Greenlicious – Restaurant Review

Jun 10, 2012 | Views: 2,081

[Disclaimer: The following review has been reviewed by the Vegetarian Restaurant Review team]

 

Overview

Located along the ever busy Sprint Highway, Greenlicious is surely an eye catcher for those going in and out of KL! With a team of experts from professional backgrounds such as Medical Doctors, Nutritionists and Beauticians, Greenlicious is definitely a place where you can enjoy delicious and healthy Malaysian delights in an organic and healthy way.

Greenlicious offers a variety of dishes spanning from Asian Fusion to fit local tastes, to Chinese, Japanese, Singaporean, and Taiwanese cuisines. Their dishes contains No MSG, No Preservatives, No Colouring, No Flavoring, No Coconut Milk and is Pork-Free and Alcohol-Free. Additionally, presentations of every dish are surprisingly eye-catching. Healthy and aesthetically-pleasing – a great combination!

Their quiet and relax ambiance complements the uniquely planned wooden interior, providing their guests with a Zen-like dining environment. The friendly staff surely completes the list of a great dining experience, which can all be found in Greenlicious.

 

Reviewer’s Rating

 
Interior – 3/5

Upon entering the restaurant, Greenlicious has a retail section which provides a wide range of organic food for customers. Stepping into Greenlicious, the Zen-like layout designed with wood provides customers with a cozy and back-to-nature sort of atmosphere. There is nothing particularly amazing about the furnishings but the dining experience in Greenlicious is casual and unpretentious. The restaurant can fit up to 80 guests with a spacious layout on the upper floor of the restaurant to cater for private functions.

The entrance of Greenlicious

The small dining space on the ground floor of the restaurant

The display shelves where they sell organic dried food stuff is placed right at the entrance of the restaurant

The first floor of the restaurant provides customers with more dining space

 
Food – 3/5

As professional as they may be with their team of nutritionists focusing on research and development to develop innovative and creative choices, there wasn’t much of a wow-factor that would make Greenlicious stand out among the pack.

There is an impressive array of creative choices that can be found spread across their delicious menu, incorporating both meat and meatless dishes. Their vegetarian salmon-look-a-like sashimi is as close as you can get to the real deal. Made from Konnyaku jelly, imported from Japan, the texture and firmness of the sashimi does to some extent replicate the real salmon sashimi . The taste isn’t 100% replicable, however their effort to cater for their vegetarian clientele an old time Japanese favourite is commendable.

The wild mushroom soup was not overpowering with earthy notes and complemented well with the bread served with Chinese chives. It was less Western and tasted more like a Chinese-styled mushroom soup.

Their Nasi Lemak KL Tower is one of Greenlicious’ highlights. The rice is pale green in colour and pleasantly accentuates the stock used to cook it. It is definitely a healthier alternative to the santan (coconut milk) laden rice, and more importantly not compromising in flavour.

Vegetarian rojak

Wild mushroom soup

Up-close look on their vegetarian sashimi. Incredibly realistic!

Nasi Lemak KL Tower

Vegetarian Pesto Pasta

Tea

 
Pricing – 3/5

Prices at Greenlicious’ is a little on the high side. This is due to the effort put in by experienced nutritionists formulating a healthy mix of ingredients for their valued customers. Each and every dish has its nutrient details stated on the menu which is very useful information for health-conscious customers. Nutritionists certainly used their creativity to create a wide range of healthy dining choices for customers. Ultimately, healthy and good tasting food is always worth paying a little more!

 
Vegetarian Selection – 4/5

Greenlicious serves a wide range of Western, Oriental or local cuisines. Nutritionists are capable of doing mix-and-match with their sides dishes to cater for both Vegetarians and non-Vegetarians. They are able to capture customers based on their creativity and innovative ways of presenting dishes from all walks of life. The concept of Greenlicious leans more towards a healthy lifestyle rather than compassionate dining. Therefore, despite being an organic restaurant, they have a few meat containing dishes in their menu.

 
Service – 3.5/5

The staff are friendly and have good knowledge of the dishes on menu. They are able to advice what the diner has to offer for vegetarians. The food was served in an acceptable time frame. However, the management should train their staff to be extra attentive to their customers, in fulfilling customers’ request in a more efficient manner. It may be hard to get their attention at times!

 

Find your way there!

 
GREENLICIOUS

Address: Unit A-G-12, Block Allamanda, 10 Boulevard, PJU 6A, Lebuhraya Sprint, 47400 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

Contact: 03-7724 1109

E-mail: greenlicious11@gmail.com

Opening hours: Mon – Sun:11:30 am-10:00 pm

Features:

  • Casual
  • Call for reservation
  • Offers catering services
  • Credit card accepted
  • Asian Fusion cuisine
  • Vegan/ Vegetarian friendly

For more reviews, click here.
 

Tags: , ,

Please support us so that we can continue to bring you more Dharma:

If you are in the United States, please note that your offerings and contributions are tax deductible. ~ the tsemrinpoche.com blog team

36 Responses to Greenlicious – Restaurant Review

DISCLAIMER IN RELATION TO COMMENTS OR POSTS GIVEN BY THIRD PARTIES BELOW

Kindly note that the comments or posts given by third parties in the comment section below do not represent the views of the owner and/or host of this Blog, save for responses specifically given by the owner and/or host. All other comments or posts or any other opinions, discussions or views given below under the comment section do not represent our views and should not be regarded as such. We reserve the right to remove any comments/views which we may find offensive but due to the volume of such comments, the non removal and/or non detection of any such comments/views does not mean that we condone the same.

We do hope that the participants of any comments, posts, opinions, discussions or views below will act responsibly and do not engage nor make any statements which are defamatory in nature or which may incite and contempt or ridicule of any party, individual or their beliefs or to contravene any laws.

  1. Beatrix Ooi on Nov 4, 2013 at 3:15 am

    I’ve been to the restaurant before, the food were not bad. I remember the last time I went I ordered a vegetarian laksa, of course it didn’t taste like the real one but it was yummy! The atmosphere was great, waiters/waitresses were very friendly and most importantly the place was very clean and neat.
    Thank You for sharing Rinpoche.

  2. Julien Roth on Nov 2, 2013 at 12:47 am

    Thank you for the review Rinpoche. This is actually my first time on this part of the blog, and i think that these reviews will come in handy. As i am a vegetarian, i would like to know where good vegetarian restaurants are.

  3. tenzinkhenchen on Oct 19, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    This restaurant looks very interesting and it is very creative when it comes to naming their foods. It is nice to see a vegetarian take on Sushi! Nowadays, vegetarians can truly eat anything they like at rather affordable prices too!

  4. Lucas Roth on Jul 1, 2013 at 7:16 pm

    thank you Rinpoche for sharing this with us, i do not think i have been to greenlishious but now i want to go so bad. the food looks really good and the place looks really good. i cannot wait to go next time

  5. Girlie OOI on Mar 19, 2013 at 8:01 pm

    Been to this place a few times. Love the wild mushroom soup and the NZ kale/kailan (“theen chaht”). Fresh and delicious.

  6. Paris on Feb 3, 2013 at 2:09 pm

    It’s very heartening to see more and more vegetarian options in the city. I remember that just a few years ago, it would have been quite difficult to find restaurants that focused so much on offering vegetarian options; it was unheard of to even request for vegetarian alternatives when you went to a restaurant. I’m glad to know that Malaysians are more conscious now of what they’re eating – both for reasons of compassion, the environment and for health.

    I’m also glad to see that places like Greenlicious prove that being vegetarian doesn’t have to be boring; nor does it mean we have to compromise on our health and nutrition. Well done Greenlicious, and I look forward to sampling some of your yummy fare!

  7. Joy on Jan 20, 2013 at 1:08 am

    Greenlicious sure looks delicious and the best part is we can eat as much as we want without collecting negative karma! Yay! I am happy to see that healthy, delicious and meat free restaurants and cafes mushrooming up in Malaysia. It is soooo difficult at one point to find good presentable vegetarian restaurant and places to eat that are reasonably priced. Of course our very own Kechara Oasis, brain child of Rinpoche http://www.facebook.com/kecharaoasis is the champion of it all… but varieties are always good! And it is great that people are noticing this trend that even if it is not about karma, people are just becoming more conscious about their health and what they put in especially when cancer patients are such a norm these days! http://blog.tsemtulku.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/science-mysteries/everyone-must-read-this.html

  8. Milly on Jun 30, 2012 at 1:18 am

    The food presentation looks very nice. Vegetarian/organic cuisine is popular nowadays and we are spoilt for choice. Thank you Rinpoche for your ever concern for our welfare right down to our food by having a team to do food reviews to share with us.

  9. EricLee KHJB on Jun 27, 2012 at 8:16 pm

    素食,已经成为现代人维持健康的必备条件,它也不在像以前那样枯燥乏味,一成不变。当然除了能帮助我们健康以外,它也是帮忙我们建立慈悲心的种子,慢慢的让我们透过慈悲心的建立,进而演变成菩提心。既然茹素能有这么多好处,那么我们还在等什么呢? 赶快和我们一样,加入茹素的行列吧!!

