Chef Lim Organic Kitchen – Restaurant Review

Dec 24, 2012 | Views: 1,222
Share this article

[Disclaimer: The following review has been reviewed by the Vegetarian Restaurant Review team]

  

Overview

Located at Scotts Garden on Old Klang Road, Chef Lim Organic Kitchen is dedicated to bring healthy food to their patrons. Opened less than a year ago, Chef Lim Organic Kitchen is already well-known for their healthy and delicious choice of meals. It was conceptualized by a group of people experienced and dedicated to bring healthy dining to Malaysians. They have, however, taken one step further to cater delicious dishes suitable for those with medical conditions such as hypertension, diabetes and even cancer patients. 


Reviewer’s Rating

Interior  -  3.5/5

The restaurant has a bright, clean and modern look. Catered for people of all ages, race and background, Chef Lim Organic Kitchen certainly gives one a pleasant dining experience. Emphasizing on health benefits through dining and lifestyle, they provide their patrons with a smoke-free environment. Upon request, the restaurant provides a private room for small gatherings above 30 pax. For gatherings of less than 20 pax, there is also a private section on the dining floor. The restaurant can fit up to 250 pax, and still have ample space to move around. 

 Private corner for small gatherings.  Inside looking out.
 Their table setting with a Lazy Susan.  Simple and elegant.
 Outside looking in. Community bulletin board.

 

Food  -  4/5

The food in Chef Lim Organic Kitchen is original, unique and healthy. Although they do not serve 100% organic food, all of their servings contain 70 – 80% organic ingredients, while the remaining consists of the highest graded natural product available in the market. Skilfully, their chefs produce delicious, healthy organic vegetarian dishes. They do not use any mock meat, instead, they substitute it with home made fu-chuk (Chinese bean curd skin) to provide a meaty texture. Their food contains no MSG, no colouring and no artificial flavouring – only naturally sourced flavourings are used. It is also an egg, milk, onion and garlic free restaurant; so it is very much suitable for our vegan friends. Catered for people with medical conditions, one can request for the food to consist of less salt and sugar. 

One of their signature dishes is their “Coconut Tom Yam”. Made using their homemade tom yam paste and young coconut water, the Tom Yam soup is an absolute treat (with hardly any oil!). Every ingredient used is fresh and unprocessed, even their button mushroom is fresh and not the ones we get from a can.

One of the more surprising dishes is their garlic bread. Why? No garlic is used! Instead, to simulate the taste of garlic, they use various natural flavouring to produce the garlic flavour. The bread is very thinly sliced and oven baked till crispy. Another surprising dish on the menu is their cheese cake, and yes you’ve guessed it – it does not contain any cheese! To substitute cheese, yoghurt is used.

Wild mushroom spaghetti Japanese style  Yam basket
Coconut Tom Yam Three Slice Lotus
Fruit Tea Garlic Bread

 Cheese Cake

 

Pricing  - 4/5

When compared with other vegetarian restaurants, Chef Lim Organic Kitchen is slightly more expensive. However, this is because a high percentage of their ingredients are organic. For a healthy and delicious meal, the price to pay is totally worth it. For example, their serving of Coconut Tom Yum (as shown above) is at RM 18.

 

Vegetarian Selection  - 4.5/5

At a quick glance, anyone can tell that their menu has a wide selection. However, upon a closer look at the choices available, it is very obvious that they cater towards people from all walks of life. They included many standard dishes that first time vegetarians (or non-vegetarians for that matter!) would feel comfortable with. There is also a wide selection for youngsters who usually prefers Western or Japanese cuisine. A very well-thought of menu.

 

Service  -  4.5/5

Excellent. Everything about this restaurant is aimed towards customer satisfaction. They accept personal requests for their patrons and try their best to create a delicious meal according to their customer’s preference. This is an excellent attitude because they cater their dining experience towards those with strict diets due to their medical condition. Their flexibility in listening to what their patrons wants gives them very good points for this evaluation point. Another factor that made their service excellent, is that 5% of their service charge is donated to charity homes such as orphanages, old folks home, OKU etc. 

 


Find your way there!


Chef Lim Organic Kitchen

Address: Lot 2-47, 2-48 & 2-49, The Scott Garden, 4 1/2 Miles, Jalan Klang Lama, 58200, Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan

Contact: 03-7982 3395

Fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/cheflimorganic/

Opening hours: Mon – Friday (11 am – 3 pm; 5 pm – 11 pm); Sat & Sun (11 am – 11 pm)

Features:

  • Vegan friendly
  • Food catered for people with health conditions (inform waiter to get a meal suitable for your diet)
  • Catering services
  • Walk in/ Reservation
  • Small/ Large gatherings
  • Private room for above 30 pax; call in advance for booking
  • Smart casual
  • Credit card accepted

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Share this article

28 Responses to Chef Lim Organic Kitchen – Restaurant Review

  1. Wah Ying on Dec 24, 2012 at 8:36 am

    Three Slice Lotus and Wild Mushroom Japanese Spagetti look yummy. This restaurant’s interior design is modern and Western. Restaurant which provides tasty and healthy vegetarian food actually could promote vegetarianism. They show people vegetarianism can be tasty and nice as non-vegetarianism.

  2. Judy on Dec 24, 2012 at 10:24 am

    I liked th the restaurant layout as it is very clean, no frills. In these days of modern living, it is welcoming to see places like Chef Lim offering healthy and wholesome food for the people. In a way, restaurants play a part in society to care for people’s well being. It is not just about making money.

  3. tenzin llhamo on Dec 24, 2012 at 5:05 pm

    Thank you! I didn’t know that Scott Garden has an Organic Restaurant. It is very convenient nowadays as people are more aware of the benefits of being vegetarian. I prefer to have organic food compared to vegetarian restaurant that use mock meat. So not a fan of mock meat….
    And the best part is that those good organic food chefs can work wonders with the ingredients they have and it doesn’t even feel like its a substitute. I will definitely go try it when I am near by.

  4. Girlie Ooi on Dec 24, 2012 at 7:08 pm

    Old Klang Road area is not on my list when I look for food. Thank you Team for this review. I will give it a try. The Wild Mushroom spaghetti looks yummy!

