object of refuge. This image of the eminent bhikkhuni (nun) disciple of the Buddha, Uppalavanna Theri.
4 years ago
Another nun disciple of Lord Buddha's. She had achieved great spiritual abilities and high attainments. She would be a proper object of refuge. This image of the eminent bhikkhuni (nun) disciple of the Buddha, Uppalavanna Theri.
Wandering Ascetic Painting by Nirdesha Munasinghe
4 years ago
Wandering Ascetic Painting by Nirdesha Munasinghe
High Sri Lankan monks visit Kechara to bless our land, temple, Buddha and Dorje Shugden images. They were very kind-see pictures- https://bit.ly/2HQie2M
4 years ago
High Sri Lankan monks visit Kechara to bless our land, temple, Buddha and Dorje Shugden images. They were very kind-see pictures- https://bit.ly/2HQie2M
This is pretty amazing!

First Sri Lankan Buddhist temple opened in Dubai!!!
4 years ago
This is pretty amazing! First Sri Lankan Buddhist temple opened in Dubai!!!
My Dharma boy (left) and Oser girl loves to laze around on the veranda in the mornings. They enjoy all the trees, grass and relaxing under the hot sun. Sunbathing is a favorite daily activity. I care about these two doggies of mine very much and I enjoy seeing them happy. They are with me always. Tsem Rinpoche

Always be kind to animals and eat vegetarian- https://bit.ly/2Psp8h2
4 years ago
My Dharma boy (left) and Oser girl loves to laze around on the veranda in the mornings. They enjoy all the trees, grass and relaxing under the hot sun. Sunbathing is a favorite daily activity. I care about these two doggies of mine very much and I enjoy seeing them happy. They are with me always. Tsem Rinpoche Always be kind to animals and eat vegetarian- https://bit.ly/2Psp8h2
After you left me Mumu, I was alone. I have no family or kin. You were my family. I can\'t stop thinking of you and I can\'t forget you. My bond and connection with you is so strong. I wish you were by my side. Tsem Rinpoche
4 years ago
After you left me Mumu, I was alone. I have no family or kin. You were my family. I can't stop thinking of you and I can't forget you. My bond and connection with you is so strong. I wish you were by my side. Tsem Rinpoche
This story is a life-changer. Learn about the incredible Forest Man of India | 印度“森林之子”- https://bit.ly/2Eh4vRS
4 years ago
This story is a life-changer. Learn about the incredible Forest Man of India | 印度“森林之子”- https://bit.ly/2Eh4vRS
Part 2-Beautiful billboard in Malaysia of a powerful Tibetan hero whose life serves as a great inspiration- https://bit.ly/2UltNE4
4 years ago
Part 2-Beautiful billboard in Malaysia of a powerful Tibetan hero whose life serves as a great inspiration- https://bit.ly/2UltNE4
Part 1-Beautiful billboard in Malaysia of a powerful Tibetan hero whose life serves as a great inspiration- https://bit.ly/2UltNE4
4 years ago
Part 1-Beautiful billboard in Malaysia of a powerful Tibetan hero whose life serves as a great inspiration- https://bit.ly/2UltNE4
The great Protector Manjushri Dorje Shugden depicted in the beautiful Mongolian style. To download a high resolution file: https://bit.ly/2Nt3FHz
4 years ago
The great Protector Manjushri Dorje Shugden depicted in the beautiful Mongolian style. To download a high resolution file: https://bit.ly/2Nt3FHz