  10. Karen C. on Jun 25, 2012 at 10:53 pm

    Wow! I never imagine being a vegetarian can taste sashimi, this looks so real, will give it a try. From the pictures, i can feel the cosy ambience with good food served with creative presentation at reasonable price. Organic food business now seems booming everywhere. Making a commitment to healthy eating is a great start towards a healthier life.

  11. June Tang (KH-JB) on Jun 25, 2012 at 10:35 pm

    从照片上我感觉到很舒适优雅的环境,精致的摆设,各式各样的美食真的让我看了垂涎三尺!!好想可以尝试每一道美食,尤其是素的生鱼片和野生蘑菇汤。我会找机会去Greenlicious 品尝那些精致美味的素食^_^

  12. Cynthia Ng on Jun 25, 2012 at 10:07 pm

    哇!难以想象吃素也可以享用生鱼片,实在太好了。
    所有的食物看来都好美味,宽阔的空间,简单大方的设计,感觉好舒服,看起来是个适合聚会的餐厅。最重要的是Greenlicious提供多种素食选择,让素食者可以开心的用餐,重要的是不杀生以及提倡环保。

    我比试的佳肴肯定是素生鱼片! :)

  13. DR on Jun 25, 2012 at 11:10 am

    I have been to Greenlicious. I think it is just slightly above average. There is another vegetarian restaurant behind this. Opened more than a year ago with similar deco.

    The restaurant that i always go to is Organic Recipe http://blog.tsemtulku.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/vegetarian-restaurant-review/organic-recipe-restaurant-review.html

    I like restaurants that are fuss free, easy parking, inexpensive and basic simple deco and Organic Recipe fits the bill. What i find strange (in a good way) is that there are three vegetarian restaurants all within a 1km radius from each other. I take it as that there is a demand which means more people are aware of what it means to be a vegetarian. NO KILLING!

  14. pastor ngeow on Jun 25, 2012 at 9:52 am

    If the owners take so much care to provide such a pleasant place for customers, I am sure the food is good .From the pics here, one can see the same effort had gone into the preparation of their food and menus. Will certainly add this place to my family’s vege restaurant list.

  15. Sam on Jun 23, 2012 at 9:12 pm

    Thank you Rinpoche for the sharing on Greenlicious…Now we have more choices for our taste bud and tummy. Nyom nyom nyom…haha.
    Take good care 🙂

  16. william on Jun 23, 2012 at 7:28 pm

    Another new place to tryout. The food looks delicious and the ambience of the restaurant looks inviting. Furthermore, it is near to Kechara. I like it that they sell organic foodstuff there also.

    More and more of this new age organic restaurants are popping up in KL and it does mean that people are getting conscious of their health and are choosing to eat healthily. GE vegetarian is the way to good health!! You not only save a lot of animals, you have a healthy body and lifestyle!

  17. su an on Jun 23, 2012 at 11:37 am

    omg the food here looks DELISHHHH whoever said vegetarian food is boring and old?? definitely will check this place out =D

  18. pat on Jun 23, 2012 at 2:12 am

    The food looks delicious…will certainly go for the Nasi Lemak KL Tower first…then the Rojak ….next the Vegetarian Sashimi, next the…….alright, cannot be too greedy and eat all at one go…….. hope i can find my way there.

  19. Choi Sheem on Jun 22, 2012 at 9:25 pm

    Mmmm… I am going to try the Nasi Lemak KL Tower. It looks delicious. So much thought have been put into preparing the menu. The nutrition, taste and aesthetic aspects are all looked into. I guess that is why the food here are more pricey. Will definitely give it a try since it is an alternative to eating meat. Thank you so much for sharing with everyone on this blog.

  20. Girlie Ooi on Jun 22, 2012 at 6:01 pm

    I pass by that area in the evenings on my way home but have not taken the left turn in to that area. Will give it a try. Wild mushroom soup,here I come.

  21. henry ooi on Jun 22, 2012 at 5:40 pm

    Nice set up and clean. Pictures of food look delectably appealing. Will give it a try with my family.

  22. Uncle Eddie on Jun 22, 2012 at 2:23 pm

    With the involvement of medical doctors, nutritionists and beauticians, I believe the ‘Motto’ of the Restaurant would be “Eat and be healthy”. Dishes are prepared in a delicious, healthy way with organic delights. Food preparations can be done to suit Chinese, Japanese, Singaporeans and Taiwanese tastes – said to contain no msg, preservatives, coloring, flavoring, coconut-nut milk, pork and alcohol free. With a Zen-like dinning environment of
    quiet and relaxing ambience, served by friendly staff, Greenlicious is highly recommended to be worth a visit for healthy dining.

  23. nicholas on Jun 22, 2012 at 12:50 pm

    Gosh…the sahimi look real!
    I’m surely going to try the Nasi Lemak KL Tower! I’m a nasi lemak freak…haha

    It’s so glad to see the variety of vegetarian food now a day and getting popular. The awareness of health and animal cruelty has made an effect here and even couples will have their wedding banquet at Vegetarian Restaurant. They would like to have their memorable day to be meaningful. It’s a trend and a good trend.

    Hope we will able to see all restaurant will have a vegetarian menu as an option for the vegetarian lover.

  24. bengkooi on Jun 22, 2012 at 5:54 am

    Sounds delicious! Its always a bit inconvenient being a vegetarian in Malaysia, even in the city of Kuala Lumpur. Meat is always a preferred choice despite the fact that everyone knows meat is less healthy, and causes suffering for the animals involved. In any case, I am glad to see more and more vegetarian restaurants appearing, Greenlicious being one of them.

    The nasi lemak KL tower looks superb, and I am going to try it… soon I hope. The sashimi also looks interesting, wonder what the konyaku will really taste like?

  25. MayOng on Jun 21, 2012 at 10:15 pm

    There are so many alternative food we can choose from if we feel like going on a healthy weekend out with family or friends alike. Whether we are vegetarian or not, there are alternative variety of food we can go and explore. Healthy organic food is the choice we can explore. Even supermarkets have organic sections for us to buy daily.

    Eating healthily without meat is a healthy alternative, so go try them out. We need the vegetables in our body anyway, so why not.

  26. Mei Fong on Jun 21, 2012 at 9:30 pm

    Thank you for sharing this post. The food look so delicious especially the vegetarian sashimi. Nice food presentation. I will certainly visit this place. 🙂

  27. abby F on Jun 21, 2012 at 5:31 pm

    OMB i never know that there is vegetarian sashimi! oh nom nom!
    After being a vegetarian for than 6 months,i found that for vegetarian people, we can still get a lot of good and healthy food! Now at KL, being vegetarian is not hard at all 🙂

    Thanks to the Vegetarian Restaurant Review team. You guys always help us to find the best place to enjoy yummy vegetarian meal. heheee!

  28. Carmen on Jun 21, 2012 at 4:49 pm

    Greenlicious is nice to go to, if you’re looking for a casual meal with friends. It has a friendly and cosy environment, very encouraging for casual conversations with friends. The upstairs area is good for holding a small private function. The manager is very knowledgable, however the staffs are not as attentive. Overall, not a bad experience there. They are indeed very creative with incorporating health, organic aspects and promoting vegetarianism in their food choices.

  29. Han on Jun 21, 2012 at 3:36 pm

    Another place to go for organic food!
    Greenlicious provides varieties of dishes for vegetarians and I quite like the food, but a bit high price compare to others.

    The decor of the restaurant is superb, one of the best place for rest and relax!

  30. tenzin llhamo on Jun 21, 2012 at 1:39 pm

    Oooh.. I love organic food.
    GreenLicious styles are certainly creative and interesting looking at the pictures. I was surprised to look at the way the sashimi was presented! So like the real one. Their interior looks comfortable and simple but nice.
    Many people who are not vegetarians nowadays are more health conscious. Many of my friends are also into organic food. I should bring them.I am very happy that there are so many organic restaurants coming up.
    And they have pasta as well. Yummy! I wonder if they have pizzas as well. Must go try soon!

  31. verontung on Jun 21, 2012 at 1:16 pm

    I’ve been to GreenLicious for quite a few times. And yes, they have really quite a variety of vegetarian dishes. I especially like their pesto pasta, coz it’s so healthy and delicious, and yes, it’s totally green!

    The most unexpected and real special dish is the vegetarian sushi. I do believe a lot of friends who used to love sushi much has no more chance to taste on sushi after being a vegetarian. Well, GreenLicious does a great job in providing this dish for all the vegetarian sushi lovers!

    GreenLicious main branch is located at F&N building near Jalan Loke Yew name Green Green Organic Kitchen. Should anyone is near around KL area is also another great choice to dine there too. There have even more organic dried food & health supplement. 🙂

  32. Wei Theng on Jun 21, 2012 at 12:19 pm

    i like the zen like atmosphere here.
    The selections of menu offered are also very creative. Since i am vegetarian, i can never imagine i can have sashimi again, so, i am going to try the vegetarian sashimi. 😛 Also, the nasi lemak without santan is very tempting too. Anyone knows what’s the recipe to cook Nasi lemak without santan but still taste good? 🙂

  33. Adrian Chow on Jun 21, 2012 at 11:27 am

    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing this article, will definiteely give it a try. The vegetarian salmon really look like a real deal. But how about the taste? Hehe. But i would like to try the Pesto Pasta…look delicious.

