Yishensu – Restaurant Review

Jul 26, 2012 | Views: 2,489
Share this article

[Disclaimer: The following review has been reviewed by the Vegetarian Restaurant Review team)

 

 

Overview

Located in One Utama Shopping Complex, Yishensu has been providing quality and delicious vegetarian food to Malaysians for the past 25 years. Yishensu started their humble beginnings in a small hawker stall in Kampar by the Wong family. After 25 years of promoting vegetarianism passionately amongst Malaysians, Yishensu has now expanded to 4 fine dining restaurants in Kampar, Ipoh, Klang, and Petaling Jaya. 

The founders of Yishensu strongly believes that with a slight encouragement, anyone would turn vegetarian. Due to this, Yishensu emphasizes strongly on the taste of the food served, as well as their culinary presentation. This brings about a fine and good dining experience. 


Reviewer's Rating

Interior - 4/5

The shop looks very Japanese, but Yishensu is 100% Malaysian - origin, cuisine and owned. The lay out of the restaurant gives their customers a very comfortable dining experience. Whether the customer needs a small private area for entertaining guests or just for casual dining, Yishensu provides a very good environment for either one. There is also a cosy waiting area for their guests in case of a full-house or for take-aways. The lighting of the environment is very cosy, those who like dining under natural light may prefer having their meals at the back of the restaurant. 

Waiting area  Dining tables near the entrance of the restaurant
   
Tables lined up all the way to the back of the restaurant Small cosy corners for diners to enjoy their meals

Private corners for small gatherings

 

Food - 4.5/5

Yishensu serves a wide variety of Chinese cuisine, with some choices of a variety of local Malaysian favourites. The presentation of each and every dish is beautifully done. It is neat, reasonably artistic and most importantly looks appetizing! The serving size is also just nice, neither too much nor too little.

The secret to Yishensu's uniqueness is that many of their dishes are either freshly made or obtained from their own vegetarian food manufacturing factory. For example the House Tofu with Luffa; the tofu are freshly made everyday by their chefs which gives it a special and unique taste that can only be found in Yishensu. The handmade char siew pau are manufactured by their factory in Kampar; this delicacy is offered off the menu as they usually have very limited supply, so remember to ask the waitress if they have any the next time you visit! 

 Vege Bacon Meat with Mongolian Sauce

(recommended!)

 Milky Fragrant Oat Pumpkin
   
 Handmade Char Siew Pau  House Tofu with Luffa

 Heavenly King dish - Vege "Belacan"

 

Pricing - 4/5

With a price range of RM 3 - RM 20, Yishensu certainly serves one of the best vegetarian food at a very reasonable price. They offer lunch and dinner sets at an affordable price starting from RM 10.80, a great deal for a complete and balance meal. 

 

Vegetarian Selection - 4/5

Yishensu provides a reasonably wide variety of choices on their menu. Although the source of their product are not organic, the chefs at Yishensu believes in healthy dining and often encourage the use of natural sources in their dishes rather than processed mock meat. They are also one of the few vegetarian restaurants that actively promotes vegetarianism to the public through an ambassador. 

 

Service - 4/5

The Yishensu staff provides very good service. Their waiters and waitresses are trained to greet the customers appropriately and even trained to know the content of the food served to cater to their vegan customers. The restaurant is also very clean, when the restaurant is less busy such as after lunch hours, the waitresses can be seen cleaning the tables using disinfectants. 


Find your way there!


Yishensu – A Vegetarian Connoisseur

Address: Lot G207, Grd Flr., 1-Utama Shopping Ctr., 1, Lebuh Bandar Utama, Bandar Utama, 47800, Petaling Jaya, Selangor

Contact: 03-77294313

Website: www.yishensu.com

Opening Hours: Mon-Sun 10 am – 10 pm (1-Utama outlet)

Features:

  • Vegan friendly (remember to inform the waiter upon ordering)
  • Malaysian cuisine
  • Catering services
  • Walk in/Reservations
  • Small gatherings
  • Smart casual
  • Credit Card accepted

Tags: , , ,

Please support us so that we can continue to bring you more Dharma:

If you are in the United States, please note that your offerings and contributions are tax deductible. ~ the tsemrinpoche.com blog team

Share this article

40 Responses to Yishensu – Restaurant Review

DISCLAIMER IN RELATION TO COMMENTS OR POSTS GIVEN BY THIRD PARTIES BELOW

Kindly note that the comments or posts given by third parties in the comment section below do not represent the views of the owner and/or host of this Blog, save for responses specifically given by the owner and/or host. All other comments or posts or any other opinions, discussions or views given below under the comment section do not represent our views and should not be regarded as such. We reserve the right to remove any comments/views which we may find offensive but due to the volume of such comments, the non removal and/or non detection of any such comments/views does not mean that we condone the same.

We do hope that the participants of any comments, posts, opinions, discussions or views below will act responsibly and do not engage nor make any statements which are defamatory in nature or which may incite and contempt or ridicule of any party,individual or their beliefs or to contravene any laws.

  1. Sean Wang on Jan 19, 2013 at 6:26 pm

    The first time I went to Yishenshu was Wednesday when Rinpoche brought some Kecharians (including me) to have a shopping spree and dinner. The food here is really one of the very best. Their starter course really reminds me of Kechara Oasis’ starter course lol. I guess great restaurants think alike.

  2. Albert Ratchaga on Nov 22, 2012 at 10:17 am

    I used to go Yishensu to eat frequently, because the food is tasty, reasonable pricing and nice environment to dine in. they have wide range of food, from traditional chinese food ‘man tao’ to western food spaghetti.

    Beside the food in there, the staff are polite, friendly too, you will feel comfortable while eating there. A must try place and you’ll never regret.

  3. Girlie Ooi on Nov 20, 2012 at 7:43 pm

    I have been to this place quite a number of times. I enjoyed the food and the ambience. I, too, love the nasi lemak.

  4. tenzin llhamo on Aug 13, 2012 at 1:17 pm

    When I was on my shifts in 1U, I’d have their fried rice for lunch. Its not easy to find yummy vegan in 1U plus I am not a fan of mock meat. I prefer simple ways of cooking and their service is fast. I didnt have to wait too long for it. Must go there again and try something else on the menu.

  5. Sharon Saw on Aug 13, 2012 at 11:43 am

    I’ve been to Yishensu a few times and it’s pretty good. I liked the western selection they had too.. What i like about vegetarian restaurants is that i can order anything on the menu!

    Thanks for these food reviews. It certainly lets everyone know that there is a lot of variety and availability out there for vegetarians!

