Yishensu – Restaurant Review

Jul 26, 2012 | Views: 2,433
Share this article

[Disclaimer: The following review has been reviewed by the Vegetarian Restaurant Review team)

 

 

Overview

Located in One Utama Shopping Complex, Yishensu has been providing quality and delicious vegetarian food to Malaysians for the past 25 years. Yishensu started their humble beginnings in a small hawker stall in Kampar by the Wong family. After 25 years of promoting vegetarianism passionately amongst Malaysians, Yishensu has now expanded to 4 fine dining restaurants in Kampar, Ipoh, Klang, and Petaling Jaya. 

The founders of Yishensu strongly believes that with a slight encouragement, anyone would turn vegetarian. Due to this, Yishensu emphasizes strongly on the taste of the food served, as well as their culinary presentation. This brings about a fine and good dining experience. 


Reviewer's Rating

Interior - 4/5

The shop looks very Japanese, but Yishensu is 100% Malaysian - origin, cuisine and owned. The lay out of the restaurant gives their customers a very comfortable dining experience. Whether the customer needs a small private area for entertaining guests or just for casual dining, Yishensu provides a very good environment for either one. There is also a cosy waiting area for their guests in case of a full-house or for take-aways. The lighting of the environment is very cosy, those who like dining under natural light may prefer having their meals at the back of the restaurant. 

Waiting area  Dining tables near the entrance of the restaurant
   
Tables lined up all the way to the back of the restaurant Small cosy corners for diners to enjoy their meals

Private corners for small gatherings

 

Food - 4.5/5

Yishensu serves a wide variety of Chinese cuisine, with some choices of a variety of local Malaysian favourites. The presentation of each and every dish is beautifully done. It is neat, reasonably artistic and most importantly looks appetizing! The serving size is also just nice, neither too much nor too little.

The secret to Yishensu's uniqueness is that many of their dishes are either freshly made or obtained from their own vegetarian food manufacturing factory. For example the House Tofu with Luffa; the tofu are freshly made everyday by their chefs which gives it a special and unique taste that can only be found in Yishensu. The handmade char siew pau are manufactured by their factory in Kampar; this delicacy is offered off the menu as they usually have very limited supply, so remember to ask the waitress if they have any the next time you visit! 

 Vege Bacon Meat with Mongolian Sauce

(recommended!)

 Milky Fragrant Oat Pumpkin
   
 Handmade Char Siew Pau  House Tofu with Luffa

 Heavenly King dish - Vege "Belacan"

 

Pricing - 4/5

With a price range of RM 3 - RM 20, Yishensu certainly serves one of the best vegetarian food at a very reasonable price. They offer lunch and dinner sets at an affordable price starting from RM 10.80, a great deal for a complete and balance meal. 

 

Vegetarian Selection - 4/5

Yishensu provides a reasonably wide variety of choices on their menu. Although the source of their product are not organic, the chefs at Yishensu believes in healthy dining and often encourage the use of natural sources in their dishes rather than processed mock meat. They are also one of the few vegetarian restaurants that actively promotes vegetarianism to the public through an ambassador. 

 

Service - 4/5

The Yishensu staff provides very good service. Their waiters and waitresses are trained to greet the customers appropriately and even trained to know the content of the food served to cater to their vegan customers. The restaurant is also very clean, when the restaurant is less busy such as after lunch hours, the waitresses can be seen cleaning the tables using disinfectants. 


Find your way there!


Yishensu – A Vegetarian Connoisseur

Address: Lot G207, Grd Flr., 1-Utama Shopping Ctr., 1, Lebuh Bandar Utama, Bandar Utama, 47800, Petaling Jaya, Selangor

Contact: 03-77294313

Website: www.yishensu.com

Opening Hours: Mon-Sun 10 am – 10 pm (1-Utama outlet)

Features:

  • Vegan friendly (remember to inform the waiter upon ordering)
  • Malaysian cuisine
  • Catering services
  • Walk in/Reservations
  • Small gatherings
  • Smart casual
  • Credit Card accepted

Tags: , , ,

Please support us so that we can continue to bring you more Dharma:

If you are in the United States, please note that your offerings and contributions are tax deductible. ~ the tsemrinpoche.com blog team

Share this article

40 Responses to Yishensu – Restaurant Review

DISCLAIMER IN RELATION TO COMMENTS OR POSTS GIVEN BY THIRD PARTIES BELOW

Kindly note that the comments or posts given by third parties in the comment section below do not represent the views of the owner and/or host of this Blog, save for responses specifically given by the owner and/or host. All other comments or posts or any other opinions, discussions or views given below under the comment section do not represent our views and should not be regarded as such. We reserve the right to remove any comments/views which we may find offensive but due to the volume of such comments, the non removal and/or non detection of any such comments/views does not mean that we condone the same.

We do hope that the participants of any comments, posts, opinions, discussions or views below will act responsibly and do not engage nor make any statements which are defamatory in nature or which may incite and contempt or ridicule of any party,individual or their beliefs or to contravene any laws.

  1. Sean Wang on Jan 19, 2013 at 6:26 pm

    The first time I went to Yishenshu was Wednesday when Rinpoche brought some Kecharians (including me) to have a shopping spree and dinner. The food here is really one of the very best. Their starter course really reminds me of Kechara Oasis’ starter course lol. I guess great restaurants think alike.

  2. Albert Ratchaga on Nov 22, 2012 at 10:17 am

    I used to go Yishensu to eat frequently, because the food is tasty, reasonable pricing and nice environment to dine in. they have wide range of food, from traditional chinese food ‘man tao’ to western food spaghetti.

    Beside the food in there, the staff are polite, friendly too, you will feel comfortable while eating there. A must try place and you’ll never regret.

  3. Girlie Ooi on Nov 20, 2012 at 7:43 pm

    I have been to this place quite a number of times. I enjoyed the food and the ambience. I, too, love the nasi lemak.

  4. tenzin llhamo on Aug 13, 2012 at 1:17 pm

    When I was on my shifts in 1U, I’d have their fried rice for lunch. Its not easy to find yummy vegan in 1U plus I am not a fan of mock meat. I prefer simple ways of cooking and their service is fast. I didnt have to wait too long for it. Must go there again and try something else on the menu.

