Yishensu – Restaurant Review

Jul 26, 2012 | Views: 2,504
Share this article

[Disclaimer: The following review has been reviewed by the Vegetarian Restaurant Review team)

 

 

Overview

Located in One Utama Shopping Complex, Yishensu has been providing quality and delicious vegetarian food to Malaysians for the past 25 years. Yishensu started their humble beginnings in a small hawker stall in Kampar by the Wong family. After 25 years of promoting vegetarianism passionately amongst Malaysians, Yishensu has now expanded to 4 fine dining restaurants in Kampar, Ipoh, Klang, and Petaling Jaya. 

The founders of Yishensu strongly believes that with a slight encouragement, anyone would turn vegetarian. Due to this, Yishensu emphasizes strongly on the taste of the food served, as well as their culinary presentation. This brings about a fine and good dining experience. 


Reviewer’s Rating

Interior – 4/5

The shop looks very Japanese, but Yishensu is 100% Malaysian – origin, cuisine and owned. The lay out of the restaurant gives their customers a very comfortable dining experience. Whether the customer needs a small private area for entertaining guests or just for casual dining, Yishensu provides a very good environment for either one. There is also a cosy waiting area for their guests in case of a full-house or for take-aways. The lighting of the environment is very cosy, those who like dining under natural light may prefer having their meals at the back of the restaurant. 

Waiting area  Dining tables near the entrance of the restaurant
   
Tables lined up all the way to the back of the restaurant Small cosy corners for diners to enjoy their meals

Private corners for small gatherings

 

Food – 4.5/5

Yishensu serves a wide variety of Chinese cuisine, with some choices of a variety of local Malaysian favourites. The presentation of each and every dish is beautifully done. It is neat, reasonably artistic and most importantly looks appetizing! The serving size is also just nice, neither too much nor too little.

The secret to Yishensu’s uniqueness is that many of their dishes are either freshly made or obtained from their own vegetarian food manufacturing factory. For example the House Tofu with Luffa; the tofu are freshly made everyday by their chefs which gives it a special and unique taste that can only be found in Yishensu. The handmade char siew pau are manufactured by their factory in Kampar; this delicacy is offered off the menu as they usually have very limited supply, so remember to ask the waitress if they have any the next time you visit! 

 Vege Bacon Meat with Mongolian Sauce

(recommended!)

 Milky Fragrant Oat Pumpkin
   
 Handmade Char Siew Pau  House Tofu with Luffa

 Heavenly King dish – Vege “Belacan”

 

Pricing – 4/5

With a price range of RM 3 – RM 20, Yishensu certainly serves one of the best vegetarian food at a very reasonable price. They offer lunch and dinner sets at an affordable price starting from RM 10.80, a great deal for a complete and balance meal. 

 

Vegetarian Selection – 4/5

Yishensu provides a reasonably wide variety of choices on their menu. Although the source of their product are not organic, the chefs at Yishensu believes in healthy dining and often encourage the use of natural sources in their dishes rather than processed mock meat. They are also one of the few vegetarian restaurants that actively promotes vegetarianism to the public through an ambassador. 

 

Service – 4/5

The Yishensu staff provides very good service. Their waiters and waitresses are trained to greet the customers appropriately and even trained to know the content of the food served to cater to their vegan customers. The restaurant is also very clean, when the restaurant is less busy such as after lunch hours, the waitresses can be seen cleaning the tables using disinfectants. 


Find your way there!


Yishensu – A Vegetarian Connoisseur

Address: Lot G207, Grd Flr., 1-Utama Shopping Ctr., 1, Lebuh Bandar Utama, Bandar Utama, 47800, Petaling Jaya, Selangor

Contact: 03-77294313

Website: www.yishensu.com

Opening Hours: Mon-Sun 10 am – 10 pm (1-Utama outlet)

Features:

  • Vegan friendly (remember to inform the waiter upon ordering)
  • Malaysian cuisine
  • Catering services
  • Walk in/Reservations
  • Small gatherings
  • Smart casual
  • Credit Card accepted

Tags: , , ,

Please support us so that we can continue to bring you more Dharma:

If you are in the United States, please note that your offerings and contributions are tax deductible. ~ the tsemrinpoche.com blog team

Share this article

40 Responses to Yishensu – Restaurant Review

DISCLAIMER IN RELATION TO COMMENTS OR POSTS GIVEN BY THIRD PARTIES BELOW

Kindly note that the comments or posts given by third parties in the comment section below do not represent the views of the owner and/or host of this Blog, save for responses specifically given by the owner and/or host. All other comments or posts or any other opinions, discussions or views given below under the comment section do not represent our views and should not be regarded as such. We reserve the right to remove any comments/views which we may find offensive but due to the volume of such comments, the non removal and/or non detection of any such comments/views does not mean that we condone the same.

We do hope that the participants of any comments, posts, opinions, discussions or views below will act responsibly and do not engage nor make any statements which are defamatory in nature or which may incite and contempt or ridicule of any party,individual or their beliefs or to contravene any laws.

  1. Sean Wang on Jan 19, 2013 at 6:26 pm

    The first time I went to Yishenshu was Wednesday when Rinpoche brought some Kecharians (including me) to have a shopping spree and dinner. The food here is really one of the very best. Their starter course really reminds me of Kechara Oasis’ starter course lol. I guess great restaurants think alike.

  2. Albert Ratchaga on Nov 22, 2012 at 10:17 am

    I used to go Yishensu to eat frequently, because the food is tasty, reasonable pricing and nice environment to dine in. they have wide range of food, from traditional chinese food ‘man tao’ to western food spaghetti.

    Beside the food in there, the staff are polite, friendly too, you will feel comfortable while eating there. A must try place and you’ll never regret.

  3. Girlie Ooi on Nov 20, 2012 at 7:43 pm

    I have been to this place quite a number of times. I enjoyed the food and the ambience. I, too, love the nasi lemak.

  4. tenzin llhamo on Aug 13, 2012 at 1:17 pm

    When I was on my shifts in 1U, I’d have their fried rice for lunch. Its not easy to find yummy vegan in 1U plus I am not a fan of mock meat. I prefer simple ways of cooking and their service is fast. I didnt have to wait too long for it. Must go there again and try something else on the menu.

  5. Sharon Saw on Aug 13, 2012 at 11:43 am

    I’ve been to Yishensu a few times and it’s pretty good. I liked the western selection they had too.. What i like about vegetarian restaurants is that i can order anything on the menu!

    Thanks for these food reviews. It certainly lets everyone know that there is a lot of variety and availability out there for vegetarians!

  6. June Kang on Aug 8, 2012 at 8:17 pm

    It is nice that shopping center has vegetarian restaurant. It is convenient for people who want to try vegetarian. Kechara Oasis is one of the them open vegetarian restaurant at Viva Mall shopping complex to make the vegetarian life easier.We should support them so that less animal being killed.

  7. bengkooi on Aug 6, 2012 at 7:35 pm

    I used to be a frequent visitor of Yishensu, and I really enjoy their nasi lemak (with veggie ikan bilis!) and their mutton rendang. I only wished they opened till much later, so that I can also have supper there!

  8. Lim Han Nee on Aug 5, 2012 at 3:37 pm

    I have been to Yishensu many times. I love its great variety of delicious food, and its ‘artistic’ presentation of the dishes. I usually am by myself and I love the sense of privacy and comfort that Yishensu offers to solitary diners.

  9. EricLee KHJB on Aug 4, 2012 at 9:22 pm

    谁说吃素的人选择很少,菜色不吸引人,环境差。 现在的素食餐厅,不仅是提供食物而已,而是让人有一种享受的感觉。所以说,现在的我们除了借助吃素来培养我们的慈悲心,而且还可以在如此享受的地方用餐,聪明的朋友们我们又何乐而不为呢? 让我们一起享受素所带来的好处吧。。。。

  10. lucy yap on Aug 4, 2012 at 5:08 pm

    Being vegetarian have never been easier with so many vegetarian restaurants.Vegetarian dishes are very tastefully served and the menus are aplenty!This is another restaurant that serves delicious and nutritious meals at a reasonable prize.
    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing info on this restaurant,will definitely try it out when I’m in 1 Utama shopping complex.

  11. JP on Aug 3, 2012 at 4:57 am

    I’ve eaten at this restaurant many times when I go to One Utama. The ratings given are what I would give as well. In general, the food is good. I don’t think they put any MSG in the food because I don’t get thirsty after eating there.

    I’ve brought my non vegetarian friends to eat there and they enjoy the food there as well. I guess when it’s cooked well, you tend to forget that you must have meat. So eating meat is just a habit that we can kick if we want to.

  12. Carmen on Aug 2, 2012 at 6:11 pm

    Their Vege Bacon Meat with Mongolian Sauce is really really good!! This place is a nice, leisure and simple place to go to for casual dining. Affordable, nice environment, pleasant and delicious food. What more can one ask for! Try it, you won’t regret it!

  13. Mei Fong on Aug 2, 2012 at 10:53 am

    Wow…what a great restaurant which is just a stone throw away from Gompa…cant wait to visit and try it out one day.

  14. Wan Wai Meng on Aug 2, 2012 at 2:39 am

    I have eaten here many times and the food has never failed to disappoint me.

  15. pat on Aug 1, 2012 at 12:09 am

    Visited Yishensu few times, the food and the service is good.I’ve tried the Nasi Lemak and Bak kut teh but not the Char Siew Pau yet, will do so next round when at One Utama…..most important is the price is reasonable

  16. MayOng on Jul 31, 2012 at 8:34 pm

    This is another vegetarian restaurant that has good reviews by people who frequent the place. Will need to drop by in 1Utama soon and give my verdict.

  17. Wendy Loh on Jul 31, 2012 at 4:02 pm

    Thanks for the recommendation. Will surely visit the restaurant. Yum! _/\_

  18. David Lai on Jul 30, 2012 at 10:07 pm

    I have been to Yishenzu several times and I really like a lot of the food there but I guess my favourite would be the ‘Vege Bacon Meat with Mongolian Sauce’, Bak Kut Teh and few more that I can’t recall at this time. It is really neat that we do have a number of vegetarian options here in Malaysia although not all of them are health-inclined.

  19. Leann Lim on Jul 30, 2012 at 2:48 pm

    Yishensu Restaurant always is our 1st choice when we visit to one utama. From delicious food, cosy environment till the reasonable prices, we always have good times there. And is very good to promote vegetarianism by bringing Veg Restaurant to shopping mall, and is acceptable by people non-vegetarian. That i have intro to some friends, they like it too…hehe

  20. verontung on Jul 30, 2012 at 2:19 pm

    Thanks for sharing this lovely restaurant. I used to work at office right besides One Utama, so i spent quite a lot of time eating at this one and only vegetarian restaurants for my lunch. We always like to ordered their lunch set as it is very affordable and tasty! I especially likes their curry mutton rice (but i don’t think they still have that in their lunch set now :P). It always makes my tastebud “alive” whenever i get no appetite!

  21. Siong Woan on Jul 30, 2012 at 10:13 am

    This is one of my favourite vegetarian restaurant!

    One more dish to recommend – the vegetarian Bak Kut Teh – YUM !!

  22. June (KH-JB) on Jul 30, 2012 at 1:14 am

    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing this article,i will give it a try when i am at KL.From the pictures I can feel the cosy place with good food served at reasonable price.hmm…i want to try the vege
    “belacan” and handmade char siew pau ^_^ Be vegetarian is not only save a lot of animals,also the way to have good health !!sooo,,,
    start be a vegetarian by now!!

  23. Lim (KH JB) on Jul 30, 2012 at 12:45 am

    Thanks Rinpoche for the sharing. The owner already serve the vegetarian food for 25 years how wonderful. The food look so delicious and feel to have a bite on it.

  24. Helena Chin on Jul 29, 2012 at 12:38 am

    I went few times and ts really good and reasonable. I love the place and the deco is very nice too. They are currently having a promo on Groupon, check it out guys 🙂
    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing.

  25. Han on Jul 27, 2012 at 8:02 pm

    Yishensu is one of my choice of Vegetarian Restaurant, I been there for few times with friends, and we all ordered different dishes, I like the nasi lemak and Milky Fragrant Oat Pumpkin, the Bak Kut Teh also quite nice. Worth go again and again!

  26. Wah Ying on Jul 27, 2012 at 3:23 pm

    See, being vegetarian still can have my lovely delicious Char Siew Bao!

    There are more and more vegetarian restaurants opened in Klang Valley and other places. Vegetarian dishes are with more varieties, delicious and most importantly healthy.

    (If you happen to know any of the vegetarian restaurant around Kuala Lumpur or Malaysia perhaps, please share with us).

  27. Uncle Eddie on Jul 27, 2012 at 10:58 am

    As above mentioned, a vegetarian restuarant with a 25 years experiences, located in One-Utama Shopping Complex, has now expanded to a 4 fine dining restuarant chain at Ipoh(Kampar), Klang and Petaling Jaya. As from the ambience in pictures, it looks beautiful, nice and full of style with an Japanese oriental taste. Yishenu, produces their own raw vegetarian food for cooking from their own manufacturing factory; said to give a special and unique taste only to be found at Yishenu. With such a claim, it certainly would be worth a visit to find out. Happy eating!

  28. william on Jul 27, 2012 at 7:23 am

    I like this restaurant as they serve yummy food. Their olive fried rice is also very nice. It is a great place to go with friends and family as their food is tasty and service is also good. Will try the Char Siew Pau the next time I am there!

  29. Cynthia Ng on Jul 27, 2012 at 12:33 am

    Look deliciouns! Yishensu provide home cook food 🙂 The enviroment look comfortable and price is reasonable too. Thank you for sharing!

  30. justin cheah on Jul 27, 2012 at 12:00 am

    Been to the main branch in Kampar which is where i am from really. The food is very nice and its vegetarian. Didn’t know they have this branch in 1U! Gotta go and try. Thank you for sharing this Rinpoche!

  31. patsy on Jul 26, 2012 at 11:25 pm

    I have been to this restaurant many times as the food is tasty and affordable, the service is good and the deco is nice. I like the noodles with braised mushroom and the nasi lemak. For the lunch set, a bowl of complimentary soup is served.

  32. Lai Boon Run on Jul 26, 2012 at 8:48 pm

    Been few times to this restaurant and find the choice of dishes very good and tasty.Must try the pineapple fried rice….very delicious

  33. mayy on Jul 26, 2012 at 8:22 pm

    This place Yishensu has become one of my favourite eateries here in One Utama. I love the “Chicken” Claypot rice and “Fish Head” noodle too. Great place to have your friends and family over for lunch or dinner.

  34. Paul Yap on Jul 26, 2012 at 7:55 pm

    I went to Yishensu few times, the pricing is very reasonable, food presentation and taste is not bad at all. Try “Ba Kut Teh Soup” next time if you going there 😉

  35. nicholas on Jul 26, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    I have been to this restaurant a few times. I love their Nasi Lemak and my daughter love their fried rice very much. There are quite a variety of food and really taste good. I love the potato salad with raisin too.

    Worth to try with family.

  36. choisheem on Jul 26, 2012 at 5:23 pm

    Thank you for highlighting this restaurant. Although I have walked pass this area many times, I did not notice this restaurant. I guess it is shrouded by the many other restaurants around it. The dishes that you have featured in this article looks very tempting. I will definitely give this a try the next time I am in 1 Utama.

  37. Julia Tan on Jul 26, 2012 at 5:14 pm

    I ate at Yishensu many times, sometimes alone sometimes with friends. The food was not bad at all, price also reasonable too. What I like about them was they serve food pretty quick. I do not have to wait for long. Their waiters are very good in recommending food to the customers. This is what I like about them. I have stop going there for many months. I now dine in Kechara Oasis http://www.kecharaoasis.com/default.shtml most of the time. I find KO more exclusive where I go with my guests. It’s also a good place for a big function because the hall can cater 500 people.

    • Siong Woan on Jul 30, 2012 at 10:16 am

      Julia, remember Kechara Oasis’ vegetarian tim sum that we had a couple of weeks ago? Should we go back for more ?? 🙂

  38. Sheryl KH (JB) on Jul 26, 2012 at 2:47 pm

    Yishensu DEFINITELY is a place that I would love to go and that I will introduce to my friends.

    The restaurant looks cosy. Well, I would have to say that those pictures of foods draw me in very much. THEY LOOK SO APPETISING, SIMPLY CANT RESIST!!!

    I would have to congratulate the owner – The Wong Family – for after 2 ½ decade of trying, they now have branches in four places, definitely not easy.

    I love their business philosophy – to introduce vegetarianism to more people, so that less animals will suffer. I also love their idea of having food factory of their own – so things can be fresher!!!

    May I ask Wong Family if you have any plan to set up businesses in Johor?? J

  39. Milly on Jul 26, 2012 at 10:42 am

    The dishes all look so yummy. Have been there once and tried their nasi lemak. Quite nice. Thank you for sharing all these food reviews to encourage vegetarianism.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





 

BLOG CHAT

Dear blog friends,

I’ve created this section for all of you to share your opinions, thoughts and feelings about whatever interests you.

Everyone has a different perspective, so this section is for you.

Tsem Rinpoche


SCHEDULED CHAT SESSIONS / 中文聊天室时间表

THURSDAY
10 - 11PM (GMT +8)
5 - 6AM (PST)
星期五
9 - 10PM (GMT +8)
4 - 5AM (PST)
(除了每个月的第一个星期五)
SATURDAY
11AM - 12PM (GMT +8)
FRIDAY 7 - 8PM (PST)
SUNDAY
9:30 - 10PM (GMT +8)
4:30 - 5AM (PST)

UPCOMING TOPICS FOR MAY / 五月份讨论主题

Please come and join in the chat for a fun time and support. See you all there.


Blog Chat Etiquette

These are some simple guidelines to make the blog chat room a positive, enjoyable and enlightening experience for everyone. Please note that as this is a chat room, we chat! Do not flood the chat room, or post without interacting with others.

EXPAND
Be friendly

Remember that these are real people you are chatting with. They may have different opinions to you and come from different cultures. Treat them as you would face to face, and respect their opinions, and they will treat you the same.

Be Patient

Give the room a chance to answer you. Patience is a virtue. And if after awhile, people don't respond, perhaps they don't know the answer or they did not see your question. Do ask again or address someone directly. Do not be offended if people do not or are unable to respond to you.

Be Relevant

This is the blog of H.E. Tsem Rinpoche. Please respect this space. We request that all participants here are respectful of H.E. Tsem Rinpoche and his organisation, Kechara.

Be polite

Avoid the use of language or attitudes which may be offensive to others. If someone is disrespectful to you, ignore them instead of arguing with them.

Please be advised that anyone who contravenes these guidelines may be banned from the chatroom. Banning is at the complete discretion of the administrator of this blog. Should anyone wish to make an appeal or complaint about the behaviour of someone in the chatroom, please copy paste the relevant chat in an email to us at [email protected] and state the date and time of the respective conversation.

Please let this be a conducive space for discussions, both light and profound.

KECHARA FOREST RETREAT PROGRESS UPDATES

Here is the latest news and pictorial updates, as it happens, of our upcoming forest retreat project.

The Kechara Forest Retreat is a unique holistic retreat centre focused on the total wellness of body, mind and spirit. This is a place where families and individuals will find peace, nourishment and inspiration in a natural forest environment. At Kechara Forest Retreat, we are committed to give back to society through instilling the next generation with universal positive values such as kindness and compassion.

For more information, please read here (english), here (chinese), or the official site: retreat.kechara.com.

Noticeboard

Name: Email:
For:  
Mail will not be published
  • Stella Cheang
    Wednesday, May 25. 2016 12:09 PM
    Our Guru, His Eminence the 25th Tsem Tulku Rinpoche received threats, insults and defamation daily from ignorant followers of the anti-Shugden movement. The ban on Dorje Shugden by the Tibetan leadership had caused harm and sufferings on Shugden practitioners. Here’s proof that shows without a doubt, despite continued denials by Tibetan authorities, that there is a ban on the practice. Violence, segregation and discrimination are used onto peaceful Shugden practitioners.

    Funds, which are donated by Dalai Lama’s kind sponsor around the world without knowing the truth on how their money is being spent, are actively used by the Tibetan leadership to :
    1. Inflict fear on Shugden practitioners by confining of their own homes.
    2. The CTA permits violent and bloody invasions of private residences of Dorje Shugden practitioners e.g. the Thubten family and also private residences of erudite lama e.g. the 84 year old Gen. Chonze.
    3. Prohibit Dorje Shugden practitioners from entering Sera Monastery, South India.
    4. Dorje Shugden practitioners are prohibited from attending Dharma teachings by Dalai Lama.
    5. Publish a hit list of Shugden practitioners on the CTA’s website, inciting active persecution since the details of Shugden practitioners was made available publicly.
    6. Expel hundreds of Dorje Shugden monks from their monasteries for upholding the lineage passed on to them by their Gurus.
    7. Expose Shugden monks out in the open at the monastery; i.e. The Yellow Vote Stick policy.
    8. Force every member of monasteries within their jurisdiction to swear an oath to abandon all practices related to Dorje Shugden. If they do not, they must leave the monastery for good.
    9. Eradicate all Dorje Shugden images from temples, monasteries, Dharma centers and even private spaces. Statues, thangkas, tsatsas, prints and scripture… nothing was spared.
    10. Put up signs at public places i.e. monasteries and hospitals as well as private spaces like retail and grocery stores to disallow Dorje Shugden practitioners from entering.
    11. Deny Dorje Shugden practitioners access to medical assistance in public hospital.
    12. Revoke all legal documents of Tibetan Dorje Shugden practitioners i.e. their identity card, driver’s license or passport. This is akin of losing one’s identity and freedom.
    13. Allow physical attacks on Shugden’s practitioners, destroy their properties and loot their homes.

    The voices of Tibetan people, especially the Shugden practitioners are muffled and ignored, while the CTA actively promotes unsubstantiated ranting of individuals and opinions of those who degrade Dorje Shugden. There is no religious freedom nor freedom of expression in the Tibetan community. CTA is committing blue murder as the fate of those who would go against the authorities would be faced with dangerous consequences. Yet the world stand tolerance because CTA operates all these fouls in the guise of Dalai Lama and his supremacy position within the Tibetan community.

    This is inhumane and injustice. Please help to lift Dorje Shugden ban and end the sufferings and harms.

    Thank you Rinpoche and Li Kheng for this article that provides a multitude of info on the unfair ban. I hope everyone who read it will do something to lift the ban.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/current-affairs/the-buddhist-divide-an-unholy-campaign-against-religious-freedom.html
  • Pastor Shin
    Wednesday, May 25. 2016 08:27 AM
    For samfoonheei – Dear samfoonheei,
    We have just invited a 7ft Mother Tara to Kechara Forest Retreat today. You can read more about it here: http://www.facebook.com/kecharahouse/posts/10153769038408720 May you be able to visit Kechara Forest Retreat to pay homage to these Buddhas yourself!
  • Jason
    Wednesday, May 25. 2016 03:05 AM
    I get shock with this articles about cannibalism. This James Jameson only think about own benefit (fascination on cannibalism and want experience in firsthand )and sacrifice a 10year old girl.
    I can realize that how important of dharma for us to be compassion and benefit to every sentient beings.Jameson’s action is really created a bad karma to himself.This also can be applied to kill animals and serve it as our foods. We shall change our daily meals to vege meals.
    Thanks Rimpoche for sharing this article which can inspire many people to become vegetarian.(myself not vegetarian yet but I’m eating much less meat compared with previous time).

    With folded hands,
    Jason

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/current-affairs/james-jameson-disturbing.html#comment-716938

  • Stella Cheang
    Wednesday, May 25. 2016 01:01 AM
    This is the first time I come across a place called Prince Edward Island. With a populace of less than 200,000 people, it is a big deal to have such huge and beautiful Buddhist Retreat Centre built for the people there. I am even more impressed that so many people registered for the open day of the Retreat Centre. It is a clear sign that Buddhism is gaining popularity in the west. Rejoice for the people in Prince Edward Island. I hope that more people in Malaysia can come to appreciate Buddhsim and learn to make connections with the Buddha through the facilities in Kechara Forest Retreat.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/current-affairs/p-e-i-buddhist-monks-welcome-outside-world-this-weekend.html
  • nut’ tip
    Tuesday, May 24. 2016 10:31 PM
    One day the great ((Protector of Samye)) , Nechung, http://www.dorjeshugden.org/overview/the-origins-of-dorje-shugden __ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Samye .Tip: #Setrap is not Samye’Guard, so re:think is Nechug is strictly conected with place Samye’PRotector? i not have enaugh experience-so not write conclussions,,but Ningma have own staff in that (#Samye)place before Gelug’ 5th Dalailama secret temple trunghor base on PemaLingpa movements, not gelug made!it. ?……It’s same as excelent pure samajas:bonpo yogis :Siakyamuni &GuruRinpoche in previous lives been.And some teachers&students :ningma , kagyu quote bonpo is black magic, or white bonpo is not bhudist dzogchen, HHDL perfectly &unmistaken recognize Bonpo as 5th.school spitritual part of tib’heritage. mount.#kailas before drukpa been bonpo’ by many years thousand&ceuntrys.#karma all is?in kaliyouga acumulate new good karma is no easy:( . of course bonpo lamas as lamas are, but generalization and opinion abt others sepeciality its?need to be delicate ,sensitive and try not judge what is not so easy base on own view. So HHDL atemptings to harmony btw 5 tib spiritual! schools is sth good.
    [no sender]
  • nut’ take a look.
    Tuesday, May 24. 2016 09:19 PM
    dont you LIVE TO LOVE ( Lord Siakjamuni’Charioter ) HH TRIJANG DearRINPOccE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vt20UnkmkLI almoust500K. from feb2013
    [no sender]
  • nut’ take a look.DS,hm
    Tuesday, May 24. 2016 09:06 PM
    ##HHDL use PAT (druk’explanations from sanscrit as paper handly destroy?)not PHAT (ningma?) http://www.lionsroar.com/discover-your-innermost-awareness/ . || Between earlier and later conceptions, the #continuum of the clear light of innermost ##awareness #remains #unbroken. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QiKAHA19YXA Shock lionsroar’advert 25$ http://cdn3.volusion.com/a2fgn.7fypc/v/vspfiles/photos/9781934608494-2T.jpg?1411116273 can you belive? 25$.its quite ecpensiv for me me me me me me = ego’evho? http://www.namsebangdzo.com/Dharma_King_The_Life_of_the_16th_Karmapa_in_Image_p/9781934608494.htm &U? https://twitter.com/LionsRoar/status/734398431146483712 R under TR may be every 3-6?months Q&A? 1time/year TR’Q&A for nonkecharians?with russian translator on “”russian FB”” : https://vk.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N0QvQcrO81I ..later/portugal?spain?french? cn&us Uhave!it. (note:i have no questions lol) https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CjJNNtZUkAIt9kK.jpg https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x0WxOtHyZ0I very very nice to hear excellent english accent?55min! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Iw0zRsBnMCI same same https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JKhbwX8Bi0o DS (in night i saw) same as mandziusri? DS&CACTUS =same c4citroen’base :https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HVBA9r5YZIQ and final QUESTION is TR know how ride bicycle and health conditions allow for it? comfortable& good bike ? of course DS:) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kBNRzSrLepU any one in Kechara tested it?i not have aexoperience.90%ppl in bhuddist ”society”have diferent READINGS
    [no sender]
  • Ai Nin
    Tuesday, May 24. 2016 06:08 PM
    Thank you Rinpoche and Pastor David for this post.
    很伤心是竟然修持多杰雄登被排斥与骚扰。试想一想如果你不是雄登修持者而您、家人、同修现有的宗教大师出禁令说现有修持法是邪靈,会威脋大师的性命。您会去了解事情的来胧去脈或只一一跟随!

    更伤心的是竟然有些限随达赖尊者,支持雄登禁令只是表面而已!那只是為了某种名誉或金錢利益。就只因跟随达赖喇嘛尊者,從中容易筹集资金。这样做不是更加破坏与上师之间三昧耶吗?

    一位金剛弟子不会做出以下:
    1. 違反上师依止心
    2. 破坏传承,自造与推翻所有上师的灌顶,上师传授的口传等等
    3. 分上师的高低级,由因他只是一位格西就离开或很高级的上师就跟從
    4. 破坏弟子与上师三昧耶

    我们都相信达赖喇嘛尊者不是也不会做出一上动作!

    我们真诚希望马上解除这不该有的多杰雄登禁令!

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/great-lamas-masters/our-lama-vs-the-dalai-lama-the-underlying-reasons-for-the-ban.html
  • samfoonheei
    Tuesday, May 24. 2016 05:33 PM
    Dear Rinpoche thanks for sharing these beautiful photos of Manjushri Statue. I havent got s chance to see it yet but from what i heard and read its such a beautiful Statue..I will visit it some day to see it myself.May all be blessed by this beautiful Manjushri Statue at KFR.
    Thanks again for sharing
    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/kechara-13-depts/4-arm-manjushri-at-kfr.html
  • Lin Mun
    Tuesday, May 24. 2016 06:04 AM
    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing thing article. I agree that a lot of people mixed up secular and spiritual for each convenience.

    Should a person choose a spiritual path then he or she should act in accordance to it. The ban and segregation in Tibet to those people who practice Dorje Shugden is not right. Every human has religious freedom and choice of practice. Dorje Shugden practitioners will continue their practice because it is given by their Guru. In Tibetan Buddhism it is very important not to break the samaya with Guru. So for those who do not agree with it then it is fine but they cannot harm the Shugden practitioners and even critised or discriminate them. I hope the ban on Shugden will be lifted soon and stop the sufferings of the practitioners.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/buddhas-dharma/are-you-secular-or-spiritual.html
  • Stella Cheang
    Monday, May 23. 2016 02:05 PM
    Every chapter of His Eminence the 25th Tsem Rinpoche’s life is an inspiration to mundane being like us. He grew up separated from biological parents, suffered in the hands of abusive parents, and faced endless obstacles for wanting to be learn and spread dharma; yet, His Eminence never sway from His purpose in life. He could have led a life of celebrity in Hollywood since His Eminence was tall, dark and handsome. He could have ran when the poor living condition in Zong Ladrang was unbearable; sleeping in the cow shred with leaky roof and full of mosquitoes. He could have left when there was no sponsors to send money and support His monthly sundry expenses, and He had to rely on only of Tsampa (barley flour) mixed with tea for all His meals. But He stayed, and taught Buddha Dharma without any resentment on the harshness life He encountered. He is always kind and loving, always find ways to benefit others, unconditionally. He is truly a living Buddha.

    Thank you Rinpoche and Valentina for this structured and neat compilation of the Biography of His Eminence. I hope many more people will now get to read about His Eminence.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/great-lamas-masters/h-e-the-25th-tsem-tulku-rinpoches-biography.html

  • Stella Cheang
    Monday, May 23. 2016 01:44 PM
    Our mind is important. What the mind thinks it becomes. Mr Rodrigues is right in pointing out that our mind in the root of manifestation of certain circumstance or event that we may term as being negative or positive. We can label this method as the Law of Attraction, which advocates positive thoughts attract circumstances which are of a like nature. Law of Attraction does help with uplifting us from negative perpetuation in the mundane world. But it lacks the ascendancy over the profound understanding of life and the way things work. As such, I am incline to believe that people who practice Law of Attraction heavily tend to negate the fact of Karma, because they cannot grasp the gist of Karma – it operates not just in this lifetime but over many, many lifetimes, past and future. We must take the responsibility of our previous actions and make the changes to correct them. In my humble opinion, Law of Attraction (positive thinking) is just about one of the means to the end.

    Thank you Rinpoche and Herman Rodrigues for this interesting article that allow me to ponder deeper on Law of Attraction.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/buddhas-dharma/karma-and-the-law-of-attraction.html
  • Yeo Kwai Gin
    Monday, May 23. 2016 01:48 AM
    Yeo Kwai Gin on May 23, 2016 at 1:46 am
    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing how to make people like us immediately article.

    After finish reading this article,i found that a lot of people who more popular around me containing above of conditions . It was a lot have to learned from people get along.
    I am more introverted, so i am not much friends along, and Rinpoche emphasis and methods above, they are the good way for me to learned.
    Since i meet Rinpoche and especially watch Rinpoche dharma talk ” Nothing Changes,Everything Changes ” DVD, i start study and trying to improve from trouble and people get along what i am facing everyday instead of blaming always.
    Among learning, i realise that get along with others, if i always think on side of “me” to manage the conflict, i well get negative results finally. But , if i always thinking on the side of others, i will have a consensus and learned much from it. With heart of compassion, Diligently, honesty, care, help each others also are the keys to improve realtionship each others and can acheive win win results.

    Thank you Rinpoche.

    With Folded Hands
    Yeo Kwai Gin

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/current-affairs/psychological-tricks-how-to-make-people-like-you-immediately.html
  • Lin Mun
    Sunday, May 22. 2016 11:40 PM
    Thank you for sharing your experience in Tai Chi and how it relates to your spiritual practice. I go agree that it both gel as Tai Chi is also a practice of our mind.

    The movement seems easy but require lots of focus and concentration. Hence it is a practice of our mind towards our body movement and balances.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/art-architecture/tai-chi-and-spirituality.html
  • Lin Mun
    Sunday, May 22. 2016 10:39 PM
    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing this article.

    There are some methods which I feel iare applicable and some are not. To me various people have different expectation of a relationship be it family , colleague, friends, clients, customers and etc. Each want have different expectation and needs when we talked to them. it is how we label them.

    I believe most importantly we should always have good motivation, honest and sincere when talking to anybody. Then in turns would build a good impression.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/current-affairs/psychological-tricks-how-to-make-people-like-you-immediately.html#comments

1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · »

What Am I Writing Now


 

The Unknown

The Known and unknown are both feared,
Known is being comfortable and stagnant,
The unknown may be growth and opportunities,
One shall never know if one fears the unknown more than the known.
Who says the unknown would be worse than the known?
But then again, the unknown is sometimes worse than the known. In the end nothing is known unless we endeavour,
So go pursue all the way with the unknown,
because all unknown with familiarity becomes the known.
~Tsem Rinpoche

Photos On The Go

Click on the images to view the bigger version. And scroll down and click on "View All Photos" to view more images.
5 hours ago
Beautiful 7ft Tara arrives today. See the beautiful picture and video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Okk8P3WIWFo
4 days ago
35 Confessional Buddhas
5 days ago
Please do not hate us
5 days ago
Beautiful statue [image: Inline image 1]
1 week ago
Such a stunning White Tara!
2 weeks ago
Neerja's mother accepting the highest award in India on behalf of her daughter. Her daughter's bravery saved 300 people. Her strength, compassion and presence of mind during great tragedy earned Neerja a deep place in our hearts forever. Tsem Rinpoche
2 weeks ago
Goddes supreme, with a wave of your right hand the 84,000 demonic interfering beings are repelled. With the powerful umbrella you hold in your left grants supreme protection upon your devotees. Although beautiful to behold you are fully attained and beyond samsara and a perfect refuge. Grant us protection, love and wisdom with your sacred mantra powerful Dukkar Goddess. ~Tsem Rinpoche 
2 weeks ago
I love Japan so much. The water is so blue and clean. The landscape is so magical. It's such a beautiful country and a great place to engage in meditational retreats.
2 weeks ago
A good meme by Pastor Seng Piow!
2 weeks ago
Gaden Jangtse Kensur Rinpoche Lobsang Chojor together with Tsem Rinpoche in Gaden Monastery
2 weeks ago
May 31, 1990, the day Tsem Rinpoche was enthroned formally in Gaden Shartse Monastery
2 weeks ago
Panglung Oracle in trance back in 1925
3 weeks ago
More lamas/Tibetans are speaking up. This has nothing to do with Dorje Shugden ban although it helps the Dorje Shugden cause because there is more unrest and disharmony from many sectors within Tibetans showing the world so many are unhappy with the leadership.-Lodreu Rabsel Rinpoche's strong letter to the Dalai Lama regarding giving religious freedom within the Karma Kagyu sect of Buddhism is a MUST READ- and he is applauded as courageous for writing this: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=99364
3 weeks ago
The beautiful truth
3 weeks ago
Manjushri notes
3 weeks ago
Karma Kagyu’s Lodreu Rabsel Rinpoche asks the Dalai Lama for Religious Freedom-This is explosive-Must read! http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=99364
3 weeks ago
The place where Lord Tsongkapa's holy remains are housed for pilgrims to visit in Gaden Monastery Tibet.
3 weeks ago
How death is so near, yet I cherish my ego more than my guru, more than his instructions and my protector. They are the only ones significant at death for me and yet I still think I have time. Tsem Rinpoche 
4 weeks ago
Would be so nice to live in an area where Bigfoot is prevalent and sighted. That would include mountains and lakes too.
4 weeks ago
Because of the ban against Dorje Shugden followers started in 1996, 700 monks had to cut from Sera Mey Monastery and start this new monastery. This new Serpom Monastery located in South India still suffers tremendous hatred and prejudice, but the brave monks continue their practice and lineage.
4 weeks ago
Vietnamese monk who self immolated hoping to bring change in his country. He sacrificed his life and sat still during the immense pain of his body burning.
4 weeks ago
Protector of the Sakya School of Buddhism, Gonpo Gur or Mahakala Panjarnata
4 weeks ago
Such a wondrous place to be with such a view that heals the soul. Why live in a city where it is unnatural and polluted. Everyday in the city is a day away from where we belong. We belong among the greens, forest, mountains and clean air. We belong in such a place and doing our retreats, sadhanas and mantras to find the ultimate place of belonging and peace....the ultimate place is within us with a developed spiritual mind. Hard to achieve among distractions in the city. 
4 weeks ago
This is the five foot Arya Avalokitesvara statue I have offered Gaden Shartse Monastery many years ago. It still graces the main prayer hall of Gaden Shartse Monastery.
4 weeks ago
Painting of 31st Sakya Trizin Kunga Lodro- Did you know that 7 of the great throneholders of the Sakya lineage of Tibetan Buddhism practiced Dorje Shugden and even composed extensive prayers to him? Take a look here and see what you can learn: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=98227
1 month ago
This is a good motto to work by within a team.
1 month ago
Beautiful painting of Pandit Naropa
1 month ago
Beautiful painting of Lord Buddha's miraculous birth.
1 month ago
Beautiful image of Tara.
1 month ago
This is a good read. Evocative and memory filled: http://www.davidlai.me/2015/04/20/memory-of-the-vw-van/
1 month ago
Kyabje Gangchen Rinpoche and Tsem Rinpoche
1 month ago
It was nice to meet them.
1 month ago
Good friends came to visit me. I was happy to see them as they have brave hearts and pure samaya. Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
Lef to right: Cousin Tsagan, dad, Aunt Meda, mom, sister Lidshma, cousin Liz, Aunt Elena, friend from France and Susie in Green dress. People whom I am fond of from the distant past..
2 months ago
Some friends went on a spiritual pilgrimage to Nepal recently and when they returned they gifted me with these wonderful books on Yeti/Bigfoot which I don't have. Wow! I like to thank Ms. Yee Lee, Mr. Swee Keong, Ms. Phoebe Yong, Mr. CK Siah & Ms. Wei Theng for their generosity and indulging me in my bigfoot hobby. Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
The famous 5th Panglung Oracle
2 months ago
Mysterious print of Pelden Hlamo the Goddess protector
2 months ago
This is a thangka of Cittamani Tara where her body mandala appears clearly. This image was circulated back in Thubten Dhargye Ling when HH Zong Rinpoche taught her sacred practice which was a pure vision of Thapu Dorje Chang. Thapu Dorje Chang received this practice in a pure vision. He was the guru of Pabongka Rinpoche.
2 months ago
Beautiful article on the Drigung Kagyu Achi Chokyi Drolma: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=94766
2 months ago
Tsem Rinpoche making offerings of robes to Lord Buddha in Bodhgaya
2 months ago
What was once very beautiful destroyed by hatred, anger and prejudice.
2 months ago
What His Holiness Panchen Rinpoche composed about Dorje Shugden: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=87240
2 months ago
Comprehensive proof of Dorje Shugden in the Sakya school of Buddhism even before Gelugpa. Interesting: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=92860
2 months ago
When we see others who behave not according to our expectations and just to ‘get them back’ we throw all caution to the wind and we get angry, retaliate, fight back, scream, yell and then quit, it shows our mind. Everything is about our own mind. That is not to say they are not at fault. But if we want the world to act perfectly in our presence and then we don’t get angry, that is SO INCREDIBLE IDEALISTIC AND WE ARE DOOMED FROM THE START in anything we do. We have to keep our equilibrium always. Remember our vows, promises and our own state of mind. Be kind to ourselves and not let the other person throw us off because we have to be in control of our own minds. Remember, our mind and how it reacts is the key.--- H.E Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
Ekai Kawaguchi -Three Years in Tibet-Read more: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=92725
2 months ago
Read about the Hawaiian Pele Goddess: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=92534
2 months ago
Good friends. March 2016
2 months ago
Kyabje Gangchen Rinpoche meeting with Kyabje Pabongka Rinpoche March-2016.
Click on "View All Photos" above to view more images

Videos On The Go

Please click on the images to watch video
  • Dorje Shugden oracle taking trance in China
    1 week ago
    Dorje Shugden oracle taking trance in China
  • Dorje Shugden oracle taking trance in China
    1 week ago
    Dorje Shugden oracle taking trance in China
  • Taking Trance
    2 weeks ago
    Taking Trance
  • See what humans can do
    3 months ago
    See what humans can do
  • Shocking undercover video shows animal abuse at 'humane cert
    3 months ago
    Shocking undercover video shows animal abuse at 'humane cert
  • Video reveals what goes on inside 'humane slaughterhouse' in
    3 months ago
    Video reveals what goes on inside 'humane slaughterhouse' in
  • People can really live their lives to save others. This is a good way to live. Beautiful video.
    3 months ago
    People can really live their lives to save others. This is a good way to live. Beautiful video.
  • -
    5 months ago
    All beings have feelings and do not want pain, to be hurt or harmed. Therefore we must respect this and not harm animals. See this video how this man has made good friends with a special fish who comes when he rings for the fish. Touching. Tsem Rinpoche
  • -
    8 months ago
    HH the Dalai Lama prays with HH Trijang Rinpoche and HH Dilgo Khyentse Rinpoche. Such a beautiful video of His Holiness Dalai Lama, His Holiness Kyabje Trijang Rinpoche and His Holiness Dilgo Kyentse Rinpoche (Very exalted high Nyingma lama) are all praying together. In the background you see a young Kyabje Lati Rinpoche too. So beautiful. This is how it was before the ban. All the sects and high lamas were superbly harmonious. After the Dorje Shugden ban things changed for the worse. May the ban be released soon. Tsem Rinpoche
  • Nice Dorje Shugden rock painting
    8 months ago
    Nice Dorje Shugden rock painting
  • His Holiness Kyabje Zong Rinpoche teaches the truth of life and our impeding death.
    9 months ago
    His Holiness Kyabje Zong Rinpoche teaches the truth of life and our impeding death.
  • A kind message from Mr. Tsering Wangchuk to me. Thank you so much. Tsem Rinpoche
    9 months ago
    A kind message from Mr. Tsering Wangchuk to me. Thank you so much. Tsem Rinpoche
  • Mr Chatreng Yeshe's message to me (Part 1)
    9 months ago
    Mr Chatreng Yeshe's message to me (Part 1)
  • Mr Chatreng Yeshe's message to me (Part 2)
    9 months ago
    Mr Chatreng Yeshe's message to me (Part 2)
  • His Holiness Trijang Rinpoche accepts Long Life puja
    10 months ago
    His Holiness Trijang Rinpoche accepts Long Life puja

ASK A PASTOR


A section for you to clarify your Dharma questions with Kechara’s esteemed pastors.

Just post your name and your question below and one of our pastors will provide you with an answer.

Scroll down and click on "View All Questions" to view archived questions.

View All Questions

CHAT PICTURES

52 minutes ago
Students Get involved and enjoy the session in KSDS Art Exhibition, As a teacher we really feel happy for them - By Jayce Goh
54 minutes ago
Backstage of KSDS Art Exhibition - teachers hardwork in dharma teaching - By Jayce Goh
56 minutes ago
KSDS student Benjamin enjoy looking for the happy moment picture captured in W.O.A.H Kechara training camp with little Royden in art exhibition - By Jayce Goh
1 hour ago
Kechara Sunday Dharma School (KSDS) Art a Exhibition .Teacher Kien was enjoy the artwork sharing with the parents, Beatrice Lau - By Jayce Goh
7 hours ago
Night view of Holy Vajrayogini Stupa in Kechara Forest Retreat - Chris (KHPH)
9 hours ago
Learning Dharma is not difficult as long as we wish to get the knowledge to help us. The Kechara House and Kechara Forest Retreat team is connected via online to learn Dharma together. By Freon. 25th May 2016
9 hours ago
FIRST event at Kechara Sunday Dharma School (KSDS) for 2016! The teachers and children started this project since the first dharma class in Jan 2016 - Jayce Goh
9 hours ago
Morning Dorje Shugden Blog Discussion with Kechara House Team through Skype at Wisdom Hall - Chris (KHPH)
10 hours ago
Kechara and Puja House staff lead by Pastor Yek Yee to read, talk, discuss and comment on 'What is Dharma Protector' on DorjeShugden.org to promote learning and understanding - May Ong 25/5/16
11 hours ago
When there is action, there is hope. [email protected]
11 hours ago
Wei Ken explaining the environmental to Zi [email protected] Art Exhibition.NgJesvin
11 hours ago
Students explaining the importance of environment conservation to Datuk May. @ KSDS Art Exhibition. NgJesvin
11 hours ago
Face Art by KSDS talented student, Lauren Chong. NgJesvin
11 hours ago
Art of Love@ KSDS Art Exhibition. NgJesvin
12 hours ago
Weekly English Double Protector puja st Kechara House gompa at 8pm - 9.30pm on Mondays. Lucy Yap
12 hours ago
Kechara Puja Team at Wisdom Hall, Kechara Forest Retreat lit candles on behalf of sponsors . http://www.kechara.com Lucy Yap
18 hours ago
A monk clad in saffron robes making khata offering and well wishes to the esteemed Gaden Trisur Lungrik Namgyal on the occasion of his 90th birthday. P Davld
18 hours ago
Precious photo of the Gelug masters – the 7th Panglung Oracle with Geshe Yeshe Wangchuk and the ex-abbot of Samtenling Monastery in Nepal, Ngawang Nyendrag Rinpoche.格鲁大德们的珍贵合照——第七任庞隆神谕媒与格西耶喜旺秋及尼泊尔桑德林寺前任住持昂旺念札仁波切 - By abby foo
18 hours ago
Thar Deu Ling in France just celebrated Gaden Trisur Lungrik Namgyal's 90th birthday. P David
18 hours ago
Thar Deu Ling in France just celebrated Gaden Trisur Lungrik Namgyal's 90th birthday. P David
20 hours ago
Lights a candles for your loves one. Send the best blessing you can for them by the power of Buddhas. Freon 24 May'1
24 hours ago
Puja House staff performing Candle offering at Wisdom Hall - Chris (KHPH)
yesterday
Candle Offering at Wisdom Hall - Chris (KHPH)
yesterday
Making Druchuma Puja Torma at Wisdom Hall - Chris (KHPH)
yesterday
Druchuma Puja at Wisdom Hall to remove obstacles in dharma work. -Chris (KHPH)

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Archives

  • 2016 (178)
  • 2015 (336)
  • 2014 (306)
  • 2013 (339)
  • 2012 (346)
  • 2011 (564)
  • 2010 (660)
  • 2009 (5)

YOUR FEEDBACK

Page Views By Country
Malaysia 2,458,282
United States 1,646,278
Singapore 487,547
United Kingdom 329,674
Canada 308,095
Australia 274,002
India 240,393
Nepal 165,881
Philippines 146,481
Indonesia 107,629
Thailand 78,305
Portugal 64,001
Germany 82,434
Netherlands 56,546
Italy 54,338
France 56,081
Spain 48,761
Bhutan 50,901
Hong Kong 44,039
Taiwan 42,649
New Zealand 40,987
United Arab Emirates 28,053
Mexico 29,792
Brazil 36,406
Romania 34,193
Switzerland 37,165
South Africa 25,079
Japan 25,797
Ireland 21,890
Sweden 26,829
Saudi Arabia 17,099
Vietnam 20,546
Greece 20,163
Sri Lanka 16,733
Hungary 17,944
Poland 20,167
Russia 19,070
Mongolia 17,425
Belgium 17,770
Total Pageviews: 7,612,729

Login

Click to watch my talk about Dorje Shugden....