The Mystical land of Shambhala is finally ready for everyone to feast their eyes and be blessed. A beautiful post with information, art work, history, spirituality and a beautiful book composed by His Holiness the 6th Panchen Rinpoche. ~ https://bit.ly/309MHBi
4 years ago
The Mystical land of Shambhala is finally ready for everyone to feast their eyes and be blessed. A beautiful post with information, art work, history, spirituality and a beautiful book composed by His Holiness the 6th Panchen Rinpoche. ~ https://bit.ly/309MHBi
Beautiful pictures of the huge Buddha in Longkou Nanshan- https://bit.ly/2LsBxVb
4 years ago
Beautiful pictures of the huge Buddha in Longkou Nanshan- https://bit.ly/2LsBxVb
The reason-Very interesting thought- https://bit.ly/2V7VT5r
4 years ago
The reason-Very interesting thought- https://bit.ly/2V7VT5r
NEW Bigfoot cafe in Malaysia! Food is delicious!- https://bit.ly/2VxdGau
4 years ago
NEW Bigfoot cafe in Malaysia! Food is delicious!- https://bit.ly/2VxdGau
DON\'T MISS THIS!~How brave Bonnie survived by living with a herd of deer~ https://bit.ly/2Lre2eY
4 years ago
DON'T MISS THIS!~How brave Bonnie survived by living with a herd of deer~ https://bit.ly/2Lre2eY
Global Superpower China Will Cut Meat Consumption by 50%! Very interesting, find out more- https://bit.ly/2V1sJFh
4 years ago
Global Superpower China Will Cut Meat Consumption by 50%! Very interesting, find out more- https://bit.ly/2V1sJFh
You can download this beautiful Egyptian style Dorje Shugden Free- https://bit.ly/2Nt3FHz
4 years ago
You can download this beautiful Egyptian style Dorje Shugden Free- https://bit.ly/2Nt3FHz
Beautiful high file for print of Lord Manjushri. May you be blessed- https://bit.ly/2V8mwZe
4 years ago
Beautiful high file for print of Lord Manjushri. May you be blessed- https://bit.ly/2V8mwZe
Mongolian (Oymiakon) Shaman in Siberia, Russia. That is his real outfit he wears. Very unique. TR
4 years ago
Mongolian (Oymiakon) Shaman in Siberia, Russia. That is his real outfit he wears. Very unique. TR
Find one of the most beautiful temples in the world in Nara, Japan. It is the 1,267 year old Todai-ji temple that houses a 15 meter Buddha Vairocana statue who is a cosmic and timeless Buddha. Emperor Shomu who sponsored this beautiful temple eventually abdicated and ordained as a Buddhist monk. Very interesting history and story. One of the places everyone should visit- https://bit.ly/2VgsHhK
4 years ago
Find one of the most beautiful temples in the world in Nara, Japan. It is the 1,267 year old Todai-ji temple that houses a 15 meter Buddha Vairocana statue who is a cosmic and timeless Buddha. Emperor Shomu who sponsored this beautiful temple eventually abdicated and ordained as a Buddhist monk. Very interesting history and story. One of the places everyone should visit- https://bit.ly/2VgsHhK
Manjusri Kumara (bodhisattva of wisdom), India, Pala dynesty, 9th century, stone, Honolulu Academy of Arts
4 years ago
Manjusri Kumara (bodhisattva of wisdom), India, Pala dynesty, 9th century, stone, Honolulu Academy of Arts
Click on "View All Photos" above to view more images