  34. Yoke Fui on Jun 21, 2012 at 7:18 am

    This certainly looks like a vegetarian restaurant worth exploring. The owner has put in much thoughts into the decor and menu.One can see the efforts put in to change the popular perception that vegetarian meal is boring from the shop frontage to the food presentation.

    I will certainly visit this place despite the higher prices and will not hesitate to recommend to friends !

  35. Lim KH (JB) on Jun 21, 2012 at 3:28 am

    Wow, the food look so delicious and feel have a bit on it. Thanks Rinpoche for the sharing.

    Nowadays vegetarian food is so delicious and got many type also new presentation for us to choose. This restaurant really do a good job in presenting the vegetarian food so nice and in western style. Must take a visit there. I will order the vegetarian shashimi and nasi lemak KL tower. Start feel hungry now….

  36. wah ying on Jun 21, 2012 at 1:53 am

    I could see the creativity in GreenLicious’s menu, from dishes such as Nasi Lemak KL Tower and Vegetarian sashimi. And, even the presentation of the dishes are more of Western style compare to restaurant such as Organic Recipe, of course with higher price.

    When we think about Japanese sushi or sashimi, we tend to think about meat/seafood. And after becoming a vegetarian, food prepared by sushi shop will be with less choices.

    I used to love sushi, and long time ago have visited one vegetarian restaurant located at Manjalara Kepong which offered lot of vegetarian sushi and fried dumplings.

    The sushi selection is a lot and presentation is nice, long time never go there, hope one day can go and taste the food again (hopefully the restaurant is still there).

Leave a Reply

Maximum file size: 15MB each
Allowed file types: jpg, jpeg, gif, png

 

Maximum file size: 50MB
Allowed file type: mp4
Maximum file size: 15MB each
Allowed file types: pdf, docx

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blog Chat

BLOG CHAT

Dear blog friends,

I’ve created this section for all of you to share your opinions, thoughts and feelings about whatever interests you.

Everyone has a different perspective, so this section is for you.

Tsem Rinpoche


SCHEDULED CHAT SESSIONS / 中文聊天室时间表

(除了每个月的第一个星期五)
SUNDAY
8 - 9PM (GMT +8)
4 - 5AM (PST)

UPCOMING TOPICS FOR SEPTEMBER / 九月份讨论主题

Please come and join in the chat for a fun time and support. See you all there.


Blog Chat Etiquette

These are some simple guidelines to make the blog chat room a positive, enjoyable and enlightening experience for everyone. Please note that as this is a chat room, we chat! Do not flood the chat room, or post without interacting with others.

EXPAND
Be friendly

Remember that these are real people you are chatting with. They may have different opinions to you and come from different cultures. Treat them as you would face to face, and respect their opinions, and they will treat you the same.

Be Patient

Give the room a chance to answer you. Patience is a virtue. And if after awhile, people don't respond, perhaps they don't know the answer or they did not see your question. Do ask again or address someone directly. Do not be offended if people do not or are unable to respond to you.

Be Relevant

This is the blog of H.E. Tsem Rinpoche. Please respect this space. We request that all participants here are respectful of H.E. Tsem Rinpoche and his organisation, Kechara.

Be polite

Avoid the use of language or attitudes which may be offensive to others. If someone is disrespectful to you, ignore them instead of arguing with them.

Please be advised that anyone who contravenes these guidelines may be banned from the chatroom. Banning is at the complete discretion of the administrator of this blog. Should anyone wish to make an appeal or complaint about the behaviour of someone in the chatroom, please copy paste the relevant chat in an email to us at care@kechara.com and state the date and time of the respective conversation.

Please let this be a conducive space for discussions, both light and profound.

KECHARA FOREST RETREAT PROGRESS UPDATES

Here is the latest news and pictorial updates, as it happens, of our upcoming forest retreat project.

The Kechara Forest Retreat is a unique holistic retreat centre focused on the total wellness of body, mind and spirit. This is a place where families and individuals will find peace, nourishment and inspiration in a natural forest environment. At Kechara Forest Retreat, we are committed to give back to society through instilling the next generation with universal positive values such as kindness and compassion.

For more information, please read here (english), here (chinese), or the official site: retreat.kechara.com.

Noticeboard

Name: Email:
For:  
Mail will not be published
  • sarassitham
    Wednesday, Sep 30. 2020 06:40 PM
    Thank you for the sharing, this article has very good information and guidance for the present and future generation. There is a saying that “whatever we reap today is what we sow later”.

    Similarly, our good conduct and hardship will be also be an example to our kids, we must also encourage them that nothing is impossible if there is effort to succeed in any circumstances.

    https://bit.ly/30kJrow
  • Samfoonheei
    Wednesday, Sep 30. 2020 10:29 AM
    I found Beng Kooi 2nd row number 6 from the right as one look at the picture. Hope I am right. Well it is Beng kooi when I read those comments below. From the picture she still look the same. Yes Beng Kooi is one fully committed person, helpful, hardworking and friendly once one get to know her. I have the chance to meet her while volunteering at Kechara Forest Retreat. We have a friendly chat at that time.
    Oops so Su Ming is beside Beng Kooi, they are classmates. Fun as it bring back great memories by looking at old pictures.
    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing this.

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/students-friends/can-you-find-beng-kooi-su-ming.html
  • Samfoonheei
    Wednesday, Sep 30. 2020 10:28 AM
    Dawn Giordano Garofalo is a classmate of Tsem Rinpoche while in Howell, New Jersey. Tsem Rinpoche had not met her 35 years but not forgotten as both of them has great memories . Its great that she allowed the bio research team to interview in the last minutes. She had shared her memories with Rinpoche of their childhood.
    Thank you Rinpoche for this sharing.

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/students-friends/dawn-giordano-garofalo.html
  • Samfoonheei
    Wednesday, Sep 30. 2020 10:25 AM
    Watching the video tells a us a powerful message, go on meatless, vegetarian or vegan is the best choice to live a healthy lifestyle. Choosing a vegetarian diet is inherently healthful because vegetarians consume less animal fat and cholesterol . Nowadays more people are health conscious as they have seen animals been killed in a cruel way. Social media have sent out a powerful message eating meat is bad for health and many related diseases are the main cause of it. Go green to be healthy, nothing will benefit human health and increase the chances for survival of life on earth by eating meat. Eating a healthy diet high in fruit, vegetables and whole grains, will be good for our health. By reducing demand of meat we can safe animals from the slaughter house.
    Thank you Rinpoche, for sharing this video with us.

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/animals-vegetarianism/very-interesting-video-must-watch.html
  • S.Prathap
    Tuesday, Sep 29. 2020 12:17 PM
    Thank you for sharing your knowledge on topic of equanimity and emptiness. Equanimity is the basis to develop Bodhicitta, equanimity to me helps us to maintain a balanced outlook towards people and situations.

    With a balanced concern for all sentient beings, we can further develop our minds to have the happiness of others as a priority.Once again thank you for sharing this good article with us.


    https://bit.ly/2S7Zn93
  • Samfoonheei
    Tuesday, Sep 29. 2020 11:42 AM
    Interesting and educational post by Pastor David . Pastor explained well about the iconography of Buddhas’ statues and Buddhas paintings on Thangkas. A very informative about the different Buddha which has so many forms and the reason of their appearance in peaceful and wrathful forms .
    Thank you Pastor for this sharing where new comers will get to understand better.

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/liaisons/buddha-statues-iconography-by-david-lai.html
  • Samfoonheei
    Tuesday, Sep 29. 2020 11:40 AM
    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing these precious rare pictures of great masters whose other than H.H. Kyabje Trijang Rinpoche and H.H. Kyabje Ling Rinpoche. We are truly fortunate able to view these rare pictures. Looking at the pictures tells us a thousand words and it’s a blessing merely by seeing it. The two great masters were tutors of His Holiness Dalai Lama and been travelling with Dalai Lama everywhere.

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/great-lamas-masters/blessed-upon-sight-of-these-masters.html
  • Samfoonheei
    Tuesday, Sep 29. 2020 11:39 AM
    The Tibetan Leadership (CTA) said that Dorje Shugden is an evil spirit yet at the same time they recognise the reincarnations of the Dorje Shugden lamas. That’s not logic at all. Reading this article tells one more than that, many great lamas have been reincarnated back again and again such as H E Serkong Dorje Chang, H E Gyara Rinpoche, H E Kyabje Lati Rinpoche , H E Khari Kentrul Rinpoche and many more. Many high lamas and monks have engaged in Dorje Shugden’s practice over the years. When they passed away, their undisputed incarnation has returned , it has proven that those who practised Dorje Shugden’s practice do not go to the lower realm as claimed by CTA. Some of the past great lamas even composed the Dorje Shugden puja and prayers had it proven too that this practice is not a minor practice. It has been around more than 400 years old. Dorje Shugden was a pervasive practice within the Gelugpas before the ban.
    Thank you Rinpoche for this well explained article for more people to understand .

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/great-lamas-masters/dorje-shugden-people-do-not-go-to-the-three-lower-realms.html
  • sarassitham
    Monday, Sep 28. 2020 05:36 PM
    Amazing and wonderful information of Mount Wu Thai and the holy sites of Manjushri in China . I believe with its particular geological structure and stunning natural landscape, the mountain has been listed in the World Heritage List by the UNESCO.

