Chef Lim Organic Kitchen – Restaurant Review

Dec 24, 2012 | Views: 1,296
Share this article

[Disclaimer: The following review has been reviewed by the Vegetarian Restaurant Review team]

  

Overview

Located at Scotts Garden on Old Klang Road, Chef Lim Organic Kitchen is dedicated to bring healthy food to their patrons. Opened less than a year ago, Chef Lim Organic Kitchen is already well-known for their healthy and delicious choice of meals. It was conceptualized by a group of people experienced and dedicated to bring healthy dining to Malaysians. They have, however, taken one step further to cater delicious dishes suitable for those with medical conditions such as hypertension, diabetes and even cancer patients. 


Reviewer’s Rating

Interior  -  3.5/5

The restaurant has a bright, clean and modern look. Catered for people of all ages, race and background, Chef Lim Organic Kitchen certainly gives one a pleasant dining experience. Emphasizing on health benefits through dining and lifestyle, they provide their patrons with a smoke-free environment. Upon request, the restaurant provides a private room for small gatherings above 30 pax. For gatherings of less than 20 pax, there is also a private section on the dining floor. The restaurant can fit up to 250 pax, and still have ample space to move around. 

 Private corner for small gatherings.  Inside looking out.
 Their table setting with a Lazy Susan.  Simple and elegant.
 Outside looking in. Community bulletin board.

 

Food  -  4/5

The food in Chef Lim Organic Kitchen is original, unique and healthy. Although they do not serve 100% organic food, all of their servings contain 70 – 80% organic ingredients, while the remaining consists of the highest graded natural product available in the market. Skilfully, their chefs produce delicious, healthy organic vegetarian dishes. They do not use any mock meat, instead, they substitute it with home made fu-chuk (Chinese bean curd skin) to provide a meaty texture. Their food contains no MSG, no colouring and no artificial flavouring – only naturally sourced flavourings are used. It is also an egg, milk, onion and garlic free restaurant; so it is very much suitable for our vegan friends. Catered for people with medical conditions, one can request for the food to consist of less salt and sugar. 

One of their signature dishes is their “Coconut Tom Yam”. Made using their homemade tom yam paste and young coconut water, the Tom Yam soup is an absolute treat (with hardly any oil!). Every ingredient used is fresh and unprocessed, even their button mushroom is fresh and not the ones we get from a can.

One of the more surprising dishes is their garlic bread. Why? No garlic is used! Instead, to simulate the taste of garlic, they use various natural flavouring to produce the garlic flavour. The bread is very thinly sliced and oven baked till crispy. Another surprising dish on the menu is their cheese cake, and yes you’ve guessed it – it does not contain any cheese! To substitute cheese, yoghurt is used.

Wild mushroom spaghetti Japanese style  Yam basket
Coconut Tom Yam Three Slice Lotus
Fruit Tea Garlic Bread

 Cheese Cake

 

Pricing  - 4/5

When compared with other vegetarian restaurants, Chef Lim Organic Kitchen is slightly more expensive. However, this is because a high percentage of their ingredients are organic. For a healthy and delicious meal, the price to pay is totally worth it. For example, their serving of Coconut Tom Yum (as shown above) is at RM 18.

 

Vegetarian Selection  - 4.5/5

At a quick glance, anyone can tell that their menu has a wide selection. However, upon a closer look at the choices available, it is very obvious that they cater towards people from all walks of life. They included many standard dishes that first time vegetarians (or non-vegetarians for that matter!) would feel comfortable with. There is also a wide selection for youngsters who usually prefers Western or Japanese cuisine. A very well-thought of menu.

 

Service  -  4.5/5

Excellent. Everything about this restaurant is aimed towards customer satisfaction. They accept personal requests for their patrons and try their best to create a delicious meal according to their customer’s preference. This is an excellent attitude because they cater their dining experience towards those with strict diets due to their medical condition. Their flexibility in listening to what their patrons wants gives them very good points for this evaluation point. Another factor that made their service excellent, is that 5% of their service charge is donated to charity homes such as orphanages, old folks home, OKU etc. 

 


Find your way there!