Videos On The Go

Please click on the images to watch video
  • Pig puts his toys away
    3 years ago
    Pig puts his toys away
    Animals are so intelligent. They can feel happiness, joy, pain, sorrow, just like humans. Always show kindness to them. Always show kindness to everyone.
  • Always be kind to animals-They deserve to live just like us.
    3 years ago
    Always be kind to animals-They deserve to live just like us.
    Whales and dolphins playing with each other in the Pacific sea. Nature is truly incredible!
  • Bodha stupa July 2019-
    3 years ago
    Bodha stupa July 2019-
    Rainy period
  • Cute Tara girl having a snack. She is one of Kechara Forest Retreat’s resident doggies.
    3 years ago
    Cute Tara girl having a snack. She is one of Kechara Forest Retreat’s resident doggies.
  • Your Next Meal!
    3 years ago
    Your Next Meal!
    Yummy? Tasty? Behind the scenes of the meat on your plates. Meat is a killing industry.
  • This is Daw
    3 years ago
    This is Daw
    This is what they do to get meat on tables, and to produce belts and jackets. Think twice before your next purchase.
  • Don’t Take My Mummy Away!
    3 years ago
    Don’t Take My Mummy Away!
    Look at the poor baby chasing after the mother. Why do we do that to them? It's time to seriously think about our choices in life and how they affect others. Be kind. Don't break up families.
  • They do this every day!
    3 years ago
    They do this every day!
    This is how they are being treated every day of their lives. Please do something to stop the brutality. Listen to their cries for help!
  • What happened at Fair Oaks Farm?
    3 years ago
    What happened at Fair Oaks Farm?
    The largest undercover dairy investigation of all time. See what they found out at Fair Oaks Farm.
  • She’s going to spend her whole life here without being able to move correctly. Like a machine. They are the slaves of the people and are viewed as a product. It’s immoral. Billions of terrestrial animals die annually. Billions. You can’t even imagine it. And all that because people don’t want to give up meat, even though there are so many alternatives. ~ Gabriel Azimov
    4 years ago
    She’s going to spend her whole life here without being able to move correctly. Like a machine. They are the slaves of the people and are viewed as a product. It’s immoral. Billions of terrestrial animals die annually. Billions. You can’t even imagine it. And all that because people don’t want to give up meat, even though there are so many alternatives. ~ Gabriel Azimov
  • Our Malaysian Prime Minister Dr. Mahathir speaks so well, logically and regarding our country’s collaboration with China for growth. It is refreshing to listen to Dr. Mahathir’s thoughts. He said our country can look to China for many more things such as technology and so on. Tsem Rinpoche
    4 years ago
    Our Malaysian Prime Minister Dr. Mahathir speaks so well, logically and regarding our country’s collaboration with China for growth. It is refreshing to listen to Dr. Mahathir’s thoughts. He said our country can look to China for many more things such as technology and so on. Tsem Rinpoche
  • This is the first time His Holiness Dalai Lama mentions he had some very serious illness. Very worrying. This video is captured April 2019.
    4 years ago
    This is the first time His Holiness Dalai Lama mentions he had some very serious illness. Very worrying. This video is captured April 2019.
  • Beautiful Monastery in Hong Kong
    4 years ago
    Beautiful Monastery in Hong Kong
  • This dog thanks his hero in such a touching way. Tsem Rinpoche
    4 years ago
    This dog thanks his hero in such a touching way. Tsem Rinpoche
  • Join Tsem Rinpoche in prayer for H.H. Dalai Lama’s long life~ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gYy7JcveikU&feature=youtu.be
    4 years ago
    Join Tsem Rinpoche in prayer for H.H. Dalai Lama’s long life~ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gYy7JcveikU&feature=youtu.be
  • These people going on pilgrimage to a holy mountain and prostrating out of devotion and for pilgrimage in Tibet. Such determination for spiritual practice. Tsem Rinpoche
    4 years ago
    These people going on pilgrimage to a holy mountain and prostrating out of devotion and for pilgrimage in Tibet. Such determination for spiritual practice. Tsem Rinpoche
  • Beautiful new casing in Kechara for Vajra Yogini. Tsem Rinpoche
    4 years ago
    Beautiful new casing in Kechara for Vajra Yogini. Tsem Rinpoche
  • Get ready to laugh real hard. This is Kechara’s version of “Whatever Happened to Baby Jane!” We have some real talents in this video clip.
    4 years ago
    Get ready to laugh real hard. This is Kechara’s version of “Whatever Happened to Baby Jane!” We have some real talents in this video clip.
  • Recitation of Dorje Dermo‘s mantra or the Dharani of Glorious Vajra Claws. This powerful mantra is meant to destroy all obstacles that come in our way. Beneficial to play this mantra in our environments.
    4 years ago
    Recitation of Dorje Dermo‘s mantra or the Dharani of Glorious Vajra Claws. This powerful mantra is meant to destroy all obstacles that come in our way. Beneficial to play this mantra in our environments.