    I very fortunate to read this article and discover further about the historic land that encompasses ancient history, urban wonders, spectacular vistas and rich cultural experiences which makes it a popular destination for world travelers.

    Thank you for the beautiful scenery photos , hope to visit the peak mountain once in lifetime.
  • S.Prathap
    Monday, Sep 28. 2020 03:59 PM
    ts really beautiful and amazing to see from the images above especially those at the rice fields. Looking at the huge buddha statue it really brings a sense of calm and peace looking at this big buddha adorning the big skyline.

    Big statues and religious Artifacts of Buddha images are used as inspirations to create and spread rememberances of good humane qualities, such as compassion and loving kindness, as-well-as inner peace .Thank you very much for this beautiful article.


    https://bit.ly/3kS8iaV
  • Samfoonheei
    Monday, Sep 28. 2020 01:57 PM
    Revisit this article again…..very interesting read about Guru Padmasambhava born from a lotus in the land of Oddiyana , India and grew up a prince . Guru Rinpoche is the founder of Tibetan Buddhism and the Buddha of our time where he is known as the second Buddha. Interesting read of his biography and prophecies.
    Thank you Rinpoche for this sharing.

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/great-lamas-masters/padmasambhava.html
  • Samfoonheei
    Monday, Sep 28. 2020 01:55 PM
    Beautiful sharing about Kyabje Tsem Rinpoche by Geshe Lobsang Phuntsok . Geshe Lobsang Phuntsok speaks about his experience and shares his thoughts on Tsem Rinpoche’s Dharma activities. As its true that Rinpoche has contributed financially to Gaden Monastery and many other monasteries. Giving teachings in Malaysia and uphold the lineage of Tsongkhapa and Dorje Shugden in a modern way. Many of us and others across the globe indeed have benefited learning and practicing through Rinpoche ‘s blog. I am one of them. We are fortunate to have Rinpoche here and have change the lives of many. Rinpoche’s qualities is simply extraordinary, incredible, and a down to earth Lama, where no words can describe him.
    Thank you writers team for this sharing.

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/great-lamas-masters/geshe-lobsang-phuntsok-speaks-so-eloquently-about-tsem-rinpoche.html
  • Samfoonheei
    Monday, Sep 28. 2020 01:54 PM
    Well done the writers team from Kechara who had interviewed Geshe Lobsang Wangchuk , spoke what his thoughts of all about Kyabje Tsem Rinpoche our Lama. He is a personal friend of Tsem Rinpoche spoke the truth and only truth. Gen Wangchuk recounted Tsem Rinpoche’s Guru devotion, kindness and had help many monks from his home and headquarters Gaden Shartse Monastery, and even monks from different monasteries. Tsem Rinpoche understand the hardships of monks gave what he could even he had little for himself. Many monks have benefited from his kindness, Tsem Rinpoche was one of the few international lamas living overseas that had contributed significantly to monasteries. Rinpoche gave all that he had to benefit others, and even to beggars on the streets Rinpoche met. Rinpoche’s help had made a difference in the monk’s lives, supporting, encouragement, sponsoring dharma books and so forth.
    Thank you writers team for this wonderful sharing.

    https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/great-lamas-masters/geshe-lobsang-wangchuk.html
  • sarassitham
    Friday, Sep 25. 2020 04:31 PM
    This is great, I love seeing new places and discovering the world. I believe that we must go to unique places out of our comfort zones. The imagination and creativity behind these places are amazing and wonderful.

    Thank you for the sharing, this is truly a masterpiece in terms of architecture.

    https://bit.ly/3cxgYk0
  • S.Prathap
    Thursday, Sep 24. 2020 04:20 PM
    This article had show scientific analysis through vocal test and get their foot prints to prove their are being like big foot existence in this world.Whether is not 100 percent proving. I am truthfully this creature existing in this world.

    Pastor David explains about evidences through dermal ridges and that it is nearly impossible to fake them.So it all comes to the conclusion that Bigfoot, Yeti, Sasquatch exist and that they are.

    https://bit.ly/3iZA84J

1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · »

Messages from Rinpoche

Scroll down within the box to view more messages from Rinpoche. Click on the images to enlarge. Click on 'older messages' to view archived messages. Use 'prev' and 'next' links to navigate between pages

Use this URL to link to this section directly: https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/#messages-from-rinpoche

Previous Live Videos

MORE VIDEOS

Shugdenpas Speaking Up Across The Globe

From Europe Shugden Association:


MORE VIDEOS

From Tibetan Public Talk:


MORE VIDEOS

CREDITS

Concept: Tsem Rinpoche
Technical: Lew Kwan Leng, Justin Ripley, Yong Swee Keong
Design: Justin Ripley, Cynthia Lee
Content: Tsem Rinpoche, Justin Ripley, Pastor Shin Tan, Sarah Yap
Admin: Pastor Loh Seng Piow, Beng Kooi

I must thank my dharma blog team who are great assets to me, Kechara and growth of dharma in this wonderful region. I am honoured and thrilled to work with them. I really am. Maybe I don't say it enough to them, but I am saying it now. I APPRECIATE THESE GUYS VERY MUCH!

Tsem Rinpoche

Total views today
1,187
Total views up to date
21,235,599

Stay Updated

What Am I Writing Now

Facebook Fans Youtube Views Blog Views
Animal Care Fund
  Bigfoot, Yeti, Sasquatch

The Unknown

The Known and unknown are both feared,
Known is being comfortable and stagnant,
The unknown may be growth and opportunities,
One shall never know if one fears the unknown more than the known.
Who says the unknown would be worse than the known?
But then again, the unknown is sometimes worse than the known. In the end nothing is known unless we endeavour,
So go pursue all the way with the unknown,
because all unknown with familiarity becomes the known.
~Tsem Rinpoche