  6. June Kang on Aug 8, 2012 at 8:17 pm

    It is nice that shopping center has vegetarian restaurant. It is convenient for people who want to try vegetarian. Kechara Oasis is one of the them open vegetarian restaurant at Viva Mall shopping complex to make the vegetarian life easier.We should support them so that less animal being killed.

  7. bengkooi on Aug 6, 2012 at 7:35 pm

    I used to be a frequent visitor of Yishensu, and I really enjoy their nasi lemak (with veggie ikan bilis!) and their mutton rendang. I only wished they opened till much later, so that I can also have supper there!

  8. Lim Han Nee on Aug 5, 2012 at 3:37 pm

    I have been to Yishensu many times. I love its great variety of delicious food, and its ‘artistic’ presentation of the dishes. I usually am by myself and I love the sense of privacy and comfort that Yishensu offers to solitary diners.

  9. EricLee KHJB on Aug 4, 2012 at 9:22 pm

    谁说吃素的人选择很少,菜色不吸引人,环境差。 现在的素食餐厅,不仅是提供食物而已,而是让人有一种享受的感觉。所以说,现在的我们除了借助吃素来培养我们的慈悲心,而且还可以在如此享受的地方用餐,聪明的朋友们我们又何乐而不为呢? 让我们一起享受素所带来的好处吧。。。。

  10. lucy yap on Aug 4, 2012 at 5:08 pm

    Being vegetarian have never been easier with so many vegetarian restaurants.Vegetarian dishes are very tastefully served and the menus are aplenty!This is another restaurant that serves delicious and nutritious meals at a reasonable prize.
    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing info on this restaurant,will definitely try it out when I’m in 1 Utama shopping complex.

  11. JP on Aug 3, 2012 at 4:57 am

    I’ve eaten at this restaurant many times when I go to One Utama. The ratings given are what I would give as well. In general, the food is good. I don’t think they put any MSG in the food because I don’t get thirsty after eating there.

    I’ve brought my non vegetarian friends to eat there and they enjoy the food there as well. I guess when it’s cooked well, you tend to forget that you must have meat. So eating meat is just a habit that we can kick if we want to.

  12. Carmen on Aug 2, 2012 at 6:11 pm

    Their Vege Bacon Meat with Mongolian Sauce is really really good!! This place is a nice, leisure and simple place to go to for casual dining. Affordable, nice environment, pleasant and delicious food. What more can one ask for! Try it, you won’t regret it!

  13. Mei Fong on Aug 2, 2012 at 10:53 am

    Wow…what a great restaurant which is just a stone throw away from Gompa…cant wait to visit and try it out one day.

  14. Wan Wai Meng on Aug 2, 2012 at 2:39 am

    I have eaten here many times and the food has never failed to disappoint me.

  15. pat on Aug 1, 2012 at 12:09 am

    Visited Yishensu few times, the food and the service is good.I’ve tried the Nasi Lemak and Bak kut teh but not the Char Siew Pau yet, will do so next round when at One Utama…..most important is the price is reasonable

  16. MayOng on Jul 31, 2012 at 8:34 pm

    This is another vegetarian restaurant that has good reviews by people who frequent the place. Will need to drop by in 1Utama soon and give my verdict.

  17. Wendy Loh on Jul 31, 2012 at 4:02 pm

    Thanks for the recommendation. Will surely visit the restaurant. Yum! _/\_

  18. David Lai on Jul 30, 2012 at 10:07 pm

    I have been to Yishenzu several times and I really like a lot of the food there but I guess my favourite would be the ‘Vege Bacon Meat with Mongolian Sauce’, Bak Kut Teh and few more that I can’t recall at this time. It is really neat that we do have a number of vegetarian options here in Malaysia although not all of them are health-inclined.

  19. Leann Lim on Jul 30, 2012 at 2:48 pm

    Yishensu Restaurant always is our 1st choice when we visit to one utama. From delicious food, cosy environment till the reasonable prices, we always have good times there. And is very good to promote vegetarianism by bringing Veg Restaurant to shopping mall, and is acceptable by people non-vegetarian. That i have intro to some friends, they like it too…hehe

  20. verontung on Jul 30, 2012 at 2:19 pm

    Thanks for sharing this lovely restaurant. I used to work at office right besides One Utama, so i spent quite a lot of time eating at this one and only vegetarian restaurants for my lunch. We always like to ordered their lunch set as it is very affordable and tasty! I especially likes their curry mutton rice (but i don’t think they still have that in their lunch set now :P ). It always makes my tastebud “alive” whenever i get no appetite!

  21. Siong Woan on Jul 30, 2012 at 10:13 am

    This is one of my favourite vegetarian restaurant!

    One more dish to recommend – the vegetarian Bak Kut Teh – YUM !!

  22. June (KH-JB) on Jul 30, 2012 at 1:14 am

    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing this article,i will give it a try when i am at KL.From the pictures I can feel the cosy place with good food served at reasonable price.hmm…i want to try the vege
    “belacan” and handmade char siew pau ^_^ Be vegetarian is not only save a lot of animals,also the way to have good health !!sooo,,,
    start be a vegetarian by now!!

  23. Lim (KH JB) on Jul 30, 2012 at 12:45 am

    Thanks Rinpoche for the sharing. The owner already serve the vegetarian food for 25 years how wonderful. The food look so delicious and feel to have a bite on it.

  24. Helena Chin on Jul 29, 2012 at 12:38 am

    I went few times and ts really good and reasonable. I love the place and the deco is very nice too. They are currently having a promo on Groupon, check it out guys :)
    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing.

  25. Han on Jul 27, 2012 at 8:02 pm

    Yishensu is one of my choice of Vegetarian Restaurant, I been there for few times with friends, and we all ordered different dishes, I like the nasi lemak and Milky Fragrant Oat Pumpkin, the Bak Kut Teh also quite nice. Worth go again and again!

  26. Wah Ying on Jul 27, 2012 at 3:23 pm

    See, being vegetarian still can have my lovely delicious Char Siew Bao!

    There are more and more vegetarian restaurants opened in Klang Valley and other places. Vegetarian dishes are with more varieties, delicious and most importantly healthy.

    (If you happen to know any of the vegetarian restaurant around Kuala Lumpur or Malaysia perhaps, please share with us).

  27. Uncle Eddie on Jul 27, 2012 at 10:58 am

    As above mentioned, a vegetarian restuarant with a 25 years experiences, located in One-Utama Shopping Complex, has now expanded to a 4 fine dining restuarant chain at Ipoh(Kampar), Klang and Petaling Jaya. As from the ambience in pictures, it looks beautiful, nice and full of style with an Japanese oriental taste. Yishenu, produces their own raw vegetarian food for cooking from their own manufacturing factory; said to give a special and unique taste only to be found at Yishenu. With such a claim, it certainly would be worth a visit to find out. Happy eating!