  • Beautiful
    4 years ago
    Beautiful
    Beautiful sacred Severed Head Vajra Yogini from Tsem Rinpoche's personal shrine.
  • My little monster cute babies Dharma and Oser. Take a look and get a cute attack for the day! Tsem Rinpoche
    4 years ago
    My little monster cute babies Dharma and Oser. Take a look and get a cute attack for the day! Tsem Rinpoche
  • Plse watch this short video and see how all sentient beings are capable of tenderness and love. We should never hurt animals nor should we eat them. Tsem Rinpoche
    4 years ago
    Plse watch this short video and see how all sentient beings are capable of tenderness and love. We should never hurt animals nor should we eat them. Tsem Rinpoche
  • Cruelty of some people have no limits and it’s heartbreaking. Being kind cost nothing. Tsem Rinpoche
    4 years ago
    Cruelty of some people have no limits and it’s heartbreaking. Being kind cost nothing. Tsem Rinpoche
  • SUPER ADORABLE and must see
    4 years ago
    SUPER ADORABLE and must see
    Tsem Rinpoche's dog Oser girl enjoying her snack in her play pen.
  • Cute!
    4 years ago
    Cute!
    Oser girl loves the balcony so much. - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RTcoWpKJm2c
  • Uncle Wong
    4 years ago
    Uncle Wong
    We were told by Uncle Wong he is very faithful toward Dorje Shugden. Dorje Shugden has extended help to him on several occasions and now Uncle Wong comes daily to make incense offerings to Dorje Shugden. He is grateful towards the help he was given.
  • Tsem Rinpoche’s Schnauzer Dharma boy fights Robot sphere from Arkonide!
    4 years ago
    Tsem Rinpoche’s Schnauzer Dharma boy fights Robot sphere from Arkonide!
  • Cute baby owl found and rescued
    4 years ago
    Cute baby owl found and rescued
    We rescued a lost baby owl in Kechara Forest Retreat.
  • Nice cups from Kechara!!
    4 years ago
    Nice cups from Kechara!!
    Dorje Shugden people's lives matter!
  • Enjoy a peaceful morning at Kechara Forest Retreat
    4 years ago
    Enjoy a peaceful morning at Kechara Forest Retreat
    Chirping birds and other forest animals create a joyful melody at the Vajrayogini stupa in Kechara Forest Retreat (Bentong, Malaysia).
  • This topic is so hot in many circles right now.
    5 years ago
    This topic is so hot in many circles right now.
    This video is thought-provoking and very interesting. Watch! Thanks so much to our friends at LIVEKINDLY.
  • Chiropractic CHANGES LIFE for teenager with acute PAIN & DEAD LEG.
    5 years ago
    Chiropractic CHANGES LIFE for teenager with acute PAIN & DEAD LEG.
  • BEAUTIFUL PLACE IN NEW YORK STATE-AMAZING.
    5 years ago
    BEAUTIFUL PLACE IN NEW YORK STATE-AMAZING.
  • Leonardo DiCaprio takes on the meat Industry with real action.
    5 years ago
    Leonardo DiCaprio takes on the meat Industry with real action.
  • Do psychic mediums have messages from beyond?
    5 years ago
    Do psychic mediums have messages from beyond?
  • Lovely gift for my 52nd Birthday. Tsem Rinpoche
    5 years ago
    Lovely gift for my 52nd Birthday. Tsem Rinpoche
  • This 59-year-old chimpanzee was refusing food and ready to die until...
    5 years ago
    This 59-year-old chimpanzee was refusing food and ready to die until...
    she received “one last visit from an old friend” 💔💔
  • Bigfoot sighted again and made it to the news.
    5 years ago
    Bigfoot sighted again and made it to the news.
  • Casper is such a cute and adorable. I like him.
    5 years ago
    Casper is such a cute and adorable. I like him.
  • Dorje Shugden Monastery Amarbayasgalant  Mongolia's Ancient Hidden Gem
    5 years ago
    Dorje Shugden Monastery Amarbayasgalant Mongolia's Ancient Hidden Gem
  • Don't you love Hamburgers? See how 'delicious' it is here!
    5 years ago
    Don't you love Hamburgers? See how 'delicious' it is here!
  • Such a beautiful and powerful message from a person who knows the meaning of life. Tsem Rinpoche
    5 years ago
    Such a beautiful and powerful message from a person who knows the meaning of life. Tsem Rinpoche
  • What the meat industry figured out is that you don't need healthy animals to make a profit.
    5 years ago
    What the meat industry figured out is that you don't need healthy animals to make a profit.
    Sick animals are more profitable... farms calculate how close to death they can keep animals without killing them. That's the business model. How quickly they can be made to grow, how tightly they can be packed, how much or how little can they eat, how sick they can get without dying... We live in a world in which it's conventional to treat an animal like a block of wood. ~ Jonathan Safran Foer
  • This video went viral and it's a must watch!!
    5 years ago
    This video went viral and it's a must watch!!
  • SEE HOW THIS ANIMAL SERIAL KILLER HAS NO ISSUE BLUDGEONING THIS DEFENSELESS BEING.
    5 years ago
    SEE HOW THIS ANIMAL SERIAL KILLER HAS NO ISSUE BLUDGEONING THIS DEFENSELESS BEING.
    This happens daily in slaughterhouse so you can get your pork and Bak ku teh. Stop eating meat.

