Yishensu – Restaurant Review

Jul 26, 2012 | Views: 1,914
Share this article

[Disclaimer: The following review has been reviewed by the Vegetarian Restaurant Review team)

 

 

Overview

Located in One Utama Shopping Complex, Yishensu has been providing quality and delicious vegetarian food to Malaysians for the past 25 years. Yishensu started their humble beginnings in a small hawker stall in Kampar by the Wong family. After 25 years of promoting vegetarianism passionately amongst Malaysians, Yishensu has now expanded to 4 fine dining restaurants in Kampar, Ipoh, Klang, and Petaling Jaya. 

The founders of Yishensu strongly believes that with a slight encouragement, anyone would turn vegetarian. Due to this, Yishensu emphasizes strongly on the taste of the food served, as well as their culinary presentation. This brings about a fine and good dining experience. 


Reviewer's Rating

Interior - 4/5

The shop looks very Japanese, but Yishensu is 100% Malaysian - origin, cuisine and owned. The lay out of the restaurant gives their customers a very comfortable dining experience. Whether the customer needs a small private area for entertaining guests or just for casual dining, Yishensu provides a very good environment for either one. There is also a cosy waiting area for their guests in case of a full-house or for take-aways. The lighting of the environment is very cosy, those who like dining under natural light may prefer having their meals at the back of the restaurant. 

Waiting area  Dining tables near the entrance of the restaurant
   
Tables lined up all the way to the back of the restaurant Small cosy corners for diners to enjoy their meals

Private corners for small gatherings

 

Food - 4.5/5

Yishensu serves a wide variety of Chinese cuisine, with some choices of a variety of local Malaysian favourites. The presentation of each and every dish is beautifully done. It is neat, reasonably artistic and most importantly looks appetizing! The serving size is also just nice, neither too much nor too little.

The secret to Yishensu's uniqueness is that many of their dishes are either freshly made or obtained from their own vegetarian food manufacturing factory. For example the House Tofu with Luffa; the tofu are freshly made everyday by their chefs which gives it a special and unique taste that can only be found in Yishensu. The handmade char siew pau are manufactured by their factory in Kampar; this delicacy is offered off the menu as they usually have very limited supply, so remember to ask the waitress if they have any the next time you visit! 

 Vege Bacon Meat with Mongolian Sauce

(recommended!)

 Milky Fragrant Oat Pumpkin
   
 Handmade Char Siew Pau  House Tofu with Luffa

 Heavenly King dish - Vege "Belacan"

 

Pricing - 4/5

With a price range of RM 3 - RM 20, Yishensu certainly serves one of the best vegetarian food at a very reasonable price. They offer lunch and dinner sets at an affordable price starting from RM 10.80, a great deal for a complete and balance meal. 

 

Vegetarian Selection - 4/5

Yishensu provides a reasonably wide variety of choices on their menu. Although the source of their product are not organic, the chefs at Yishensu believes in healthy dining and often encourage the use of natural sources in their dishes rather than processed mock meat. They are also one of the few vegetarian restaurants that actively promotes vegetarianism to the public through an ambassador. 

 

Service - 4/5

The Yishensu staff provides very good service. Their waiters and waitresses are trained to greet the customers appropriately and even trained to know the content of the food served to cater to their vegan customers. The restaurant is also very clean, when the restaurant is less busy such as after lunch hours, the waitresses can be seen cleaning the tables using disinfectants. 


Find your way there!


Yishensu – A Vegetarian Connoisseur

Address: Lot G207, Grd Flr., 1-Utama Shopping Ctr., 1, Lebuh Bandar Utama, Bandar Utama, 47800, Petaling Jaya, Selangor

Contact: 03-77294313

Website: www.yishensu.com

Opening Hours: Mon-Sun 10 am – 10 pm (1-Utama outlet)

Features:

  • Vegan friendly (remember to inform the waiter upon ordering)
  • Malaysian cuisine
  • Catering services
  • Walk in/Reservations
  • Small gatherings
  • Smart casual
  • Credit Card accepted

Tags: , , ,

Share this article

40 Responses to Yishensu – Restaurant Review

  1. Milly on Jul 26, 2012 at 10:42 am

    The dishes all look so yummy. Have been there once and tried their nasi lemak. Quite nice. Thank you for sharing all these food reviews to encourage vegetarianism.

  2. Sheryl KH (JB) on Jul 26, 2012 at 2:47 pm

    Yishensu DEFINITELY is a place that I would love to go and that I will introduce to my friends.

    The restaurant looks cosy. Well, I would have to say that those pictures of foods draw me in very much. THEY LOOK SO APPETISING, SIMPLY CANT RESIST!!!

    I would have to congratulate the owner – The Wong Family – for after 2 ½ decade of trying, they now have branches in four places, definitely not easy.

    I love their business philosophy – to introduce vegetarianism to more people, so that less animals will suffer. I also love their idea of having food factory of their own – so things can be fresher!!!

    May I ask Wong Family if you have any plan to set up businesses in Johor?? J

  3. Julia Tan on Jul 26, 2012 at 5:14 pm

    I ate at Yishensu many times, sometimes alone sometimes with friends. The food was not bad at all, price also reasonable too. What I like about them was they serve food pretty quick. I do not have to wait for long. Their waiters are very good in recommending food to the customers. This is what I like about them. I have stop going there for many months. I now dine in Kechara Oasis http://www.kecharaoasis.com/default.shtml most of the time. I find KO more exclusive where I go with my guests. It’s also a good place for a big function because the hall can cater 500 people.

    • Siong Woan on Jul 30, 2012 at 10:16 am

      Julia, remember Kechara Oasis’ vegetarian tim sum that we had a couple of weeks ago? Should we go back for more ?? :)

  4. choisheem on Jul 26, 2012 at 5:23 pm

    Thank you for highlighting this restaurant. Although I have walked pass this area many times, I did not notice this restaurant. I guess it is shrouded by the many other restaurants around it. The dishes that you have featured in this article looks very tempting. I will definitely give this a try the next time I am in 1 Utama.

  5. nicholas on Jul 26, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    I have been to this restaurant a few times. I love their Nasi Lemak and my daughter love their fried rice very much. There are quite a variety of food and really taste good. I love the potato salad with raisin too.

    Worth to try with family.