  5. Sharon Saw on Aug 13, 2012 at 11:43 am

    I’ve been to Yishensu a few times and it’s pretty good. I liked the western selection they had too.. What i like about vegetarian restaurants is that i can order anything on the menu!

    Thanks for these food reviews. It certainly lets everyone know that there is a lot of variety and availability out there for vegetarians!

  6. June Kang on Aug 8, 2012 at 8:17 pm

    It is nice that shopping center has vegetarian restaurant. It is convenient for people who want to try vegetarian. Kechara Oasis is one of the them open vegetarian restaurant at Viva Mall shopping complex to make the vegetarian life easier.We should support them so that less animal being killed.

  7. bengkooi on Aug 6, 2012 at 7:35 pm

    I used to be a frequent visitor of Yishensu, and I really enjoy their nasi lemak (with veggie ikan bilis!) and their mutton rendang. I only wished they opened till much later, so that I can also have supper there!

  8. Lim Han Nee on Aug 5, 2012 at 3:37 pm

    I have been to Yishensu many times. I love its great variety of delicious food, and its ‘artistic’ presentation of the dishes. I usually am by myself and I love the sense of privacy and comfort that Yishensu offers to solitary diners.

  9. EricLee KHJB on Aug 4, 2012 at 9:22 pm

    谁说吃素的人选择很少,菜色不吸引人,环境差。 现在的素食餐厅,不仅是提供食物而已,而是让人有一种享受的感觉。所以说,现在的我们除了借助吃素来培养我们的慈悲心,而且还可以在如此享受的地方用餐,聪明的朋友们我们又何乐而不为呢? 让我们一起享受素所带来的好处吧。。。。

  10. lucy yap on Aug 4, 2012 at 5:08 pm

    Being vegetarian have never been easier with so many vegetarian restaurants.Vegetarian dishes are very tastefully served and the menus are aplenty!This is another restaurant that serves delicious and nutritious meals at a reasonable prize.
    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing info on this restaurant,will definitely try it out when I’m in 1 Utama shopping complex.

  11. JP on Aug 3, 2012 at 4:57 am

    I’ve eaten at this restaurant many times when I go to One Utama. The ratings given are what I would give as well. In general, the food is good. I don’t think they put any MSG in the food because I don’t get thirsty after eating there.

    I’ve brought my non vegetarian friends to eat there and they enjoy the food there as well. I guess when it’s cooked well, you tend to forget that you must have meat. So eating meat is just a habit that we can kick if we want to.

  12. Carmen on Aug 2, 2012 at 6:11 pm

    Their Vege Bacon Meat with Mongolian Sauce is really really good!! This place is a nice, leisure and simple place to go to for casual dining. Affordable, nice environment, pleasant and delicious food. What more can one ask for! Try it, you won’t regret it!

  13. Mei Fong on Aug 2, 2012 at 10:53 am

    Wow…what a great restaurant which is just a stone throw away from Gompa…cant wait to visit and try it out one day.

  14. Wan Wai Meng on Aug 2, 2012 at 2:39 am

    I have eaten here many times and the food has never failed to disappoint me.

  15. pat on Aug 1, 2012 at 12:09 am

    Visited Yishensu few times, the food and the service is good.I’ve tried the Nasi Lemak and Bak kut teh but not the Char Siew Pau yet, will do so next round when at One Utama…..most important is the price is reasonable

  16. MayOng on Jul 31, 2012 at 8:34 pm

    This is another vegetarian restaurant that has good reviews by people who frequent the place. Will need to drop by in 1Utama soon and give my verdict.

  17. Wendy Loh on Jul 31, 2012 at 4:02 pm

    Thanks for the recommendation. Will surely visit the restaurant. Yum! _/\_

  18. David Lai on Jul 30, 2012 at 10:07 pm

    I have been to Yishenzu several times and I really like a lot of the food there but I guess my favourite would be the ‘Vege Bacon Meat with Mongolian Sauce’, Bak Kut Teh and few more that I can’t recall at this time. It is really neat that we do have a number of vegetarian options here in Malaysia although not all of them are health-inclined.

  19. Leann Lim on Jul 30, 2012 at 2:48 pm

    Yishensu Restaurant always is our 1st choice when we visit to one utama. From delicious food, cosy environment till the reasonable prices, we always have good times there. And is very good to promote vegetarianism by bringing Veg Restaurant to shopping mall, and is acceptable by people non-vegetarian. That i have intro to some friends, they like it too…hehe

  20. verontung on Jul 30, 2012 at 2:19 pm

    Thanks for sharing this lovely restaurant. I used to work at office right besides One Utama, so i spent quite a lot of time eating at this one and only vegetarian restaurants for my lunch. We always like to ordered their lunch set as it is very affordable and tasty! I especially likes their curry mutton rice (but i don’t think they still have that in their lunch set now :P ). It always makes my tastebud “alive” whenever i get no appetite!

  21. Siong Woan on Jul 30, 2012 at 10:13 am

    This is one of my favourite vegetarian restaurant!

    One more dish to recommend – the vegetarian Bak Kut Teh – YUM !!

  22. June (KH-JB) on Jul 30, 2012 at 1:14 am

    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing this article,i will give it a try when i am at KL.From the pictures I can feel the cosy place with good food served at reasonable price.hmm…i want to try the vege
    “belacan” and handmade char siew pau ^_^ Be vegetarian is not only save a lot of animals,also the way to have good health !!sooo,,,
    start be a vegetarian by now!!

  23. Lim (KH JB) on Jul 30, 2012 at 12:45 am

    Thanks Rinpoche for the sharing. The owner already serve the vegetarian food for 25 years how wonderful. The food look so delicious and feel to have a bite on it.

  24. Helena Chin on Jul 29, 2012 at 12:38 am

    I went few times and ts really good and reasonable. I love the place and the deco is very nice too. They are currently having a promo on Groupon, check it out guys :)
    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing.

  25. Han on Jul 27, 2012 at 8:02 pm

    Yishensu is one of my choice of Vegetarian Restaurant, I been there for few times with friends, and we all ordered different dishes, I like the nasi lemak and Milky Fragrant Oat Pumpkin, the Bak Kut Teh also quite nice. Worth go again and again!

  26. Wah Ying on Jul 27, 2012 at 3:23 pm

    See, being vegetarian still can have my lovely delicious Char Siew Bao!