Chef Lim Organic Kitchen

Address: Lot 2-47, 2-48 & 2-49, The Scott Garden, 4 1/2 Miles, Jalan Klang Lama, 58200, Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan

Contact: 03-7982 3395

Fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/cheflimorganic/

Opening hours: Mon – Friday (11 am – 3 pm; 5 pm – 11 pm); Sat & Sun (11 am – 11 pm)

Features:

  • Vegan friendly
  • Food catered for people with health conditions (inform waiter to get a meal suitable for your diet)
  • Catering services
  • Walk in/ Reservation
  • Small/ Large gatherings
  • Private room for above 30 pax; call in advance for booking
  • Smart casual
  • Credit card accepted

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Please support us so that we can continue to bring you more Dharma:

If you are in the United States, please note that your offerings and contributions are tax deductible. ~ the tsemrinpoche.com blog team

Share this article

28 Responses to Chef Lim Organic Kitchen – Restaurant Review

DISCLAIMER IN RELATION TO COMMENTS OR POSTS GIVEN BY THIRD PARTIES BELOW

Kindly note that the comments or posts given by third parties in the comment section below do not represent the views of the owner and/or host of this Blog, save for responses specifically given by the owner and/or host. All other comments or posts or any other opinions, discussions or views given below under the comment section do not represent our views and should not be regarded as such. We reserve the right to remove any comments/views which we may find offensive but due to the volume of such comments, the non removal and/or non detection of any such comments/views does not mean that we condone the same.

We do hope that the participants of any comments, posts, opinions, discussions or views below will act responsibly and do not engage nor make any statements which are defamatory in nature or which may incite and contempt or ridicule of any party,individual or their beliefs or to contravene any laws.

  1. Wah Ying on Dec 24, 2012 at 8:36 am

    Three Slice Lotus and Wild Mushroom Japanese Spagetti look yummy. This restaurant’s interior design is modern and Western. Restaurant which provides tasty and healthy vegetarian food actually could promote vegetarianism. They show people vegetarianism can be tasty and nice as non-vegetarianism.

  2. Judy on Dec 24, 2012 at 10:24 am

    I liked th the restaurant layout as it is very clean, no frills. In these days of modern living, it is welcoming to see places like Chef Lim offering healthy and wholesome food for the people. In a way, restaurants play a part in society to care for people’s well being. It is not just about making money.

  3. tenzin llhamo on Dec 24, 2012 at 5:05 pm

    Thank you! I didn’t know that Scott Garden has an Organic Restaurant. It is very convenient nowadays as people are more aware of the benefits of being vegetarian. I prefer to have organic food compared to vegetarian restaurant that use mock meat. So not a fan of mock meat….
    And the best part is that those good organic food chefs can work wonders with the ingredients they have and it doesn’t even feel like its a substitute. I will definitely go try it when I am near by.

  4. Girlie Ooi on Dec 24, 2012 at 7:08 pm

    Old Klang Road area is not on my list when I look for food. Thank you Team for this review. I will give it a try. The Wild Mushroom spaghetti looks yummy!

  5. MayOng on Dec 24, 2012 at 7:29 pm

    I just asked Rena about the location of this place, Scott Garden and its actually located right beside the Old Klang Road main road in a new building. You cannot miss it if you are driving by.

    I will make time to go there to try with the family. Looks yummy and delicious. Another wonderful vegetarian restaurant to look forward to.

  6. grace (KHJB) on Dec 24, 2012 at 9:40 pm

    thank you for introduction, the restaurant look nice and cosy.the cheese cake look nice.will try it when happen pass by.

  7. Low ksjc on Dec 24, 2012 at 9:50 pm

    Thanks to the review team,for giving us more choices for good vegetarian restaurant around town.Will give it a try when we are passing by those area.

  8. Jace Chong on Dec 24, 2012 at 11:28 pm

    Thanks for sharing this nice restaurant, looks like vegetarian dining has wide selection now.

    The post remind me of the same restaurant at Kayu Ara, near our working place Sunwaymas Commercial Center, I didn’t know they have another branch at Old Klang Road.

    Anyway, I know the boss through an event many years ago. I used to look for him to help in some charity events, they sponsored one of my charity event for teenagers, all vegetarian and healthy food. They also sponsored “kuih” to sell during one of Kechara Wesak Fair, and finger food in some other events.

    If I am not mistaken, the boss is a Christian, he is very open, he say to me, no matter what religion we are belonged to, we practice to help others. He told me that he has a lot of rich friends, who want to spend their money in good way, he collects donations from them to buy and cook nice food and send to orphanage and old folks homes. How kind!