  6. Paul Yap on Jul 26, 2012 at 7:55 pm

    I went to Yishensu few times, the pricing is very reasonable, food presentation and taste is not bad at all. Try “Ba Kut Teh Soup” next time if you going there ;)

  7. mayy on Jul 26, 2012 at 8:22 pm

    This place Yishensu has become one of my favourite eateries here in One Utama. I love the “Chicken” Claypot rice and “Fish Head” noodle too. Great place to have your friends and family over for lunch or dinner.

  8. Lai Boon Run on Jul 26, 2012 at 8:48 pm

    Been few times to this restaurant and find the choice of dishes very good and tasty.Must try the pineapple fried rice….very delicious

  9. patsy on Jul 26, 2012 at 11:25 pm

    I have been to this restaurant many times as the food is tasty and affordable, the service is good and the deco is nice. I like the noodles with braised mushroom and the nasi lemak. For the lunch set, a bowl of complimentary soup is served.

  10. justin cheah on Jul 27, 2012 at 12:00 am

    Been to the main branch in Kampar which is where i am from really. The food is very nice and its vegetarian. Didn’t know they have this branch in 1U! Gotta go and try. Thank you for sharing this Rinpoche!

  11. Cynthia Ng on Jul 27, 2012 at 12:33 am

    Look deliciouns! Yishensu provide home cook food :) The enviroment look comfortable and price is reasonable too. Thank you for sharing!

  12. william on Jul 27, 2012 at 7:23 am

    I like this restaurant as they serve yummy food. Their olive fried rice is also very nice. It is a great place to go with friends and family as their food is tasty and service is also good. Will try the Char Siew Pau the next time I am there!

  13. Uncle Eddie on Jul 27, 2012 at 10:58 am

    As above mentioned, a vegetarian restuarant with a 25 years experiences, located in One-Utama Shopping Complex, has now expanded to a 4 fine dining restuarant chain at Ipoh(Kampar), Klang and Petaling Jaya. As from the ambience in pictures, it looks beautiful, nice and full of style with an Japanese oriental taste. Yishenu, produces their own raw vegetarian food for cooking from their own manufacturing factory; said to give a special and unique taste only to be found at Yishenu. With such a claim, it certainly would be worth a visit to find out. Happy eating!

  14. Wah Ying on Jul 27, 2012 at 3:23 pm

    See, being vegetarian still can have my lovely delicious Char Siew Bao!

    There are more and more vegetarian restaurants opened in Klang Valley and other places. Vegetarian dishes are with more varieties, delicious and most importantly healthy.

    (If you happen to know any of the vegetarian restaurant around Kuala Lumpur or Malaysia perhaps, please share with us).

  15. Han on Jul 27, 2012 at 8:02 pm

    Yishensu is one of my choice of Vegetarian Restaurant, I been there for few times with friends, and we all ordered different dishes, I like the nasi lemak and Milky Fragrant Oat Pumpkin, the Bak Kut Teh also quite nice. Worth go again and again!

  16. Helena Chin on Jul 29, 2012 at 12:38 am

    I went few times and ts really good and reasonable. I love the place and the deco is very nice too. They are currently having a promo on Groupon, check it out guys :)
    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing.

  17. Lim (KH JB) on Jul 30, 2012 at 12:45 am

    Thanks Rinpoche for the sharing. The owner already serve the vegetarian food for 25 years how wonderful. The food look so delicious and feel to have a bite on it.

  18. June (KH-JB) on Jul 30, 2012 at 1:14 am

    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing this article,i will give it a try when i am at KL.From the pictures I can feel the cosy place with good food served at reasonable price.hmm…i want to try the vege
    “belacan” and handmade char siew pau ^_^ Be vegetarian is not only save a lot of animals,also the way to have good health !!sooo,,,
    start be a vegetarian by now!!

  19. Siong Woan on Jul 30, 2012 at 10:13 am

    This is one of my favourite vegetarian restaurant!

    One more dish to recommend – the vegetarian Bak Kut Teh – YUM !!

  20. verontung on Jul 30, 2012 at 2:19 pm

    Thanks for sharing this lovely restaurant. I used to work at office right besides One Utama, so i spent quite a lot of time eating at this one and only vegetarian restaurants for my lunch. We always like to ordered their lunch set as it is very affordable and tasty! I especially likes their curry mutton rice (but i don’t think they still have that in their lunch set now :P ). It always makes my tastebud “alive” whenever i get no appetite!

  21. Leann Lim on Jul 30, 2012 at 2:48 pm

    Yishensu Restaurant always is our 1st choice when we visit to one utama. From delicious food, cosy environment till the reasonable prices, we always have good times there. And is very good to promote vegetarianism by bringing Veg Restaurant to shopping mall, and is acceptable by people non-vegetarian. That i have intro to some friends, they like it too…hehe

  22. David Lai on Jul 30, 2012 at 10:07 pm

    I have been to Yishenzu several times and I really like a lot of the food there but I guess my favourite would be the ‘Vege Bacon Meat with Mongolian Sauce’, Bak Kut Teh and few more that I can’t recall at this time. It is really neat that we do have a number of vegetarian options here in Malaysia although not all of them are health-inclined.

  23. Wendy Loh on Jul 31, 2012 at 4:02 pm

    Thanks for the recommendation. Will surely visit the restaurant. Yum! _/\_

  24. MayOng on Jul 31, 2012 at 8:34 pm

    This is another vegetarian restaurant that has good reviews by people who frequent the place. Will need to drop by in 1Utama soon and give my verdict.

  25. pat on Aug 1, 2012 at 12:09 am

    Visited Yishensu few times, the food and the service is good.I’ve tried the Nasi Lemak and Bak kut teh but not the Char Siew Pau yet, will do so next round when at One Utama…..most important is the price is reasonable

  26. Wan Wai Meng on Aug 2, 2012 at 2:39 am

    I have eaten here many times and the food has never failed to disappoint me.

  27. Mei Fong on Aug 2, 2012 at 10:53 am

    Wow…what a great restaurant which is just a stone throw away from Gompa…cant wait to visit and try it out one day.

  28. Carmen on Aug 2, 2012 at 6:11 pm

    Their Vege Bacon Meat with Mongolian Sauce is really really good!! This place is a nice, leisure and simple place to go to for casual dining. Affordable, nice environment, pleasant and delicious food. What more can one ask for! Try it, you won’t regret it!