Photos On The Go

Click on the images to view the bigger version. And scroll down and click on "View All Photos" to view more images.
According to legend, Shambhala is a place where wisdom and love reign, and there is no crime. Doesn\'t this sound like the kind of place all of us would love to live in? https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=204874
8 months ago
According to legend, Shambhala is a place where wisdom and love reign, and there is no crime. Doesn't this sound like the kind of place all of us would love to live in? https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=204874
108 candles and sang (incense) offered at our Wish-Fulfilling Grotto, invoking Dorje Shugden\'s blessings for friends, sponsors and supporters, wonderful!
8 months ago
108 candles and sang (incense) offered at our Wish-Fulfilling Grotto, invoking Dorje Shugden's blessings for friends, sponsors and supporters, wonderful!
Dharmapalas are not exclusive to Tibetan culture and their practice is widespread throughout the Buddhist world - https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=193645
8 months ago
Dharmapalas are not exclusive to Tibetan culture and their practice is widespread throughout the Buddhist world - https://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=193645
One of our adorable Kechara Forest Retreat\'s doggies, Tara, happy and safe, and enjoying herself in front of Wisdom Hall which has been decorated for Chinese New Year
8 months ago
One of our adorable Kechara Forest Retreat's doggies, Tara, happy and safe, and enjoying herself in front of Wisdom Hall which has been decorated for Chinese New Year
Fragrant organic Thai basil harvested from our very own Kechara Forest Retreat farm!
8 months ago
Fragrant organic Thai basil harvested from our very own Kechara Forest Retreat farm!
On behalf of our Puja House team, Pastor Tat Ming receives food and drinks from Rinpoche. Rinpoche wanted to make sure the hardworking Puja House team are always taken care of.
8 months ago
On behalf of our Puja House team, Pastor Tat Ming receives food and drinks from Rinpoche. Rinpoche wanted to make sure the hardworking Puja House team are always taken care of.
By the time I heard about Luang Phor Thong, he was already very old, in his late 80s. When I heard about him, I immediately wanted to go and pay my respects to him. - http://bit.ly/LuangPhorThong
9 months ago
By the time I heard about Luang Phor Thong, he was already very old, in his late 80s. When I heard about him, I immediately wanted to go and pay my respects to him. - http://bit.ly/LuangPhorThong
It\'s very nice to see volunteers helping maintain holy sites in Kechara Forest Retreat, it\'s very good for them. Cleaning Buddha statues is a very powerful and effective way of purifying body karma.
9 months ago
It's very nice to see volunteers helping maintain holy sites in Kechara Forest Retreat, it's very good for them. Cleaning Buddha statues is a very powerful and effective way of purifying body karma.
Kechara Forest Retreat is preparing for the upcoming Chinese New Year celebrations. This is our holy Vajra Yogini stupa which is now surrounded by beautiful lanterns organised by our students.
9 months ago
Kechara Forest Retreat is preparing for the upcoming Chinese New Year celebrations. This is our holy Vajra Yogini stupa which is now surrounded by beautiful lanterns organised by our students.
One of the most recent harvests from our Kechara Forest Retreat land. It was grown free of chemicals and pesticides, wonderful!
9 months ago
One of the most recent harvests from our Kechara Forest Retreat land. It was grown free of chemicals and pesticides, wonderful!
Third picture-Standing Manjushri Statue at Chowar, Kirtipur, Nepal.
Height: 33ft (10m)
1 years ago
Third picture-Standing Manjushri Statue at Chowar, Kirtipur, Nepal. Height: 33ft (10m)
Second picture-Standing Manjushri Statue at Chowar, Kirtipur, Nepal.
Height: 33ft (10m)
1 years ago
Second picture-Standing Manjushri Statue at Chowar, Kirtipur, Nepal. Height: 33ft (10m)
First picture-Standing Manjushri Statue at Chowar, Kirtipur, Nepal.
Height: 33ft (10m)
1 years ago
First picture-Standing Manjushri Statue at Chowar, Kirtipur, Nepal. Height: 33ft (10m)
The first title published by Kechara Comics is Karuna Finds A Way. It tells the tale of high-school sweethearts Karuna and Adam who had what some would call the dream life. Everything was going great for them until one day when reality came knocking on their door. Caught in a surprise swindle, this loving family who never harmed anyone found themselves out of luck and down on their fortune. Determined to save her family, Karuna goes all out to find a solution. See what she does- https://bit.ly/2LSKuWo
1 years ago
The first title published by Kechara Comics is Karuna Finds A Way. It tells the tale of high-school sweethearts Karuna and Adam who had what some would call the dream life. Everything was going great for them until one day when reality came knocking on their door. Caught in a surprise swindle, this loving family who never harmed anyone found themselves out of luck and down on their fortune. Determined to save her family, Karuna goes all out to find a solution. See what she does- https://bit.ly/2LSKuWo
Very powerful story! Tibetan Resistance group Chushi Gangdruk reveals how Dalai Lama escaped in 1959- https://bit.ly/2S9VMGX
1 years ago
Very powerful story! Tibetan Resistance group Chushi Gangdruk reveals how Dalai Lama escaped in 1959- https://bit.ly/2S9VMGX
At Kechara Forest Retreat land we have nice fresh spinach growing free of chemicals and pesticides. Yes!
1 years ago
At Kechara Forest Retreat land we have nice fresh spinach growing free of chemicals and pesticides. Yes!
See beautiful pictures of Manjushri Guest House here- https://bit.ly/2WGo0ti
1 years ago
See beautiful pictures of Manjushri Guest House here- https://bit.ly/2WGo0ti
Beginner’s Introduction to Dorje Shugden~Very good overview https://bit.ly/2QQNfYv
1 years ago
Beginner’s Introduction to Dorje Shugden~Very good overview https://bit.ly/2QQNfYv
Fresh eggplants grown on Kechara Forest Retreat\'s land here in Malaysia
1 years ago
Fresh eggplants grown on Kechara Forest Retreat's land here in Malaysia
Most Venerable Uppalavanna – The Chief Female Disciple of Buddha Shakyamuni - She exhibited many supernatural abilities gained from meditation and proved to the world females and males are equal in spirituality- https://bit.ly/31d9Rat
1 years ago
Most Venerable Uppalavanna – The Chief Female Disciple of Buddha Shakyamuni - She exhibited many supernatural abilities gained from meditation and proved to the world females and males are equal in spirituality- https://bit.ly/31d9Rat
Thailand’s ‘Renegade’ Yet Powerful Buddhist Nuns~ https://bit.ly/2Z1C02m
1 years ago
Thailand’s ‘Renegade’ Yet Powerful Buddhist Nuns~ https://bit.ly/2Z1C02m
Mahapajapati Gotami – the first Buddhist nun ordained by Lord Buddha- https://bit.ly/2IjD8ru
1 years ago
Mahapajapati Gotami – the first Buddhist nun ordained by Lord Buddha- https://bit.ly/2IjD8ru
The Largest Buddha Shakyamuni in Russia | 俄罗斯最大的释迦牟尼佛画像- https://bit.ly/2Wpclni
1 years ago
The Largest Buddha Shakyamuni in Russia | 俄罗斯最大的释迦牟尼佛画像- https://bit.ly/2Wpclni
Sacred Vajra Yogini
1 years ago
Sacred Vajra Yogini
Dorje Shugden works & archives - a labour of commitment - https://bit.ly/30Tp2p8
1 years ago
Dorje Shugden works & archives - a labour of commitment - https://bit.ly/30Tp2p8
Mahapajapati Gotami, who was the first nun ordained by Lord Buddha.
1 years ago
Mahapajapati Gotami, who was the first nun ordained by Lord Buddha.
Mahapajapati Gotami, who was the first nun ordained by Lord Buddha. She was his step-mother and aunt. Buddha\'s mother had passed away at his birth so he was raised by Gotami.
1 years ago
Mahapajapati Gotami, who was the first nun ordained by Lord Buddha. She was his step-mother and aunt. Buddha's mother had passed away at his birth so he was raised by Gotami.
Another nun disciple of Lord Buddha\'s. She had achieved great spiritual abilities and high attainments. She would be a proper object of refuge. This image of the eminent bhikkhuni (nun) disciple of the Buddha, Uppalavanna Theri.
1 years ago
Another nun disciple of Lord Buddha's. She had achieved great spiritual abilities and high attainments. She would be a proper object of refuge. This image of the eminent bhikkhuni (nun) disciple of the Buddha, Uppalavanna Theri.
Wandering Ascetic Painting by Nirdesha Munasinghe
1 years ago
Wandering Ascetic Painting by Nirdesha Munasinghe
High Sri Lankan monks visit Kechara to bless our land, temple, Buddha and Dorje Shugden images. They were very kind-see pictures- https://bit.ly/2HQie2M
1 years ago
High Sri Lankan monks visit Kechara to bless our land, temple, Buddha and Dorje Shugden images. They were very kind-see pictures- https://bit.ly/2HQie2M
This is pretty amazing!

First Sri Lankan Buddhist temple opened in Dubai!!!
1 years ago
This is pretty amazing! First Sri Lankan Buddhist temple opened in Dubai!!!
My Dharma boy (left) and Oser girl loves to laze around on the veranda in the mornings. They enjoy all the trees, grass and relaxing under the hot sun. Sunbathing is a favorite daily activity. I care about these two doggies of mine very much and I enjoy seeing them happy. They are with me always. Tsem Rinpoche

Always be kind to animals and eat vegetarian- https://bit.ly/2Psp8h2
1 years ago
My Dharma boy (left) and Oser girl loves to laze around on the veranda in the mornings. They enjoy all the trees, grass and relaxing under the hot sun. Sunbathing is a favorite daily activity. I care about these two doggies of mine very much and I enjoy seeing them happy. They are with me always. Tsem Rinpoche Always be kind to animals and eat vegetarian- https://bit.ly/2Psp8h2
After you left me Mumu, I was alone. I have no family or kin. You were my family. I can\'t stop thinking of you and I can\'t forget you. My bond and connection with you is so strong. I wish you were by my side. Tsem Rinpoche
1 years ago
After you left me Mumu, I was alone. I have no family or kin. You were my family. I can't stop thinking of you and I can't forget you. My bond and connection with you is so strong. I wish you were by my side. Tsem Rinpoche
This story is a life-changer. Learn about the incredible Forest Man of India | 印度“森林之子”- https://bit.ly/2Eh4vRS
1 years ago
This story is a life-changer. Learn about the incredible Forest Man of India | 印度“森林之子”- https://bit.ly/2Eh4vRS
Part 2-Beautiful billboard in Malaysia of a powerful Tibetan hero whose life serves as a great inspiration- https://bit.ly/2UltNE4
1 years ago
Part 2-Beautiful billboard in Malaysia of a powerful Tibetan hero whose life serves as a great inspiration- https://bit.ly/2UltNE4
Part 1-Beautiful billboard in Malaysia of a powerful Tibetan hero whose life serves as a great inspiration- https://bit.ly/2UltNE4
1 years ago
Part 1-Beautiful billboard in Malaysia of a powerful Tibetan hero whose life serves as a great inspiration- https://bit.ly/2UltNE4
The great Protector Manjushri Dorje Shugden depicted in the beautiful Mongolian style. To download a high resolution file: https://bit.ly/2Nt3FHz
1 years ago
The great Protector Manjushri Dorje Shugden depicted in the beautiful Mongolian style. To download a high resolution file: https://bit.ly/2Nt3FHz
The Mystical land of Shambhala is finally ready for everyone to feast their eyes and be blessed. A beautiful post with information, art work, history, spirituality and a beautiful book composed by His Holiness the 6th Panchen Rinpoche. ~ https://bit.ly/309MHBi
1 years ago
The Mystical land of Shambhala is finally ready for everyone to feast their eyes and be blessed. A beautiful post with information, art work, history, spirituality and a beautiful book composed by His Holiness the 6th Panchen Rinpoche. ~ https://bit.ly/309MHBi
Beautiful pictures of the huge Buddha in Longkou Nanshan- https://bit.ly/2LsBxVb
1 years ago
Beautiful pictures of the huge Buddha in Longkou Nanshan- https://bit.ly/2LsBxVb
The reason-Very interesting thought- https://bit.ly/2V7VT5r
1 years ago
The reason-Very interesting thought- https://bit.ly/2V7VT5r
NEW Bigfoot cafe in Malaysia! Food is delicious!- https://bit.ly/2VxdGau
1 years ago
NEW Bigfoot cafe in Malaysia! Food is delicious!- https://bit.ly/2VxdGau
DON\'T MISS THIS!~How brave Bonnie survived by living with a herd of deer~ https://bit.ly/2Lre2eY
1 years ago
DON'T MISS THIS!~How brave Bonnie survived by living with a herd of deer~ https://bit.ly/2Lre2eY
Global Superpower China Will Cut Meat Consumption by 50%! Very interesting, find out more- https://bit.ly/2V1sJFh
1 years ago
Global Superpower China Will Cut Meat Consumption by 50%! Very interesting, find out more- https://bit.ly/2V1sJFh
You can download this beautiful Egyptian style Dorje Shugden Free- https://bit.ly/2Nt3FHz
1 years ago
You can download this beautiful Egyptian style Dorje Shugden Free- https://bit.ly/2Nt3FHz
Beautiful high file for print of Lord Manjushri. May you be blessed- https://bit.ly/2V8mwZe
1 years ago
Beautiful high file for print of Lord Manjushri. May you be blessed- https://bit.ly/2V8mwZe
Mongolian (Oymiakon) Shaman in Siberia, Russia. That is his real outfit he wears. Very unique. TR
1 years ago
Mongolian (Oymiakon) Shaman in Siberia, Russia. That is his real outfit he wears. Very unique. TR
Find one of the most beautiful temples in the world in Nara, Japan. It is the 1,267 year old Todai-ji temple that houses a 15 meter Buddha Vairocana statue who is a cosmic and timeless Buddha. Emperor Shomu who sponsored this beautiful temple eventually abdicated and ordained as a Buddhist monk. Very interesting history and story. One of the places everyone should visit- https://bit.ly/2VgsHhK
1 years ago
Find one of the most beautiful temples in the world in Nara, Japan. It is the 1,267 year old Todai-ji temple that houses a 15 meter Buddha Vairocana statue who is a cosmic and timeless Buddha. Emperor Shomu who sponsored this beautiful temple eventually abdicated and ordained as a Buddhist monk. Very interesting history and story. One of the places everyone should visit- https://bit.ly/2VgsHhK
Manjusri Kumara (bodhisattva of wisdom), India, Pala dynesty, 9th century, stone, Honolulu Academy of Arts
1 years ago
Manjusri Kumara (bodhisattva of wisdom), India, Pala dynesty, 9th century, stone, Honolulu Academy of Arts
Click on "View All Photos" above to view more images