  28. william on Jul 27, 2012 at 7:23 am

    I like this restaurant as they serve yummy food. Their olive fried rice is also very nice. It is a great place to go with friends and family as their food is tasty and service is also good. Will try the Char Siew Pau the next time I am there!

  29. Cynthia Ng on Jul 27, 2012 at 12:33 am

    Look deliciouns! Yishensu provide home cook food :) The enviroment look comfortable and price is reasonable too. Thank you for sharing!

  30. justin cheah on Jul 27, 2012 at 12:00 am

    Been to the main branch in Kampar which is where i am from really. The food is very nice and its vegetarian. Didn’t know they have this branch in 1U! Gotta go and try. Thank you for sharing this Rinpoche!

  31. patsy on Jul 26, 2012 at 11:25 pm

    I have been to this restaurant many times as the food is tasty and affordable, the service is good and the deco is nice. I like the noodles with braised mushroom and the nasi lemak. For the lunch set, a bowl of complimentary soup is served.

  32. Lai Boon Run on Jul 26, 2012 at 8:48 pm

    Been few times to this restaurant and find the choice of dishes very good and tasty.Must try the pineapple fried rice….very delicious

  33. mayy on Jul 26, 2012 at 8:22 pm

    This place Yishensu has become one of my favourite eateries here in One Utama. I love the “Chicken” Claypot rice and “Fish Head” noodle too. Great place to have your friends and family over for lunch or dinner.

  34. Paul Yap on Jul 26, 2012 at 7:55 pm

    I went to Yishensu few times, the pricing is very reasonable, food presentation and taste is not bad at all. Try “Ba Kut Teh Soup” next time if you going there ;)

  35. nicholas on Jul 26, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    I have been to this restaurant a few times. I love their Nasi Lemak and my daughter love their fried rice very much. There are quite a variety of food and really taste good. I love the potato salad with raisin too.

    Worth to try with family.

  36. choisheem on Jul 26, 2012 at 5:23 pm

    Thank you for highlighting this restaurant. Although I have walked pass this area many times, I did not notice this restaurant. I guess it is shrouded by the many other restaurants around it. The dishes that you have featured in this article looks very tempting. I will definitely give this a try the next time I am in 1 Utama.

  37. Julia Tan on Jul 26, 2012 at 5:14 pm

    I ate at Yishensu many times, sometimes alone sometimes with friends. The food was not bad at all, price also reasonable too. What I like about them was they serve food pretty quick. I do not have to wait for long. Their waiters are very good in recommending food to the customers. This is what I like about them. I have stop going there for many months. I now dine in Kechara Oasis http://www.kecharaoasis.com/default.shtml most of the time. I find KO more exclusive where I go with my guests. It’s also a good place for a big function because the hall can cater 500 people.

    • Siong Woan on Jul 30, 2012 at 10:16 am

      Julia, remember Kechara Oasis’ vegetarian tim sum that we had a couple of weeks ago? Should we go back for more ?? :)

  38. Sheryl KH (JB) on Jul 26, 2012 at 2:47 pm

    Yishensu DEFINITELY is a place that I would love to go and that I will introduce to my friends.

    The restaurant looks cosy. Well, I would have to say that those pictures of foods draw me in very much. THEY LOOK SO APPETISING, SIMPLY CANT RESIST!!!

    I would have to congratulate the owner – The Wong Family – for after 2 ½ decade of trying, they now have branches in four places, definitely not easy.

    I love their business philosophy – to introduce vegetarianism to more people, so that less animals will suffer. I also love their idea of having food factory of their own – so things can be fresher!!!

    May I ask Wong Family if you have any plan to set up businesses in Johor?? J

  39. Milly on Jul 26, 2012 at 10:42 am

    The dishes all look so yummy. Have been there once and tried their nasi lemak. Quite nice. Thank you for sharing all these food reviews to encourage vegetarianism.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





 

BLOG CHAT

Dear blog friends,

I’ve created this section for all of you to share your opinions, thoughts and feelings about whatever interests you.

Everyone has a different perspective, so this section is for you.

Tsem Rinpoche


SCHEDULED CHAT SESSIONS / 中文聊天室时间表

THURSDAY
10 - 11PM (GMT +8)
5 - 6AM (PST)
星期五
9 - 10PM (GMT +8)
4 - 5AM (PST)
(除了每个月的第一个星期五)
SATURDAY
11AM - 12PM (GMT +8)
FRIDAY 7 - 8PM (PST)
SUNDAY
9:30 - 10PM (GMT +8)
4:30 - 5AM (PST)

UPCOMING TOPICS FOR MAY / 五月份讨论主题

Please come and join in the chat for a fun time and support. See you all there.


Blog Chat Etiquette

These are some simple guidelines to make the blog chat room a positive, enjoyable and enlightening experience for everyone. Please note that as this is a chat room, we chat! Do not flood the chat room, or post without interacting with others.

EXPAND
Be friendly

Remember that these are real people you are chatting with. They may have different opinions to you and come from different cultures. Treat them as you would face to face, and respect their opinions, and they will treat you the same.

Be Patient

Give the room a chance to answer you. Patience is a virtue. And if after awhile, people don't respond, perhaps they don't know the answer or they did not see your question. Do ask again or address someone directly. Do not be offended if people do not or are unable to respond to you.

Be Relevant

This is the blog of H.E. Tsem Rinpoche. Please respect this space. We request that all participants here are respectful of H.E. Tsem Rinpoche and his organisation, Kechara.

Be polite

Avoid the use of language or attitudes which may be offensive to others. If someone is disrespectful to you, ignore them instead of arguing with them.

Please be advised that anyone who contravenes these guidelines may be banned from the chatroom. Banning is at the complete discretion of the administrator of this blog. Should anyone wish to make an appeal or complaint about the behaviour of someone in the chatroom, please copy paste the relevant chat in an email to us at [email protected] and state the date and time of the respective conversation.

Please let this be a conducive space for discussions, both light and profound.

KECHARA FOREST RETREAT PROGRESS UPDATES

Here is the latest news and pictorial updates, as it happens, of our upcoming forest retreat project.

The Kechara Forest Retreat is a unique holistic retreat centre focused on the total wellness of body, mind and spirit. This is a place where families and individuals will find peace, nourishment and inspiration in a natural forest environment. At Kechara Forest Retreat, we are committed to give back to society through instilling the next generation with universal positive values such as kindness and compassion.