    I hope their efforts can inspire more people to dine with compassion and love.

    Buddha blesses you too =)

  9. Milly on Dec 25, 2012 at 12:42 am

    The food looks yummy with nice food presentation. I look forward to trying the tom yam and spaghetti. The decor is pleasant and neat. We are spoilt for choice these days with many vegetarian restaurants sprouting up in town.

  10. Lim (KH JB) on Dec 25, 2012 at 2:50 am

    Thanks review team for the recommendation, the foods look so delicious with a cozy place and decorations…

    Wow, feel hungry now… LOL…

    We got no more excuses to say very hard to find vegetarian foods again…

  11. June Tang(KHJB) on Dec 25, 2012 at 12:38 pm

    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing this article. I will give it a try if I am at KL. From the pictures, i can feel the cosy place with good food served . Coconut Tom Yam looks very delicious !!vegetarian is the way to good health!! You not only save a lot of animals, you have a healthy body and lifestyle!

  12. Darren Kechara Paradise on Dec 25, 2012 at 5:02 pm

    Thanks Rinpoche for sharing the review, will visit one day as it’s just a 5 minute drive from my home. :)

  13. Carmen K. on Dec 25, 2012 at 6:55 pm

    Yummy! I LOVE tomyum! That tom yum soup looks delicious. Glad to know that we have more no frills, simple restaurants focussing on vegetarian food here in KL. The reviews are a great help for me to find places to eat around KL when I’m lost on where to go!

  14. Erickksiow on Dec 25, 2012 at 10:34 pm

    Another restaurant that we can go an check it out, the foods look healthy and tasty.

    Thank You Rinpoche for sharing to us. :)

    Best Regards : Erickksiow

  15. patsy on Dec 26, 2012 at 12:34 pm

    The restaurant looks clean and pleasant.The dishes are very varied and fusion ranging from Chinese, Western and Thai. From the reviews, the ratings are high so this will be my next “must try” food destination:)

  16. Wan Wai Meng on Dec 27, 2012 at 1:38 am

    This is a eating place with an altruistic intention built into it. This seems like a fusion vegetarian restaurant somewhere I definitely want to go to.

  17. Uncle Eddie on Dec 27, 2012 at 12:02 pm

    Though eating is said to be a national pastime in Malaysia, be them chinese, western, Malay, Indian or Thai, finding a really good vegetarian cusine restuarant is sometimes truly hard to do. Inspite of the variety of common vegeterian food is endless as said, yet one must be familarised on how or where to locate the same. Unless you are familar, it may seem difficult to find a good vegetarian restuarant, not to mention an “organic” orientated one as advertised in this blog. As said “a picture speaks louder than a thousand words”, but when eating is concerned, its in the eating and taste that suits the taster that counts. So therefore, a real visit to chef Lim’s organic kitchen restuarant seems all the more necessary!

  18. Joy on Dec 27, 2012 at 4:48 pm

    I really like seeing that there is more and more “creative” vegetarian restaurants popping up here and there in KL. Malaysia is pretty slow in catching on this healthy natural culture of being vegetarian/organic… but through the increase in demand from customers will create the supply.

    This is why it is so important for us to actually ask for more vegetarian food in restaurants and cafes… this will be noticed by the owners and hence create the supply for it. Even secret recipe has now started to join the band wagon of going green and created a few handful of vegetarian branch cafes and I must say their food is not bad.

    It is also how we present vegetarian cuisine is very important as 90% of the population are still quite sceptical and think that vegetarian food is boring. But being creative in its taste, style of presentation is extremely important right up to the ambience.

    Our very own Kechara Oasis have done a brilliant job in this section http://www.kecharaoasis.com/default.shtml and we’re getting more and more positie respond for events and wedding functions to be vegetarian. We know how hard the market it esp for chinese weddings… but they Irene and her crew have managed to penetrated the market and change people’s misconception that it is boring… in fact we’re very stylish… more then the meaty restaurants I must say :) Kudos to Kechara Oasis!!!

  19. Venix on Dec 27, 2012 at 6:42 pm

    Thanks for sharing Rinpoche.
    I will try it out soon and may Chef Lim Organic Kitchen well and continue to bring benefits to more people.