Videos On The Go

Please click on the images to watch video
  • Pig puts his toys away
    9 months ago
    Pig puts his toys away
    Animals are so intelligent. They can feel happiness, joy, pain, sorrow, just like humans. Always show kindness to them. Always show kindness to everyone.
  • Always be kind to animals-They deserve to live just like us.
    1 years ago
    Always be kind to animals-They deserve to live just like us.
    Whales and dolphins playing with each other in the Pacific sea. Nature is truly incredible!
  • Bodha stupa July 2019-
    1 years ago
    Bodha stupa July 2019-
    Rainy period
  • Cute Tara girl having a snack. She is one of Kechara Forest Retreat’s resident doggies.
    1 years ago
    Cute Tara girl having a snack. She is one of Kechara Forest Retreat’s resident doggies.
  • Your Next Meal!
    1 years ago
    Your Next Meal!
    Yummy? Tasty? Behind the scenes of the meat on your plates. Meat is a killing industry.
  • This is Daw
    1 years ago
    This is Daw
    This is what they do to get meat on tables, and to produce belts and jackets. Think twice before your next purchase.
  • Don’t Take My Mummy Away!
    1 years ago
    Don’t Take My Mummy Away!
    Look at the poor baby chasing after the mother. Why do we do that to them? It's time to seriously think about our choices in life and how they affect others. Be kind. Don't break up families.
  • They do this every day!
    1 years ago
    They do this every day!
    This is how they are being treated every day of their lives. Please do something to stop the brutality. Listen to their cries for help!
  • What happened at Fair Oaks Farm?
    1 years ago
    What happened at Fair Oaks Farm?
    The largest undercover dairy investigation of all time. See what they found out at Fair Oaks Farm.
  • She’s going to spend her whole life here without being able to move correctly. Like a machine. They are the slaves of the people and are viewed as a product. It’s immoral. Billions of terrestrial animals die annually. Billions. You can’t even imagine it. And all that because people don’t want to give up meat, even though there are so many alternatives. ~ Gabriel Azimov
    1 years ago
    She’s going to spend her whole life here without being able to move correctly. Like a machine. They are the slaves of the people and are viewed as a product. It’s immoral. Billions of terrestrial animals die annually. Billions. You can’t even imagine it. And all that because people don’t want to give up meat, even though there are so many alternatives. ~ Gabriel Azimov
  • Our Malaysian Prime Minister Dr. Mahathir speaks so well, logically and regarding our country’s collaboration with China for growth. It is refreshing to listen to Dr. Mahathir’s thoughts. He said our country can look to China for many more things such as technology and so on. Tsem Rinpoche
    1 years ago
    Our Malaysian Prime Minister Dr. Mahathir speaks so well, logically and regarding our country’s collaboration with China for growth. It is refreshing to listen to Dr. Mahathir’s thoughts. He said our country can look to China for many more things such as technology and so on. Tsem Rinpoche
  • This is the first time His Holiness Dalai Lama mentions he had some very serious illness. Very worrying. This video is captured April 2019.
    1 years ago
    This is the first time His Holiness Dalai Lama mentions he had some very serious illness. Very worrying. This video is captured April 2019.
  • Beautiful Monastery in Hong Kong
    1 years ago
    Beautiful Monastery in Hong Kong
  • This dog thanks his hero in such a touching way. Tsem Rinpoche
    1 years ago
    This dog thanks his hero in such a touching way. Tsem Rinpoche
  • Join Tsem Rinpoche in prayer for H.H. Dalai Lama’s long life~ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gYy7JcveikU&feature=youtu.be
    1 years ago
    Join Tsem Rinpoche in prayer for H.H. Dalai Lama’s long life~ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gYy7JcveikU&feature=youtu.be
  • These people going on pilgrimage to a holy mountain and prostrating out of devotion and for pilgrimage in Tibet. Such determination for spiritual practice. Tsem Rinpoche
    1 years ago
    These people going on pilgrimage to a holy mountain and prostrating out of devotion and for pilgrimage in Tibet. Such determination for spiritual practice. Tsem Rinpoche
  • Beautiful new casing in Kechara for Vajra Yogini. Tsem Rinpoche
    1 years ago
    Beautiful new casing in Kechara for Vajra Yogini. Tsem Rinpoche
  • Get ready to laugh real hard. This is Kechara’s version of “Whatever Happened to Baby Jane!” We have some real talents in this video clip.
    1 years ago
    Get ready to laugh real hard. This is Kechara’s version of “Whatever Happened to Baby Jane!” We have some real talents in this video clip.
  • Recitation of Dorje Dermo‘s mantra or the Dharani of Glorious Vajra Claws. This powerful mantra is meant to destroy all obstacles that come in our way. Beneficial to play this mantra in our environments.
    2 yearss ago
    Recitation of Dorje Dermo‘s mantra or the Dharani of Glorious Vajra Claws. This powerful mantra is meant to destroy all obstacles that come in our way. Beneficial to play this mantra in our environments.
  • Beautiful
    2 yearss ago
    Beautiful
    Beautiful sacred Severed Head Vajra Yogini from Tsem Rinpoche's personal shrine.
  • My little monster cute babies Dharma and Oser. Take a look and get a cute attack for the day! Tsem Rinpoche
    2 yearss ago
    My little monster cute babies Dharma and Oser. Take a look and get a cute attack for the day! Tsem Rinpoche
  • Plse watch this short video and see how all sentient beings are capable of tenderness and love. We should never hurt animals nor should we eat them. Tsem Rinpoche
    2 yearss ago
    Plse watch this short video and see how all sentient beings are capable of tenderness and love. We should never hurt animals nor should we eat them. Tsem Rinpoche
  • Cruelty of some people have no limits and it’s heartbreaking. Being kind cost nothing. Tsem Rinpoche
    2 yearss ago
    Cruelty of some people have no limits and it’s heartbreaking. Being kind cost nothing. Tsem Rinpoche
  • SUPER ADORABLE and must see
    2 yearss ago
    SUPER ADORABLE and must see
    Tsem Rinpoche's dog Oser girl enjoying her snack in her play pen.
  • Cute!
    2 yearss ago
    Cute!
    Oser girl loves the balcony so much. - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RTcoWpKJm2c
  • Uncle Wong
    2 yearss ago
    Uncle Wong
    We were told by Uncle Wong he is very faithful toward Dorje Shugden. Dorje Shugden has extended help to him on several occasions and now Uncle Wong comes daily to make incense offerings to Dorje Shugden. He is grateful towards the help he was given.
  • Tsem Rinpoche’s Schnauzer Dharma boy fights Robot sphere from Arkonide!
    2 yearss ago
    Tsem Rinpoche’s Schnauzer Dharma boy fights Robot sphere from Arkonide!
  • Cute baby owl found and rescued
    2 yearss ago
    Cute baby owl found and rescued
    We rescued a lost baby owl in Kechara Forest Retreat.
  • Nice cups from Kechara!!
    2 yearss ago
    Nice cups from Kechara!!
    Dorje Shugden people's lives matter!
  • Enjoy a peaceful morning at Kechara Forest Retreat
    2 yearss ago
    Enjoy a peaceful morning at Kechara Forest Retreat
    Chirping birds and other forest animals create a joyful melody at the Vajrayogini stupa in Kechara Forest Retreat (Bentong, Malaysia).
  • This topic is so hot in many circles right now.
    3 yearss ago
    This topic is so hot in many circles right now.
    This video is thought-provoking and very interesting. Watch! Thanks so much to our friends at LIVEKINDLY.
  • Chiropractic CHANGES LIFE for teenager with acute PAIN & DEAD LEG.
    3 yearss ago
    Chiropractic CHANGES LIFE for teenager with acute PAIN & DEAD LEG.
  • BEAUTIFUL PLACE IN NEW YORK STATE-AMAZING.
    3 yearss ago
    BEAUTIFUL PLACE IN NEW YORK STATE-AMAZING.
  • Leonardo DiCaprio takes on the meat Industry with real action.
    3 yearss ago
    Leonardo DiCaprio takes on the meat Industry with real action.
  • Do psychic mediums have messages from beyond?
    3 yearss ago
    Do psychic mediums have messages from beyond?
  • Lovely gift for my 52nd Birthday. Tsem Rinpoche
    3 yearss ago
    Lovely gift for my 52nd Birthday. Tsem Rinpoche
  • This 59-year-old chimpanzee was refusing food and ready to die until...
    3 yearss ago
    This 59-year-old chimpanzee was refusing food and ready to die until...
    she received “one last visit from an old friend” 💔💔
  • Bigfoot sighted again and made it to the news.
    3 yearss ago
    Bigfoot sighted again and made it to the news.
  • Casper is such a cute and adorable. I like him.
    3 yearss ago
    Casper is such a cute and adorable. I like him.
  • Dorje Shugden Monastery Amarbayasgalant  Mongolia's Ancient Hidden Gem
    3 yearss ago
    Dorje Shugden Monastery Amarbayasgalant Mongolia's Ancient Hidden Gem
  • Don't you love Hamburgers? See how 'delicious' it is here!
    3 yearss ago
    Don't you love Hamburgers? See how 'delicious' it is here!
  • Such a beautiful and powerful message from a person who knows the meaning of life. Tsem Rinpoche
    3 yearss ago
    Such a beautiful and powerful message from a person who knows the meaning of life. Tsem Rinpoche
  • What the meat industry figured out is that you don't need healthy animals to make a profit.
    3 yearss ago
    What the meat industry figured out is that you don't need healthy animals to make a profit.
    Sick animals are more profitable... farms calculate how close to death they can keep animals without killing them. That's the business model. How quickly they can be made to grow, how tightly they can be packed, how much or how little can they eat, how sick they can get without dying... We live in a world in which it's conventional to treat an animal like a block of wood. ~ Jonathan Safran Foer
  • This video went viral and it's a must watch!!
    3 yearss ago
    This video went viral and it's a must watch!!
  • SEE HOW THIS ANIMAL SERIAL KILLER HAS NO ISSUE BLUDGEONING THIS DEFENSELESS BEING.
    3 yearss ago
    SEE HOW THIS ANIMAL SERIAL KILLER HAS NO ISSUE BLUDGEONING THIS DEFENSELESS BEING.
    This happens daily in slaughterhouse so you can get your pork and Bak ku teh. Stop eating meat.