For more information, please read here (english), here (chinese), or the official site: retreat.kechara.com.

Noticeboard

Name: Email:
For:  
Mail will not be published
  • NUTroll~~TR’thinking allowed
    Tuesday, May 3. 2016 08:41 AM
    The reader is directed to the following links:

    http://kagyu.net/ A portal to all (???) Kagyu centres under the guidance of the 17th Karmapa Thaye Dorje. ___ WHEN YOU OPEN : http://kagyu.net/ ITS LIKE LESSON TO CARE ABT BUY INTERNET DOMENE WEB’VALIDITY OWNERSHIP RIGHTS ON SERVER https://wikileaks.org/wiki/Talk:Ole_Nydahl_Diamond_Way_Buddhist_books AS WELL WELL AS HH TRIJANG DEARINPOCHE may have some -unvisible- debts due to OVERuse HHis own tekst=energy ”own?”mahakala’act$-ex?or current caseDS’RININITY???ORwith adds….NOT WRITE PRofanated but enrichment shine/shadows.WHOSE?HHDL’or ___”Black Coat” is an invocation of the dharma protector Dorje Bernagchen (Tibetan) or Mahakala (Sanskrit). This particular text, as it states in the foreword, was composed by the ##EighthKarmapaMikyoDorje, 400 years ago. ##ITS SERIOUS SO BE CAREfull.notFOOL.pls.thx. with full trust to real 100.00%PUre dorje chang.
  • wooishen
    Monday, May 2. 2016 08:06 PM
    Dear Rinpoche,

    Thank you for posting this article… For all pets owner must be responsible ..
    Pets can’t speak.. we need more time to observe and more care with them..

    Then we will know what’s happening on them…

    If have time have meal with them together… we will know know more..

    Be a responsible pet lover…. give more time accompany them…

    All the best…

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/current-affairs/7-signs-your-dog-is-in-pain-and-trying-to-hide-it.html
  • Jason
    Monday, May 2. 2016 03:55 PM
    This article published in the right time for me. Many of my friends (non Kecharian )keep asking why I am so busy with my dharma work till not much time to socialize with them. I did keep myself alone and think why I should do dharma. Why I should follow instructions or task given by Guru(Tsem Rinpoche)?
    On 17 April 2016, Pastor Seng Piow talk really answer all the questions about this.He said Guru will give us a task which need us to handle it with the right attitude by applying dharma knowledge.Guru has higher attainment than us. He know the way to train us to become a better person and guide us to the enlighten path.
    The Fifty verses on Guru Devotion must be understand and practice by us. This will enable us to have strong and unshakable affirmative to our Guru. The most important of Guru’s teaching are selflessness and emptiness. These two elements will guide us to do more dharma to benefit others.
    Last but not least, I would like to thanks Rinpoche for your good and easy understanding teaching so everyone can understand it and practice it.I hope everyone (Kecharian or non Kecharian )will appreciate teachings from Guru. Guru is given us a guidelines but most important is ourself to change.

    With folded hands,
    Jason

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/buddhas-dharma/shall-i-teach.html
  • Pastor Adeline
    Monday, May 2. 2016 08:53 AM
    It takes a lot of merits for us to meet with a qualified lama, one who is well learned and exhibits the dharma spontaneously; someone who sees through delusions and works directly with the nature of our mind, to bring out the goodness in us. He or she does not judge us for our delusions, but happily love and genuinely care for who we really are. Therefore, a qualified lama is one who will not let go of anyone regardless how he or she is being treated because they see the buddha nature in the subject they are working with.

    We are lucky, I am lucky, that we are so fortunate to have met with such a highly attained lama, who works 24 hours every day just to make sure someone is benefitted from the dharma, to be liberated from sufferings, to open up from their wrong perceptions, to transform for the better. His Eminence the 25th Tsem Rinpoche does exactly this and more! He really put his needs, his dream, his “comfort”, his wishes, etc. aside just to help someone, even if it is just for ONE person. He does that regardless, whether he or she is a student, a friend, a stranger, an “enemy”, animals, seen or unseen beings. To Rinpoche, everyone is equal and they all deserves happiness. Rinpoche does his best so that everyone has true freedom, freedom for self-deceptive illusions. A truly free person is one who is not bound by attachment, specifically inner attachment.

    Rinpoche does a lot of works behind the scene to help and to care for others quietly because he has no ego and self-interest. He can be seen doing prayers, getting a group of people to organise light offerings, to fly overseas to meet people; to teach, to cook, to share, to give, to help, to feed, etc. every single moment of his day for someone who is in a dire situation, in need or for a bigger picture we are too short sighted to see. There’s no one moment that he does what he did for himself. The priority is others always.

    Rinpoche seldom rest for that is a sign of the realisation of impermanence, emptiness, and death; a sign of one who truly functions from bodhicitta. He reminds us always how time is short and we should not waste our precious human life for meaningless samsara pleasures but to focus on mind transformation. He is a perfect example of what he preaches, a walking and living dharma so precious you can hardly find.

    In a time where materialism is a priority, people are brought up thinking that life is about everything we desire, dharma becomes foreign and difficult to digest. It is not because Rinpoche has said anything offensive, he merely shares the truth that has long forgotten the hurts because we are too egoistic to see how deluded we are. The discomfort of knowing the truth made them turn away from dharma, disparage Rinpoche, the Three Jewels, taking refuge in one’s own laziness and ignorance.

    A truthful, sincere and genuine lama does not like us to stay ignorant, for it is much easier for us to keep it that way and he does not need to think of creative ways to challenge our ignorance so life is wonderful for everyone. Rinpoche is truthful, sincere, genuine, kind, compassionate and full of wisdom, he wants us to enjoy what we deserve and be who we really are, so we are independent of our delusion and advanced without having to stick to the vicious cycle of suffering.

    Of course, Rinpoche should continue to teach, because he has everything it takes to teach. He is more than qualified, but the question though is: whether we deserve him; do we show with the actions of our body, speech and mind that we do. The ball is in our hands, we decide whether Rinpoche continues to teach and whether we have what it takes to support Rinpoche’s stay in this life with us.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/buddhas-dharma/shall-i-teach.html
  • Yeo Kwai Gin
    Monday, May 2. 2016 03:44 AM
    Yeo Kwai Gin on May 2, 2016 at 3:41 am
    皈依上师
    皈依佛
    归依法
    皈依僧

    在佛教三大乘,小乘,大乘和金刚乘,藏传佛教属于金刚乘。在金刚乘里,如果弟子拥有足够的功德和业障足够的净化,还有最重要的是弟子与上师的三昧耶够清净,弟子的精进修持,那么在修行上得到上师的加持与指导,就容易证得更高的成就。上师在我们走向更高成就的修行道路上,是非常非常的重要!