  5. MayOng on Dec 24, 2012 at 7:29 pm

    I just asked Rena about the location of this place, Scott Garden and its actually located right beside the Old Klang Road main road in a new building. You cannot miss it if you are driving by.

    I will make time to go there to try with the family. Looks yummy and delicious. Another wonderful vegetarian restaurant to look forward to.

  6. grace (KHJB) on Dec 24, 2012 at 9:40 pm

    thank you for introduction, the restaurant look nice and cosy.the cheese cake look nice.will try it when happen pass by.

  7. Low ksjc on Dec 24, 2012 at 9:50 pm

    Thanks to the review team,for giving us more choices for good vegetarian restaurant around town.Will give it a try when we are passing by those area.

  8. Jace Chong on Dec 24, 2012 at 11:28 pm

    Thanks for sharing this nice restaurant, looks like vegetarian dining has wide selection now.

    The post remind me of the same restaurant at Kayu Ara, near our working place Sunwaymas Commercial Center, I didn’t know they have another branch at Old Klang Road.

    Anyway, I know the boss through an event many years ago. I used to look for him to help in some charity events, they sponsored one of my charity event for teenagers, all vegetarian and healthy food. They also sponsored “kuih” to sell during one of Kechara Wesak Fair, and finger food in some other events.

    If I am not mistaken, the boss is a Christian, he is very open, he say to me, no matter what religion we are belonged to, we practice to help others. He told me that he has a lot of rich friends, who want to spend their money in good way, he collects donations from them to buy and cook nice food and send to orphanage and old folks homes. How kind!

    I hope their efforts can inspire more people to dine with compassion and love.

    Buddha blesses you too =)

  9. Milly on Dec 25, 2012 at 12:42 am

    The food looks yummy with nice food presentation. I look forward to trying the tom yam and spaghetti. The decor is pleasant and neat. We are spoilt for choice these days with many vegetarian restaurants sprouting up in town.

  10. Lim (KH JB) on Dec 25, 2012 at 2:50 am

    Thanks review team for the recommendation, the foods look so delicious with a cozy place and decorations…

    Wow, feel hungry now… LOL…

    We got no more excuses to say very hard to find vegetarian foods again…

  11. June Tang(KHJB) on Dec 25, 2012 at 12:38 pm

    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing this article. I will give it a try if I am at KL. From the pictures, i can feel the cosy place with good food served . Coconut Tom Yam looks very delicious !!vegetarian is the way to good health!! You not only save a lot of animals, you have a healthy body and lifestyle!

  12. Darren Kechara Paradise on Dec 25, 2012 at 5:02 pm

    Thanks Rinpoche for sharing the review, will visit one day as it’s just a 5 minute drive from my home. :)

  13. Carmen K. on Dec 25, 2012 at 6:55 pm

    Yummy! I LOVE tomyum! That tom yum soup looks delicious. Glad to know that we have more no frills, simple restaurants focussing on vegetarian food here in KL. The reviews are a great help for me to find places to eat around KL when I’m lost on where to go!

  14. Erickksiow on Dec 25, 2012 at 10:34 pm

    Another restaurant that we can go an check it out, the foods look healthy and tasty.

    Thank You Rinpoche for sharing to us. :)

    Best Regards : Erickksiow

  15. patsy on Dec 26, 2012 at 12:34 pm

    The restaurant looks clean and pleasant.The dishes are very varied and fusion ranging from Chinese, Western and Thai. From the reviews, the ratings are high so this will be my next “must try” food destination:)

  16. Wan Wai Meng on Dec 27, 2012 at 1:38 am

    This is a eating place with an altruistic intention built into it. This seems like a fusion vegetarian restaurant somewhere I definitely want to go to.

  17. Uncle Eddie on Dec 27, 2012 at 12:02 pm

    Though eating is said to be a national pastime in Malaysia, be them chinese, western, Malay, Indian or Thai, finding a really good vegetarian cusine restuarant is sometimes truly hard to do. Inspite of the variety of common vegeterian food is endless as said, yet one must be familarised on how or where to locate the same. Unless you are familar, it may seem difficult to find a good vegetarian restuarant, not to mention an “organic” orientated one as advertised in this blog. As said “a picture speaks louder than a thousand words”, but when eating is concerned, its in the eating and taste that suits the taster that counts. So therefore, a real visit to chef Lim’s organic kitchen restuarant seems all the more necessary!

  18. Joy on Dec 27, 2012 at 4:48 pm

    I really like seeing that there is more and more “creative” vegetarian restaurants popping up here and there in KL. Malaysia is pretty slow in catching on this healthy natural culture of being vegetarian/organic… but through the increase in demand from customers will create the supply.

    This is why it is so important for us to actually ask for more vegetarian food in restaurants and cafes… this will be noticed by the owners and hence create the supply for it. Even secret recipe has now started to join the band wagon of going green and created a few handful of vegetarian branch cafes and I must say their food is not bad.

    It is also how we present vegetarian cuisine is very important as 90% of the population are still quite sceptical and think that vegetarian food is boring. But being creative in its taste, style of presentation is extremely important right up to the ambience.

    Our very own Kechara Oasis have done a brilliant job in this section http://www.kecharaoasis.com/default.shtml and we’re getting more and more positie respond for events and wedding functions to be vegetarian. We know how hard the market it esp for chinese weddings… but they Irene and her crew have managed to penetrated the market and change people’s misconception that it is boring… in fact we’re very stylish… more then the meaty restaurants I must say :) Kudos to Kechara Oasis!!!

  19. Venix on Dec 27, 2012 at 6:42 pm

    Thanks for sharing Rinpoche.
    I will try it out soon and may Chef Lim Organic Kitchen well and continue to bring benefits to more people.

  20. Han on Dec 27, 2012 at 8:31 pm

    I brought many friends to this restaurant, overall they quite like the dishes, some commented some dishes a bit pricey. Even the western food, pizza all are very tasty!

    Thanks Rinpoche for sharing this post

  21. Albert Ratchaga on Dec 28, 2012 at 4:30 pm

    The coconut tom yam looks good, first time hearing this. Vegetarian restaurant is not as popular as normal restaurant, that’s why they need to come out a lot of new ideas, new design and new environment to attract people. Now, Vegetarian food is getting more and more popular and higher demand than before.

    In life, it is also the same, when we are in the advantage situation, we will slack and start to let our guard off, but when we are in difficult situation, we are in disadvantage, we will fight to go up, fight for the advantage, hence, being in the disadvantage is actually a privilege, because it makes us stronger.

  22. AdelineTan on Dec 31, 2012 at 12:45 am

    The layout of this restaurant is very modern, elegant and clean. The menus are suitable for all ages and they also cater for people who have medical problems that require special diets, very thoughtful of Chef Lim, on top of that they also donated 5% of their service charge to charitable organisations. The pictures showed the Japanese wild mushroom spaghetti, yam basket and cheese cake looked so delicious and they are organic very good for health.

  23. Khong Jean Mei on Dec 31, 2012 at 11:15 pm

    This review REALLY makes me wanna go to Chef Lim to eat! Haha what a well written vegetarian restaurant review!

    I really like how the restaurant accommodates to the patrons request. For a picky eater like myself, this is a real pull-factor! Haha

    There are a lot of Chinese vegetarian restaurants around, and sometimes that little extra touch makes all the difference. The extra care, the extra attentiveness and the extra effort to accommodate to the customers, hopefully makes Chef Lim stand out.

    I can’t wait to go! Will write my opinion here once I’ve eaten there! x

  24. Sharon Saw on Jan 15, 2013 at 12:48 am

    This restaurant looks really good and the food seems healthy. As a diabetic, it is not easy to find healthy food when eating out. Organic restaurants are always very health conscious and this seems to be the same. i look forward to trying it out. Thank you to the blog team for always looking out for good vegetarian outlets!

  25. Sean Wang on Jul 18, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    I just told my mother about this place. Hopefully we can go there one day when she feels better! The food looks very delicious and service seems very good. The Japanese style Mushroom Spaghetti looks very delicious. I really want to try it now.

  26. Carmen Lin @ KMP on Oct 19, 2013 at 3:28 pm

    Thank you so much of sharing this, I have tried it out and it’s delicious, planning to hang out there more often. The environment is simple and spacious, the food is delicious had a pasta there the other day, wanted to try something else the next time I go there. Cheers.

  27. Sean Wang on Oct 21, 2013 at 8:57 pm

    This restaurant looks very interesting. I really would like to try the japanese spaghetti. It is good to see that there are many vegetarian restaurants that are embracing a modern feel to it! I really like it!

  28. discount pizza coupons on Jan 7, 2014 at 8:08 pm

    If Cairo is the only remain in Egypt then ride a felucca in Maadi associated
    with downtown. They offer all types of CCTV and access control systems.
    Is actually usually cheaper even more scenic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

 

BLOG CHAT

Dear blog friends,

I’ve created this section for all of you to share your opinions, thoughts and feelings about whatever interests you.

Everyone has a different perspective, so this section is for you.

Tsem Rinpoche


 

Scheduled Chat Sessions

Every Wednesday: 10-11pm (GMT+8) | 2pm (PST)
Every Saturday: 11am-1pm (GMT+8) | Friday, 8pm (PST)

Upcoming Discussion Topics

  • The Greatness of Lama Tsongkhapa Part 2 - His Great Deeds and His Achievements (Wed)
  • The Life Story of Buddha Shakyamuni (Sat)

Please come and join in the chat for a fun time and support. See you all there.

 


Blog Chat Etiquette

These are some simple guidelines to make the blog chat room a positive, enjoyable and enlightening experience for everyone. Please note that as this is a chat room, we chat! Do not flood the chat room, or post without interacting with others.

Be friendly

Remember that these are real people you are chatting with. They may have different opinions to you and come from different cultures. Treat them as you would face to face, and respect their opinions, and they will treat you the same.

Be Patient

Give the room a chance to answer you. Patience is a virtue. And if after awhile, people don't respond, perhaps they don't know the answer or they did not see your question. Do ask again or address someone directly. Do not be offended if people do not or are unable to respond to you.

Be Relevant

This is the blog of H.E. Tsem Rinpoche. Please respect this space. We request that all participants here are respectful of H.E. Tsem Rinpoche and his organisation, Kechara.

Be polite

Avoid the use of language or attitudes which may be offensive to others. If someone is disrespectful to you, ignore them instead of arguing with them.

Please be advised that anyone who contravenes these guidelines may be banned from the chatroom. Banning is at the complete discretion of the administrator of this blog. Should anyone wish to make an appeal or complaint about the behaviour of someone in the chatroom, please copy paste the relevant chat in an email to us at care@kechara.com and state the date and time of the respective conversation.

Please let this be a conducive space for discussions, both light and profound.


NEW! TsemRinpoche.com Navigation Video!

Find out how to navigate through Rinpoche's blog for a better browsing experience.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mh_PbIYDHSg

KECHARA FOREST RETREAT PROGRESS UPDATES

Here is the latest news and pictorial updates, as it happens, of our upcoming forest retreat project.

The Kechara Forest Retreat is a unique holistic retreat centre focused on the total wellness of body, mind and spirit. This is a place where families and individuals will find peace, nourishment and inspiration in a natural forest environment. At Kechara Forest Retreat, we are committed to give back to society through instilling the next generation with universal positive values such as kindness and compassion.

For more information, please read here (english), here (chinese), or the official site: retreat.kechara.com.



Dear blog friends,

I’ve created this section for all of you to share your opinions, thoughts and feelings about whatever interests you.

Everyone has a different perspective, so this section is for you

Name:
Email:
For:  
Mail will not be published
  • tsemtulku
    (Friday, Aug 29. 2014 02:26 PM)
    Incredible Tsongkapa Retreat In Kechara:

    There are 24 persons who have just started a holy Tsongakapa retreat in Kechara. More and more people are engaging in Tsongkapa retreats, meditations, mantras, prayers and practice as they can feel the practice. Pastor PastorYek Yee kindly updated me on the retreat and Pastor Lanse conducted a Drukchoma (Kalarupa puja) for the success of the retreatants. I sincerely rejoice.
    It is wonderful to find the dharma. Then investigate and learn the dharma. Then adopt the dharma. Then adapt the dharma into our body, speech and mind and that is called practice. With practice we become familiar and it definitely becomes easier. To support our transformation (practice), retreats are necessary to increase merits to back up the transformations. Buddha Tsongkapa retreat is one of the best ways to collect merit, purify karma and help us to connect to our divinity. Help us to expunge old negative thinking and let go of pain and adopt new and wisdom filled ways of observing the happenings around us. A new way to observe that does not cause pain. As Tsongkapa is a Buddha, His practice will confer great blessings.

    Reciting his potent mantra (migtseyma) daily and consistently, making offerings to Tsongkapa and doing His meditations over time is excellent. I am very happy to hear there are 24 persons engaged in a short and blessed Tsongkapa retreat now in Kechara. Excellent news. Thank you for sharing. Tsem Rinpoche…
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Friday, Aug 29. 2014 02:04 PM)
    I love this poem His Eminence Tsem Rinpoche wrote for his root guru, Kyabje Zong Rinpoche. It never fail to bring tears to my eye. http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/me/a-poem-to-my-teacher.html
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Friday, Aug 29. 2014 02:01 PM)
    When we have one or two persons who brave releasing samsara and become ordained and become monks or nuns, then it will inspire others. When the sangha behave according to dharma, it will inspire many other people to take ordination also. Tsem Rinpoche

    Today another Kecharian has shaved the head and preparing for ordination as a full sangha.

    Messages from His Eminence Tsem Rinpoche on blog chat
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Friday, Aug 29. 2014 02:00 PM)
    For SIM CHIN YEE – Thank you for sharing! Please also take part in the contest and win yourself a Manjushri! http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/animals-vegetarianism/win-a-manjushri-statue.html
  • SIM CHIN YEE
    (Thursday, Aug 28. 2014 01:21 PM)
    Hi,

    Am really cannot imagine this is still happening in Australia, “Cage Egg System” has already been banned in many countries. I will share this in FB, share it to my friends.I am sure there must be a more systematic way than this “Cage Egg System”.
  • tsemtulku
    (Wednesday, Aug 27. 2014 08:59 PM)
    I get thanks and appreciations very often from people all around the world for our blog here. Majority of the people I do not have the pleasure to know who they are. Yet they write in always. They read and leave comments. We get now between 100,000 to 120,000 views per month now on the blog I am told and it is consistent ever month. I am AMAZED, HUMBLED AND HAPPY. I am glad so many around the world learn and benefit from this blog. I got two messages today. One from Penang and one from Italy thanking me for the blog and how much they learn from this blog and how much they appreciate it. It makes all the hard work worth it. Wonderful. Tsem Rinpoche
  • Pastor Jay Jae
    (Wednesday, Aug 27. 2014 04:38 PM)
    RARE and precious pictures of His Holiness Kyabje Zong Dorje Chang. Without Kyabje Zong Rinpoche, we won’t be blessed with such a mighty Guru such as HE Tsem Rinpoche today. Brace yourselves and be showered with the rain of Kyabje Zong Rinpoche here: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=52782
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Tuesday, Aug 26. 2014 06:21 PM)
    Dear friends, I just posted this on our LINEAGE lamas and how we should cultivate our attitude toward our lamas for successful practice: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=52656 Tsem Rinpoche
    yesterday. http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?nggpu=http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/wp-content/gallery/photos-on-the-go/photo_140825140522_0.jpg (copied from Photo on the Go at http://www.tsemrinpoche.com)
  • tsemtulku
    (Tuesday, Aug 26. 2014 07:54 AM)
    His Holiness Kyabje Zong Rinpoche’s biography has been posted here finally. Pastors David, Niral, Jean Ai and Seng Piow worked for long hours into the wee hours of the morning to get it done. I have been wanting to compile one from various sources for the longest time and add the beautiful pictures, but I hadn’t gotten around to it. I asked the four Pastors to do so last night and they were here till 6AM completing it. Then I added the finishing touches and finally finished around 8AM. It’s important to read the biography to understand this great master and why he has affected me and thousands so deeply and the lineage I belong to. To understand a teacher is to understand their guru. To understand a lineage is through the biographies of the great masters of the lineage. It is a blessing to read: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=52782 Tsem Rinpoche
  • Pastor Niral Patel
    (Tuesday, Aug 26. 2014 07:25 AM)
    Easy and Effective – The practice of Tsongkhapa. Go to the link to read a beautiful prayer invoking the blessings of Lama Tsongkhapa, one of my favorite prayers!
    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/tsongkhapa/easy-and-effective.html
  • tsemtulku
    (Monday, Aug 25. 2014 11:36 PM)
    We spent around 5 hours blogging about H.H. Kyabje Zong Rinpoche’s biography. Take a look: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=52782)—- For further interesting posts and pictures on Zong Rinpoche, click here: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/…/cate…/kyabje-zong-rinpoche
  • tsemtulku
    (Monday, Aug 25. 2014 08:18 PM)
    His Holiness Kyabje Zong Rinpoche’s teachings.


    Death, Rebirth & Intermediate – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RtRFNUAjP9c

    Developing Compassion – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eOH7zdoea4w

    Emptiness & Advice – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IDvLp0AproU

    General Teaching at TDL, Los Angeles, California – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k1zRT5-tABo

    General Teaching in Hotchkiss, Colorado – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4BdRtUZLbO4

    Heart Sutra (Short Commentary) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NK-OQq9LB2g

    Three Principle Paths – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f6dnPphiyQU

    Commentary of The Hundreds Deities of the Land of Joy (Part 1 of 3, Requires Initiation) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQEUHA1QM_s

    Commentary of The Hundreds Deities of the Land of Joy (Part 2 of 3, Requires Initiation) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MMuOoIdlDFA

    Commentary of The Hundreds Deities of the Land of Joy (Part 3 of 3, Requires Initiation) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mIYzH0VPSCg

    Lama Chopa Commentary (Part 1 of 5, Requires Initiation) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i4S11Dob_SM

    Lama Chopa Commentary (Part 2 of 5, Requires Initiation) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PB-F9VM-zDA

    Lama Chopa Commentary (Part 3 of 5, Requires Initiation) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=muPwJy4n3PU

    Lama Chopa Commentary (Part 4 of 5, Requires Initiation) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i0WeeU-oiKg
    Lama Chopa Commentary (Part 5 of 5, Requires Initiation) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=06Qg0IqROO4

    Guhyasamaja (Askhobya) The Preparatory Ceremony (Requires Initiation) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e-OXhpuLjGU

    13-Diety Yamantaka Sadhana Commentary (Part 1 of 3, Requires Initiation) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bPbrWgvHm-4

    13-Diety Yamantaka Sadhana Commentary (Part 2 of 3, Requires Initiation) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1VkVDaGCZJM
    13-Diety Yamantaka Sadhana Commentary (Part 3 of 3, Requires Initiation) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OUxSOAO1MZc

    Cittamani Tara (Part 1 of 4, Requires Initiation) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uYGd3RD-smM

    Cittamani Tara (Part 2 of 4, Requires Initiation) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7gkUAOfcerE

    Cittamani Tara (Part 3 of 4, Requires Initiation) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uj2C9WU9NQo

    Cittamani Tara (Part 4 of 4, Requires Initiation) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LfSs1FiQ9yE

    Chod Initiation (Requires Initiation) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7hyASwFHmXQ

    Chod Practice (Requires Initiation) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jMi-iYdrCaY

    Chod Commentary (Requires Initiation) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y37oLWNbPIo
    Chanting Chod Tsog & Story of Pilgrimage in Tibet (Requires Initiation) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nVMRaUVzIac
  • tsemtulku
    (Monday, Aug 25. 2014 08:15 PM)
    To Your Holiness Kyabje Zong Rinpoche, The work, practices and assignments you have given me are REALLY HARD AND NEAR IMPOSSIBLE TO DO. I decided to let go of my attachments, silly samsaric expectations and selfish reasonings and suddenly your instructions became so much easier for me to follow through and carry out. Until the end of my life, I will carry out your instructions my precious guru. Your instructions are much better than the ‘instructions’ given to me by my parents, peers, friends, elders and many people I met along the way. I know I will not heed what they say but will follow what you say all the way. I look at your qualities and the way you lived your life and I know your advice is correct. I just let go of my attachments and it becomes easier. I love you Kyabje Zong Rinpoche. Your humble and ridiculous student, Tsem Rinpoche
  • tsemtulku
    (Monday, Aug 25. 2014 07:33 PM)
    We cannot disparage our own guru. Or no attainments will ever arise no matter how ‘diligent’ we are in our meditations. We can recite billions of mantras, but if we disparage our guru, then no sign of achievements will be obtained according to Ashvagosha in 50 Verses of Guru Devotion. If others disparage one’s guru, one is to stay firm. They also create heavy negative karma equal to destroying the dharma. Because when they disparage, they destroy the practice of many weak minded persons who had faith in their guru. Also by disparaging, we slow down the work of a true guru. The work could have benefitted many more beings. The best is to be silent if we are practitioners. People who give up their guru and go to another guru will never gain attainments also according to Pandit Ashvagosha.~Tsem Rinpoche
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Monday, Aug 25. 2014 07:16 PM)
    Keng Tan: Thank you Rinpoche for these tremendously beautiful write-up and photos of the illustrious masters. Indeed although the Buddha passed on The Truth Teachings, it is the living illustrious masters such as HE Tsem Tulku Rinpoche, that a student must pay utmost reverence. I read once that once Naropa manifested the mandala of Heruka and asked his disciple Marpa who he should prostrate first. Marpa prostrated to the mandala of Heruka first. Naropa said that was a mistake as He, Naropa, was the One who manifested it. As a consequence, Naropa predicted the lineage would not pass through the veins of Marpa’s family. The message being, one’s devotion to one’s Guru must be strong for one’s dharma to grow, for the blessings of the deities to be with one. And one should Never disparage one’s Guru. Thank you for being my/our family’s Guru. http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=52656 (shared by H.E. Tsem Rinpoche on http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/chat)

1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · »

Archives

  • 2014 (206)
  • 2013 (364)
  • 2012 (380)
  • 2011 (581)
  • 2010 (680)
  • 2009 (5)

CREDITS

Concept: Tsem Rinpoche
Technical: Lew Kwan Leng, Justin Ripley, Yong Swee Keong
Design: Justin Ripley, Cynthia Lee
Content: Tsem Rinpoche, Khong Jean Mei, Justin Ripley, Shin Tan, Sarah Yap
Writer: Pastor Loh Seng Piow
Admin: Pastor Loh Seng Piow, Beng Kooi

I must thank my dharma blog team who are great assets to me, Kechara and growth of dharma in this wonderful region. I am honoured and thrilled to work with them. I really am. Maybe I don't say it enough to them, but I am saying it now. I APPRECIATE THESE GUYS VERY MUCH!

Tsem Rinpoche

What I am writing now

Scroll down and click on "older messages" to view archived chit messages. Use 'prev' and 'next' links to navigate between pages

The Unknown

The Known and unknown are both feared,
Known is being comfortable and stagnant,
The unknown may be growth and opportunities,
One shall never know if one fears the unknown more than the known.
Who says the unknown would be worse than the known?
But then again, the unknown is sometimes worse than the known. In the end nothing is known unless we endeavour,
So go pursue all the way with the unknown,
because all unknown with familiarity becomes the known.
~Tsem Rinpoche

Photos On The Go

Click on the images to view the bigger version. And scroll down and click on "View All Photos" to view more images.
I get thanks and appreciations very often from people all around the world for my blog (www.tsemrinpoche.com). Majority of the people I do not have the pleasure to know who they are. Yet they write in always. They read and leave comments on the blog also. We get now between 100,000 to 120,000 views per month now on my blog I am told and it is consistent ever month. I am AMAZED, HUMBLED AND HAPPY. I am glad so many around the world learn and benefit from my humble blog. I received two messages today. One from Penang (North Malaysia) and one from Italy thanking me for the blog and how much they learn from my blog and how much they appreciate it. It makes all the hard work worth it. Wonderful. Thank you everyone for the learning and feedback. Humbly, Tsem Rinpoche
3 days ago
We spent around 5 hours blogging about H.H. Kyabje Zong Rinpoche's biography. Take a look: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=52782)---- For further interesting posts and pictures on Zong Rinpoche, click here: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/.../cate.../kyabje-zong-rinpoche
4 days ago
His Holiness Kyabje Pabongka Rinpoche with his two disciples H.H. Kyabje Trijang Rinpoche and His Holiness Kyabje Zong Rinpoche. Perfect triad of blessings. Tsem Rinpoche 
5 days ago
Dear friends, I just posted this on our LINEAGE lamas and how we should cultivate our attitude toward our lamas for successful practice: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=52656 Tsem Rinpoche
5 days ago
Tsem Rinpoche: The most BEAUTIFUL Dharma wallpaper downloads in both English and Chinese language here for FREE: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=7052 and many free high resolution Buddha picture downloads here: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=52713
5 days ago
Wonderful! Today I went out briefly from my retreat and I found a BEAUTIFUL holy Dalai Lama pendant in a store. Am not going out much these days at all. It's nice to have His Holiness close to my heart. I wore the pendant immediately. When I was a child, people had similar ones and I always wanted one. Many of the Kalmyk people would wear it. Now I have one of my own. I really like it. Tsem Rinpoche.. Myself requesting H.H. Dalai Lama to bestow on me ordination: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=19322
6 days ago
This is important to read, see and contemplate. Tsem Rinpoche 
6 days ago
What is on your altar? Take a look: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=52604
7 days ago
My little 4 inch Bigfoot figurine arrived today also. I sure like seeing this fellow around. Makes me feel like he belongs around my environment.
1 week ago
A beautiful Lord Manjushri arrived and He is in standing form. Absolutely beautiful. only around 8 inches in height and very graceful. I really treasure all forms of Manjushri and He is gracing my working table where I can see him very clearly. I offer incense to Him throughout the day as I do my work. I like to have incense and offerings throughout the day as much as possible. In fact 24 hours a day.
1 week ago
Read this book by John Blofeld over 30 years ago. Now getting another copy of it to re-read. Tsem Rinpoche
1 week ago
An EXCITING contest going on now! It starts today August 21, 2014-September 4, 2014. Anyone from anywhere around the world may join in!!! You have a chance to win a fabulous Manjushri statue and some wonderful great books. Take a look: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=52496
1 week ago
The Shwedagon Great stupa in Myanmar, it holds the hairs of Buddha Shakyamuni. Very holy and worthy of a visit. Tsem Rinpoche
1 week ago
Great words of wisdom from Bruce Lee. Must read. Tsem Rinpoche 
2 weeks ago
This is corn that is grown on our Kechara Forest Retreat land in Malaysia,. Fantastic!!!!! Julia said it's very juicy and sweet! Tsem Rinpoche 
2 weeks ago
Locked up her whole life. Never sees sunshine, grass, dirt, or the sky. She is forced to lay eggs constantly and daily. She does so until she's dead, then they send her to be eaten. She has no feathers and can barely stand due to no space and sunlight. She is locked in this tiny space always.
2 weeks ago
Wonderful plants to have in the room. 
2 weeks ago
Amazing Rescue: Last week in Goalpara, India, train passengers spotted this baby elephant struggling in a muddy ditch and had the conductor stop the train, so they could keep the elephant company and feed it local vegetation until a rescue team arrived!-from FB
2 weeks ago
Beautiful outdoor large Lord Buddha in Bhutan.
2 weeks ago
The discovery of this giant Sonoran Desert Toad yesterday outside the Chiricahua Desert Museum the locals are sure this toad is responsible for the loss of their pets This toad weighed in at 57 pounds, that was after it dispensed about 2 gallons of urine during its capture. the largest native toad in North American does not typically get any larger than about 1.5 pounds length of 7.5 inches this is a new world record. -from FB
2 weeks ago
Kalarupa thangka sent to me by Pastor JJ. Thank you so much.
2 weeks ago
This is wonderful. Full of thought and deep. Please read and share. Tsem Rinpoche 
3 weeks ago
This is one of my MOST favorite science fiction movies of all time. It's a little B-rated, but I find it super cool still. LOL. Do watch and leave a comment and let me know what you think: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=34750
3 weeks ago
His Holiness Kyabje Pabongka Rinpoche was said to be a fully attained great lama. He was one of the greatest teachers of his time. He has achieved one-ness with his Yidam Heruka Chakrasamvara. There was many indications of this. Tsem Rinpoche 
3 weeks ago
My bigfoot area in my room with books and statues..
4 weeks ago
Great Buddha Tsongkapa.
4 weeks ago
There are more Buddhist Priests, Ministers and Pastors now. This is a wonderful trend. Do see what a great job Rev Christina Yanko is doing in Canada: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=52129
4 weeks ago
If everyone can realize this would eliminate so many problems.
1 month ago
This is one of the best Avalokitesvara thangkas I have ever seen. I rarely see an Avalokitesvara that draws me or I really like. I am very particular about thangka paintings. But this one is really done by a super skilled artist. The eyes are perfect and the gaze is the correct angle of calm/contemplativeness. The lips, nose and proportions are stunning. The coloring and feel is regality and serenity with great compassion. He feels alive. I would love to get a copy of this very much. Tsem Rinpoche
1 month ago
Look at this massive thangka of the Lord of Wisdom Manjushri in Tibet. The bigger the thangka it is believed, the more blessed the area will be. See all the people congregated around it to pay homage and make offerings. Amazing. May you all be blessed by this too and be connected to Manjushri. Tsem Rinpoche
1 month ago
There is a devil there is no doubt, but is he trying to get into us or trying to get out? ~Tsem Rinpoche
1 month ago
These fresh tomatoes just plucked from our garden here in our USA Ladrang. Tomatoes are some of my favorite foods. Tsem Rinpoche
1 month ago
We had some very special guests come to volunteer at Kechara? Guess who they were? And they turned out to be very humble in their works that night. Please see the love and care: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=51852
1 month ago
This is so true. When teach dharma to some and ask them to change or explain why, they reject and become unhappy and speak ill. 
1 month ago
If my endurance of so much suffering these past years have benefitted you and took some away from you, then it was not in vain and I am content and I would take more.~Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
A sketch by a eye witness in California-1987
2 months ago
Existing is not true existence but mere labelling because the causes removed, we are empty.~Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
People from different parts of the world who have no prior obvious connections can connect to do dharma together. This is wonderful because what we did in the past together can manifest in the present again to continue where we left off. Tsem Rinpoche 
2 months ago
ELEPHANT WEEPS AFTER RESCUE: A 50-year-old elephant that had spent much of his life shackled in chains, wept when he was finally freed from captivity. "Raju" had tears streaming down his face, as wildlife rescuers released him. SHARE this amazing story. -Details of Raju's rescue: http://kiro.tv/AmazingElephantStory
2 months ago
This is profound and the secrets to our success or failure. Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
Are you the sign of the pig? Do you want to know more about yourself? It would be interesting: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=23608
2 months ago
Vegetables harvested from our garden in our USA residence today...nice. TR
2 months ago
See who are in these nice pictures and how they are connected to me please....I just posted the Gratitude series #2...do take a look: See: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=51490
2 months ago
Powerful!!
2 months ago
Having a healthy strong body is important so we can take care of the people and animals around us, to do our dharma practice and to be able to contribute to society. Practices like Je Tsongkapa and Amitayus are very helpful for extending our life energies and healing from within. I spoke about it: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=29398
2 months ago
There are over 75,182 views of this post already! It's on horoscopes and how compatible you are with someone or not compatible and why. Perhaps it would be good to understand why someone so close could have or not have conflicts with you. Find out about yourself and understand your character: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=24905
2 months ago
Dear friends, This is a very good documentary on bigfoot. It is very scientific and examines a new footage of a bigfoot running very fast. Examines and gives you reasons why this cannot be a man or a person in a suit..very nice. I've not seen this one before. - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4zUhKhv3Z-I
2 months ago
Please click and enlarge the picture. This is something I strongly feel. Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
Click on "View All Photos" above to view more images

Videos On The Go

Please click on the images to watch video
  • Rescuing dog in LA river
    Rescuing dog in LA river
    yesterday
  • This is a very inspiring video by Jim Carrey you must see
    This is a very inspiring video by Jim Carrey you must see
    1 week ago
  • Dalai Lama watching TV
    Dalai Lama watching TV
    2 weeks ago
  • Dog with a heart of Gold
    Dog with a heart of Gold
    Description
    2 weeks ago
  • 14th Dalai Lama with Mrs.Indira Gandhi , Delhi INDIA 1966
    14th Dalai Lama with Mrs.Indira Gandhi , Delhi INDIA 1966
    3 months ago
  • The Girl Who Couldn't Cry - Water is Life
    The Girl Who Couldn't Cry - Water is Life
    It's really hard to educate a generation of people born in conditions where they take things for granted. A simple slogan campaign that says, "Save water, It's precious" isn't sticky enough to make inroads. That's exactly where this video steps in: to make people realize how precious water actually is. A brilliant video that follows the heartbreaking story of a young girl that cannot cry. Sounds like fiction? Sadly, it is not.
    3 months ago
  • -
    -
    Dear everyone, All sentient beings deserve to live, be happy and not hurt, including animals. We should never hurt them or eat them. Look how much this chicken welcomes a hug and love. Observe carefully. Don't eat beings who can feel pain because the karma comes back. Tsem Rinpoche
    4 months ago
  • The appreciation shown here is so deep and touching.
    The appreciation shown here is so deep and touching.
    Dear friends, See this incredible video. This chimp was found in captivity for many years. Dr Jane Goodall released him into the wild. Look how he comes back to thank her with deep apprecition. It's amazing. Animals have such strong feelings of pain and happiness just like us. We should never hurt them and share with others to not hurt them. Tsem Rinpoche http://www.tsemrinpoche.com
    4 months ago
  • Aki drinking some water in the aviary
    Aki drinking some water in the aviary
    Aki is a rescued bird, he now lives in Kechara Forest Retreat Aviary
    6 months ago
  • Jamyang enjoying some fresh corn
    Jamyang enjoying some fresh corn
    Jamyang is one of our rescue birds that live in Kechara Forest Retreat Aviary
    6 months ago
  • The Cute Mumus Practising Dog Orchestra at Kechara Forest Retreat
    The Cute Mumus Practising Dog Orchestra at Kechara Forest Retreat
    Today the Mumus (dogs) decided to do a dog orchestra rehearsal together with the Kechara Forest Retreat (KFR) dogs.
    6 months ago
  • Incredible footage you must see!
    Incredible footage you must see!
    Description
    7 months ago
  • -
    -
    Gongkar is our new bird for Kechara Forest Retreat's aviary. Gongkar never had friends and the original owner could not bring him to his destination. Now he is with us and assimilating in his cage within the aviary for a few weeks then released into aviary. Look at how much he wants attention from the other birds. Cute. Tsem Rinpoche
    10 months ago
  • Mumu, Oser and Dharma running and having a good time. I love seeing them playing. Tsem Rinpoche
    Mumu, Oser and Dharma running and having a good time. I love seeing them playing. Tsem Rinpoche
    10 months ago
  • Mumus running at Kechara Forest Retreat
    Mumus running at Kechara Forest Retreat
    11 months ago
  • Kechara Forest Retreat panorama, September 2013
    Kechara Forest Retreat panorama, September 2013
    12 months ago
  • -
    -
    Dechog our cockatoo at Kechara Forest Retreat grabbing long beans which he loves. Nice bird. We love him. Tsem Rinpoche
    1 years ago
  • The mumus having outdoor evening stroll!!!
    The mumus having outdoor evening stroll!!!
    1 years ago
  • -
    -
    17 May 2013, heavy rain at Kechara Forest Retreat from 7am-8am (1 hour). Water overflowed the existing drain and also opened up a much wider new "route" for itself.
    1 years ago
  • Must see video from Rajendra on our disciplined dogs
    Must see video from Rajendra on our disciplined dogs
    1 years ago
  • -
    -
    Dato' Ruby won the Bella Awards!
    1 years ago
  • -
    -
    This is a wonderful video for Moh Mei because she is sleeping in the KECHARA FOREST RETREAT CONTAINERS all alone...ehehehhehe...this is a new friend to keep her company....tsem rinpoche
    2 yearss ago
  • -
    -
    Answer to Jo
    2 yearss ago
  • -
    -
    The 2 tortoises in Tsem Ladrang, Kadro and Menlha are enjoying their fresh veggie meal.
    2 yearss ago
  • -
    -
    Organic vegetables at Kechara Forest Retreat
    2 yearss ago
  • -
    -
    This is Dorje our friendly fish that lives with us. He captured my attention the first time because he was exceptionally friendly. TR
    2 yearss ago
  • -
    -
    Mumus go bye bye!!!
    2 yearss ago
  • -
    -
    SP's mom said that she is from Penang. This is her first trip to bodhgaya, and she truly finds bodhgaya is very holy and spiritual.
    2 yearss ago
  • -
    -
    Very touching video...Buddha said it was very important to visit the four holy places associated with Him before our deaths. Remembering this, I had instructed Paul to take this senior group to Bodhgaya and make sure they are able to plant imprints. When this life of 'fun', money, parties and socials are over, we cannot leave empty handed. Tsem Rinpoche
    2 yearss ago
  • -
    -
    Our two rescued tortoises who live at Tsem Ladrang happily and will be transferred to Kechara Forest Retreat where they will have much more space to roam and run. Tsem Rinpoche
    2 yearss ago

ASK ME A QUESTION

I will be answering one question a week from the public on a first come first serve basis.

Write your name and question below and come back later for my thoughts on the subject

Scroll down and click on "View All Questions" to view archived questions.

View All Questions
This week quota for questions has been filled. Please come back next week to re-submit your question

SUPPORT THIS BLOG


Featured Books


Related Links To Myself

My Blog in Chinese:
zhandugu.blog.163.com
My website:
www.tsemtulku.com
My organisation's website:
www.kechara.com





CHAT PICTURES

New program is going on in KFR. Guess what is Pastor Chia doing? Hehe.. Julia@KFR
9 hours ago
在生命中毫无成就的孩子,也就是那群不会事奉他们父母亲的孩子。他们的表现反映了本性和自私的程度有多深。 ~詹杜固仁波切 http://weibo.cn/comment/kvugIU?uid=1837031263&rl=0#cmtfrm From: June Tang (Khjb)
12 hours ago
残酷的行为让你被唾弃、讨厌及回避。你不该承受这样的对待,也勿制造这样的因。治愈他人的同时治愈自己。 ~詹杜固仁波切 http://weibo.cn/comment/kvumoS?uid=1837031263&rl=0#cmtfrm From: June Tang (Khjb)
12 hours ago
Win a Manjushri? Dear friends, I came across this article and video and it really broke my heart. I wish so much to share this with you. Please don’t say you find it hard to watch if you are taking meat or such. I am not criticizing you, just trying to create awareness. What happens to animals really touches my heart and affects me very much. Please read through the article and watch the video a few times. I am holding a contest to create awareness of this situation. ~Tsem Rinpoche http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/animals-vegetarianism/win-a-manjushri-statue.html Or view the video on the server at: http://video.tsemtulku.com/videos/battery_hens.flv From: June Tang (Khjb)
12 hours ago
Some children are wiser than adults. ~ Lama Yeshe _Hee TS
12 hours ago
Problems cannot be solved at the same level of awareness that created them. ~ Albert Einstein _Hee TS
12 hours ago
True compassion is possible if we put an effort into developing it.~H.E.Tsem Rinpoche_Hee TS
12 hours ago
CHALLENGE YOURSELF to go beyond your comfort zone. When you do that, it is actually an attainments. (Sourced from 108 ways to grab my APPLES from Tsem Tulku Rinpoche, conceptualised by Sharon Saw)_PB
15 hours ago
Tsongkhapa Retreat participants were circumambulating Widsom Hall and Vajrayogini Stupa at KFR_PB
16 hours ago
24 persons entering Tsongkapa retreat as a group in Kechara_PB
16 hours ago
By circumambulate The Vajra Yogini Stupa & around Wisdom Hall. Mark the begin of Lama Tsongkhapa Retreat for 24 retreatants at Kechara Forest Retreat.
21 hours ago
Giving is a virtue to be practised continuously. Pastor JJ generously giving Matthew a Tsongkhapa statue to encourage him on his practise. - Carmen
22 hours ago
Ready for Tsongkhapa Retreat , 3days 2 nights at Kechara Forest Retreat
yesterday
Mr Khor sending his regular donation of provisions to our soup kitchen today. Justin@KSK
yesterday
如果我这辈子只活到80岁,那首20年就是决定我接下来60年要活得好还是不好的关键。但如果你知道这80年一次的生命,犹如海洋里的一滴水,而你还是必须不断地经历轮回,那所谓的20年真的就是形成或者设好你一生的一辈子吗?事实上,生命中的每一年都是这辈子及下辈子形成的关键。 ~詹杜固仁波切 http://weibo.cn/comment/k9i6ku?uid=1837031263&rl=0#cmtfrm From: June Tang (Khjb)
yesterday

YOUR FEEDBACK

We are continously improving this blog, and a major upgrade will be coming in the near future. We invite all users to share your feedback with us, so that the next version of the blog will be even better. Just enter your comments in the space below.

Page Views By Country
Malaysia 1,788,788
United States 889,815
Singapore 313,440
United Kingdom 190,786
Canada 170,482
Australia 154,620
India 118,131
Philippines 75,216
Thailand 57,567
Indonesia 61,993
Germany 55,420
France 33,657
Netherlands 30,488
Italy 26,614
Bhutan 29,716
Hong Kong 25,528
Romania 24,352
Taiwan 26,624
Brazil 23,863
New Zealand 21,959
Spain 22,804
Mexico 18,751
Nepal 19,489
Portugal 18,216
Sweden 18,678
Switzerland 22,056
Hungary 13,794
Greece 12,930
Sri Lanka 12,177
United Arab Emirates 12,470
Japan 14,516
Vietnam 13,653
South Africa 11,749
Ireland 12,010
Bulgaria 11,641
Poland 13,934
Pakistan 9,712
Saudi Arabia 8,368
Russia 10,077
Total Pageviews: 4,641,398

Login