ASK A PASTOR


Ask the Pastors

A section for you to clarify your Dharma questions with Kechara’s esteemed pastors.

Just post your name and your question below and one of our pastors will provide you with an answer.

Scroll down and click on "View All Questions" to view archived questions.

View All Questions

CHAT PICTURES

Fwd: Dear Sotha
9 hours ago
Fwd: Dear Sotha
Kechara Earth Project 13/9/2020
2 weeks ago
Kechara Earth Project 13/9/2020
Thank you Domino's Pizza Malaysia, Kasih & Piza campaign for sponsoring 85 boxes of pizza to our friends who live on the streets. Your flavourful pizzas have put a smile on their faces. Thank you! - Vivan @ Kechara Soup Kitchen #kecharafoodbank #kecharaempowerment #kecharasoupkitchen #KasihdanPiza #ItsAllAboutYou
3 weeks ago
Thank you Domino's Pizza Malaysia, Kasih & Piza campaign for sponsoring 85 boxes of pizza to our friends who live on the streets. Your flavourful pizzas have put a smile on their faces. Thank you! - Vivan @ Kechara Soup Kitchen #kecharafoodbank #kecharaempowerment #kecharasoupkitchen #KasihdanPiza #ItsAllAboutYou
Thank you Novo Nordisk! Your kind monetary donation and 1,320 boxes of masks will benefit many needy families under the Kechara Food Bank Program. Thank you! Much love from the needy families  ~ Vivian @ Kechara Soup Kitchen #kecharafoodbank #kecharaempowerment #kecharasoupkitchen #novonordisk #novonordiskmalaysia
1 month ago
Thank you Novo Nordisk! Your kind monetary donation and 1,320 boxes of masks will benefit many needy families under the Kechara Food Bank Program. Thank you! Much love from the needy families ~ Vivian @ Kechara Soup Kitchen #kecharafoodbank #kecharaempowerment #kecharasoupkitchen #novonordisk #novonordiskmalaysia
We were graced with the presence of Tengku Zatashah & The Alice Smith School Foundation yesterday. 130 homeless were blessed to be served by them. RM 20,000 donated by Alice Smith School Foundation will benefit 100 families registered under Kechara Food Bank Program. Thank you! Much love from the needy families ~ Vivian @ Kechara Soup Kitchen #kecharafoodbank #kecharaempowerment #kecharasoupkitchen #alicesmithschoolfoundation #alicesmithschool #volunteerism #homeless
1 month ago
We were graced with the presence of Tengku Zatashah & The Alice Smith School Foundation yesterday. 130 homeless were blessed to be served by them. RM 20,000 donated by Alice Smith School Foundation will benefit 100 families registered under Kechara Food Bank Program. Thank you! Much love from the needy families ~ Vivian @ Kechara Soup Kitchen #kecharafoodbank #kecharaempowerment #kecharasoupkitchen #alicesmithschoolfoundation #alicesmithschool #volunteerism #homeless
Thanks to the effort of our outstation team, we were able to mobilise food provisions to 600 families living in Kelantan, Penang, Negeri Sembilan, Melaka and Johor during the Raya period with each of these families receiving RM200 worth of provisions. Adding onto the current 368 families in Klang Valley, a total of 968 families were benefitted from this. Special thanks to the sponsors who have contributed especially Hong Leong Foundation and partially from Tesco Malaysia (where we also ordered the provisions from). ~ Vivian @ Kechara Soup Kitchen
3 months ago
Thanks to the effort of our outstation team, we were able to mobilise food provisions to 600 families living in Kelantan, Penang, Negeri Sembilan, Melaka and Johor during the Raya period with each of these families receiving RM200 worth of provisions. Adding onto the current 368 families in Klang Valley, a total of 968 families were benefitted from this. Special thanks to the sponsors who have contributed especially Hong Leong Foundation and partially from Tesco Malaysia (where we also ordered the provisions from). ~ Vivian @ Kechara Soup Kitchen
So glad that our soup kitchen operations are back in full swing. Good to see the clients are observing the SOPs. Some of them lost their job during MCO and ended up on the streets. Special thanks to our sponsors and volunteers for the great support! - Vivian @ Kechara Soup Kitchen
3 months ago
So glad that our soup kitchen operations are back in full swing. Good to see the clients are observing the SOPs. Some of them lost their job during MCO and ended up on the streets. Special thanks to our sponsors and volunteers for the great support! - Vivian @ Kechara Soup Kitchen
From serving cooked food to the homeless clients on the streets to mobilising provisions to the needy individuals in PPRs and shelters, we thank everyone of our Johor Bahru team for their kind contributions and effort to make it for the needy despite all the challenges! - Vivian @ Kechara Soup Kitchen
4 months ago
From serving cooked food to the homeless clients on the streets to mobilising provisions to the needy individuals in PPRs and shelters, we thank everyone of our Johor Bahru team for their kind contributions and effort to make it for the needy despite all the challenges! - Vivian @ Kechara Soup Kitchen
More photos taken from our "Hari Raya Hampers" distribution this week. Making sure everyone of our clients have something to be cheerful about. Apart from food, daily used items such as hygiene products, kitchen utensils, assorted fabric items, stationary items and toys were also included into our hamper bags making it extra heavier this month! Food items alone were about 35kg per family! Taking this opportunity to wish everyone of our Muslim volunteers, friends, supporters and clients a Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri and Maaf Zahir Batin. No doubt this year's celebration will be very different but appreciate everyone is safe and protected from the pandemic. We are in this together and let's work to fight this pandemic together! Thanking all sponsors and donors for the generous support enabling us to continue serve the needy with food, love and care. Big shoutout too to our wonderful team which already depleted by our very own strict SOP. All of you who worked tirelessly behind the s
4 months ago
More photos taken from our "Hari Raya Hampers" distribution this week. Making sure everyone of our clients have something to be cheerful about. Apart from food, daily used items such as hygiene products, kitchen utensils, assorted fabric items, stationary items and toys were also included into our hamper bags making it extra heavier this month! Food items alone were about 35kg per family! Taking this opportunity to wish everyone of our Muslim volunteers, friends, supporters and clients a Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri and Maaf Zahir Batin. No doubt this year's celebration will be very different but appreciate everyone is safe and protected from the pandemic. We are in this together and let's work to fight this pandemic together! Thanking all sponsors and donors for the generous support enabling us to continue serve the needy with food, love and care. Big shoutout too to our wonderful team which already depleted by our very own strict SOP. All of you who worked tirelessly behind the s
Our team have been working extra hours for the past few weeks to deliver provisions and hamper goodies to the needy families before Hari Raya! Heart warming to see the smiling faces of our recipients upon receiving 3 bags full of food and daily used items. Thanks to everyone of you who have contributed to our foodbank enabling us to give all our recipients (especially those celebrating) a Raya to remember! - Vivian @ Kechara Soup Kitchen
4 months ago
Our team have been working extra hours for the past few weeks to deliver provisions and hamper goodies to the needy families before Hari Raya! Heart warming to see the smiling faces of our recipients upon receiving 3 bags full of food and daily used items. Thanks to everyone of you who have contributed to our foodbank enabling us to give all our recipients (especially those celebrating) a Raya to remember! - Vivian @ Kechara Soup Kitchen
Thankful to all donors and those who have been committed in contributing not just money but time over the past testing weeks to help us ease the work of our frontliners and also the livelihood of the needy, their struggles over this pandemic period seemed a little easier to bear with because of your contributions! - Vivian @Kechara Soup Kitchen
4 months ago
Thankful to all donors and those who have been committed in contributing not just money but time over the past testing weeks to help us ease the work of our frontliners and also the livelihood of the needy, their struggles over this pandemic period seemed a little easier to bear with because of your contributions! - Vivian @Kechara Soup Kitchen
KSDS Level 2 virtual class, Lin Mun KSDS
4 months ago
KSDS Level 2 virtual class, Lin Mun KSDS
KSDS Level 3 virtual class. Lin Mun KSDS
4 months ago
KSDS Level 3 virtual class. Lin Mun KSDS
Wesak 2020
5 months ago
Wesak 2020
Recycle today for a better tomorrow. KEP-Serena
7 months ago
Recycle today for a better tomorrow. KEP-Serena
Today we are having recycling at Kechara Soup Kitchen. Do drop by here if you would like to get ride of the recyclable items from home. KEP - Serena
7 months ago
Today we are having recycling at Kechara Soup Kitchen. Do drop by here if you would like to get ride of the recyclable items from home. KEP - Serena