ASK A PASTOR


Ask the Pastors

A section for you to clarify your Dharma questions with Kechara’s esteemed pastors.

Just post your name and your question below and one of our pastors will provide you with an answer.

Scroll down and click on "View All Questions" to view archived questions.

View All Questions

CHAT PICTURES

Ta-da! Can you spot the differences? Come and collect more merits while cleaning & polishing at the temple. Kechara Penang Study Group by Jacinta
yesterday
Ta-da! Can you spot the differences? Come and collect more merits while cleaning & polishing at the temple. Kechara Penang Study Group by Jacinta
Restoring the shine after rubbing! Chin Shuen and Hue are polishing the serkym set & offering bowls here. 'Many Hands Make Light Work' Day @ Kechara Penang Chapel by Jacinta.
yesterday
Restoring the shine after rubbing! Chin Shuen and Hue are polishing the serkym set & offering bowls here. 'Many Hands Make Light Work' Day @ Kechara Penang Chapel by Jacinta.
Last Monday, 28th Nov 2022 was 'Many Hands Make Light Work' Day. Kechara Penang members gathered together to clean the altar, polish offerings bowls and etc. Sweeping, cleaning and arranging offerings are very important in Buddhism. In fact, it's the first of the preparatory practices as taught in Lamrim. While we clean, it's good to chant mantras or listening to it, such as reciting 'Dulpung Drima Pung' when we are sweeping. Kechara Penang Study Group by Jacinta.
yesterday
Last Monday, 28th Nov 2022 was 'Many Hands Make Light Work' Day. Kechara Penang members gathered together to clean the altar, polish offerings bowls and etc. Sweeping, cleaning and arranging offerings are very important in Buddhism. In fact, it's the first of the preparatory practices as taught in Lamrim. While we clean, it's good to chant mantras or listening to it, such as reciting 'Dulpung Drima Pung' when we are sweeping. Kechara Penang Study Group by Jacinta.
Renew your antivirus quickly an call
4 days ago
Renew your antivirus quickly an call
KEP 13/11/2022-caroline
3 weeks ago
KEP 13/11/2022-caroline
Look here, Smile! 1, 2, 3.... chik chak. Thank you everyone. That's our picture for the Dorje Shugden puja and see you all next Saturday @ 3pm. Kechara Penang Study Group ~by Jacinta.
4 weeks ago
Look here, Smile! 1, 2, 3.... chik chak. Thank you everyone. That's our picture for the Dorje Shugden puja and see you all next Saturday @ 3pm. Kechara Penang Study Group ~by Jacinta.
Week after week, Penang members come together to do the Dorje Shugden puja - without fail. Come to get your blessings and obstacles cleared by joining us at Penang Chapel, every Saturday, 3 pm at Jalan Seang Tek, Penang.
1 month ago
Week after week, Penang members come together to do the Dorje Shugden puja - without fail. Come to get your blessings and obstacles cleared by joining us at Penang Chapel, every Saturday, 3 pm at Jalan Seang Tek, Penang.
Sumptuously decorated food offerings to Rinpoche and Buddhas, thanks to Siew Hong and KS Tang during Penang weekly DS puja on 22/10/2022 ~ by Jacinta.
1 month ago
Sumptuously decorated food offerings to Rinpoche and Buddhas, thanks to Siew Hong and KS Tang during Penang weekly DS puja on 22/10/2022 ~ by Jacinta.
Is this where Rinpoche received the thangkha of Dream Manjushri?
4 months ago
Is this where Rinpoche received the thangkha of Dream Manjushri?
Is this the ruins of Zimkhang Gongma established by Panchen Sonam Drakpa. -Choong
4 months ago
Is this the ruins of Zimkhang Gongma established by Panchen Sonam Drakpa. -Choong
We hold our DS puja weekly without fail. We welcome you to join us. Penang DS puja @ 3pm~ by Jacinta
4 months ago
We hold our DS puja weekly without fail. We welcome you to join us. Penang DS puja @ 3pm~ by Jacinta
DS PUJA @ Penang. A close up of the offerings. What a feast! #Throwback 23/7/2022.