    There are more and more vegetarian restaurants opened in Klang Valley and other places. Vegetarian dishes are with more varieties, delicious and most importantly healthy.

    (If you happen to know any of the vegetarian restaurant around Kuala Lumpur or Malaysia perhaps, please share with us).

  27. Uncle Eddie on Jul 27, 2012 at 10:58 am

    As above mentioned, a vegetarian restuarant with a 25 years experiences, located in One-Utama Shopping Complex, has now expanded to a 4 fine dining restuarant chain at Ipoh(Kampar), Klang and Petaling Jaya. As from the ambience in pictures, it looks beautiful, nice and full of style with an Japanese oriental taste. Yishenu, produces their own raw vegetarian food for cooking from their own manufacturing factory; said to give a special and unique taste only to be found at Yishenu. With such a claim, it certainly would be worth a visit to find out. Happy eating!

  28. william on Jul 27, 2012 at 7:23 am

    I like this restaurant as they serve yummy food. Their olive fried rice is also very nice. It is a great place to go with friends and family as their food is tasty and service is also good. Will try the Char Siew Pau the next time I am there!

  29. Cynthia Ng on Jul 27, 2012 at 12:33 am

    Look deliciouns! Yishensu provide home cook food :) The enviroment look comfortable and price is reasonable too. Thank you for sharing!

  30. justin cheah on Jul 27, 2012 at 12:00 am

    Been to the main branch in Kampar which is where i am from really. The food is very nice and its vegetarian. Didn’t know they have this branch in 1U! Gotta go and try. Thank you for sharing this Rinpoche!

  31. patsy on Jul 26, 2012 at 11:25 pm

    I have been to this restaurant many times as the food is tasty and affordable, the service is good and the deco is nice. I like the noodles with braised mushroom and the nasi lemak. For the lunch set, a bowl of complimentary soup is served.

  32. Lai Boon Run on Jul 26, 2012 at 8:48 pm

    Been few times to this restaurant and find the choice of dishes very good and tasty.Must try the pineapple fried rice….very delicious

  33. mayy on Jul 26, 2012 at 8:22 pm

    This place Yishensu has become one of my favourite eateries here in One Utama. I love the “Chicken” Claypot rice and “Fish Head” noodle too. Great place to have your friends and family over for lunch or dinner.

  34. Paul Yap on Jul 26, 2012 at 7:55 pm

    I went to Yishensu few times, the pricing is very reasonable, food presentation and taste is not bad at all. Try “Ba Kut Teh Soup” next time if you going there ;)

  35. nicholas on Jul 26, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    I have been to this restaurant a few times. I love their Nasi Lemak and my daughter love their fried rice very much. There are quite a variety of food and really taste good. I love the potato salad with raisin too.

    Worth to try with family.

  36. choisheem on Jul 26, 2012 at 5:23 pm

    Thank you for highlighting this restaurant. Although I have walked pass this area many times, I did not notice this restaurant. I guess it is shrouded by the many other restaurants around it. The dishes that you have featured in this article looks very tempting. I will definitely give this a try the next time I am in 1 Utama.

  37. Julia Tan on Jul 26, 2012 at 5:14 pm

    I ate at Yishensu many times, sometimes alone sometimes with friends. The food was not bad at all, price also reasonable too. What I like about them was they serve food pretty quick. I do not have to wait for long. Their waiters are very good in recommending food to the customers. This is what I like about them. I have stop going there for many months. I now dine in Kechara Oasis http://www.kecharaoasis.com/default.shtml most of the time. I find KO more exclusive where I go with my guests. It’s also a good place for a big function because the hall can cater 500 people.

    • Siong Woan on Jul 30, 2012 at 10:16 am

      Julia, remember Kechara Oasis’ vegetarian tim sum that we had a couple of weeks ago? Should we go back for more ?? :)

  38. Sheryl KH (JB) on Jul 26, 2012 at 2:47 pm

    Yishensu DEFINITELY is a place that I would love to go and that I will introduce to my friends.

    The restaurant looks cosy. Well, I would have to say that those pictures of foods draw me in very much. THEY LOOK SO APPETISING, SIMPLY CANT RESIST!!!

    I would have to congratulate the owner – The Wong Family – for after 2 ½ decade of trying, they now have branches in four places, definitely not easy.

    I love their business philosophy – to introduce vegetarianism to more people, so that less animals will suffer. I also love their idea of having food factory of their own – so things can be fresher!!!

    May I ask Wong Family if you have any plan to set up businesses in Johor?? J

  39. Milly on Jul 26, 2012 at 10:42 am

    The dishes all look so yummy. Have been there once and tried their nasi lemak. Quite nice. Thank you for sharing all these food reviews to encourage vegetarianism.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





 

BLOG CHAT

Dear blog friends,

I’ve created this section for all of you to share your opinions, thoughts and feelings about whatever interests you.

Everyone has a different perspective, so this section is for you.

Tsem Rinpoche


SCHEDULED CHAT SESSIONS / 中文聊天室时间表

THURSDAY
10 - 11PM (GMT +8)
5 - 6AM (PST)
星期五
9 - 10PM (GMT +8)
4 - 5AM (PST)
(除了每个月的第一个星期五)
SATURDAY
11AM - 12PM (GMT +8)
FRIDAY 7 - 8PM (PST)
SUNDAY
9:30 - 10PM (GMT +8)
4:30 - 5AM (PST)

UPCOMING TOPICS FOR FEBRUARY / 二月份讨论主题

THURSDAY
Dorje Shugden Teaching Videos - Video ("Is Dorje Shugden’s Practice Dangerous?” by Pastor Niral, Pastor David and Pastor Jean Ai)
SATURDAY
Dorje Shugden Teaching Videos - Video ("Is Dorje Shugden’s Practice Sectarian?” by Pastor Jean Ai, Pastor David and Martin)
SUNDAY

Please come and join in the chat for a fun time and support. See you all there.


Blog Chat Etiquette

These are some simple guidelines to make the blog chat room a positive, enjoyable and enlightening experience for everyone. Please note that as this is a chat room, we chat! Do not flood the chat room, or post without interacting with others.

EXPAND
Be friendly

Remember that these are real people you are chatting with. They may have different opinions to you and come from different cultures. Treat them as you would face to face, and respect their opinions, and they will treat you the same.