  29. JP on Aug 3, 2012 at 4:57 am

    I’ve eaten at this restaurant many times when I go to One Utama. The ratings given are what I would give as well. In general, the food is good. I don’t think they put any MSG in the food because I don’t get thirsty after eating there.

    I’ve brought my non vegetarian friends to eat there and they enjoy the food there as well. I guess when it’s cooked well, you tend to forget that you must have meat. So eating meat is just a habit that we can kick if we want to.

  30. lucy yap on Aug 4, 2012 at 5:08 pm

    Being vegetarian have never been easier with so many vegetarian restaurants.Vegetarian dishes are very tastefully served and the menus are aplenty!This is another restaurant that serves delicious and nutritious meals at a reasonable prize.
    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing info on this restaurant,will definitely try it out when I’m in 1 Utama shopping complex.

  31. EricLee KHJB on Aug 4, 2012 at 9:22 pm

    谁说吃素的人选择很少,菜色不吸引人,环境差。 现在的素食餐厅,不仅是提供食物而已,而是让人有一种享受的感觉。所以说,现在的我们除了借助吃素来培养我们的慈悲心,而且还可以在如此享受的地方用餐,聪明的朋友们我们又何乐而不为呢? 让我们一起享受素所带来的好处吧。。。。

  32. Lim Han Nee on Aug 5, 2012 at 3:37 pm

    I have been to Yishensu many times. I love its great variety of delicious food, and its ‘artistic’ presentation of the dishes. I usually am by myself and I love the sense of privacy and comfort that Yishensu offers to solitary diners.

  33. bengkooi on Aug 6, 2012 at 7:35 pm

    I used to be a frequent visitor of Yishensu, and I really enjoy their nasi lemak (with veggie ikan bilis!) and their mutton rendang. I only wished they opened till much later, so that I can also have supper there!

  34. June Kang on Aug 8, 2012 at 8:17 pm

    It is nice that shopping center has vegetarian restaurant. It is convenient for people who want to try vegetarian. Kechara Oasis is one of the them open vegetarian restaurant at Viva Mall shopping complex to make the vegetarian life easier.We should support them so that less animal being killed.

  35. Sharon Saw on Aug 13, 2012 at 11:43 am

    I’ve been to Yishensu a few times and it’s pretty good. I liked the western selection they had too.. What i like about vegetarian restaurants is that i can order anything on the menu!

    Thanks for these food reviews. It certainly lets everyone know that there is a lot of variety and availability out there for vegetarians!

  36. tenzin llhamo on Aug 13, 2012 at 1:17 pm

    When I was on my shifts in 1U, I’d have their fried rice for lunch. Its not easy to find yummy vegan in 1U plus I am not a fan of mock meat. I prefer simple ways of cooking and their service is fast. I didnt have to wait too long for it. Must go there again and try something else on the menu.

  37. Girlie Ooi on Nov 20, 2012 at 7:43 pm

    I have been to this place quite a number of times. I enjoyed the food and the ambience. I, too, love the nasi lemak.

  38. Albert Ratchaga on Nov 22, 2012 at 10:17 am

    I used to go Yishensu to eat frequently, because the food is tasty, reasonable pricing and nice environment to dine in. they have wide range of food, from traditional chinese food ‘man tao’ to western food spaghetti.

    Beside the food in there, the staff are polite, friendly too, you will feel comfortable while eating there. A must try place and you’ll never regret.

  39. Sean Wang on Jan 19, 2013 at 6:26 pm

    The first time I went to Yishenshu was Wednesday when Rinpoche brought some Kecharians (including me) to have a shopping spree and dinner. The food here is really one of the very best. Their starter course really reminds me of Kechara Oasis’ starter course lol. I guess great restaurants think alike.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

 

BLOG CHAT

Dear blog friends,

I’ve created this section for all of you to share your opinions, thoughts and feelings about whatever interests you.

Everyone has a different perspective, so this section is for you.

Tsem Rinpoche


Scheduled Chat Sessions

We will be having a Kechara Chat Time this Wednesday July 30th 10-11pm (GMT+8) with the title The Precious Human Rebirth. Please come and join in the chat for a fun time and support. Thanks all see you all there.


Blog Chat Etiquette

These are some simple guidelines to make the blog chat room a positive, enjoyable and enlightening experience for everyone. Please note that as this is a chat room, we chat! Do not flood the chat room, or post without interacting with others.

Be friendly

Remember that these are real people you are chatting with. They may have different opinions to you and come from different cultures. Treat them as you would face to face, and respect their opinions, and they will treat you the same.

Be Patient

Give the room a chance to answer you. Patience is a virtue. And if after awhile, people don't respond, perhaps they don't know the answer or they did not see your question. Do ask again or address someone directly. Do not be offended if people do not or are unable to respond to you.

Be Relevant

This is the blog of H.E. Tsem Rinpoche. Please respect this space. We request that all participants here are respectful of H.E. Tsem Rinpoche and his organisation, Kechara.

Be polite

Avoid the use of language or attitudes which may be offensive to others. If someone is disrespectful to you, ignore them instead of arguing with them.

Please be advised that anyone who contravenes these guidelines may be banned from the chatroom. Banning is at the complete discretion of the administrator of this blog. Should anyone wish to make an appeal or complaint about the behaviour of someone in the chatroom, please copy paste the relevant chat in an email to us at care@kechara.com and state the date and time of the respective conversation.

Please let this be a conducive space for discussions, both light and profound.


NEW! TsemRinpoche.com Navigation Video!

Find out how to navigate through Rinpoche's blog for a better browsing experience.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mh_PbIYDHSg

KECHARA FOREST RETREAT PROGRESS UPDATES

Here is the latest news and pictorial updates, as it happens, of our upcoming forest retreat project.

The Kechara Forest Retreat is a unique holistic retreat centre focused on the total wellness of body, mind and spirit. This is a place where families and individuals will find peace, nourishment and inspiration in a natural forest environment. At Kechara Forest Retreat, we are committed to give back to society through instilling the next generation with universal positive values such as kindness and compassion.

For more information, please read here (english), here (chinese), or the official site: retreat.kechara.com.



Dear blog friends,

I’ve created this section for all of you to share your opinions, thoughts and feelings about whatever interests you.