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: Seen here is Bam, Vajrayogini’s seed syllable and also Kechara's logo. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
7 months ago
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: Seen here is Bam, Vajrayogini’s seed syllable and also Kechara's logo. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: More melted butter was offered. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
7 months ago
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: More melted butter was offered. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
H.E. Zawa Rinpoche in deep concentration. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
7 months ago
H.E. Zawa Rinpoche in deep concentration. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
Geshela is seen here wearing ceremonial hat called tsoksha. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
7 months ago
Geshela is seen here wearing ceremonial hat called tsoksha. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
The Shize Fire Puja was performed according to scriptural sources. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
7 months ago
The Shize Fire Puja was performed according to scriptural sources. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
To find out more about the substances offered during jinsek/fire puja, have a read here: http://bit.ly/WhatIsFirePuja - shared by Pastor Antoinette
7 months ago
To find out more about the substances offered during jinsek/fire puja, have a read here: http://bit.ly/WhatIsFirePuja - shared by Pastor Antoinette
More about the symbolism of the offering items here: http://bit.ly/WhatIsFirePuja - shared by Pastor Antoinette
7 months ago
More about the symbolism of the offering items here: http://bit.ly/WhatIsFirePuja - shared by Pastor Antoinette
Amongst all pujas, the fire puja is considered the king of all Pujas. It is the most powerful of all pujas within Tibetan Buddhism and its purpose is basically to remove all obstacles and its stains to enlightenment.
7 months ago
Amongst all pujas, the fire puja is considered the king of all Pujas. It is the most powerful of all pujas within Tibetan Buddhism and its purpose is basically to remove all obstacles and its stains to enlightenment.
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: Graceful hand mudras were also part of the ritual. - shared Pastor Antoinette
7 months ago
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: Graceful hand mudras were also part of the ritual. - shared Pastor Antoinette
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: One by one the offering substances were offered accompanied by traditional Tibetan recitations. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
7 months ago
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: One by one the offering substances were offered accompanied by traditional Tibetan recitations. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: JP Thong ensuring that Geshela's ritual items are within easy reach. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
7 months ago
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: JP Thong ensuring that Geshela's ritual items are within easy reach. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: Pastor David Lai & Frederick Law were also on hand to assist with the puja ritual substances. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
7 months ago
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: Pastor David Lai & Frederick Law were also on hand to assist with the puja ritual substances. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: Pastor Niral Patel assisting H.E. Zawa Rinpoche during the puja. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
7 months ago
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: Pastor Niral Patel assisting H.E. Zawa Rinpoche during the puja. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: Peaceful fire pujas are excellent to remove inauspiciousness, problems that might be coming to our lifespan, wisdom, wealth, growth of Dharma. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
7 months ago
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: Peaceful fire pujas are excellent to remove inauspiciousness, problems that might be coming to our lifespan, wisdom, wealth, growth of Dharma. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: Over 100 Kecharians & their loved ones spent the Sunday evening immersed in this obstacle pacifying puja. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
7 months ago
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: Over 100 Kecharians & their loved ones spent the Sunday evening immersed in this obstacle pacifying puja. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: H.E. Zawa Dakpa and Geshe Janchup Gyaltsen Lama inspecting the offering substances. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
7 months ago
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: H.E. Zawa Dakpa and Geshe Janchup Gyaltsen Lama inspecting the offering substances. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: H.E. Zawa Rinpoche & Geshe Janchup making last minute checks before the commencement of the Jinsek or Fire Puja. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
7 months ago
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: H.E. Zawa Rinpoche & Geshe Janchup making last minute checks before the commencement of the Jinsek or Fire Puja. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: The arrival of the Sangha conducting this sacred puja accompanied by Changtso Beng Kooi and Pastor Niral Patel - shared by Pastor Antoinette
7 months ago
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: The arrival of the Sangha conducting this sacred puja accompanied by Changtso Beng Kooi and Pastor Niral Patel - shared by Pastor Antoinette
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: The site of the Peaceful Fire Puja the calls upon the pacifying energies of Shize Shugden. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
7 months ago
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: The site of the Peaceful Fire Puja the calls upon the pacifying energies of Shize Shugden. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: A close-up of the ladle. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
7 months ago
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: A close-up of the ladle. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: Substances such as sticks, melted butter, kusha grass, lentils and barley were traditionally offered during the prayers to create the causes for merits, long life and to pacify obstacles. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
7 months ago
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: Substances such as sticks, melted butter, kusha grass, lentils and barley were traditionally offered during the prayers to create the causes for merits, long life and to pacify obstacles. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: Beautifully handcrafted torma or food offering to the Buddha. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
7 months ago
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: Beautifully handcrafted torma or food offering to the Buddha. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: Some of the many offering items & substances used during this highly blessed Fire Puja. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
7 months ago
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja: Some of the many offering items & substances used during this highly blessed Fire Puja. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja in Kechara Forest Retreat: A special mandala at the base where the fire puja ritual was conducted. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
7 months ago
Highlights from the Shize Peaceful Fire Puja in Kechara Forest Retreat: A special mandala at the base where the fire puja ritual was conducted. - shared by Pastor Antoinette
The Promise
  These books will change your life
  Support Blog Team
Lamps For Life
  Robe Offerings
  Vajrayogini Stupa Fund
  White Tara Mantra Bank Project
  Dana Offerings
  Soup Kitchen Project
 
Zong Rinpoche

Archives

  • 2020 (92)
  • 2019 (184)
  • 2018 (313)
  • 2017 (417)
  • 2016 (305)
  • 2015 (267)
  • 2014 (306)
  • 2013 (338)
  • 2012 (345)
  • 2011 (540)
  • 2010 (654)
  • 2009 (36)

YOUR FEEDBACK

Live Visitors Counter
Page Views By Country
United States 5,318,207
Malaysia 4,319,855
India 1,820,291
Nepal 812,509
Singapore 795,134
United Kingdom 730,459
Canada 629,120
Bhutan 624,732
Australia 483,682
Philippines 394,870
Indonesia 358,263
Germany 292,025
France 275,496
Brazil 204,664
Vietnam 184,311
Taiwan 183,232
Thailand 181,923
Italy 143,735
Spain 134,909
Mongolia 134,600
Portugal 129,901
Netherlands 123,637
Turkey 119,655
United Arab Emirates 111,503
Russia 98,418
Sri Lanka 93,980
Romania 90,984
Hong Kong 90,382
South Africa 87,513
Mexico 81,784
Myanmar (Burma) 76,540
New Zealand 74,964
Switzerland 71,516
Japan 70,985
China 68,052
South Korea 62,644
Cambodia 61,574
Pakistan 58,489
Bangladesh 56,670
Total Pageviews: 21,235,571

Login

Dorje Shugden
Click to watch my talk about Dorje Shugden....