4 months ago
DS PUJA @ Penang. A close up of the offerings. What a feast! #Throwback 23/7/2022.
#Throwback 23/7/2022. Our weekly DS puja attendees. All of us were getting ready to invite Buddhas to come forth, joining and blessing us during DS puja. Kechara Penang Study Group ~by Jacinta
4 months ago
#Throwback 23/7/2022. Our weekly DS puja attendees. All of us were getting ready to invite Buddhas to come forth, joining and blessing us during DS puja. Kechara Penang Study Group ~by Jacinta
#Throwback23/7/2022 Welcoming Buddha Shakyamuni, Gyenze, Shize & Namgyalma to Penang chapel. Abundance offerings, including sensory offerings were nicely set up and offered up to Buddha surfing our weekly DS puja @ 3pm, Jalan Seang Tek, Penang ~by Jacinta
4 months ago
#Throwback23/7/2022 Welcoming Buddha Shakyamuni, Gyenze, Shize & Namgyalma to Penang chapel. Abundance offerings, including sensory offerings were nicely set up and offered up to Buddha surfing our weekly DS puja @ 3pm, Jalan Seang Tek, Penang ~by Jacinta
Kechara Earth Project 17 July 2022
5 months ago
Kechara Earth Project 17 July 2022
Kechara Earth Project 12 June 2022
6 months ago
Kechara Earth Project 12 June 2022
#Throwback. Visitation of Ven. Zawa Tulku Rinpoche and Ven. Geshe Jangchup Gyaltsen to Kechara Penang Chapel on 17/5/2022. We did a short prayers together. Really happy for the short visit. Kechara Penang Study Group~ by Jacinta
6 months ago
#Throwback. Visitation of Ven. Zawa Tulku Rinpoche and Ven. Geshe Jangchup Gyaltsen to Kechara Penang Chapel on 17/5/2022. We did a short prayers together. Really happy for the short visit. Kechara Penang Study Group~ by Jacinta
Photo from JC
6 months ago
Photo from JC
Trying to WE-fie. Do we get that just alright, lol? Come and join us next time at Jalan Seang Tek, Kechara Penang Chapel. Celebrate Wesak with us ~ by Jacinta
7 months ago
Trying to WE-fie. Do we get that just alright, lol? Come and join us next time at Jalan Seang Tek, Kechara Penang Chapel. Celebrate Wesak with us ~ by Jacinta
Trying to "WE-fie". Do we get that just alright, lol? Come and join us next time at Jalan Seang Tek, Kechara Penang Chapel. Celebrate Wesak with us ~ by Jacinta
7 months ago
Trying to "WE-fie". Do we get that just alright, lol? Come and join us next time at Jalan Seang Tek, Kechara Penang Chapel. Celebrate Wesak with us ~ by Jacinta
Celebrated Wesak Day 2022 in Penang, with a group of fun, committed, helpful and also devoted friends & family. Kechara Penang Study Group 15/5/2022 ~by Jacinta
7 months ago
Celebrated Wesak Day 2022 in Penang, with a group of fun, committed, helpful and also devoted friends & family. Kechara Penang Study Group 15/5/2022 ~by Jacinta
Vesak Day 2022 - Bird liberation. Kechara Penang Study Group ~by Jacinta
7 months ago
Vesak Day 2022 - Bird liberation. Kechara Penang Study Group ~by Jacinta
All attendees are paying homage to Rinpoche and Buddhas before the start of our weekly Dorje Shugden puja. Outwardly, it seems that Dorje Shugden helps practitioners overcoming their obstacles and problems but ultimately Dorje Shugden’s supreme purpose is to help practitioners on their path to Enlightenment. Do join in our weekly DS puja, every Saturday @3 pm at Jalan Seang Tek, Penang. ~by Jacinta
7 months ago
All attendees are paying homage to Rinpoche and Buddhas before the start of our weekly Dorje Shugden puja. Outwardly, it seems that Dorje Shugden helps practitioners overcoming their obstacles and problems but ultimately Dorje Shugden’s supreme purpose is to help practitioners on their path to Enlightenment. Do join in our weekly DS puja, every Saturday @3 pm at Jalan Seang Tek, Penang. ~by Jacinta
All of us are practicing on how to properly use dorje(Vajra), bell and damaru ~ Kechara Penang Study Group by Jacinta