Be Patient

Give the room a chance to answer you. Patience is a virtue. And if after awhile, people don't respond, perhaps they don't know the answer or they did not see your question. Do ask again or address someone directly. Do not be offended if people do not or are unable to respond to you.

Be Relevant

This is the blog of H.E. Tsem Rinpoche. Please respect this space. We request that all participants here are respectful of H.E. Tsem Rinpoche and his organisation, Kechara.

Be polite

Avoid the use of language or attitudes which may be offensive to others. If someone is disrespectful to you, ignore them instead of arguing with them.

Please be advised that anyone who contravenes these guidelines may be banned from the chatroom. Banning is at the complete discretion of the administrator of this blog. Should anyone wish to make an appeal or complaint about the behaviour of someone in the chatroom, please copy paste the relevant chat in an email to us at [email protected] and state the date and time of the respective conversation.

Please let this be a conducive space for discussions, both light and profound.

KECHARA FOREST RETREAT PROGRESS UPDATES

Here is the latest news and pictorial updates, as it happens, of our upcoming forest retreat project.

The Kechara Forest Retreat is a unique holistic retreat centre focused on the total wellness of body, mind and spirit. This is a place where families and individuals will find peace, nourishment and inspiration in a natural forest environment. At Kechara Forest Retreat, we are committed to give back to society through instilling the next generation with universal positive values such as kindness and compassion.

For more information, please read here (english), here (chinese), or the official site: retreat.kechara.com.

Noticeboard

Name: Email:
For:  
Mail will not be published
  • NUTroll.
    Thursday, Feb 11. 2016 03:42 AM
    QUESTion to Pastors ,MAY BE TR TOO.LET ME KNOW ON MAILpls. if knows answer!Is all sentient beings are countable? some day all will be liberated&emptyness. Or are uncountable manifests from realms all time and quantity is infinite, but than how honest&true can dedicate to liberate all? or ony as much as possible..realy.//////its ab___..chat clafification!!!!=–my question there;is all#sentient#beings Quantity are#Countable?dedication to liberate all?possible emptyWIL BE SOME DAY IN FUTURE or Bhuddas for ever manifest or/4EVER&NEVERwill STOP /SO uncountable.beings?ARE.(note:noone lama gave me re: only ~~no beginig no end?beginingless=endless sufering?only some%%%%liberate can be)#HONESTY #DEDICATION #ForAll #3TIMES, no end?of time.mean aperances.
  • Stella Cheang
    Wednesday, Feb 10. 2016 11:17 PM
    Buddhism is truly an omniscient religion, where it can be applied by people of various level of understanding and acceptance. If Buddhism is being practiced accordingly, practitioners will benefit no matter which level one dwells in. At the minimum level, which Dr Alexander Berzin had graciously called it Dharma-lite, one can improve the condition of this life even though one has little or no understanding of Buddhist teachings especially on rebirth. Of course, Dharma-lite cannot represent the true essence of Buddhism because without the understanding or acceptance of rebirth, one will have no belief on the existence of the six realms, hence, unable to apprehend the concept of mind that transcend time. If one has no belief in rebirth, one may not be motivated to be liberated, consequently severely crippled the drive to be a Boddhisattva.

    On the other hand, we are really fortunate and I am very thankful that Rinpoche had always emphasizes and teaches us the “Real Thing”. Rinpoche had given profound teachings on Karma, and our Mind on Youtube since many years ago. As a result we are not unfamiliar with the “Real Thing” and able to appreciate the importance of rebirth, karma and the working of our mind. Some of Rinpoche’s teaching on Karma and Mind e.g.
    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/buddhas-dharma/the-mind-and-lama-tsongkhapa.html
    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/buddhas-dharma/discovering-yourself-a-teaching-on-karma-mindstream.html

    Thank You very much, Rinpoche, for sharing this article for our learning.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/buddhas-dharma/the-importance-of-rebirth.html
  • Stella Cheang
    Wednesday, Feb 10. 2016 10:43 PM
    Looking through the photos and reading the caption underneath each photo are sheer joy because we get to witness Rinpoche’s loving kindness and generosity towards the Lamas and Sanghas in India. All the gift items are both practical and meaningful; for example: the supplements to the elderly and juniors, and the handphones to the secretariat and driver, and the English books and sutra for the community, as well as children book for the young monks. I hope more of us will be inspired to contribute to the Sangha community.

    Thank You very much, Rinpoche, for sharing these wonderful photos. They are very inspiring.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/buddhas-dharma/offerings-to-the-sangha-of-shar-gaden.html
  • NUTroll.
    Tuesday, Feb 9. 2016 03:34 PM
  • Tsem Rinpoche
    Tuesday, Feb 9. 2016 02:21 PM
    Since very young, I’ve never accepted what ordinary life had to offer. I have never seen any true or deep lasting purpose in it. I would see my parents and their peers and always hoped my life will not turn out like theirs which is very banal. I am not criticizing them at all, but it was not for me. I was a always a seeker. I always find books on spirituality, Buddhism, metaphysics, paranormal, yogis, Tibet, Hindu masters, bigfoot, aliens and the likes. I always knew I would cross the big ocean and live far from where I grew up. I just knew. I dreamed of mountains, meeting great masters of tantra & studying with them & then living in mastering of spiritual awakening. I use to often meditate on Avalokitesvara & Manjushri. I can still remember that I did not want an ordinary life. Fear of death use to visit me often. I would meditate on the fragility of life & how it would end and how best was to use my life. I concluded it would be like the Mahasiddhas of the past. To live and practice like the great Mahasiddhas of the past would be the best way to use my life and spend my time. This yearning in me was very strong. I was going to do this or die trying I use to think. Tsem Rinpoche
  • Stella Cheang
    Tuesday, Feb 9. 2016 01:32 PM
    Thank You Mr Tan for sharing something about yourself with all of us.

    The opening of this article resonates with what I encountered. After learning a little bit about dharma, I feel less compelled to hold on to my self-cherishing image, which had developed and evolved over time into this humongous inflated egoistic monster. It is as if that I started to shred the attachment to the monster, or at least attempted to. As a result, I let go of what I perceived as the best perceived image for myself and just act the way I would like to (of course as appropriately to the occasion as possible). I see this change in myself as a positive one. It is as if I have returned to the younger me, when I was carefree, but with dharma knowledge in my system. How wonderful.