    尊贵的上师詹杜固仁波切在短短的十多年内,从身无分文直到现在成立了克切拉佛教中心,拥有13个部门,每个部门都是仁波切的用心良苦的策划,让不同的嗜好与兴趣人都有机会参与佛法事业,藉此来累积功德。还有位于彭亨文冬的克切拉禅修林,有文殊山,智慧殿,度母走道,金刚瑜伽母佛塔,财王殿等等,没有一个不是为了利益众生而建筑起来的。上师每一分每一秒都在想着如何让弟子和众生脱离轮回,走向解脱之道!

    因为每个人都拥有不同的业力所牵引,拥有不同的果报要承受,仁波切用心良苦的运用不同的方法,不同的方式,以最快最直接的,让我们以最快的方式达到净化业障和累积功德效果。如身业很重的人,上师会要求他们大量的结缘佛像给他人方式,严厉责骂方式,要求做大量次数大礼拜方式等等。但是,很可悲的,很多人误解上师的用心良苦,离开了上师,还在外头宣扬上师的不是,那是多么的可悲呀!一位具格的上师,转世回来的上师,都是乘愿而来的,都是为了利益众生转世回来的。上师教导我们,给我们指示,就是要我们活的更好,应该要好好地珍惜 !

    愿上师长寿,健康,常转法轮,吉祥如意 !

    OM AH GURU KIRTI DAZA SHASEN DARA KYANDI SHIDDI HUNG HUNG

    感恩合十
    YEO KWAI GIN

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/buddhas-dharma/shall-i-teach.html
  • Alice Tay
    Monday, May 2. 2016 12:16 AM
    随喜上师尊贵的詹杜固仁波切可以得到尊贵的格西格桑嘉措这些殊胜的礼物,而且还放在克切拉里好让大家有机会的受到这些圣物的加持。因为上师的慈悲心与安排,我们才有机会接触这些圣物的加持。

    感谢仁波切于此博文与大家分享此喜悦。除此,本人也从此博文明白与了解除了佛、法和僧是至高无上的圣物以外,一个普通人如果有了慈悲心、菩提心以及遵守与持出家戒或菩萨戒,他们所住的地方,他们所用过的东西包括衣物或是吃剩的食物都是非常殊胜而且可以加持我们,让我们种下菩提心和开启我们佛法的种子,以便我们可以更称心的踏上菩提道。

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/letters-cards-gifts/blessed-items-from-geshe-kelsang-gyatso.html
  • Lin Mun
    Sunday, May 1. 2016 10:01 PM
    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing the World Peace Dhama Protector to us. I’m very grateful to be able to learn Dorje Shugden practice. If it is not because Rinpoche’s compassion to introduce and share this practice to us, I may not even have a chance to learn.

    Dorje Shugden will always assist us to clear our obstacles due to our karma and mind. Dorje Shugden is definitely a good friend to have. I hope more people will know this great protector and benefit from the dharma practice.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/dorje-shugden/a-good-friend-to-have.html?nomobile
  • DavidFong
    Sunday, May 1. 2016 09:24 PM
    谢谢你的分享
    这是一本很好的书,在这里我学到很多, 因为她展示了,如何在我们的角度的变化,将影响我们看待事物,这是一本适合所有人看的,如果在寻找自已的幸福人生的就看这本书吧。
    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/buddhas-dharma/nothing-changes-everything-changes-book-review.html
  • Pastor Adeline
    Sunday, May 1. 2016 11:54 AM
    As much as I enjoy this post on Chupzang Nunnery and appreciate the detailed introduction of it, I can’t help but notice there was no mentioned of Dorje Shugden in the protector chapel although Pabongka Rinpoche had given His 24-day lamrim course here. This property also once belonged to H.H. Trijang Dorje Chang who is the heart son of Pabongka Rinpoche. Both Pabongka Rinpoche and Trijang Rinpoche are very prominent Dorje Shugden practitioners as well as highly attained lamas. The Dorje Shugden lineage was carried and spread by them to many. Many Gelug masters today are their direct or indirect students due to the influence of these two lamas. So, logically speaking, these nuns would be Dorje Shugden practitioners.

    Professor José Ignacio Cabezón is a Professor of Religious Studies of the Department of Religious Studies at the University of California, Santa Barbara. Professor Cabezón was appointed first holder of the Dalai Lama Chair in 2001 of the university. This chair was created in honour of His Holiness for the Tibetan Buddhism and Cultural Studies to preserve and learn from the traditions of Tibetan culture. The linkage between Professor Cabezón and His Holiness is an obvious one. It might make sense if Professor Cabezón avoid mentioning Dorje Shugden, perhaps even replace it with Nechung, so to be on the good sides of His Holiness.

    I admire Professor Cabezón’s scholarship very much and I believe a scholar should have good ethics to seek truth rather than taking sides for any reasons.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/buddhas-dharma/chupzang-nunnery.html
  • Pastor Adeline
    Sunday, May 1. 2016 06:14 AM
    I like the idea of massless particles though it involves a form in the picture as massless is a body in different shapes. A form regardless of its shape still requires many particles to come together so to form it. Therefore, a form cannot be independent and exist on its own.

    Another point I find interesting is Ali and Das’s avoidance in using the singularities. This might contradict with the concept of a particle as it has the quality of being singular to begin with. The concept of geodesic and trajectory although differs from the way there are presented, ie the difference between a line and a path, both still requires one thing to function. Therefore, singularity still plays a role there.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/science-mysteries/can-a-beginning-less-universe-exist.html
  • Pastor Adeline
    Sunday, May 1. 2016 05:29 AM
    Dear Edward,

    Thank you for this comprehensive post. It is really amazing how Bigfoot is sighted at so many places yet people are denying their existence. The evidence in your post has given more credibilities for Bigfoot’s existence.

    It is true that we have very limited knowledge about many things, including fellow earthlings we have never heard of. Being open minded about new things are important as we need to improve and not stay stagnant with a narrow mind that will not bring success in life.

    Thank you for this and looking forward to more sharing from you.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/yeti-bigfoot-sasquatch/finding-bigfoot.html
  • NUTroll
    Saturday, Apr 30. 2016 06:25 PM
    For TR&Room’info lineages of Kalachakra: in Bonpo system there are kalachakra tantra too, but its not consider as the highest and only One, so Lobpon Tenzin Namdak Rinpo and post morte Lobpon Tsetshu Rinpo both from Kathmandu have&had own transmissions(note: Lobpon Tsetshu had been few kalachakras hold) 2002oct both Lobpons been in1Mandala with HHDL’Graz.at NOTE: some kalachakra end of may1999had been done too: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kargil_War … and … others tantras & candles ,practicess ,drubchens can have some kalachakra functions in purification ”negative(colective) karma” acumulations. So divercity instead mainstream supremation is good, specialy when pure Masters!&transmission leanigde is!continuated
  • NUTroll
    Saturday, Apr 30. 2016 06:08 PM
  • NUTroll
    Saturday, Apr 30. 2016 06:06 PM
  • NUTroll
    Saturday, Apr 30. 2016 09:02 AM
    belong to… its basic instinct as ancient times:tribes clans.Same as sleep eating drinking or sex.to keep species continuation …My youth times wish retrit where is?i m unfocus & weak in case practice &daily. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2001_Gujarat_earthquake been before: https://twitter.com/tsemtulku/status/714185104206094337 , https://twitter.com/tsemtulku/status/714182699825516544 indeed in balance i have http://astromatrix.org/Horoscopes/Planet-Aspects/Moon-Conjunct-Uranus#/ case what makes me sad its why ppl are less subtel vibes becomes as material display frequencys. Net civilization etc make all us disturbed?lwe are under changes seems to be unnoticed ,but progressing.#Work with more #uncouncious hate desire dualView(ignorance)+yelousy&proud…3(5)..”poissons” is #not easier .Mind2mind,symbols,whisper by bamboo to one! men, oral’sound , write handly , print by wood, print by machine, comp stational, laptop ,TABLET when i try &few use i notices as mind somkind lose ability to distinguish in info, fast move finger as act ilussion of control?or lose it.its scary & use to its necesity?solitude deficit in bature balance? i #seek more calm, but few%still seek practice &may be live , in that point energy very very low,sth ..go,very little&few empowerments few times times reloaded. ##inDUSTry corpoRATIOn$ vs good balanced live to ..love?even this i lose few.as zombie in society, why peoples pretend? emotion drives yes true needy only good when emotions are corelated with true ideals!reflect it .#Nature this is we, and we as humans are the biggest assasin of so many plants and animals species extinctions daily we doing.#unreversable ? Monk Tenzin Gyatso (called:HHDL)’young years ,as child in tibet(actualy china part) been so many wilderness than.Goverments even try and do efforts to preserve nature, is inDUSTry ”civilization” are processes only in few% able to be moderated? talk is cheep as politics’ ilussions?HH16th Karmapa called separate practice and not take parts&involvments in sth call ” politics “. Altrough in essence all sounds are empty ,manifestations can be and are “realy” ilusoric ? (good to hear,altrough i not understand:).cn https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V25AQj1Gfww good voice & nice looking eyes are result previous acumulated very good speach and view.10may2016 mercury retrograde will exlipse(coniunct) sun!so good wishes are welcome from insight specialy. Sometimes,the Womens are more famous? than other peoples in diferent globe’parts knows &have focus http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/asia/china/11938791/Chinas-first-lady-Peng-Liyuan-in-pictures.html?frame=3479998 Same as India President’Daughter https://www.facebook.com/Gyalwang.Drukpa/posts/860248570681436 in europe dance scene are not well wel well known Her Noble classic moves.

1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · »

What Am I Writing Now


 

The Unknown

The Known and unknown are both feared,
Known is being comfortable and stagnant,
The unknown may be growth and opportunities,
One shall never know if one fears the unknown more than the known.
Who says the unknown would be worse than the known?
But then again, the unknown is sometimes worse than the known. In the end nothing is known unless we endeavour,
So go pursue all the way with the unknown,
because all unknown with familiarity becomes the known.
~Tsem Rinpoche