7 months ago
All of us are practicing on how to properly use dorje(Vajra), bell and damaru ~ Kechara Penang Study Group by Jacinta
After inviting Dorje Shugden Wangze, Pastor Seng Piow teaches us how to use ritual objects and the full set of prayer accompanying it. Kechara Penang Study Group ~by Jacinta
7 months ago
After inviting Dorje Shugden Wangze, Pastor Seng Piow teaches us how to use ritual objects and the full set of prayer accompanying it. Kechara Penang Study Group ~by Jacinta
With great happiness, merits and excitement that Penang Group have invited Buddha Wangzey to Penang chapel, complete with full rituals and prayer. 30th April 2022 Kechara Penang Study Group ~by Jacinta
7 months ago
With great happiness, merits and excitement that Penang Group have invited Buddha Wangzey to Penang chapel, complete with full rituals and prayer. 30th April 2022 Kechara Penang Study Group ~by Jacinta
Come and get your blessing from Lama Tsongkhapa and Dorje Shugden in Penang @ Jalan Seang Tek ~ by Jacinta.
7 months ago
Come and get your blessing from Lama Tsongkhapa and Dorje Shugden in Penang @ Jalan Seang Tek ~ by Jacinta.
Special thanks to one of our dedicated Penang group members, Choong for superb tormas. Swift Return Puja @ every Saturday, 3pm. Do contact William for more info ~ by Jacinta
7 months ago
Special thanks to one of our dedicated Penang group members, Choong for superb tormas. Swift Return Puja @ every Saturday, 3pm. Do contact William for more info ~ by Jacinta
Thanks to William for being the Umze for Swift Return Puja at Penang Centre. ~ by Jacinta
7 months ago
Thanks to William for being the Umze for Swift Return Puja at Penang Centre. ~ by Jacinta
The members of Kechara Penang Study Group are offering serkym to Dorje Shugden and His entourage. There's puja every Saturday @ 3 pm at Penang Chapel, Jalan Seang Tek. All are welcome. ~by Jacinta
7 months ago
The members of Kechara Penang Study Group are offering serkym to Dorje Shugden and His entourage. There's puja every Saturday @ 3 pm at Penang Chapel, Jalan Seang Tek. All are welcome. ~by Jacinta
We are in the third week of Ramadan this year, and kind volunteers have never failed to feed people in need since Tengku Zatashah started this meaningful #zerofoodwastage initiative in 2016. The aim is to benefit the underprivileged with nice surplus food collected from Ramadan buffets. Every night during the month of Ramadan, volunteers collect surplus cooked food from hotels and distribute it to charity homes and low-income families. THANK YOU, Tengku, dedicated volunteers and hotel partners, for making this Ramadan special for the underprivileged. #kecharasoupkitchen #kecharafoodbank #kecharaempowerment - KSK @ Vivian
7 months ago
We are in the third week of Ramadan this year, and kind volunteers have never failed to feed people in need since Tengku Zatashah started this meaningful #zerofoodwastage initiative in 2016. The aim is to benefit the underprivileged with nice surplus food collected from Ramadan buffets. Every night during the month of Ramadan, volunteers collect surplus cooked food from hotels and distribute it to charity homes and low-income families. THANK YOU, Tengku, dedicated volunteers and hotel partners, for making this Ramadan special for the underprivileged. #kecharasoupkitchen #kecharafoodbank #kecharaempowerment - KSK @ Vivian
We were chanting Migsetma mantra at the time this picture was taken. Thanks to all our Penang members who are very committed to attend Swift Return puja weekly. Kechara Penang Study Group, every Saturday @ 3pm. ~by Jacinta
8 months ago
We were chanting Migsetma mantra at the time this picture was taken. Thanks to all our Penang members who are very committed to attend Swift Return puja weekly. Kechara Penang Study Group, every Saturday @ 3pm. ~by Jacinta
William, who is our leader/ Umze is cleaning the pantry and Gordon offered up 4 carton of packet drinks today. We cannot thank you enough for all kind hearted who sponsored various offerings weekly. Kechara Penang Study Group ~by Jacinta
8 months ago
William, who is our leader/ Umze is cleaning the pantry and Gordon offered up 4 carton of packet drinks today. We cannot thank you enough for all kind hearted who sponsored various offerings weekly. Kechara Penang Study Group ~by Jacinta
Siew Hong came with a basket of fruits while Choong, who is expert in baking offered tormas today for our Swift Return Puja. Kechara Penang Study Group ~by Jacinta
8 months ago
Siew Hong came with a basket of fruits while Choong, who is expert in baking offered tormas today for our Swift Return Puja. Kechara Penang Study Group ~by Jacinta
Dedicated sisters, Sharyn and Swee Bee. They always make sure our puja offerings, especially fruits are arranged nicely. Kechara Penang Study Group ~ by Jacinta
8 months ago
Dedicated sisters, Sharyn and Swee Bee. They always make sure our puja offerings, especially fruits are arranged nicely. Kechara Penang Study Group ~ by Jacinta
Committed and hardworking Kechara Penang members, Mr. Tang and Mr. Huey. Really appreciate having you both at our weekly puja . Kechara Penang Study Group ~ by Jacinta
8 months ago
Committed and hardworking Kechara Penang members, Mr. Tang and Mr. Huey. Really appreciate having you both at our weekly puja . Kechara Penang Study Group ~ by Jacinta
KSK medic personnel have been tending to the needs of the clients every week. Their consistent kindness helps improve the medical welfare of those without a home. Thank you for serving and making them your priority on your weekends. #medicteam #kecharasoupkitchen #kecharafoodbank #kecharaempowerment
9 months ago
KSK medic personnel have been tending to the needs of the clients every week. Their consistent kindness helps improve the medical welfare of those without a home. Thank you for serving and making them your priority on your weekends. #medicteam #kecharasoupkitchen #kecharafoodbank #kecharaempowerment
In the midst of chaos, let's start healing. We have Dorje Shugden Puja every Saturday @ 3 pm. Contact William for more info. Kechara Penang Study Group. ~ by Jacinta.
9 months ago
In the midst of chaos, let's start healing. We have Dorje Shugden Puja every Saturday @ 3 pm. Contact William for more info. Kechara Penang Study Group. ~ by Jacinta.
9 months ago
Pastor is in da' house!!!! Kechara Penang Study Group @ Saturday, 3 pm. Contact William for more info ~ by Jacinta
9 months ago
Pastor is in da' house!!!! Kechara Penang Study Group @ Saturday, 3 pm. Contact William for more info ~ by Jacinta
The Promise
  These books will change your life
  Support Blog Team
Lamps For Life
  Robe Offerings
  Vajrayogini Stupa Fund
  White Tara Mantra Bank Project
  Dana Offerings
  Soup Kitchen Project
 
Zong Rinpoche

Archives

YOUR FEEDBACK

Live Visitors Counter
Page Views By Country
United States 6,314,015
Malaysia 4,771,557
India 2,305,986
Singapore 898,776
Nepal 881,625
United Kingdom 863,377
Bhutan 793,536
Canada 753,810
Australia 576,452
Philippines 517,715
Indonesia 429,400
Germany 346,174
France 302,354
Brazil 237,094
Vietnam 213,007
Thailand 208,450
Taiwan 199,488
Italy 166,136
Spain 151,521
Netherlands 147,482
Mongolia 143,965
Portugal 135,651
Turkey 127,152
South Africa 126,057
United Arab Emirates 119,201
Sri Lanka 118,713
Russia 110,506
Hong Kong 107,613
China 103,284
Romania 101,878
Mexico 93,410
New Zealand 89,616
Japan 87,458
Myanmar (Burma) 84,618
Switzerland 84,520
Pakistan 76,136
Sweden 72,802
South Korea 71,920
Cambodia 67,855
Total Pageviews: 24,795,149

Login

Dorje Shugden
Click to watch my talk about Dorje Shugden....