    Thank You Rinpoche, and Mr Tan for this blog article. I will keep up my practice based on His Eminence the 25th Tsem Rinpoche’s teaching.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/art-architecture/tai-chi-and-spirituality.html
  • NUTroll.greenKECHARA4ALL
    Tuesday, Feb 9. 2016 05:54 AM
    SAVE LIVES how you cut grass?in#KECHARA HANDLY MANUAL BY SHARP IRON as in past? or by machine elecrticity & oil!powered##POSIBLE INSECTS in GRASS KILLINGS.?. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VsJEWYnZgq4&feature=youtu.be very very nice to hear remind learn slow MIGTSEMA …just remind me cut grass i dislike by electric cuttings:(.,,and very nice grass see, so write #LOSAR #WISH #KARMA #CUMULATION . ….””my””long time abeyance mandala RESISTANCEdetails usefull! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rqW7gaUaKfI __nice _GRASS=INSECTS deserve to live.____ its details but quantity? #SAVE LIVES grass cutting!how?
  • NUTroll.4TR&all
    Tuesday, Feb 9. 2016 05:16 AM
    power i$ matter of ca$H ,not huMAN’healtH ….radioA$ tv or web$’order$ all have ”own”mainstream.#LOSAR #INTENTION #PRAY #WISH #PURE #MIND #LONGLIVE4EVERY1 #HHDL https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9jK-NcRmVcw ##LOSAR2016^#ACT_#EFFECTS #CHANGE.&/#OPORTUNITY #WIN&WIN=#OPTIONS /#NOW #CLEAN all old unnecessary bLOCKs effortlessly lamas/real HHess’can own FACEbook as morning twittings in HHHarmony
  • NUTroll.
    Tuesday, Feb 9. 2016 04:58 AM
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ALwwgBGw7BI message for TR dont you live to love LOSAR TWITTER now HHDL #OPORTUNITY KARMA CUMULATION NOW
  • jason
    Tuesday, Feb 9. 2016 03:15 AM
    Thx Pastor Niral Patel.Puja is needed to clear our negative karma and collect merits as well.The instructions given by oracle when take trance is a guideline for us to achieve our goals.The most important that we must listen to our guru who always emphasized on mind transform when we are learning n sharing dharma.Doing dharma works will facing many difficulties.we need dharma protectors like Dorje Shugden to help us in the path to enlightenment .
    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/inspiration-worthy-words/the-puja-of-following-an-enlightened-being%E2%80%99s-advice.html#comments
  • Lin Mun
    Sunday, Feb 7. 2016 07:15 PM
    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing this quote. This is a very good reminder to me especially, who always fear and lazy to face the difficulty and think of other people’s perception on me.

    I agree that we should have a different mindset that our action is to inspire others and not stressing it on ‘me’.

    Thank you again for always encourage and motivate us to do better.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/inspiration-worthy-words/do-something-so-you-dont-regret-later.html
  • Lin Mun
    Sunday, Feb 7. 2016 07:03 PM
    Rinpoche, thank you for giving us a chance to know and learn about the very sacred female Buddha. It gives us great opportunity to collect merits and make offering by having Vajrayogini stupa and statue in Kechara Forest Reteat.

    I hope more people would know about Vajrayogini and the practise.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/kechara-13-depts/make-offerings-to-vajrayogini-in-kechara-forest-retreat.html
  • Lin Mun
    Sunday, Feb 7. 2016 06:42 PM
    Dear Rinpoche,

    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing this article as it provides a very good definition of karma.

    Karma is not a punishment but an action that will bring positive and negative result based on our intention. By understanding this we will be more mindful with our every thought, speech and action.

    The ‘Law of change’ again reminded me to always remember that if we don’t want to go through a certain condition then we must learn and change it. It is until we learn that we will not need to experience it again.

    Thank you again for sharing this article.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/buddhas-dharma/12-little-known-law-of-karma-that-will-change-your-life.html
  • Alice Tay
    Sunday, Feb 7. 2016 02:23 PM
    一个民主的国家都会以人民为主,达到一定的共识,然后设立严谨的条例或措施来维护和保障人民的利益。而芒康县人民政府也因为要维护人民的安全与和平相处,因此颁布此通告来制止他人有意利用多杰雄登(俱力护法神)供废分歧而制造社会的纷争。此通告里的十条规例非常清楚的列出,如果他人意图的利用多杰雄登的课题来制造纷争和破坏民族团结等,此人将会被起诉和负起刑事的责任。

    这是一个值得高兴和赞扬的公告。因为一个开明的政府,才能够让当地人民可以有信仰自由的保障和继续地修持多杰雄登。而当每个人都可得到护法的庇佑,他们不但可以专心的持修和同时也可以宣扬佛法,利益更多人。

    虽然目前芒康县的人口只有八万一千人得到人民政府的保障,可以继续地修持多杰雄登。不过,相信不久的将来,芒康县的附近,如贡觉县、左贡县、察雅县等等甚至整个中国或是世界各地的政府都可以了解到多杰雄登护法是可以带给每个人和平与和谐。

    感谢仁波切这篇值得高兴的博文。祈愿大家得到多杰雄登护法的加持,世界和平。

    Om Benza Wiki Bitana Soha _/\\_

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/dorje-shugden/markam-illegal-to-create-conflict.html
  • Stella Cheang
    Sunday, Feb 7. 2016 11:57 AM
    The core of the issue never sway from the discrimination imposed by the Tibetan leadership on Dorje Shugden practitioners. The badge mandated by Sera Jey is evidentially one of those unjust rulings that instead of promoting peace, love and harmony, it spreads hatred, discrimination and suffering. These actions are blatantly against the teaching of Buddha and Lam Rim, not to mention against basic human rights and freedom of religion.

    What bothers me and pain my heart very much is the fact that these anti-Buddhism rulings were imposed by one of the most prestige Tibetan Buddhism Monastery college. I grew up watching movies and reading stories that depict how monks from Shaolin Buddhist Temple would rather die in honor than to let villains take a life of the innocent. What Sera Jey had done shocked me to the core. Has the world become so degenerated where Buddhism institution values fame, glory and material gain over the duty to be compassion? And allow ignorance to rule instead of confronting the Shugden issue with logic, reasoning and dialogue?