  20. Han on Dec 27, 2012 at 8:31 pm

    I brought many friends to this restaurant, overall they quite like the dishes, some commented some dishes a bit pricey. Even the western food, pizza all are very tasty!

    Thanks Rinpoche for sharing this post

  21. Albert Ratchaga on Dec 28, 2012 at 4:30 pm

    The coconut tom yam looks good, first time hearing this. Vegetarian restaurant is not as popular as normal restaurant, that’s why they need to come out a lot of new ideas, new design and new environment to attract people. Now, Vegetarian food is getting more and more popular and higher demand than before.

    In life, it is also the same, when we are in the advantage situation, we will slack and start to let our guard off, but when we are in difficult situation, we are in disadvantage, we will fight to go up, fight for the advantage, hence, being in the disadvantage is actually a privilege, because it makes us stronger.

  22. AdelineTan on Dec 31, 2012 at 12:45 am

    The layout of this restaurant is very modern, elegant and clean. The menus are suitable for all ages and they also cater for people who have medical problems that require special diets, very thoughtful of Chef Lim, on top of that they also donated 5% of their service charge to charitable organisations. The pictures showed the Japanese wild mushroom spaghetti, yam basket and cheese cake looked so delicious and they are organic very good for health.

  23. Khong Jean Mei on Dec 31, 2012 at 11:15 pm

    This review REALLY makes me wanna go to Chef Lim to eat! Haha what a well written vegetarian restaurant review!

    I really like how the restaurant accommodates to the patrons request. For a picky eater like myself, this is a real pull-factor! Haha

    There are a lot of Chinese vegetarian restaurants around, and sometimes that little extra touch makes all the difference. The extra care, the extra attentiveness and the extra effort to accommodate to the customers, hopefully makes Chef Lim stand out.

    I can’t wait to go! Will write my opinion here once I’ve eaten there! x

  24. Sharon Saw on Jan 15, 2013 at 12:48 am

    This restaurant looks really good and the food seems healthy. As a diabetic, it is not easy to find healthy food when eating out. Organic restaurants are always very health conscious and this seems to be the same. i look forward to trying it out. Thank you to the blog team for always looking out for good vegetarian outlets!

  25. Sean Wang on Jul 18, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    I just told my mother about this place. Hopefully we can go there one day when she feels better! The food looks very delicious and service seems very good. The Japanese style Mushroom Spaghetti looks very delicious. I really want to try it now.

  26. Carmen Lin @ KMP on Oct 19, 2013 at 3:28 pm

    Thank you so much of sharing this, I have tried it out and it’s delicious, planning to hang out there more often. The environment is simple and spacious, the food is delicious had a pasta there the other day, wanted to try something else the next time I go there. Cheers.

  27. Sean Wang on Oct 21, 2013 at 8:57 pm

    This restaurant looks very interesting. I really would like to try the japanese spaghetti. It is good to see that there are many vegetarian restaurants that are embracing a modern feel to it! I really like it!

  28. discount pizza coupons on Jan 7, 2014 at 8:08 pm

    If Cairo is the only remain in Egypt then ride a felucca in Maadi associated
    with downtown. They offer all types of CCTV and access control systems.
    Is actually usually cheaper even more scenic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

 

BLOG CHAT

Dear blog friends,

I’ve created this section for all of you to share your opinions, thoughts and feelings about whatever interests you.

Everyone has a different perspective, so this section is for you.

Tsem Rinpoche


 

Scheduled Chat Sessions

Every Wednesday: 10-11pm (GMT+8) | Wednesday, 6am (PST)
Every Saturday: 11am-12pm (GMT+8) | Friday, 8pm (PST)

Upcoming Discussion Topics

Please come and join in the chat for a fun time and support. See you all there.

 


Blog Chat Etiquette

These are some simple guidelines to make the blog chat room a positive, enjoyable and enlightening experience for everyone. Please note that as this is a chat room, we chat! Do not flood the chat room, or post without interacting with others.

Be friendly

Remember that these are real people you are chatting with. They may have different opinions to you and come from different cultures. Treat them as you would face to face, and respect their opinions, and they will treat you the same.

Be Patient

Give the room a chance to answer you. Patience is a virtue. And if after awhile, people don't respond, perhaps they don't know the answer or they did not see your question. Do ask again or address someone directly. Do not be offended if people do not or are unable to respond to you.

Be Relevant

This is the blog of H.E. Tsem Rinpoche. