Chef Lim Organic Kitchen – Restaurant Review

Dec 24, 2012 | Views: 1,375
Share this article

[Disclaimer: The following review has been reviewed by the Vegetarian Restaurant Review team]

  

Overview

Located at Scotts Garden on Old Klang Road, Chef Lim Organic Kitchen is dedicated to bring healthy food to their patrons. Opened less than a year ago, Chef Lim Organic Kitchen is already well-known for their healthy and delicious choice of meals. It was conceptualized by a group of people experienced and dedicated to bring healthy dining to Malaysians. They have, however, taken one step further to cater delicious dishes suitable for those with medical conditions such as hypertension, diabetes and even cancer patients. 


Reviewer’s Rating

Interior  –  3.5/5

The restaurant has a bright, clean and modern look. Catered for people of all ages, race and background, Chef Lim Organic Kitchen certainly gives one a pleasant dining experience. Emphasizing on health benefits through dining and lifestyle, they provide their patrons with a smoke-free environment. Upon request, the restaurant provides a private room for small gatherings above 30 pax. For gatherings of less than 20 pax, there is also a private section on the dining floor. The restaurant can fit up to 250 pax, and still have ample space to move around. 

 Private corner for small gatherings.  Inside looking out.
 Their table setting with a Lazy Susan.  Simple and elegant.
 Outside looking in. Community bulletin board.

 

Food  –  4/5

The food in Chef Lim Organic Kitchen is original, unique and healthy. Although they do not serve 100% organic food, all of their servings contain 70 – 80% organic ingredients, while the remaining consists of the highest graded natural product available in the market. Skilfully, their chefs produce delicious, healthy organic vegetarian dishes. They do not use any mock meat, instead, they substitute it with home made fu-chuk (Chinese bean curd skin) to provide a meaty texture. Their food contains no MSG, no colouring and no artificial flavouring – only naturally sourced flavourings are used. It is also an egg, milk, onion and garlic free restaurant; so it is very much suitable for our vegan friends. Catered for people with medical conditions, one can request for the food to consist of less salt and sugar. 

One of their signature dishes is their “Coconut Tom Yam”. Made using their homemade tom yam paste and young coconut water, the Tom Yam soup is an absolute treat (with hardly any oil!). Every ingredient used is fresh and unprocessed, even their button mushroom is fresh and not the ones we get from a can.

One of the more surprising dishes is their garlic bread. Why? No garlic is used! Instead, to simulate the taste of garlic, they use various natural flavouring to produce the garlic flavour. The bread is very thinly sliced and oven baked till crispy. Another surprising dish on the menu is their cheese cake, and yes you’ve guessed it – it does not contain any cheese! To substitute cheese, yoghurt is used.

Wild mushroom spaghetti Japanese style  Yam basket
Coconut Tom Yam Three Slice Lotus
Fruit Tea Garlic Bread

 Cheese Cake

 

Pricing  – 4/5

When compared with other vegetarian restaurants, Chef Lim Organic Kitchen is slightly more expensive. However, this is because a high percentage of their ingredients are organic. For a healthy and delicious meal, the price to pay is totally worth it. For example, their serving of Coconut Tom Yum (as shown above) is at RM 18.

 

Vegetarian Selection  – 4.5/5

At a quick glance, anyone can tell that their menu has a wide selection. However, upon a closer look at the choices available, it is very obvious that they cater towards people from all walks of life. They included many standard dishes that first time vegetarians (or non-vegetarians for that matter!) would feel comfortable with. There is also a wide selection for youngsters who usually prefers Western or Japanese cuisine. A very well-thought of menu.

 

Service  –  4.5/5

Excellent. Everything about this restaurant is aimed towards customer satisfaction. They accept personal requests for their patrons and try their best to create a delicious meal according to their customer’s preference. This is an excellent attitude because they cater their dining experience towards those with strict diets due to their medical condition. Their flexibility in listening to what their patrons wants gives them very good points for this evaluation point. Another factor that made their service excellent, is that 5% of their service charge is donated to charity homes such as orphanages, old folks home, OKU etc. 

 


Find your way there!


Chef Lim Organic Kitchen

Address: Lot 2-47, 2-48 & 2-49, The Scott Garden, 4 1/2 Miles, Jalan Klang Lama, 58200, Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan

Contact: 03-7982 3395

Fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/cheflimorganic/

Opening hours: Mon – Friday (11 am – 3 pm; 5 pm – 11 pm); Sat & Sun (11 am – 11 pm)

Features:

  • Vegan friendly
  • Food catered for people with health conditions (inform waiter to get a meal suitable for your diet)
  • Catering services
  • Walk in/ Reservation
  • Small/ Large gatherings
  • Private room for above 30 pax; call in advance for booking
  • Smart casual
  • Credit card accepted

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Please support us so that we can continue to bring you more Dharma:

If you are in the United States, please note that your offerings and contributions are tax deductible. ~ the tsemrinpoche.com blog team

Share this article

28 Responses to Chef Lim Organic Kitchen – Restaurant Review

DISCLAIMER IN RELATION TO COMMENTS OR POSTS GIVEN BY THIRD PARTIES BELOW

Kindly note that the comments or posts given by third parties in the comment section below do not represent the views of the owner and/or host of this Blog, save for responses specifically given by the owner and/or host. All other comments or posts or any other opinions, discussions or views given below under the comment section do not represent our views and should not be regarded as such. We reserve the right to remove any comments/views which we may find offensive but due to the volume of such comments, the non removal and/or non detection of any such comments/views does not mean that we condone the same.

We do hope that the participants of any comments, posts, opinions, discussions or views below will act responsibly and do not engage nor make any statements which are defamatory in nature or which may incite and contempt or ridicule of any party,individual or their beliefs or to contravene any laws.

  1. discount pizza coupons on Jan 7, 2014 at 8:08 pm

    If Cairo is the only remain in Egypt then ride a felucca in Maadi associated
    with downtown. They offer all types of CCTV and access control systems.
    Is actually usually cheaper even more scenic.

  2. Sean Wang on Oct 21, 2013 at 8:57 pm

    This restaurant looks very interesting. I really would like to try the japanese spaghetti. It is good to see that there are many vegetarian restaurants that are embracing a modern feel to it! I really like it!

  3. Carmen Lin @ KMP on Oct 19, 2013 at 3:28 pm

    Thank you so much of sharing this, I have tried it out and it’s delicious, planning to hang out there more often. The environment is simple and spacious, the food is delicious had a pasta there the other day, wanted to try something else the next time I go there. Cheers.

  4. Sean Wang on Jul 18, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    I just told my mother about this place. Hopefully we can go there one day when she feels better! The food looks very delicious and service seems very good. The Japanese style Mushroom Spaghetti looks very delicious. I really want to try it now.

  5. Sharon Saw on Jan 15, 2013 at 12:48 am

    This restaurant looks really good and the food seems healthy. As a diabetic, it is not easy to find healthy food when eating out. Organic restaurants are always very health conscious and this seems to be the same. i look forward to trying it out. Thank you to the blog team for always looking out for good vegetarian outlets!

  6. Khong Jean Mei on Dec 31, 2012 at 11:15 pm

    This review REALLY makes me wanna go to Chef Lim to eat! Haha what a well written vegetarian restaurant review!

    I really like how the restaurant accommodates to the patrons request. For a picky eater like myself, this is a real pull-factor! Haha

    There are a lot of Chinese vegetarian restaurants around, and sometimes that little extra touch makes all the difference. The extra care, the extra attentiveness and the extra effort to accommodate to the customers, hopefully makes Chef Lim stand out.

    I can’t wait to go! Will write my opinion here once I’ve eaten there! x

  7. AdelineTan on Dec 31, 2012 at 12:45 am

    The layout of this restaurant is very modern, elegant and clean. The menus are suitable for all ages and they also cater for people who have medical problems that require special diets, very thoughtful of Chef Lim, on top of that they also donated 5% of their service charge to charitable organisations. The pictures showed the Japanese wild mushroom spaghetti, yam basket and cheese cake looked so delicious and they are organic very good for health.

  8. Albert Ratchaga on Dec 28, 2012 at 4:30 pm

    The coconut tom yam looks good, first time hearing this. Vegetarian restaurant is not as popular as normal restaurant, that’s why they need to come out a lot of new ideas, new design and new environment to attract people. Now, Vegetarian food is getting more and more popular and higher demand than before.

    In life, it is also the same, when we are in the advantage situation, we will slack and start to let our guard off, but when we are in difficult situation, we are in disadvantage, we will fight to go up, fight for the advantage, hence, being in the disadvantage is actually a privilege, because it makes us stronger.

  9. Han on Dec 27, 2012 at 8:31 pm

    I brought many friends to this restaurant, overall they quite like the dishes, some commented some dishes a bit pricey. Even the western food, pizza all are very tasty!

    Thanks Rinpoche for sharing this post

  10. Venix on Dec 27, 2012 at 6:42 pm

    Thanks for sharing Rinpoche.
    I will try it out soon and may Chef Lim Organic Kitchen well and continue to bring benefits to more people.

  11. Joy on Dec 27, 2012 at 4:48 pm

    I really like seeing that there is more and more “creative” vegetarian restaurants popping up here and there in KL. Malaysia is pretty slow in catching on this healthy natural culture of being vegetarian/organic… but through the increase in demand from customers will create the supply.

    This is why it is so important for us to actually ask for more vegetarian food in restaurants and cafes… this will be noticed by the owners and hence create the supply for it. Even secret recipe has now started to join the band wagon of going green and created a few handful of vegetarian branch cafes and I must say their food is not bad.

    It is also how we present vegetarian cuisine is very important as 90% of the population are still quite sceptical and think that vegetarian food is boring. But being creative in its taste, style of presentation is extremely important right up to the ambience.

    Our very own Kechara Oasis have done a brilliant job in this section http://www.kecharaoasis.com/default.shtml and we’re getting more and more positie respond for events and wedding functions to be vegetarian. We know how hard the market it esp for chinese weddings… but they Irene and her crew have managed to penetrated the market and change people’s misconception that it is boring… in fact we’re very stylish… more then the meaty restaurants I must say 🙂 Kudos to Kechara Oasis!!!

  12. Uncle Eddie on Dec 27, 2012 at 12:02 pm

    Though eating is said to be a national pastime in Malaysia, be them chinese, western, Malay, Indian or Thai, finding a really good vegetarian cusine restuarant is sometimes truly hard to do. Inspite of the variety of common vegeterian food is endless as said, yet one must be familarised on how or where to locate the same. Unless you are familar, it may seem difficult to find a good vegetarian restuarant, not to mention an “organic” orientated one as advertised in this blog. As said “a picture speaks louder than a thousand words”, but when eating is concerned, its in the eating and taste that suits the taster that counts. So therefore, a real visit to chef Lim’s organic kitchen restuarant seems all the more necessary!

  13. Wan Wai Meng on Dec 27, 2012 at 1:38 am

    This is a eating place with an altruistic intention built into it. This seems like a fusion vegetarian restaurant somewhere I definitely want to go to.

  14. patsy on Dec 26, 2012 at 12:34 pm

    The restaurant looks clean and pleasant.The dishes are very varied and fusion ranging from Chinese, Western and Thai. From the reviews, the ratings are high so this will be my next “must try” food destination:)

  15. Erickksiow on Dec 25, 2012 at 10:34 pm

    Another restaurant that we can go an check it out, the foods look healthy and tasty.

    Thank You Rinpoche for sharing to us. 🙂

    Best Regards : Erickksiow

  16. Carmen K. on Dec 25, 2012 at 6:55 pm

    Yummy! I LOVE tomyum! That tom yum soup looks delicious. Glad to know that we have more no frills, simple restaurants focussing on vegetarian food here in KL. The reviews are a great help for me to find places to eat around KL when I’m lost on where to go!

  17. Darren Kechara Paradise on Dec 25, 2012 at 5:02 pm

    Thanks Rinpoche for sharing the review, will visit one day as it’s just a 5 minute drive from my home. 🙂

  18. June Tang(KHJB) on Dec 25, 2012 at 12:38 pm

    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing this article. I will give it a try if I am at KL. From the pictures, i can feel the cosy place with good food served . Coconut Tom Yam looks very delicious !!vegetarian is the way to good health!! You not only save a lot of animals, you have a healthy body and lifestyle!

  19. Lim (KH JB) on Dec 25, 2012 at 2:50 am

    Thanks review team for the recommendation, the foods look so delicious with a cozy place and decorations…

    Wow, feel hungry now… LOL…

    We got no more excuses to say very hard to find vegetarian foods again…

  20. Milly on Dec 25, 2012 at 12:42 am

    The food looks yummy with nice food presentation. I look forward to trying the tom yam and spaghetti. The decor is pleasant and neat. We are spoilt for choice these days with many vegetarian restaurants sprouting up in town.

  21. Jace Chong on Dec 24, 2012 at 11:28 pm

    Thanks for sharing this nice restaurant, looks like vegetarian dining has wide selection now.

    The post remind me of the same restaurant at Kayu Ara, near our working place Sunwaymas Commercial Center, I didn’t know they have another branch at Old Klang Road.

    Anyway, I know the boss through an event many years ago. I used to look for him to help in some charity events, they sponsored one of my charity event for teenagers, all vegetarian and healthy food. They also sponsored “kuih” to sell during one of Kechara Wesak Fair, and finger food in some other events.

    If I am not mistaken, the boss is a Christian, he is very open, he say to me, no matter what religion we are belonged to, we practice to help others. He told me that he has a lot of rich friends, who want to spend their money in good way, he collects donations from them to buy and cook nice food and send to orphanage and old folks homes. How kind!

    I hope their efforts can inspire more people to dine with compassion and love.

    Buddha blesses you too =)

  22. Low ksjc on Dec 24, 2012 at 9:50 pm

    Thanks to the review team,for giving us more choices for good vegetarian restaurant around town.Will give it a try when we are passing by those area.

  23. grace (KHJB) on Dec 24, 2012 at 9:40 pm

    thank you for introduction, the restaurant look nice and cosy.the cheese cake look nice.will try it when happen pass by.

  24. MayOng on Dec 24, 2012 at 7:29 pm

    I just asked Rena about the location of this place, Scott Garden and its actually located right beside the Old Klang Road main road in a new building. You cannot miss it if you are driving by.

    I will make time to go there to try with the family. Looks yummy and delicious. Another wonderful vegetarian restaurant to look forward to.

  25. Girlie Ooi on Dec 24, 2012 at 7:08 pm

    Old Klang Road area is not on my list when I look for food. Thank you Team for this review. I will give it a try. The Wild Mushroom spaghetti looks yummy!

  26. tenzin llhamo on Dec 24, 2012 at 5:05 pm

    Thank you! I didn’t know that Scott Garden has an Organic Restaurant. It is very convenient nowadays as people are more aware of the benefits of being vegetarian. I prefer to have organic food compared to vegetarian restaurant that use mock meat. So not a fan of mock meat….
    And the best part is that those good organic food chefs can work wonders with the ingredients they have and it doesn’t even feel like its a substitute. I will definitely go try it when I am near by.

  27. Judy on Dec 24, 2012 at 10:24 am

    I liked th the restaurant layout as it is very clean, no frills. In these days of modern living, it is welcoming to see places like Chef Lim offering healthy and wholesome food for the people. In a way, restaurants play a part in society to care for people’s well being. It is not just about making money.

  28. Wah Ying on Dec 24, 2012 at 8:36 am

    Three Slice Lotus and Wild Mushroom Japanese Spagetti look yummy. This restaurant’s interior design is modern and Western. Restaurant which provides tasty and healthy vegetarian food actually could promote vegetarianism. They show people vegetarianism can be tasty and nice as non-vegetarianism.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





 

BLOG CHAT

Dear blog friends,

I’ve created this section for all of you to share your opinions, thoughts and feelings about whatever interests you.

Everyone has a different perspective, so this section is for you.

Tsem Rinpoche


SCHEDULED CHAT SESSIONS / 中文聊天室时间表

THURSDAY
10 - 11PM (GMT +8)
5 - 6AM (PST)
星期五
9 - 10PM (GMT +8)
4 - 5AM (PST)
(除了每个月的第一个星期五)
SATURDAY
11AM - 12PM (GMT +8)
FRIDAY 7 - 8PM (PST)
SUNDAY
9:30 - 10PM (GMT +8)
4:30 - 5AM (PST)

UPCOMING TOPICS FOR JUNE / 六月份讨论主题

SATURDAY
H.E. the 25th Tsem Tulku Rinpoche’s Biography (Preparing for the journey to India, India, Enthronement)

Please come and join in the chat for a fun time and support. See you all there.


Blog Chat Etiquette

These are some simple guidelines to make the blog chat room a positive, enjoyable and enlightening experience for everyone. Please note that as this is a chat room, we chat! Do not flood the chat room, or post without interacting with others.

EXPAND
Be friendly

Remember that these are real people you are chatting with. They may have different opinions to you and come from different cultures. Treat them as you would face to face, and respect their opinions, and they will treat you the same.

Be Patient

Give the room a chance to answer you. Patience is a virtue. And if after awhile, people don't respond, perhaps they don't know the answer or they did not see your question. Do ask again or address someone directly. Do not be offended if people do not or are unable to respond to you.

Be Relevant

This is the blog of H.E. Tsem Rinpoche. Please respect this space. We request that all participants here are respectful of H.E. Tsem Rinpoche and his organisation, Kechara.

Be polite

Avoid the use of language or attitudes which may be offensive to others. If someone is disrespectful to you, ignore them instead of arguing with them.

Please be advised that anyone who contravenes these guidelines may be banned from the chatroom. Banning is at the complete discretion of the administrator of this blog. Should anyone wish to make an appeal or complaint about the behaviour of someone in the chatroom, please copy paste the relevant chat in an email to us at [email protected] and state the date and time of the respective conversation.

Please let this be a conducive space for discussions, both light and profound.

KECHARA FOREST RETREAT PROGRESS UPDATES

Here is the latest news and pictorial updates, as it happens, of our upcoming forest retreat project.

The Kechara Forest Retreat is a unique holistic retreat centre focused on the total wellness of body, mind and spirit. This is a place where families and individuals will find peace, nourishment and inspiration in a natural forest environment. At Kechara Forest Retreat, we are committed to give back to society through instilling the next generation with universal positive values such as kindness and compassion.

For more information, please read here (english), here (chinese), or the official site: retreat.kechara.com.

Noticeboard

Name: Email:
For:  
Mail will not be published
  • Joy
    Saturday, Jun 25. 2016 12:32 PM
    Dear Friends, There is something NEW and Exciting on the BLOG!

    CLICK to GET YOUR DAILY FORTUNE COOKIE READING HERE

    You’ll be surprise what you get is EXACTLY what you will need to practice!!! >> http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/fortune-cookie

    SEE PICS http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/wp-content/gallery/user-pictures/tblogpics-gp1k7nt5vs.jpg https://pbs.twimg.com/media/ClufK3tUkAAqxHX.jpg
  • samfoonheei
    Friday, Jun 24. 2016 11:05 PM
    samfoonheei on Jun 24, 2016 at 11:02 pm
    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing those amazing pictures and beautiful post on Ganden Sumtseling Monastery.One of the most special features of the monastery is its blending of Tibetan and Chinese-style architecture which i admired.Its just amazing looking at those beautiful murals as well.The monastery is so rich in history for one to visit.
    Thanks again

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/art-architecture/ganden-sumtseling-monastery.html
  • Stella Cheang
    Friday, Jun 24. 2016 09:33 PM
    Before we are qualified to preach the noble Dharma, we must learn and understand the Dharma from our Guru. On top of that, we must put in practice what we learnt daily. Hence, we must be humble to learn the Dharma and be persistent to apply and practice. Once we are a pure vessel to receive Buddha’s Dharma, the sharing will be more impactful.

    Thank you Rinpoche and Pastor Seng Piow for the very important teaching.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/external-article/the-supreme-merit-of-preaching-dhamma
  • samfoonheei
    Friday, Jun 24. 2016 03:41 PM
    Samfoonheei on Jun 24, 2016 at 12:21 pm
    it’s amazing to know that Vijra Yogini do exist long time in China and they do practice much earlier. I do enjoy reading it …it’s so interesting to know the history .even though I have,nt got a chance to visit it but I do consider that I am lucky to see some of those beautiful images posted here.Tibetian Buddhism and Chinese Buddhism is more or less similar though the deity defer by appearence.May more people be blessed with the practice.
    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing this informative and interesting post.
    With folded hands.
    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/art-architecture/vajravarahi-caves-in-china.html
  • Stella Cheang
    Friday, Jun 24. 2016 03:16 PM
    As I read this article, three scenario came to my mind:

    1. We do not live or work alone, whether secularly or spiritually. When we do not carry out our part, it is irresponsible because deep inside we expect others to do the job for us. When the job gets overwhelming because of our wrong view, it is easy to quit, drop the job, say ‘no’, walk away and pretend it is other people’s fault. Sometimes the person who has been helping us get the blame because we use our wrong view to judge. As a result, we are ungrateful even when there was no such intent. In the end, we never learn how to do it because it is always someone else who is doing it.

    2. We may feel that finding money is more important, because with money, we can sponsor the centre, sponsor the Dharma project, And due to our generosity, we expect to be sheltered from responsibility that we don’t like to do. Only we know ourselves whether our intention is out of pure generosity and void of the eight worldly concerns. It is true that money can buy us comfort and convenience, but there are not many lifetimes that we can sustain with good rebirths. Eventually we will have to face the same situation perhaps in a harsher condition.

    3. And when we finally do our job, we do it with resentment, completing it for the sake of avoiding criticism, we are robbing others who are keen & passionate of the opportunity to do it. We are also irresponsible and sneaky to say the least. Imagine if each lama tasked to pass down Buddha’s Dharma decided to do it with resentment? What knowledge will we have today? Imagine if every mother decided to bring up their children in this manner, what will become of us?

    Since we have these negative traits, we must try our best to correct it in this lifetime, so that it does not stick with us in our future lifes. When we are ignorant of our own negative traits, and other point out to us, don’t quit and run away. We are habituated with negative traits from many lifetimes, the learning, unlearning, relearning, reminding and continuous practicing is necessary for us to transform.

    Thank you Rinpoche for this impactful teaching. Thank you Cindy for sharing this on FB.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/inspiration-worthy-words/this-is-important-to-know-for-your-life.html
  • sonny tan
    Friday, Jun 24. 2016 09:10 AM
    sonny tan on Jun 24, 2016 at 9:08 am
    Thank you Pastor Jean Ai and Rinpoche on this subject on death and advice that we so badly needed especially when there is an unexpected and sudden death in the family. We all know that it is a taboo subject never to talk about and never to be discussed and people will shun you or show their disgust or walk away very quickly whenever such topic are raised.
    It is always very devastating for everyone no matter how strong they may professed to be when death comes knocking at our door. It would be more painful especially when it happens so suddenly. I remembered that I attended a friend’s passing just recently, she was at the prime of her life when children are all grown up and a time to retire, relax and enjoy the holidays with her hubby and then tragedy suddenly strike. It pains me to see her going through this ordeal going from one hospital to the next; operation after operation, tears flowed whenever we visited her. There are no right and proper words to described her agony, her fears, her uncertainties and the so many times seeing her like that I just wished that I have this power to remove all of the mental and physical pain that is within her. Many times I tried to assure her and pleaded with her never to give up because we have the same spiritual master and assured her that if the master is not giving up on her then she should not even think of giving up. All she ever wanted from us is each time we meet is to give her a hug we even crossed our little last pinky finger together and I make her promised me that we would attend the level three healing training together when she recovered from her ailment and I continually ask her to be strong.
    During my meditation I will use whatever I have learned, like lighting candles, prayers and I will visualize light from the Buddhas especially Medicine Buddha going into her body and cleanse all the dark energy and each time I do that tears would flow incessantly.
    This was a very poignant event in my life and it has left an indelible mark which I would hold dear in my heart
    I guess it was not meant to be with all the hopes we have, all the prayers, all the meditations, all the promises just vanished into thin air, God gives and God takes it away.
    I remember a Buddhist quote that says life is uncertain and death is certain, now that we have Rinpoche with us guiding and teaching us on death meditation I believe it would come a time after much practice that we will all be more open and see and accept death as part of our living and we should not let fear cloud our mental frame all the time on death.
  • Joy
    Friday, Jun 24. 2016 04:56 AM
    CHECK THIS OUT!!! New on TSEMRINPOCHE.COM Crack open the cookie and get your fortune for the day! >>> http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/fortune-cookie

    Click as many times as you like but we recommend just once a day, so you can focus your thoughts on that one special fortune.

    Have fun and share this with your friends and family to bring wisdom, laughter, inspiration, friendship, strength and happiness to everyone. Most of all, may your fortune cookie bring you a brighter and positive day leading you to a more fulfilling life. >>>SHARE IT WITH FRIENDS<<<
  • Yeo Kwai Gin
    Thursday, Jun 23. 2016 09:09 PM
    Yeo Kwai Gin on Jun 23, 2016 at 9:08 pm
    感谢仁波切和罗胜彪讲法师分享这编文章。

    习气~在我们每个人都有,有好,有坏,可是每个人大多数都不会发觉自己拥有自己的习气,就像以上所提到的,习气不好的人,就如一直都执着心重的人,就会拥有强烈的自私心,执着‘我’的心很重,遇到事情不是他想象之内,就会大发雷霆,矛头一直向着别人责备。上师时常要我们学习佛法,明白其精髓,让我们心识转化,把佛法运用和实践在我们的日常生活里,放下自我,时常为别人着想,遇见难题就如何把它消化,乐意去接受,这就是佛法。

    遇见一位关心我们和愿意全心全力的用尽不同管道和方法把佛法传播个我们的上师是一个非常难得的事,仁波切用尽方法把佛法带给我们,让我们在最快的时间证得更高的成就。但是,身为弟子的我们,已经拥有一位具格上师教导我们,拥有佛堂修行,网络的发达学习佛法,拥有那么完善的学习管道,错过了真的是可惜和遗憾。愿大家一定要珍惜这机缘和缘分,人身难得,拥有完善的人身,而且有机会学习佛法,就如海底捞针,请珍惜!

    愿上师健康,长寿,常转法论,吉祥如意!

    感恩合十
    YEO KWAI GIN

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/buddhas-dharma/devadatta-blaming-others-cn.html
  • Uncle Lai
    Thursday, Jun 23. 2016 04:06 PM
    , I came across this video on how a couple is living off the grid in the Australian outbacks. The video was well made, well explained and you feel a sense of happy anxiety to see the finished product. What amazed me so much was this person NEVER built a house and yet step by step he did research and he learned how to. Every aspect of living water collection, solar power, toilet, compost, electricity, growing vegetables is discussed. Of course you can’t build a container house from this video alone as much more research is needed, but it can be done is the message. I loved this video. I hope you will watch it. I hope many more people will watch this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RRN0uClnJBw
  • Stella Cheang
    Thursday, Jun 23. 2016 02:51 PM
    It is very emotional to have a family member passed away. Especially when it is the one whom we have fond memories with. I can tell what a loving person Pastor Jean Ai’s Ah Ma was from the writing. When my father past away in 2011, it was difficult for the family. I can still remember the feeling of lost that lingered within the family even two years on after his passing. Therefore I can imagine the feeling of loss suffered by Ah Kong. Ah Ma and Ah Kong had spent almost a lifetime together and now suddenly the better half is gone. Hence, the extra care and attention for the living is imperative.

    I wish I had known this at the time of my father’s passing so that the emotional support for my mother could had been much earlier. But I am still thankful for my mother is still alive and I can now do for her what I could not for my dad. And now I have learnt from Rinpoche’s teaching, the best gift I can give my mother is Dharma knowledge.

    Thank you Rinpoche and Pastor Jean Ai for this emotive article.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/buddhas-dharma/advice-at-a-funeral.html
  • Joy
    Thursday, Jun 23. 2016 02:32 PM
    Did you know that when H.E. the 25th Tsem Rinpoche first entered Gaden Shartse Monastery, he lived in a small room in Zong Ladrang, and life was very hard as Rinpoche had very little food to eat and even less money? This Saturday (25/06/16), join the Blog Chat at 11am (GMT +8) and stand a chance to walk away with a special prize**. Be sure to read up on H.E. the 25th Tsem Rinpoche’s biography especially on Rinpoche’s preparation to go to India, his life there and his enthronement. http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/great-lamas-masters/h-e-the-25th-tsem-tulku-rinpoches-biography.html See you on blog chat*! *http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/chat http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/wp-content/gallery/user-pictures/tblogpics-gp1f2te274.jpg
  • Lin Mun
    Thursday, Jun 23. 2016 12:02 PM
    Thank you for sharing the book review of the inspiring life of Teresa Hsu. She is truly a Bodhisattva. I learnt that :

    1) It is very important to persevere and not give up no matter how others view us. We should stay strong as long as we believe we are conducting the good values and not mistreating people. Many a time we tend to give up when we face challenges or do not get support. Also we must always stand up for others were treated unfairly, must be an upright person.

    2) Education/values from family are very vital. Teresa has a very compassionate and kind great grandfather and mother. The values are instill since young and I really admire their compassion in helping the people in need even though they need they are not in a good financial condition.

    3) Always put others need over our own. She will always make sure that others have food to eat and been taken care of. She doesn’t mind sharing her food , eating much lesser as others has nothing to eat. She has a big heart.

    4) Keep good family values. Although she has spent most of her life taking care of others but she did not neglect her mother. She constantly send letters to her mother weekly for more than 30 years. This is a good reflection to us, with so many technologies now where we can reach our family within seconds, but we do not even call back enough to speak to them.

    5) Love everyone. Teresa principal is that she must help everyone regardless of their background, race and etc. There is no segregation. Everyone is her brother and sister. This is oneness.

    6)Be contented no matter how little we have. She showed a good example of how living frugally the whole life is fine. Importantly is to share and help others.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/current-affairs/heart-to-heart-with-teresa-hsu-book-review.html
  • Joy
    Thursday, Jun 23. 2016 04:12 AM
    Dear friends, Did you know that His Eminence Tsem Tulku Rinpoche posts up interesting pictures from time to time here on >>>PHOTOS ON THE GO<<<? See the column on the right or go here http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/gallery/photos-on-the-go.html Do check it out as these are things Rinpoche likes to share and at times there are spontaneous bits of teachings 🙂 SEE A RECENT PIC: Sacred Manjushri Kumara 9th Century Pala Dynasty India http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/wp-content/gallery/photos-on-the-go/thumbs/thumbs_photo_160618155623_0.jpg
  • Joy
    Thursday, Jun 23. 2016 04:09 AM
    The life and deeds of this mahasiddha-yogi have heavily influenced Tibetan Buddhism today, but the most impactful is undoubtedly his vision and transmission of the Dorje Shugden cycle of teachings. Just like his predecessor Tagphu Garwang Losang Chokyi Wangchuk, who established the incredibly beneficial Cittamani Tara Tantras after receiving them directly from Arya Tara in Potala Pure Land, Tagphu Pemavajra’s legacy of the Dorje Shugden lineage has impacted the lives of millions and ensured that this highly effective practice remains alive in our degenerate era. http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/guest-contributors/biography-the-4th-tagphu-pemavajra-jampel-tenpai-ngodrub.html
  • Alice Tay
    Thursday, Jun 23. 2016 12:34 AM
    尊贵的上师,詹杜固仁波切,本身的经历就好像一面镜子,具有启发性的让我们知道人身难得与佛法难闻。一旦下定决心要以佛法为究竟的道路,坚持到底,永不退缩。

    仁波切从小就遇到许多不幸的事情发生在仁波切的身上包括亲身父母的离异﹑寄人篱下 ﹑被养母虐待而导致流浪在街头和挨饿,被人欺负等等。直到仁波切长大一些,却遭到养父母的反对仁波切继续修持佛法。在没有办法之下,仁波切唯有选择离开养父母们与家人,继续一步步往着修行的道路前进。无论如何,仁波切却从没怨恨过他的亲生父母或是养父母们。

    除此,仁波切在身无分文之下依然决定要前往印度,继续他的佛法事业。有如此的坚定心,不是每个人可以做到。在仁波切在还未离开前会见了尊贵的堪殊洛桑达庆仁波切。尊贵的堪殊洛桑达庆仁波切给予尊贵的詹杜固仁波切的劝告,当他选择成为一位出家人是不应该为了自己或是逃避任何事情。他的选择必须是为利益众生而得到解脱。

    感谢仁波切可以排除万难以及坚持到底,只为了实践利他无我,帮助大家。也因为仁波切守住对上师的承诺,一直坚持到今天而让我们有幸的认识仁波切以及得到仁波切的佛法教诲。

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/great-lamas-masters/h-e-the-25th-tsem-tulku-rinpoches-biography.html

1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · »

CREDITS

Concept: Tsem Rinpoche
Technical: Lew Kwan Leng, Justin Ripley, Yong Swee Keong
Design: Justin Ripley, Cynthia Lee
Content: Tsem Rinpoche, Justin Ripley, Pastor Shin Tan, Sarah Yap
Writer: Pastor Loh Seng Piow
Admin: Pastor Loh Seng Piow, Beng Kooi

I must thank my dharma blog team who are great assets to me, Kechara and growth of dharma in this wonderful region. I am honoured and thrilled to work with them. I really am. Maybe I don't say it enough to them, but I am saying it now. I APPRECIATE THESE GUYS VERY MUCH!

Tsem Rinpoche

What Am I Writing Now


 

The Unknown

The Known and unknown are both feared,
Known is being comfortable and stagnant,
The unknown may be growth and opportunities,
One shall never know if one fears the unknown more than the known.
Who says the unknown would be worse than the known?
But then again, the unknown is sometimes worse than the known. In the end nothing is known unless we endeavour,
So go pursue all the way with the unknown,
because all unknown with familiarity becomes the known.
~Tsem Rinpoche

Photos On The Go

Click on the images to view the bigger version. And scroll down and click on "View All Photos" to view more images.
7 days ago
Sacred Manjushri Kumara 9th Century Pala Dynasty India
1 week ago
This sacred White Tara is on the Bodhgaya enlightenment stupa marking the very spot Lord Buddha achieved enlightenment.
2 weeks ago
Myself at the sacred lake at Dromo Geshe Rinpoche's residence
2 weeks ago
Myself at Dromo Geshe Rinpoche's house where there is a sacred lake on his property. The Five Sister Protector Goddesses abide at this lake. I am making offerings to the divinities in the lake here. Many contractors or workers who come to do work often observe 'Asian ladies' dressed very well walking around the perimeter of the lake and there are no Asian ladies living nearby at all. Tsem Rinpoche
2 weeks ago
Myself sitting at a lake where Bigfoots are often sighted in Willow Creek, California. This area in Northern California is a hot spot for Bigfoot sightings for hundreds of years till present day. We spent the afternoon there and we did our sadhanas and enjoy the BEAUTIFUL cool/dry weather (no humidity) and you don't sweat. The water was clear and sparkling. It is one of the most beautiful places I have been too and I can easily live there in this area. It was hard to leave this place. Tsem Rinpoche
2 weeks ago
Such a beautiful conservatory. How I would love to have a room like this among woodlands.
2 weeks ago
Another beautiful Gyenze statue arrives made by Kechara
2 weeks ago
My Mumu boy is super duper cute. I love you Mumu.
3 weeks ago
Pastor Adeline leads a holy and beneficial Tsongkapa retreat group in Kechara Forest Retreat today. Very nice to see this. I like it when our Pastors and senior students encourage, nurture others into the dharma. Tsem Rinpoche
3 weeks ago
Images of the Buddha are always a great blessing
3 weeks ago
Beautifully painted Shakyamuni the Buddha
3 weeks ago
Nice painting of Lord Tsongkapa
3 weeks ago
Beautiful painting of His Holiness Panchen Rinpoche the omniscient.
3 weeks ago
This is a traditional thangka painting of the Karma Gadri style, which was especially commissioned by Tashi Mannox on the rarely depicted great calligrapher and scholar Thönmi Sambhota. Sambhota is a historical figure responsible for developing the foundation of the Tibetan writing systems in the seventh century A.D, which form the basis of the Tibetan language today.
4 weeks ago
Spectacular outdoor Tsongkapa in Mongolia
4 weeks ago
BEAUTIFUL Tara statue! Magnificent
4 weeks ago
Vajradharma. In Vajra Yogini's tantra, we always visualize our root teacher in this form. We should see him in his divine form. 
4 weeks ago
These are the tantric implements that a Tantrika must carry with them everywhere they go as part of their commitment
4 weeks ago
Myself walking with my teacher the then abbot fo Gaden Shartse Monastery. H.E. Kensur Rinpoche Jampa Yeshe and I was leaving the main prayer hall of Gaden Shartse and walking through the debate courtyard.
4 weeks ago
Emperor Kangxi's official state seal
4 weeks ago
Such a beautiful Yamantaka Statue
4 weeks ago
Grand looking painting of the Gelug Savant His Holiness Chankgya Rolpai Dorje
4 weeks ago
My shrine in Los Angeles back in 2014. I just came across this picture from: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/etc/look-what-i-found.html
4 weeks ago
Very unique art work of Dorje Shugden
1 month ago
Beautiful 7ft Tara arrives today. See the beautiful picture and video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Okk8P3WIWFo
1 month ago
35 Confessional Buddhas
1 month ago
Please do not hate us
1 month ago
Beautiful statue [image: Inline image 1]
1 month ago
Such a stunning White Tara!
1 month ago
Neerja's mother accepting the highest award in India on behalf of her daughter. Her daughter's bravery saved 300 people. Her strength, compassion and presence of mind during great tragedy earned Neerja a deep place in our hearts forever. Tsem Rinpoche
1 month ago
Goddes supreme, with a wave of your right hand the 84,000 demonic interfering beings are repelled. With the powerful umbrella you hold in your left grants supreme protection upon your devotees. Although beautiful to behold you are fully attained and beyond samsara and a perfect refuge. Grant us protection, love and wisdom with your sacred mantra powerful Dukkar Goddess. ~Tsem Rinpoche 
1 month ago
I love Japan so much. The water is so blue and clean. The landscape is so magical. It's such a beautiful country and a great place to engage in meditational retreats.
1 month ago
A good meme by Pastor Seng Piow!
1 month ago
Gaden Jangtse Kensur Rinpoche Lobsang Chojor together with Tsem Rinpoche in Gaden Monastery
1 month ago
May 31, 1990, the day Tsem Rinpoche was enthroned formally in Gaden Shartse Monastery
1 month ago
Panglung Oracle in trance back in 1925
2 months ago
More lamas/Tibetans are speaking up. This has nothing to do with Dorje Shugden ban although it helps the Dorje Shugden cause because there is more unrest and disharmony from many sectors within Tibetans showing the world so many are unhappy with the leadership.-Lodreu Rabsel Rinpoche's strong letter to the Dalai Lama regarding giving religious freedom within the Karma Kagyu sect of Buddhism is a MUST READ- and he is applauded as courageous for writing this: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=99364
2 months ago
The beautiful truth
2 months ago
Manjushri notes
2 months ago
Karma Kagyu’s Lodreu Rabsel Rinpoche asks the Dalai Lama for Religious Freedom-This is explosive-Must read! http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=99364
2 months ago
The place where Lord Tsongkapa's holy remains are housed for pilgrims to visit in Gaden Monastery Tibet.
2 months ago
How death is so near, yet I cherish my ego more than my guru, more than his instructions and my protector. They are the only ones significant at death for me and yet I still think I have time. Tsem Rinpoche 
2 months ago
Would be so nice to live in an area where Bigfoot is prevalent and sighted. That would include mountains and lakes too.
2 months ago
Because of the ban against Dorje Shugden followers started in 1996, 700 monks had to cut from Sera Mey Monastery and start this new monastery. This new Serpom Monastery located in South India still suffers tremendous hatred and prejudice, but the brave monks continue their practice and lineage.
2 months ago
Vietnamese monk who self immolated hoping to bring change in his country. He sacrificed his life and sat still during the immense pain of his body burning.
2 months ago
Protector of the Sakya School of Buddhism, Gonpo Gur or Mahakala Panjarnata
2 months ago
Such a wondrous place to be with such a view that heals the soul. Why live in a city where it is unnatural and polluted. Everyday in the city is a day away from where we belong. We belong among the greens, forest, mountains and clean air. We belong in such a place and doing our retreats, sadhanas and mantras to find the ultimate place of belonging and peace....the ultimate place is within us with a developed spiritual mind. Hard to achieve among distractions in the city. 
2 months ago
This is the five foot Arya Avalokitesvara statue I have offered Gaden Shartse Monastery many years ago. It still graces the main prayer hall of Gaden Shartse Monastery.
Click on "View All Photos" above to view more images

Videos On The Go

Please click on the images to watch video
  • Dorje Shugden oracle taking trance in China
    1 month ago
    Dorje Shugden oracle taking trance in China
  • Dorje Shugden oracle taking trance in China
    1 month ago
    Dorje Shugden oracle taking trance in China
  • Taking Trance
    1 month ago
    Taking Trance
  • See what humans can do
    4 months ago
    See what humans can do
  • Shocking undercover video shows animal abuse at 'humane cert
    4 months ago
    Shocking undercover video shows animal abuse at 'humane cert
  • Video reveals what goes on inside 'humane slaughterhouse' in
    4 months ago
    Video reveals what goes on inside 'humane slaughterhouse' in
  • People can really live their lives to save others. This is a good way to live. Beautiful video.
    4 months ago
    People can really live their lives to save others. This is a good way to live. Beautiful video.
  • -
    6 months ago
    All beings have feelings and do not want pain, to be hurt or harmed. Therefore we must respect this and not harm animals. See this video how this man has made good friends with a special fish who comes when he rings for the fish. Touching. Tsem Rinpoche
  • -
    9 months ago
    HH the Dalai Lama prays with HH Trijang Rinpoche and HH Dilgo Khyentse Rinpoche. Such a beautiful video of His Holiness Dalai Lama, His Holiness Kyabje Trijang Rinpoche and His Holiness Dilgo Kyentse Rinpoche (Very exalted high Nyingma lama) are all praying together. In the background you see a young Kyabje Lati Rinpoche too. So beautiful. This is how it was before the ban. All the sects and high lamas were superbly harmonious. After the Dorje Shugden ban things changed for the worse. May the ban be released soon. Tsem Rinpoche
  • Nice Dorje Shugden rock painting
    9 months ago
    Nice Dorje Shugden rock painting
  • His Holiness Kyabje Zong Rinpoche teaches the truth of life and our impeding death.
    10 months ago
    His Holiness Kyabje Zong Rinpoche teaches the truth of life and our impeding death.
  • A kind message from Mr. Tsering Wangchuk to me. Thank you so much. Tsem Rinpoche
    10 months ago
    A kind message from Mr. Tsering Wangchuk to me. Thank you so much. Tsem Rinpoche
  • Mr Chatreng Yeshe's message to me (Part 1)
    10 months ago
    Mr Chatreng Yeshe's message to me (Part 1)
  • Mr Chatreng Yeshe's message to me (Part 2)
    10 months ago
    Mr Chatreng Yeshe's message to me (Part 2)
  • His Holiness Trijang Rinpoche accepts Long Life puja
    11 months ago
    His Holiness Trijang Rinpoche accepts Long Life puja

ASK A PASTOR


A section for you to clarify your Dharma questions with Kechara’s esteemed pastors.

Just post your name and your question below and one of our pastors will provide you with an answer.

Scroll down and click on "View All Questions" to view archived questions.

View All Questions

CHAT PICTURES

3 hours ago
Briefing to the participants of the 2D1N Inner Peace Retreat this morning by Pastor Tat Ming - Jill Yam
4 hours ago
Join the Blog Chat NOW TODAY @ 11am (Saturday 25/06/16, GMT+8) and stand a chance to win this beautiful hand-carved 9cm Copper Green Tara from H.E. the 25th Tsem Rinpoche’s private collection, complete with traditional hand-painted face in real gold. Be sure to read up on H.E. the 25th Tsem Rinpoche’s biography especially on Rinpoche’s preparation to go to India, his life there and his enthronement. http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/great-lamas-masters/h-e-the-25th-tsem-tulku-rinpoches-biography.html See you on blog chat*! (JOY)
4 hours ago
Exiting weekend in Kechara Forest Retreat. Inner Peace Programme start briefing in Dukkar Apartment by Pastor Tat Ming. http://www.tsemrinpoche.com http://www.dorjeshugden.org retreat.kechara.com (Cynthia Ng)
4 hours ago
2D1N Inner Peace Retreat with 7 participants doing the 7 point meditation led by Pastor Tat Ming at Dukkar Apartment, Kechara Forest Retreat (25/6/16) - Jill Yam
5 hours ago
Something NEW on the BLOG >>> CLICK to GET YOUR DAILY FORTUNE COOKIE READING HERE >> http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/fortune-cookie ~ Joy
8 hours ago
Happy faces of students attending Sunday Dharma class. Lin Mun KSDS
8 hours ago
Group work is part of the integral exercise instill during dharma class. Lin Mun KSDS
8 hours ago
So heartwarming to see children age as young as 2 yrs old attending dharma class. Lin Mun KSDS
8 hours ago
Children were so excited when learning Mitsegma song guided by teacher Jesvin and Alice. Lin Mun KSDS
8 hours ago
Teacher Jenni guiding children to do breathing meditation before start of Sunday Dharma Class. Lin Mun KSDS
11 hours ago
“If one keeps even a drop of the nectar of the name of this holy being – Lama Tsongkhapa – in a devotional heart, it plants the seed of liberation and one receives the fortune to practice and enjoy happiness from this life up to enlightenment.” ~ Pabongka Rinpoche (P. Adeline)
15 hours ago
Part of the team assembled to plant Hibiscus in Kechara Forest Retreat
15 hours ago
At work, to set up reinforcements for the newly planted trees in Kechara Forest Retreat
15 hours ago
The Full Team assembled to set up reinforcements for the newly planted trees in Kechara Forest Retreat.
16 hours ago
What are the kids raising hands up for? KSDS-Serena Boon
16 hours ago
Kids are lining up according to do prostrations before the lesson starts. KSDS-Serena Boon
17 hours ago
We apply various teaching method for each age kids group. KSDS-Serena Boon
20 hours ago
Kids learn to use mala as counter for mantra recitation. KSDS-Serena Boon
20 hours ago
We teach kids to recite Migtsema mantra and also singing too. KSDS-Serena Boon
22 hours ago
Volunteers were busy been planting over the weekend in Kechara Forest Retreat! - shared by Pastor Antoinette
yesterday
Welcome to the Herbs Garden in Kechara Forest Retreat. KSDS, Alice Tay
yesterday
Do light offerings as much as we can to Gyenze, an increase form of Dorje Shugden. KSDS, Alice Tay
tblogpics-gp1h35c962
yesterday
yesterday
What Pastor Yek Yee and Puja team are going to do? Pastor Yek Yee went up to the 4WD to do the 20 acres land blessing after we completed Dorje Shugden Puja this morning. Feel inspired with the blessing and Puja done this morning to the environment and to all sentient beings. http://www.tsemrinpoche.com http://www.dorjeshugden.org (Cynthia Ng)
yesterday
Several biographies of Tagphu Pemavajra’s students appear to contradict this and reflect that they received teachings from him up until the mid-1930s. Pastor Adeline

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Archives

  • 2016 (200)
  • 2015 (334)
  • 2014 (305)
  • 2013 (339)
  • 2012 (346)
  • 2011 (564)
  • 2010 (660)
  • 2009 (5)

YOUR FEEDBACK

Page Views By Country
Malaysia 2,506,879
United States 1,690,199
Singapore 495,725
United Kingdom 336,952
Canada 315,257
Australia 280,152
India 244,525
Nepal 166,802
Philippines 149,035
Indonesia 109,520
Thailand 78,833
Portugal 64,979
Germany 83,515
Netherlands 57,406
France 57,460
Italy 55,322
Spain 49,672
Bhutan 51,565
Hong Kong 44,771
New Zealand 42,468
Taiwan 43,047
United Arab Emirates 28,555
Mexico 30,229
Brazil 36,931
Romania 34,527
Switzerland 37,770
South Africa 25,586
Japan 26,228
Ireland 22,333
Sweden 27,140
Saudi Arabia 17,229
Vietnam 20,784
Greece 20,480
Sri Lanka 17,005
Hungary 18,104
Poland 20,490
Russia 19,484
Belgium 18,088
Mongolia 17,649
Total Pageviews: 7,765,736

Login

Click to watch my talk about Dorje Shugden....