    To the people in Sera Jey, I hope you will come to realize that this ruling will have long and unduly negative effect on Tibetan Buddhism and on practitioners’ spiritual practice. We are already living in an era far away from Buddha’s pure teachings, full of distractions and disasters; please do not create more suffering and causes to divert us from the path.

    Thank You very much, Rinpoche, Joy and Pastor David for the latest news from Sera Jey. This opens my eyes that the 3 poisons can be in any form or shape.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/dorje-shugden/badge-of-shame.html

1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · »

What Am I Writing Now


 

The Unknown

The Known and unknown are both feared,
Known is being comfortable and stagnant,
The unknown may be growth and opportunities,
One shall never know if one fears the unknown more than the known.
Who says the unknown would be worse than the known?
But then again, the unknown is sometimes worse than the known. In the end nothing is known unless we endeavour,
So go pursue all the way with the unknown,
because all unknown with familiarity becomes the known.
~Tsem Rinpoche

Photos On The Go

Click on the images to view the bigger version. And scroll down and click on "View All Photos" to view more images.
17 hours ago
This is the truth!
17 hours ago
I really like this red toned version of Vajra Yogini. Very beautiful.
20 hours ago
Beautiful Vajra Yogini. Must click on image to see large size.
20 hours ago
This is a beautiful image. Must click on image to see.
23 hours ago
Did you know His Holiness the Omniscient and all compassionate Panchen Rinpoche composed a medium puja text to World Peace Protector Dorje Shugden? Someone as dharmically attained as him also worshipped Dorje Shugden. See the beautiful pictures of his monastery. See here: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=68698
yesterday
Although he only became celebrated following his death, Paul Gaugin was regarded as an influential figure to many of modernism's biggest names, including Pablo Picasso and Henri Matisse. Gauguin painted this piece during his first trip to Tahiti, where he had hoped to create "primitive" art. He then found a fondness for Tahitian women, painting many pictures of them. This particular painting, which had been on loan to the Kunstmuseum in Basel, was privately sold for a whopping $300 million in February last year. Source: http://www.buro247.my/culture/art-and-design/what-makes-these-the-most-expensive-paintings-in-t.html
5 days ago
Nice someone presented a Buddha image to President Obama.
6 days ago
This is the holy cave of the Mahasiddha Tilopa in India where he meditated. He had visions of Heruka & Vajra Yogini & received 6 Yogas of Naropa from Heruka. After receiving the 6 Yogas from Heruka, he practiced and became accomplished in this supreme practice and passed it to Naropa. Naropa practiced and accomplished it with good omens. Wrote it down and passed it to his disciples. Today it is known as 6 Yogas of Naropa...
1 week ago
Action Vajra Yogini hence not much ornaments
1 week ago
STUNNING Photo of Kechara Forest Retreat during Sunset taken by the talented Photographer Pastor Seng Piow. See more: http://retreat.kechara.com/
2 weeks ago
René Dahinden was a well-known Bigfoot researcher. Dahinden was born in Switzerland but moved to Canada at the end of October 1953, where he would live for the rest of his life. For more on Bigfoot: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/category/yeti-bigfoot-sasquatch
2 weeks ago
Holy mountain of Avalokitesvara, Manjushri and Vajrapani in Tibet.
2 weeks ago
MUST CLICK AND OPEN THIS PICTURE and read..Powerful logic.
2 weeks ago
How long will they keep this up? Where do we all go? Do we just stay away? Shall we make parameters of where we can go and not go?
2 weeks ago
Our wonderful Kechara people under the direction of Karen Chong is in the process of beautifying our town where Kechara Forest Retreat is. We want to make our Bentong Pahang beautiful with art that is unique, bright, colorful and also meaningful. This Dorje Shugden mural represents wealth, protection, health and prosperity for everyone in the coming Lunar New Year's! We love Bentong and it may be small but we can make it more beautiful. It's a gift to the people here. Tsem Rinpoche.
2 weeks ago
You will be shocked to see what a 'badge of shame' is: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=86165
2 weeks ago
I was glad to have visited Mt Shasta town in Northern California at the base of Mt Shasta. This mountain is a spiritually charged holy place according to the Native American Indians. Many powerful spiritual beings abide and reside within the mountain. When one does spiritual practices, meditations and so on on this mountain or near it, one is blessed for success much faster than in other places. Mt Shasta is powerfully charged with spiritual energy and one of the power places of our planet. Tsem Rinpoche
2 weeks ago
The tutor of His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama is His Holiness Kyabje Ling Rinpoche. Did you know His Holiness Kyabje Ling Rinpoche propitated Dorje Shugden and composed texts to him? Please see here clearly: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=86074
2 weeks ago
This is so powerful..please read and share.
3 weeks ago
You know, been working on this new post with powerful messages for the last 8 hours with a small great team. Just finished 10 mins ago. Sharing here: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=85658
3 weeks ago
This is a must read. Click on picture. Very powerful.
4 weeks ago
Our beautiful Dorje Shugden chapel in Kechara Forest Retreat.
4 weeks ago
His Eminence Kyabje Lati Rinpoche, Trijang Choktrul Rinpoche and His Eminence Kensur Jampa Yeshe. What a beautiful picture.
4 weeks ago
Chenresig bone relic of Panchen Sonam Dragpa ( one of the previous incarnations of Tulku Trakpa Gyaltsen) at Drepung Gompa in Tibet. -From Francesco This is a image of Ary Avalokitesvara (Chenresig) spontaneously arising from the bone of Panchen Sonam Dragpa. It is highly blessed. It shows the special connection of Avalokitesvara with this master and he is highly attained.
4 weeks ago
The personal statue of Buddha Vajra Yogini belonging to Dromo Geshe Rinpoche in Samten Choling Monastery-India.
4 weeks ago
“As long as Man continues to be the ruthless destroyer of lower living beings, he will never know health or peace. For as long as men massacre animals, they will kill each other. Indeed, he who sows the seed of murder and pain cannot reap joy and love.” ― Pythagoras
4 weeks ago
Very good illustration...
4 weeks ago
This is important. Plse click on picture to read.
4 weeks ago
Something for you to read. Click on picture please
4 weeks ago
I was around 25 years old here. Tsem Rinpoche
4 weeks ago
This is very logical.
4 weeks ago
Great Master Changkya Rolpai Dorje who was the tutor to the Imperial Emperor of China. He was a previous incarnation of Kyabje Pabongka Rinpoche.
4 weeks ago
His Eminence Kyabje Dagom Rinpoche before his passing. He was my teacher too and a great master.
4 weeks ago
Myself in the extreme lower right. Part of my face is cut off in picture. I am here to attend Kalmyck language class in Howell, New Jersey with other Kalmuck kids. I was around 9 or 10 years old I think.
1 month ago
Happy discovery of the day: Khedrup Je was vegetarian! ---- "In Khedrup Je's commentary on The Three Vows, it is said that, on the whole, only the Bodhisattvas are required to abstain from meat. Therefore, all who have taken the vow of bodhichitta, whether they be monks, nuns, or lay people, must abstain from meat. For if Bodhisattvas, who have thus become an object of praise, eat meat, a strong desire for the taste of it will grow in them. As a result, their compassion will wane. Therefore the fully ordained, the shramaneras, kings, ministers, leaders, and lay people who practice the Mahayana should refrain from eating meat." (This was found and posted by Pastor Jean Ai)
1 month ago
Oh my goodness! Click on this picture to see clearly.
1 month ago
Mr. Jamyang Norbu is a powerful Tibetan writer and blogger. He is one of the few people who tell the truth about the Tibetan Leadership and what happens within the Tibetan communities. It is a fact that if you disagree with Tibetan Leadership in Dharamsala on any issue, they get you ostracized and then perhaps the crowd against you. That could be dangerous. This is not pleasant but true. Recently with the Tibetan in exiled 'election' of the new Prime Minister, they did everything they can to get rid of Lukar Jam who wants corruption to end in Tibetan leadership and unite Tibetans regardless of their spiritual orientation. Indeed a rare breed. This is a excellent article to read..Again I am not interested in politics but this shows clearly how the CTA or Tibetan leadership accepts no opposition in their secular and religious decisons right or wrong..and how my choice of spirituality has brought me problems which should not happen in a real democracy. Since it's related I post here. So by all means take a look at how unethical Tibetan Leadership is through the eyes of a well known Tibetan writer: http://www.jamyangnorbu.com/blog/2015/11/13/election-by-divine-intervention/
1 month ago
To be the bearer of light, one needs to see the darkness within and overcome. Face the darkness without more delays. ~Tsem Rinpoche 
1 month ago
His Holiness the Dalai Lama speaks very clearly about an issue that is hurting so many people: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=83853
1 month ago
Kb is a kind person always. Tsem Rinpoche
1 month ago
Beng Kooi is one of the best friends anyone is blessed to have. She has made such a huge difference to our dharma works to bring benefit to others. Tsem Rinpoche
1 month ago
It seems that Reuters Anti-Dorje Shugden report backfired into China re-affirming it's stance to give religious freedom to all it's citizens. Also in an open statement, China officially recognizes Dorje Shugden! MUST READ POST: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=83332
2 months ago
There are good people everywhere. Treasure them always. Life is too short for anything else.
2 months ago
This picture is just a small fraction of how big the lake is. It is behind the Batu Caves area-Malaysia. This lake is called Batu Dam at Jalan Uluyam Bharu. It is around 30 mins from Bandar Utama if no traffic. We drove along it and the lake was so beautiful. To be around that area reminded me of Northern California. Would be lovely to live in that area along the edge of the lake. Karen kindly took this photo of myself overlooking the lake. Tsem R
2 months ago
This is powerful. Do read it well and understand this explanation- China officially supports Dorje Shugden: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=83091
2 months ago
Before the unethical ban against the spiritual practice of Dorje Shugden, all the teachers are friendly, they are in contact and support each other. There was much harmony and everyone was focused on bringing the Buddha dharma to many. They often met up with each other, or in communication and even attended eachother's events. The harmony was palpable, beneficial and everyone was united. You an see here how Lama Zopa Rinpoche comes to one of Kyabje Gangchen Rinpoche's events in Nepal. How warmly they greet eachother and there is so much spirituality radiating from this blessed picture. Now because of this unethical ban against Shugden, these lamas are not allowed to meet although they have the same root guru. Because of the unethical ban against Dorje Shugden the whole Tibetan Buddhist world is divided. Those who wish to practice Dorje Shugden are not allowed to participate or be friends with those who do not practice Dorje Shugden. What is incredible is why are Tibetan Buddhists divided by religion? Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
Wouldn't it be nice that we chose to do something with our lives beyond materialism that made a difference to millions and bettered their lives? Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
Dear everyone, Plse read this carefully if you have pets as it's important and simple: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=82688
Click on "View All Photos" above to view more images

Videos On The Go

Please click on the images to watch video
  • -
    2 months ago
    All beings have feelings and do not want pain, to be hurt or harmed. Therefore we must respect this and not harm animals. See this video how this man has made good friends with a special fish who comes when he rings for the fish. Touching. Tsem Rinpoche
  • -
    5 months ago
    HH the Dalai Lama prays with HH Trijang Rinpoche and HH Dilgo Khyentse Rinpoche. Such a beautiful video of His Holiness Dalai Lama, His Holiness Kyabje Trijang Rinpoche and His Holiness Dilgo Kyentse Rinpoche (Very exalted high Nyingma lama) are all praying together. In the background you see a young Kyabje Lati Rinpoche too. So beautiful. This is how it was before the ban. All the sects and high lamas were superbly harmonious. After the Dorje Shugden ban things changed for the worse. May the ban be released soon. Tsem Rinpoche
  • Nice Dorje Shugden rock painting
    5 months ago
    Nice Dorje Shugden rock painting
  • His Holiness Kyabje Zong Rinpoche teaches the truth of life and our impeding death.
    5 months ago
    His Holiness Kyabje Zong Rinpoche teaches the truth of life and our impeding death.
  • A kind message from Mr. Tsering Wangchuk to me. Thank you so much. Tsem Rinpoche
    6 months ago
    A kind message from Mr. Tsering Wangchuk to me. Thank you so much. Tsem Rinpoche
  • Mr Chatreng Yeshe's message to me (Part 1)
    6 months ago
    Mr Chatreng Yeshe's message to me (Part 1)
  • Mr Chatreng Yeshe's message to me (Part 2)
    6 months ago
    Mr Chatreng Yeshe's message to me (Part 2)
  • His Holiness Trijang Rinpoche accepts Long Life puja
    7 months ago
    His Holiness Trijang Rinpoche accepts Long Life puja
  • Dorje Shugden/Kache Marpo makes offerings to Tsem Rinpoche
    7 months ago
    Dorje Shugden/Kache Marpo makes offerings to Tsem Rinpoche
  • My good friend Justin Ripley
    7 months ago
    My good friend Justin Ripley
  • -
    8 months ago
    I requested Choji Lah to do a trusol, rabney and soongdroop for our large DS and Buddha. In this video, he is performing trusol which is ritually 'bathing' the environment and blessing all those who come to visit our Wisdom Hall and Dorje Shugden. Tsem Rinpoche
  • Bigfoot arrives!!!
    9 months ago
    Bigfoot arrives!!!
    Tsem Rinpoche is an avid follower of the paranormal such as bigfoots. For more interesting writings and posts on the subject, please go to http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/category/yeti-bigfoot-sasquatch
  • Mumu Loves Snack!
    9 months ago
    Mumu Loves Snack!
  • -
    9 months ago
    For H.E. Tsem Tulku Rinpoche, a blog post is not just a blog post but Dharma work that generates merits which should be dedicated. Click here to find out what blog post Rinpoche was dedicating the merits for when he recited this prayer: http://bit.ly/1KiXWf9 ~Ani Lobsang Pema
  • -
    9 months ago
    Panchen Lama in Beijing on CCTV - China's official news. The respect and position they give His Holiness Panchen Lama is great.

ASK A PASTOR


A section for you to clarify your Dharma questions with Kechara’s esteemed pastors.

Just post your name and your question below and one of our pastors will provide you with an answer.

Scroll down and click on "View All Questions" to view archived questions.

View All Questions
Today's quota for questions has been filled. Please come back tomorrow to re-submit your question

CHAT PICTURES

10 hours ago
Puja Team guiding the visitors on the methods of offering khabar. By Puja House 10 February '16
10 hours ago
Lots of visitors visit Kechara and get blessing from Pastor. By Puja House 10 February '16
10 hours ago
Dukkar Puja did for sponsor today. 10 February '16
19 hours ago
一位大師,一個大願,一個計劃,為以往、現在以及未來大眾謀福利。請大家多多支持克切拉禪修林的建設與發展,讓宗喀巴珍貴的傳承繼續流傳下去。溫婉如講法師
19 hours ago
Kechara Blooms has a team of people who have an eye for colour, a knack for texture and a desire to create something beautiful that suits your needs. Pastor Adeline
19 hours ago
It does for sure. Too obvious to deny. Pastor Adeline
19 hours ago
We are blessed to have known and to be introduced to Lord Vajrayogini whose sacred tantra reap speedy enlightenment result we all need. Get connected with Her now! Pastor Adeline
20 hours ago
Wealth vase confers blessings to attain inner and outer wealth: spiritual attainments and material support. Pastor Adeline
20 hours ago
ONLY 2 left! Must grab one to bring positive increase energies to you and your family at vajrasecrets.com. Pastor Adeline
yesterday
Dorje Shugden Puja did for sponsor who have dengue. By Puja House 9 February '16
2 days ago
Always auspicious to offer robes. This is celebrated and done in all Buddhist traditions. I use to make offerings of robes in vast amounts to Sangha in the past. I would do it again when the opportunity arises. ~ His Eminence the 25th Tsem Rinpoche, reposted by Pastor Adeline
2 days ago
放下我談何容易,不放下則事不如理。現階段來看,只好繼續努力,畢竟不容易比不如理來的實際。溫婉如講法師
2 days ago
They continue with their plan while giving us clearer picture of what their future will be. Pastor Adeline
2 days ago
A breath of fresh air in the struggle of the Dorje Shugden ban. Pastor Adeline
2 days ago
What we know are very limited. There're just too much we are unaware of… Pastor Adeline
2 days ago
On 1st day of Chinese New Year, many people came to Kechara and received blessing. By Puja House 8 February '16
2 days ago
Puja Team offer candles to Lama Tsongkhapa on Chinese New Year eve on behalf of sponsors. By Puja House 8 February '16
2 days ago
Puja Team members did dedication on behalf of sponsors after candle lighting. By Puja House 8 February '16
2 days ago
One for you, one for me, wishing everybody Happy Chinese New Year!!!Asyley Chia KSDS
2 days ago
我抛!!!你接!!!Asyley Chia KSDS
2 days ago
Teacher Victoria ask "Children, do u know what's this?" Children answer"Orange!!!" Teacher Victoria"This is "Mandarin" A blessed Chinese New Year To everyone of you. from KSDS." Asyley Chia KSDS
2 days ago
一口一粒!!!大吉大利!!!呵呵呵!!!Asyley Chia KSDS
2 days ago
Power or Justice? - shared by Pastor Antoinette
2 days ago
Such rare and beautiful scene formed by beautiful mind that are working for the benefits of other sentient beings. Pastor Adeline
2 days ago
接受差異,無論信仰、種族、膚色,一律應該得到公平的待遇!溫婉如講法師

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Archives

YOUR FEEDBACK

Page Views By Country
Malaysia 2,339,137
United States 1,500,058
Singapore 461,723
United Kingdom 304,875
Canada 283,602
Australia 253,459
India 219,033
Philippines 137,348
Nepal 108,884
Indonesia 101,254
Thailand 75,815
Germany 78,426
Portugal 45,711
Netherlands 52,089
France 51,212
Italy 49,080
Spain 42,295
Bhutan 48,757
Hong Kong 40,905
Taiwan 39,403
New Zealand 37,869
Mexico 28,510
Brazil 34,470
Romania 32,665
United Arab Emirates 24,831
Switzerland 35,044
South Africa 22,708
Japan 23,973
Sweden 25,701
Ireland 19,765
Vietnam 19,407
Greece 19,063
Sri Lanka 15,978
Saudi Arabia 15,159
Hungary 17,187
Poland 18,989
Mongolia 16,616
Russia 17,734
Pakistan 12,856
Total Pageviews: 7,040,117

Login

Click to watch my talk about Dorje Shugden....