Photos On The Go

Click on the images to view the bigger version. And scroll down and click on "View All Photos" to view more images.
5 days ago
Would be so nice to live in an area where Bigfoot is prevalent and sighted. That would include mountains and lakes too.
6 days ago
Because of the ban against Dorje Shugden followers started in 1996, 700 monks had to cut from Sera Mey Monastery and start this new monastery. This new Serpom Monastery located in South India still suffers tremendous hatred and prejudice, but the brave monks continue their practice and lineage.
6 days ago
Vietnamese monk who self immolated hoping to bring change in his country. He sacrificed his life and sat still during the immense pain of his body burning.
7 days ago
Protector of the Sakya School of Buddhism, Gonpo Gur or Mahakala Panjarnata
7 days ago
Such a wondrous place to be with such a view that heals the soul. Why live in a city where it is unnatural and polluted. Everyday in the city is a day away from where we belong. We belong among the greens, forest, mountains and clean air. We belong in such a place and doing our retreats, sadhanas and mantras to find the ultimate place of belonging and peace....the ultimate place is within us with a developed spiritual mind. Hard to achieve among distractions in the city. 
7 days ago
This is the five foot Arya Avalokitesvara statue I have offered Gaden Shartse Monastery many years ago. It still graces the main prayer hall of Gaden Shartse Monastery.
1 week ago
Painting of 31st Sakya Trizin Kunga Lodro- Did you know that 7 of the great throneholders of the Sakya lineage of Tibetan Buddhism practiced Dorje Shugden and even composed extensive prayers to him? Take a look here and see what you can learn: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=98227
2 weeks ago
This is a good motto to work by within a team.
2 weeks ago
Beautiful painting of Pandit Naropa
2 weeks ago
Beautiful painting of Lord Buddha's miraculous birth.
2 weeks ago
Beautiful image of Tara.
2 weeks ago
This is a good read. Evocative and memory filled: http://www.davidlai.me/2015/04/20/memory-of-the-vw-van/
3 weeks ago
Kyabje Gangchen Rinpoche and Tsem Rinpoche
3 weeks ago
It was nice to meet them.
3 weeks ago
Good friends came to visit me. I was happy to see them as they have brave hearts and pure samaya. Tsem Rinpoche
3 weeks ago
Lef to right: Cousin Tsagan, dad, Aunt Meda, mom, sister Lidshma, cousin Liz, Aunt Elena, friend from France and Susie in Green dress. People whom I am fond of from the distant past..
4 weeks ago
Some friends went on a spiritual pilgrimage to Nepal recently and when they returned they gifted me with these wonderful books on Yeti/Bigfoot which I don't have. Wow! I like to thank Ms. Yee Lee, Mr. Swee Keong, Ms. Phoebe Yong, Mr. CK Siah & Ms. Wei Theng for their generosity and indulging me in my bigfoot hobby. Tsem Rinpoche
4 weeks ago
The famous 5th Panglung Oracle
1 month ago
Mysterious print of Pelden Hlamo the Goddess protector
1 month ago
This is a thangka of Cittamani Tara where her body mandala appears clearly. This image was circulated back in Thubten Dhargye Ling when HH Zong Rinpoche taught her sacred practice which was a pure vision of Thapu Dorje Chang. Thapu Dorje Chang received this practice in a pure vision. He was the guru of Pabongka Rinpoche.
1 month ago
Beautiful article on the Drigung Kagyu Achi Chokyi Drolma: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=94766
1 month ago
Tsem Rinpoche making offerings of robes to Lord Buddha in Bodhgaya
1 month ago
What was once very beautiful destroyed by hatred, anger and prejudice.
1 month ago
What His Holiness Panchen Rinpoche composed about Dorje Shugden: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=87240
1 month ago
Comprehensive proof of Dorje Shugden in the Sakya school of Buddhism even before Gelugpa. Interesting: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=92860
1 month ago
When we see others who behave not according to our expectations and just to ‘get them back’ we throw all caution to the wind and we get angry, retaliate, fight back, scream, yell and then quit, it shows our mind. Everything is about our own mind. That is not to say they are not at fault. But if we want the world to act perfectly in our presence and then we don’t get angry, that is SO INCREDIBLE IDEALISTIC AND WE ARE DOOMED FROM THE START in anything we do. We have to keep our equilibrium always. Remember our vows, promises and our own state of mind. Be kind to ourselves and not let the other person throw us off because we have to be in control of our own minds. Remember, our mind and how it reacts is the key.--- H.E Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
Ekai Kawaguchi -Three Years in Tibet-Read more: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=92725
2 months ago
Read about the Hawaiian Pele Goddess: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=92534
2 months ago
Good friends. March 2016
2 months ago
Kyabje Gangchen Rinpoche meeting with Kyabje Pabongka Rinpoche March-2016.
2 months ago
My dog Mumu is so cute always
2 months ago
His Holiness the 16th Karmapa's prophecy as written in Kyabje Dagom Rinpoche's writings: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=92317
2 months ago
This important text "Music Delighting the Ocean of Protectors" is a must have text composed by H.H. Kyabje Trijang Rinpoche. Download here free: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=87242
2 months ago
This is the beautiful statue of Dorje Shugden in Wong Yew Kien's altar. He had it done up very nicely at Kechara. If you look, due to the faith of Kien, Dorje Shugden statue looks alive and glowing...Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
Stunning antique looking Vajra Yogini statue.
2 months ago
I like this fact about Buddhism very much. Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
I love Nepal very much. Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
A wonderful & simple post on Lama Govinda who was a great pioneer of Buddhism. A must read: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=90085
2 months ago
Dear friends, We have a wonderful new post out explaining each one of the holy lamas on our Kechara Forest Retreat shrine which houses the largest Dorje Shugden in the world. Do please learn up on each of the holy lamas and enjoy the pictures: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=88558 Do see this interesting new post on your computer for better viewing. Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
Blessed gifts from Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche has arrived to Kechara. Thank you. Please see here: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=85976
2 months ago
A 19th century Sakya thangka depicting the Five Emanations of Dorje Shugden. At the bottom left is the grandson of Kunga Lodro, the 33rd Sakya Throneholder Pema Dudul (1792–1853) . This form of an enthroned Dorje Shugden is similar to another thangka in Trode Khangsar
2 months ago
Dear Rinpoche We have another full house at KSK night rounds today. It's great to see so many wish to spend more time on helping others . I really hope we can share more of Rinpoche's potent kindness with more people so that they can spread the kindness far and wide- Love grace (March 5,2016)
2 months ago
So this is a general overview of Guhyasamaja. I’ve only hit on some of the high points of it. There’s a lot more in it. So when we think of Guhyasamaja practice, we shouldn’t just think in terms of some set of rituals. It’s important to realize that this is a vast system that, as I said, offers the template for what is going on in general in anuttarayoga tantra practice on the generation stage and complete stage. And it has extraordinary detail on the death, bardo, and rebirth process, how to work with it, how to recognize what’s going on. And then there’s the whole apparatus with we can actually derive the meaning of the tantra from the obscure type of language in which it was written. Read more - http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=87052
2 months ago
Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.-Ralph Waldo Emerson  
2 months ago
His Holiness 97th Gaden Tripa Kyabje Ling Rinpoche with His Holiness Kyabje Zong Rinpoche. Two sacred lamas of Je Tsongkapa's order. Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
The reincarnation of His Eminence Dagom Rinpoche
2 months ago
This is very worrying news about the state of His Holiness the Dalai Lama's health. I very much hope he recovers quickly. I very much hope he lives very long. Tsem Rinpoche See: http://www.tbo.com/ap/dalai-lama-assures-faithful-hes-in-good-health-20160221/
2 months ago
Dear friends, Our hardworking team for the last four days have put so much energy, research and compilation for this latest blog post which will be a tremendous benefit. I highly recommend you take some quiet time out and read each of the descriptions with each picture and leave a comment for our team. It is very good to know how many great masters have shared our practice. I am very happy to have this information out after much research by our team. I thank my team who did everything to bring this knowledge to the world. They really did a good job and worked very hard which shows their dedication towards the preservation of our holy lineage. My humble thanks to my team. See here please: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=88907 Sincerely, Tsem Rinpoche
Click on "View All Photos" above to view more images