Everyone has a different perspective, so this section is for you

Name:
Email:
For:  
Mail will not be published
  • Pastor Yek Yee
    (Wednesday, Jul 30. 2014 12:39 AM)
    Dear All, please join Kechara Animal Liberation Day on this coming Sunday(3/8/2014) in different venues: KL, Kuantan, Ipoh and Johor.

    https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10203493064821499&set=a.1255513382184.39311.1060057013&type=1&theater
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Tuesday, Jul 29. 2014 10:29 AM)
    If you love someone, tell them & don’t hold back. Tsem Rinpoche @tsemtulku on Twitter
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Tuesday, Jul 29. 2014 10:29 AM)
    Love is not something easy to get, so treasure it if you have it. Tsem Rinpoche @tsemtulku on Twitter
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Tuesday, Jul 29. 2014 10:28 AM)
    H.H. 10th Panchen Rinpoche was a great teacher & inspiration. Tsem Rinpoche @tsemtulku on Twitter
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Tuesday, Jul 29. 2014 10:28 AM)
    Clearing our impules may not be easy, but easier then cleaning up their results. Tsem Rinpoche @tsemtulku on Twitter
  • Josselynn
    (Tuesday, Jul 29. 2014 09:35 AM)
    Dear Tsem Tulku Rinpoche

    I am new but 3 days ago I attended my father in law’s (FIL) Christian funeral which he converted 4 years ago. We got to know only now during my sister in law speech who was a Christian pastor. although he was baptised to Christian but he has never mentioned to us at all. I remembered my FIL told me but not the son that; one day when I die he wish to be cremated with his ashes to be thrown to the sea only. Yes he was cremated yesterday. On the first day of the wake service I couldn’t feel any peace, on the 2nd day I brought 7 lotus candles offered to Buddha and lit up with my children and told them chant OM MANI PADME HUNG and a bouquet of flowers too. I must share with you the candles light from what I learned from Rinpoche is the light of WISDOM yes I can find peace then. I chanted 20 malas on the 3rd day and my feeling of sadness was calmer yes, I understand Buddhism more about death & reincarnation again from your blog & transcript so the feeling of sadness was more calm then before. I am more accepting about Rebirth, Old aged, sickness & death. I understand about human suffering. My deepest appreciation from your Buddhadharma talk it really changed my life. It’s a miracle and magic I guess, one fine day I just needed to go Kechara Paradise to invite Je Tsongkapa home early this year without realising it was actually Tsongkapa day. In no time I think 10 days I can memorised Migstema so well. I do my chanting when my mind disturb and I am still on medication for my depression. Migtsema indeed calm my mind…. Every night if I am disturb again I will plug on my earphone and listen to your voices of Buddhdharma talk on YouTube to find peace and I can sleep rather I rely on the one medicine that put me to sleep.
    That’s wonderful for me too.
    We were grateful to have attended the children baptism on Wesak day and the children were officially baptised by Rinpoche’s blessing. I was afraid someone will convert my children if I don’t do something. They chant OM Ah RA Pa SA NA DHIH and wearing the Manjushri chakra too. I got them Tsongkapa box set each for (body speech & mind) and a stupa too.

    Warmest regards
    Josselynn
  • Josselynn
    (Tuesday, Jul 29. 2014 05:15 AM)
    Dear Rinpoche

    I want you to know from the bottom of my heart that your teachings have changed my life a lot. First of all, is your inspiration book “Why You Make Yourself Unhappy” how this book can changed my life. It’s amazing! I sincerely want to find out more about you and in depth towards Buddhism. Along the journey finding about Rinpoche I went into YouTube learning what I want to know about Buddhism. It’s so awesome as if I am there listening to you. I decided to find out about Kechara. My first visit I bought Tara pendant, immediately the 2 box sets of Tsongkapa & Setrap prayers but never approach anyone yet for a year. Until last September, I decided to write a mail to you personally and here I am since January 2014 I became member. Of course, when I first came to Kechara I request to meet you unfortunenately you have gone to US.

    Kind regards
    Josselynn
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Monday, Jul 28. 2014 10:51 PM)
    Offering lights to the Buddha creates causes for wisdom. Tsem Rinpoche @tsemtulku on Twitter
    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/buddhas-dharma/butterlamps.html
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Monday, Jul 28. 2014 10:49 PM)
    We are only free when we expel the samsara within us. Tsem Rinpoche @tsemtulku on Twitter
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Monday, Jul 28. 2014 10:49 PM)
    Give me enlightenment on a silver platter please? Tsem Rinpoche @tsemtulku on Twitter
  • tsemtulku
    (Monday, Jul 28. 2014 05:47 PM)
    Dear Chuah Su Ming,
    You are naturally a kind person. You can think deeply and give yourself to those around you. You are super intelligent with high IQ and EQ..rare combination. I didn’t teach you anything about kindness. It was in you already. You are naturally caring, naturally responsible and naturally a loyal person. Anyone who has the good fortune to be your friend will find a true friend in you. Even when people play mind games with you, you are forgiving and let it be. You have a huge capacity to forgive beyond ordinary mortals. You always give people a chance and focus on their strong points.

    You never ask anything from people for yourself. You have contributed to the growth of dharma, the benefits of those around you very much. You always take care of those around you without ever showing anything but true love. I’ve witnessed this again and again. You are a very good representative of kindness, strong woman, good human being, good Buddhist and excellent example of a Kechara member.

    You have benefitted me and my life very much beyond a doubt. I often reflect on so much you have done and I am indebted to you. I mean every word.

    You are one of the best persons I have met in my whole life. I am very honored to have you as a friend, family and student. I wish to have a pure and good relationship with you for the rest of my life. Gold like you must be kept. Not easy to find solid gold among the rocks. In you I can trust and believe in you, because we are living in a world that trusting others is a difficult thing to do. Whenever I think of you, only warm and grateful thoughts arise in my mind.

    Thank you for really absorbing the dharma within your being because dharma just made you even more beautiful than you already naturally are. You are a stunning person because you choose to care about others. You have genuine compassion with action coupled with results. You are always results orientated and very good example to those around you.

    You have my good wishes, loyalty, care and genuine love. Much respects and fondly, Tsem Rinpoche
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Monday, Jul 28. 2014 01:18 AM)
    Visit Kechara outlets in Sunway Paradise, 1 Utama, SS2, Viva Home & Penang for this month’s irresistible promotion now!

    http://on.fb.me/1psiD9s
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Monday, Jul 28. 2014 01:17 AM)
    Ullambana is also a very time to repay the kindness of the Three Jewels, one of which is robes offering to the sangha.

    The sangha’s robes represent the vows & commitment held by an ordained person. It is also one of the 4 main necessities of the sangha. By making this offering, you create the causes to continue the growth of the sangha who in turn remain to spread the dharma – the highest form of giving to all.

    http://on.fb.me/1khG1dR
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Saturday, Jul 26. 2014 07:10 PM)
    All stimuli that serves to excite or disgust are based on lack of true permanence therefore only exist in a projected manner. ~ Tsem Rinpoche
  • Pastor Jay Jae
    (Saturday, Jul 26. 2014 11:56 AM)

1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · »

Archives

  • 2014 (185)
  • 2013 (364)
  • 2012 (381)
  • 2011 (584)
  • 2010 (680)
  • 2009 (5)

CREDITS

Concept: Tsem Rinpoche
Technical: Lew Kwan Leng, Justin Ripley, Yong Swee Keong
Design: Justin Ripley, Cynthia Lee
Content: Tsem Rinpoche, Khong Jean Mei, Justin Ripley, Shin Tan, Sarah Yap
Writer: Pastor Loh Seng Piow
Admin: Pastor Loh Seng Piow, Beng Kooi

I must thank my dharma blog team who are great assets to me, Kechara and growth of dharma in this wonderful region. I am honoured and thrilled to work with them. I really am. Maybe I don't say it enough to them, but I am saying it now. I APPRECIATE THESE GUYS VERY MUCH!

Tsem Rinpoche

What I am writing now

Scroll down and click on "older messages" to view archived chit messages. Use 'prev' and 'next' links to navigate between pages

The Unknown

The Known and unknown are both feared,
Known is being comfortable and stagnant,
The unknown may be growth and opportunities,
One shall never know if one fears the unknown more than the known.
Who says the unknown would be worse than the known?
But then again, the unknown is sometimes worse than the known. In the end nothing is known unless we endeavour,
So go pursue all the way with the unknown,
because all unknown with familiarity becomes the known.
~Tsem Rinpoche

Photos On The Go

Click on the images to view the bigger version. And scroll down and click on "View All Photos" to view more images.
This is one of the best Avalokitesvara thangkas I have ever seen. I rarely see an Avalokitesvara that draws me or I really like. I am very particular about thangka paintings. But this one is really done by a super skilled artist. The eyes are perfect and the gaze is the correct angle of calm/contemplativeness. The lips, nose and proportions are stunning. The coloring and feel is regality and serenity with great compassion. He feels alive. I would love to get a copy of this very much. Tsem Rinpoche
2 days ago
Look at this massive thangka of the Lord of Wisdom Manjushri in Tibet. The bigger the thangka it is believed, the more blessed the area will be. See all the people congregated around it to pay homage and make offerings. Amazing. May you all be blessed by this too and be connected to Manjushri. Tsem Rinpoche
2 days ago
There is a devil there is no doubt, but is he trying to get into us or trying to get out? ~Tsem Rinpoche
2 days ago
These fresh tomatoes just plucked from our garden here in our USA Ladrang. Tomatoes are some of my favorite foods. Tsem Rinpoche
1 week ago
We had some very special guests come to volunteer at Kechara? Guess who they were? And they turned out to be very humble in their works that night. Please see the love and care: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=51852
2 weeks ago
This is so true. When teach dharma to some and ask them to change or explain why, they reject and become unhappy and speak ill. 
2 weeks ago
If my endurance of so much suffering these past years have benefitted you and took some away from you, then it was not in vain and I am content and I would take more.~Tsem Rinpoche
2 weeks ago
A sketch by a eye witness in California-1987
2 weeks ago
Existing is not true existence but mere labelling because the causes removed, we are empty.~Tsem Rinpoche
3 weeks ago
People from different parts of the world who have no prior obvious connections can connect to do dharma together. This is wonderful because what we did in the past together can manifest in the present again to continue where we left off. Tsem Rinpoche 
3 weeks ago
ELEPHANT WEEPS AFTER RESCUE: A 50-year-old elephant that had spent much of his life shackled in chains, wept when he was finally freed from captivity. "Raju" had tears streaming down his face, as wildlife rescuers released him. SHARE this amazing story. -Details of Raju's rescue: http://kiro.tv/AmazingElephantStory
3 weeks ago
This is profound and the secrets to our success or failure. Tsem Rinpoche
3 weeks ago
Are you the sign of the pig? Do you want to know more about yourself? It would be interesting: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=23608
3 weeks ago
Vegetables harvested from our garden in our USA residence today...nice. TR
3 weeks ago
See who are in these nice pictures and how they are connected to me please....I just posted the Gratitude series #2...do take a look: See: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=51490
4 weeks ago
Powerful!!
4 weeks ago
Having a healthy strong body is important so we can take care of the people and animals around us, to do our dharma practice and to be able to contribute to society. Practices like Je Tsongkapa and Amitayus are very helpful for extending our life energies and healing from within. I spoke about it: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=29398
4 weeks ago
There are over 75,182 views of this post already! It's on horoscopes and how compatible you are with someone or not compatible and why. Perhaps it would be good to understand why someone so close could have or not have conflicts with you. Find out about yourself and understand your character: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=24905
4 weeks ago
Dear friends, This is a very good documentary on bigfoot. It is very scientific and examines a new footage of a bigfoot running very fast. Examines and gives you reasons why this cannot be a man or a person in a suit..very nice. I've not seen this one before. - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4zUhKhv3Z-I
4 weeks ago
Please click and enlarge the picture. This is something I strongly feel. Tsem Rinpoche
4 weeks ago
This will be my gratitude series where I share all that I am grateful for. This is my first post: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=51490
4 weeks ago
Mr. Lai, the proud dad of Pastor David Lai. Mr. Lai has expressed how proud he is of his son and what he is doing for others. Mr. Lai is very happy his son David is a Pastor of Kechara and rejoices in the Dharma shared with others. Mr. Lai himself is a very kind and steady person and an important member of Kechara also who always keeps his promises. Many in Kechara respect and love Mr. Lai. Like father like son. Kind people. Tsem Rinpoche
4 weeks ago
I agree with what Martin T. Bosnev says about Pastor David. Martin is a very intelligent person, so when he compliments, he has thought it through. I appreciate Martin's input. Pastor David always teaches Dharma from his heart and with enthusiasm. He truly believes in what he shares. He has been blessed by Tsongkapa to speak because he is sincere. Many enjoy listening to the Dharma from him very much. Please see what Martin is talking about: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=4197
4 weeks ago
This may be short, but it's one of my favorite documentaries also you have to take a look. Very good. I wanted to share with you all: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SUDjCmg4awI
4 weeks ago
Our group who went on a spiritual pilgrimage in the holy places of Kathmandu, Nepal.-June 2014. I rejoice for them. These trips have infinitely so much more meaning than the usual vacations.  Tsem Rinpoche 
4 weeks ago
Burning eyes? A special story for you: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e548MkrkGWk
1 month ago
Do you know what is a Wenatchee? Let me share: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bUm3ldZhZIU
1 month ago
Beautiful Sampheling Monastery. The home monastery of H.H.Kyabje Trijang Rinpoche. This is a place to visit!
1 month ago
Dear friends, Are you ready to witness something extremely brutal but with a happy ending? See here: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=50488 (Viewer discretion is advised as very graphic)
1 month ago
Dear friends, Did you know there are three holy mountains of Avalokitesvara, Manjushri and Vajrapani in Yating, Kham -Tibet??!! It's not that difficult to get to either. I have just finished blogging about this. I watched a travelogue earlier and was AMAZED at the footage they showed of certain holy places in Tibet that I have heard of from senior monks but never seen. You MUST watch this excellent travelogue and enjoy. Tsem Rinpoche See here: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=50824
1 month ago
Zamkar, Dharma, Mumu and Oser are always smiling and super cute. Tsem Rinpoche 
2 months ago
New book from Kechara just launched! http://Www.vajrasecrets.com
2 months ago
I've always tried my best to escape secular dreams because it's all a big wheel of disappointment. Get me out of samsara! Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
Look at my Mumu boy. You can never take a bad picture with him. He is super cute from any angle. I love you Mumu. Tsem Rinpoche 
2 months ago
Please remember this. A dog is not a pet but a part of your family. Tsem Rinpoche 
2 months ago
Lineage lamas and root lama in Vajra Yogini's tantra. Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
This is excellent! Must read and share. Tsem Rinpoche 
2 months ago
When on the hospital bed nearing our last breath, nothing matters except for the practice and transformation we have done in dharma in our lifetime. Our money, wishes, houses, clothes, jewelry, reputation, spouses, desires, dreams, greed, anger, possessions, explanations will be of no use at all. It will in fact even be a hindrance scratching at our mind's energy to let go and we cannot. Since they are no use at that momentous event, we should continue that thought now and understand what we should truly cultivate now. This thought must translate into action not just scholastic thoughts and meanderings of the mind for self deception or imitation spiritual satisfaction. This is what I think daily and everyday as part of my meditations on death and impermanence according to first chapter of Lam Rim. Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
I totally agree with this. Some vent out their anger, get attention or want to send messages to people and justify by saying it's their space their posting on and they can post what they want. Be it so, your space is seen my hundreds and it's public domain and you know that. So if others post otherwise to your views, why get upset? You invited it. Maybe that is what you wanted? Attention? LOL.Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
Wow. How perfect is this. This is exactly how I feel when I shared dharma with some people. Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
I like this one. I just found it. Wonderful and simple for those who have to seek either one. Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
H.H. The 14th Dalai Lama in Yong He Gong temple in front of the beautiful Tsongakpa main altar in Beijing, China.
2 months ago
Another must read and must have book. I ordered it last week and it arrived today. So very much looking forward to reading/studying it. Dharma knowledge is something that should not remain stagnant. We must improve and apply upon it always. Applying it is the secret. I have so much more to learn. Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
When I despair, I remember that all through history the ways of truth and love have always won. There have been tyrants, and murderers, and for a time they can seem invincible, but in the end they always fall. Think of it--always. Mahatma Gandhi
2 months ago
Look at my cheeky and cute Mumu boy!! The camera loves him! I love him. Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
It would be wonderful if everyone can obtain a beautiful Vajra Yogini statue like this and it's available at http://www.vajrasecrets.com. Would you have Her body red painted or just copper color or brass colored? Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
Lifelike Supreme Tara painted in Indian style. Stunning. Wish I can get artist to reproduce this exactly. Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
Holy and lifelike Lord Manjushri painted in Indian style in which it should be. Wish I can have this reproduced exactly with every holy detail. Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
Click on "View All Photos" above to view more images

Videos On The Go

Please click on the images to watch video
  • 14th Dalai Lama with Mrs.Indira Gandhi , Delhi INDIA 1966
    14th Dalai Lama with Mrs.Indira Gandhi , Delhi INDIA 1966
    2 months ago
  • The Girl Who Couldn't Cry - Water is Life
    The Girl Who Couldn't Cry - Water is Life
    It's really hard to educate a generation of people born in conditions where they take things for granted. A simple slogan campaign that says, "Save water, It's precious" isn't sticky enough to make inroads. That's exactly where this video steps in: to make people realize how precious water actually is. A brilliant video that follows the heartbreaking story of a young girl that cannot cry. Sounds like fiction? Sadly, it is not.
    2 months ago
  • -
    -
    Dear everyone, All sentient beings deserve to live, be happy and not hurt, including animals. We should never hurt them or eat them. Look how much this chicken welcomes a hug and love. Observe carefully. Don't eat beings who can feel pain because the karma comes back. Tsem Rinpoche
    3 months ago
  • The appreciation shown here is so deep and touching.
    The appreciation shown here is so deep and touching.
    Dear friends, See this incredible video. This chimp was found in captivity for many years. Dr Jane Goodall released him into the wild. Look how he comes back to thank her with deep apprecition. It's amazing. Animals have such strong feelings of pain and happiness just like us. We should never hurt them and share with others to not hurt them. Tsem Rinpoche http://www.tsemrinpoche.com
    3 months ago
  • Aki drinking some water in the aviary
    Aki drinking some water in the aviary
    Aki is a rescued bird, he now lives in Kechara Forest Retreat Aviary
    5 months ago
  • Jamyang enjoying some fresh corn
    Jamyang enjoying some fresh corn
    Jamyang is one of our rescue birds that live in Kechara Forest Retreat Aviary
    5 months ago
  • The Cute Mumus Practising Dog Orchestra at Kechara Forest Retreat
    The Cute Mumus Practising Dog Orchestra at Kechara Forest Retreat
    Today the Mumus (dogs) decided to do a dog orchestra rehearsal together with the Kechara Forest Retreat (KFR) dogs.
    5 months ago
  • Incredible footage you must see!
    Incredible footage you must see!
    Description
    6 months ago
  • -
    -
    Gongkar is our new bird for Kechara Forest Retreat's aviary. Gongkar never had friends and the original owner could not bring him to his destination. Now he is with us and assimilating in his cage within the aviary for a few weeks then released into aviary. Look at how much he wants attention from the other birds. Cute. Tsem Rinpoche
    9 months ago
  • Mumu, Oser and Dharma running and having a good time. I love seeing them playing. Tsem Rinpoche
    Mumu, Oser and Dharma running and having a good time. I love seeing them playing. Tsem Rinpoche
    9 months ago
  • Mumus running at Kechara Forest Retreat
    Mumus running at Kechara Forest Retreat
    10 months ago
  • Kechara Forest Retreat panorama, September 2013
    Kechara Forest Retreat panorama, September 2013
    11 months ago
  • -
    -
    Dechog our cockatoo at Kechara Forest Retreat grabbing long beans which he loves. Nice bird. We love him. Tsem Rinpoche
    1 years ago
  • The mumus having outdoor evening stroll!!!
    The mumus having outdoor evening stroll!!!
    1 years ago
  • -
    -
    17 May 2013, heavy rain at Kechara Forest Retreat from 7am-8am (1 hour). Water overflowed the existing drain and also opened up a much wider new "route" for itself.
    1 years ago
  • Must see video from Rajendra on our disciplined dogs
    Must see video from Rajendra on our disciplined dogs
    1 years ago
  • -
    -
    Dato' Ruby won the Bella Awards!
    1 years ago
  • -
    -
    This is a wonderful video for Moh Mei because she is sleeping in the KECHARA FOREST RETREAT CONTAINERS all alone...ehehehhehe...this is a new friend to keep her company....tsem rinpoche
    1 years ago
  • -
    -
    Answer to Jo
    1 years ago
  • -
    -
    The 2 tortoises in Tsem Ladrang, Kadro and Menlha are enjoying their fresh veggie meal.
    2 yearss ago
  • -
    -
    Organic vegetables at Kechara Forest Retreat
    2 yearss ago
  • -
    -
    This is Dorje our friendly fish that lives with us. He captured my attention the first time because he was exceptionally friendly. TR
    2 yearss ago
  • -
    -
    Mumus go bye bye!!!
    2 yearss ago
  • -
    -
    SP's mom said that she is from Penang. This is her first trip to bodhgaya, and she truly finds bodhgaya is very holy and spiritual.
    2 yearss ago
  • -
    -
    Very touching video...Buddha said it was very important to visit the four holy places associated with Him before our deaths. Remembering this, I had instructed Paul to take this senior group to Bodhgaya and make sure they are able to plant imprints. When this life of 'fun', money, parties and socials are over, we cannot leave empty handed. Tsem Rinpoche
    2 yearss ago
  • -
    -
    Our two rescued tortoises who live at Tsem Ladrang happily and will be transferred to Kechara Forest Retreat where they will have much more space to roam and run. Tsem Rinpoche
    2 yearss ago
  • -
    -
    Aki is the old African Grey that was abandoned by his owner. Because he is old, no one wanted him. Well we wanted him and we took him and in and love him. He is in a big aviary and he likes his cage. We leave his cage open at all times so he can go in and out as he likes. His cage is his security blanket. Cute. He gets nice food and sunshine daily and also we play monks chanting for him to be blessed. We love you Aki. Tsem Rinpoche
    2 yearss ago
  • -
    -
    Meal time for all the cute mumus!
    2 yearss ago
  • -
    -
    Dear james, very nice video of Kechara outlet and the activity led by Kien. You must always make more videos. Thank you. Tsem Rinpoche
    2 yearss ago
  • -
    -
    This little birdie was at a pet shop. He has maimed leg, permanent damage to his wing and cannot fly and also one eye blind. I don't think anyone would want the poor thing, so I adopted him and keep him safe, fed and with lots of fresh air. He's also in a large aviary so he can be with other birds and not be alone. He is alert, active, and has a good appetite. I like him very much and will make sure he is safe, happy and has a good life. I name him Lucky. Lucky will always be safe now. Tsem Rinpoche
    2 yearss ago

ASK ME A QUESTION

I will be answering one question a week from the public on a first come first serve basis.

Write your name and question below and come back later for my thoughts on the subject

Scroll down and click on "View All Questions" to view archived questions.

View All Questions

SUPPORT THIS BLOG


Featured Books


Related Links To Myself

My Blog in Chinese:
zhandugu.blog.163.com
My website:
www.tsemtulku.com
My organisation's website:
www.kechara.com





CHAT PICTURES

Kechara Penang Study Group has completed White Tara Puja on 30th July'14 for Rinpoche's long life. May Ripoche lead healthy life and continue turning the Dharma Wheel - Soon Huat
6 hours ago
Weekly White Tara puja at Kechara House gompa dedicated to the long life of our beloved Guru, H.E.Tsem Rinpoche and the growth of Dharma. Lucy Yap
6 hours ago
Dear Kimberly, It is very kind and caring of you to bring your friends to vegetarianism. Most important is you stay firm and you stick your way of eating. Over time during conversations, you can slip in informtation here and there. You can gift them with videos on their Birthdays, World Earth Days, or Kuan Yin Days. Make it look like a gift. Since they are your friends, you would know them better how to skilfully bring them the message. Over time, if you persist, you can convince some. It took me years to convince my friends also. The key is to be skilfull and not to give up because you don’t want animals butchered, tortured and eaten. Never give up.Much good luck to you. ~Tsem Rinpoche http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/questions/page/22 From: June Tang (Khjb)
11 hours ago
~Question asked by Kimberly~ Thank you so much for all the articles and videos promoting why we should all be vegetarians. I have friends who are eat meat, in fact some without meat in their menu will feel the meal is incomplete. How can I communicate for them to stop eating meat without sounding fanatical and flooding them with information they are mentally not ready to receive? I really just want them to start a day at a time. From: June Tang (Khjb)
11 hours ago
~Question asked by Raluca~ Dear Rinpoche, More and more people are talking about the fact that the law of karma is slowly getting "out of the picture" on this planet.Some claim love/law of attraction will be dominant. I would appreciate your point of you. Thanks.With love, ****************************** Dear Raluca, Whether ppl accept the law of karma or not, will make no difference to the truth of the matter. Karma does not exist on the basis of ppl’s belief in it…. In that way, it is ok. If ppl believed in karma, then the situation would be so much more different. More would take responsibility for every action they take. That would be a utopian situation for sure. Buddha’s teachings, thoughts and lineage will wane with time..as the merits for it cannot support. Shakyamuni predicted this Himself. So hearing the belief in karma will dwindle, I am not surprised.I wish you well. ~Tsem Rinpoche http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/questions/page/22 From: June Tang (Khjb)
11 hours ago
(Part 2) When I gave to the homeless in the past, I recieved many types of responses. Some thanked me and talked to me. Some wanted more. Some didn’t want food but money instead. Some stared at me that I would give them anything. Some screamed and ran away. Some just ran. So I had so many reactions. But you see, how they reacted is ok, I know my intent. I gave and it was between me and my Buddha. Buddha would want me to serve others and benefit others and that is all that matters in the big end. Much good luck to you. Always be generous and kind no matter what responses you get back. It will change people’s lives in one way or another. It will change your life for the better. ~Tsem Rinpoche http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/questions/page/23 From: June Tang (Khjb)
11 hours ago
(Part 1) Dear friend, When you practice generosity at first, it is about you and the recipient. How the recipient responds greatly affect your motivation to do more or less…in the beginning I stress. Everyone likes to be appreciated of course. But as you progress, it is not so much about the recipient. It is about you and your ‘God’. It is between you and your ‘Buddha’ or your ‘karma’ or your sense of universal responsibility. How the recipient responds has very little to do with why you actually give as you progress on this wonderful path of generosity.~Tsem Rinpoche From: June Tang (Khjb)
11 hours ago
~Question asked by ExperimentingWGenerousity~ Dear Rinpoche, What are the benefits of practising generousity in the larger context? How/should one encourage oneself to practise generousity and develop empathy? What is required for an act to truly be categorised as generous? Thank you very much for all of your help and caring example. From: June Tang (Khjb)
11 hours ago
~Question asked by Louis~ Rinpoche, you said in one place that Yamantaka practice is sufficient–one need not take any other practice. But in another place (one of your answers below) you said that father tantra is needed to provide the subtle body, mother tantra the clear light, and nondual tantra for something else. Could you please explain? I have to admit that it seems strange to think that say, Tsongkhapa is incapable of taking us all the way to enlightenment, unless visualized as Manjushri (but as Yamantaka, not ordinary red form) or Avalokiteshvara *(but as Hayagriva or Gyalwa Gyatso, not as ordinary white form). ****************************** Dear Louis, Let’s make this simple, your yidam will be according to your lama, your karma, your imprints, your current needs, your strongest afflictions. If your strongest affliction is anger, Yamantaka is wonderful. If you strongest is desire, then Heruka/Vajra Yogini, etc. Whatever Yidam you take, can take you to full enlightenment for
11 hours ago
~Response by tsemtulku~ Dear Ken, I have a great team of ppl helping me behind the scenes for our youtube videos, websites, online work and my blog. Your comment of appreciation left above will go a long way. People will be so blessed to know their online work has helped you in the way you have described. I myself am so happy to hear that there is a chance for you and your wife now partly because of us-I thank you.. Do not let the chance slip past you. The love we give others, the ppl in our lives, our pets are what makes our lives what it is..we must treasure them by listening to their needs. When you win, everyone loses. We must make sure everyone wins. Sharing is love..Love is to share..let others win and realize everyone deserves to be heard and appreciated. I wish you luck and supreme success. May you and your wife find closeness again and spirituality in your lives. http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/questions/page/23 From: June Tang (Khjb)
11 hours ago
~Question asked by ken~ Dear Rinpoche, Actually I have no question. I just want to thank you very much! I heard your teachings on you tube and certain words you said opens my mind and heart. Your words,"Force yourself to listen! and love is not giving up." I realise I was not listening to my wife for a long time. We were inches away from splitting. We were not talking for a year. And I change after hearing your talks and I do basic mediation. To me, a miracle happened, we actually make peace and are talking now. From: June Tang (Khjb)
11 hours ago
Share the blessings of this Ramazan with mTunes
14 hours ago
The heavens and the earth may be captured by the mind's eye.~Buddha_Hee TS
17 hours ago
Peace...._Hee TS
17 hours ago
Those who act with few desires are calm ,without worry or fear~Buddah_Hee TS
17 hours ago

YOUR FEEDBACK

We are continously improving this blog, and a major upgrade will be coming in the near future. We invite all users to share your feedback with us, so that the next version of the blog will be even better. Just enter your comments in the space below.

Page Views By Country
Malaysia 1,754,046
United States 853,840
Singapore 305,511
United Kingdom 184,817
Canada 164,356
Australia 149,420
India 114,222
Philippines 72,375
Thailand 56,613
Indonesia 60,241
Germany 53,845
France 32,638
Netherlands 29,474
Italy 25,633
Bhutan 28,833
Romania 24,005
Hong Kong 24,750
Taiwan 26,333
Brazil 23,195
Mexico 18,457
New Zealand 20,704
Spain 21,893
Nepal 18,881
Portugal 17,897
Switzerland 21,670
Sweden 18,205
Hungary 13,635
Greece 12,756
Sri Lanka 11,896
Vietnam 13,341
United Arab Emirates 12,058
Japan 14,028
South Africa 11,266
Bulgaria 11,450
Ireland 11,604
Poland 13,591
Pakistan 9,504
Saudi Arabia 8,208
Russia 9,691
Total Pageviews: 4,513,441

Login