Videos On The Go

Please click on the images to watch video
  • See what humans can do
    2 months ago
    See what humans can do
  • Shocking undercover video shows animal abuse at 'humane cert
    2 months ago
    Shocking undercover video shows animal abuse at 'humane cert
  • Video reveals what goes on inside 'humane slaughterhouse' in
    2 months ago
    Video reveals what goes on inside 'humane slaughterhouse' in
  • People can really live their lives to save others. This is a good way to live. Beautiful video.
    3 months ago
    People can really live their lives to save others. This is a good way to live. Beautiful video.
  • -
    5 months ago
    All beings have feelings and do not want pain, to be hurt or harmed. Therefore we must respect this and not harm animals. See this video how this man has made good friends with a special fish who comes when he rings for the fish. Touching. Tsem Rinpoche
  • -
    7 months ago
    HH the Dalai Lama prays with HH Trijang Rinpoche and HH Dilgo Khyentse Rinpoche. Such a beautiful video of His Holiness Dalai Lama, His Holiness Kyabje Trijang Rinpoche and His Holiness Dilgo Kyentse Rinpoche (Very exalted high Nyingma lama) are all praying together. In the background you see a young Kyabje Lati Rinpoche too. So beautiful. This is how it was before the ban. All the sects and high lamas were superbly harmonious. After the Dorje Shugden ban things changed for the worse. May the ban be released soon. Tsem Rinpoche
  • Nice Dorje Shugden rock painting
    8 months ago
    Nice Dorje Shugden rock painting
  • His Holiness Kyabje Zong Rinpoche teaches the truth of life and our impeding death.
    8 months ago
    His Holiness Kyabje Zong Rinpoche teaches the truth of life and our impeding death.
  • A kind message from Mr. Tsering Wangchuk to me. Thank you so much. Tsem Rinpoche
    8 months ago
    A kind message from Mr. Tsering Wangchuk to me. Thank you so much. Tsem Rinpoche
  • Mr Chatreng Yeshe's message to me (Part 1)
    8 months ago
    Mr Chatreng Yeshe's message to me (Part 1)
  • Mr Chatreng Yeshe's message to me (Part 2)
    8 months ago
    Mr Chatreng Yeshe's message to me (Part 2)
  • His Holiness Trijang Rinpoche accepts Long Life puja
    10 months ago
    His Holiness Trijang Rinpoche accepts Long Life puja
  • Dorje Shugden/Kache Marpo makes offerings to Tsem Rinpoche
    10 months ago
    Dorje Shugden/Kache Marpo makes offerings to Tsem Rinpoche
  • My good friend Justin Ripley
    10 months ago
    My good friend Justin Ripley
  • -
    11 months ago
    I requested Choji Lah to do a trusol, rabney and soongdroop for our large DS and Buddha. In this video, he is performing trusol which is ritually 'bathing' the environment and blessing all those who come to visit our Wisdom Hall and Dorje Shugden. Tsem Rinpoche

ASK A PASTOR


A section for you to clarify your Dharma questions with Kechara’s esteemed pastors.

Just post your name and your question below and one of our pastors will provide you with an answer.

Scroll down and click on "View All Questions" to view archived questions.

View All Questions

CHAT PICTURES

7 hours ago
A blessing from H. E. The 25th Tsem Rinpoche to late Mr Lai. Pastor Yek Yee
7 hours ago
A Medicine Buddha puja conducted at Dzambala Hall, Kechara Gompa on 2 May, 2016. Pastor Yek Yee
7 hours ago
Day 2 for late Mr Lai funeral ceremony, started the bereavement puja and dedicated all merits to late Mr Lai. Pastor Yek Yee
8 hours ago
On 3 May, 2016, a Dorje Shugden puja conducted by Puja teams at Kechara Gompa. Pastor Yek Yee
8 hours ago
Day 2, Late Mr Lai's wake...serkym offering session. Pastor Yek Yee
8 hours ago
Day 2, for late Mr Lai funeral ceremony and bereavement puja. Pastor Yek Yee
13 hours ago
RM2 Feeds A Hungry Bird. Animal loving Kecharians contributing to this meritorious fund. bit.ly/1Qur6eO. Lucy Yap
15 hours ago
关丹克切拉香积厨每逢星期五晚上都会发放食物与饮料给街头露宿者 ! YEO KWAI GIN ( KKSG )
15 hours ago
灯供~可以让我们祛除无明与黑暗。 YEO KWAI GIN ( KKSG )
15 hours ago
捐助克切拉药师佛山, 为您与家人累积功德 ! YEO KWAI GIN ( KKSG )
15 hours ago
I will practice Dorje Shugden practice forever. YEO KWAI GIN ( KKSG )
15 hours ago
多杰雄登持修法门~可以利益不同阶级,不同种族,不同年龄的人。 YEO KWAI GIN ( KKSG )
18 hours ago
Tormas for today! Pastor Yek Yee
18 hours ago
A Manjushri puja conducted by Puja teams for a sponsor who needed. Pastor Yek Yee
18 hours ago
Bereavement puja conducted by Puja House for our member late father. Pastor Yek Yee
19 hours ago
The bereavement puja conducted immediately after completed all procedure. Pastor Yek Yee.
19 hours ago
Kechara Pastors and Puja teams conducted bereavement puja for our member Ah Lai late father Late Mr Lai. Pastor Yek Yee
20 hours ago
Discussions ~ are the one of the keys to improve our dharma knowledge. YEO KWAI GIN ( KKSG )
20 hours ago
We are so small, don't make our EGOS so big. Just practice DHARMA and transform. YEO KWAI GIN ( KKSG )
20 hours ago
Music Delighting The Ocean Of Protector discussion at Kechara Kuantan Study Group. YEO KWAI GIN ( KKSG )
21 hours ago
Bereavement Puja led by Pastor Yek Yee and Kechara Puja Team. bit.ly/1EO89vK Lucy Yap
yesterday
Medicine Buddha puja performed by Kechara Puja team.This puja is performed to assist in the recovery of illness, or an operation.It is also done achieve higher rebirth for the deceased. bit.ly/1TqQ0Kg Lucy Yap
2 days ago
Wai Meng was explaining the karma chart to Ms. Wu in Kechara Ipoh chapel today. So Kin Hoe (KISG)
2 days ago
Through the blessings from Rinpoche, Kechara Ipoh Study Group has carried out Mantra Recitation with total 14 members from two sessions today. So Kin Hoe (KISG)
2 days ago
Eating healthily also means eating compassionately. In this way, we become a true friend to all the inhabitants of planet earth. http://www.kecharaoasis.com ~ Guat Hee

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Archives

YOUR FEEDBACK

Page Views By Country
Malaysia 2,432,965
United States 1,613,381
Singapore 482,485
United Kingdom 323,858
Canada 302,826
Australia 269,732
India 236,981
Nepal 163,023
Philippines 144,840
Indonesia 106,424
Thailand 77,865
Portugal 62,353
Germany 81,463
Netherlands 55,955
Italy 53,633
France 54,871
Spain 47,504
Bhutan 50,349
Taiwan 42,276
Hong Kong 43,278
New Zealand 40,246
Mexico 29,527
United Arab Emirates 27,621
Brazil 35,997
Romania 33,973
Switzerland 36,554
South Africa 24,704
Japan 25,475
Sweden 26,569
Ireland 21,492
Saudi Arabia 16,979
Vietnam 20,239
Greece 19,952
Sri Lanka 16,594
Hungary 17,822
Russia 18,886
Poland 19,740
Mongolia 17,273
Belgium 17,423
Total Pageviews: 7,505,931

Login

Click to watch my talk about Dorje Shugden....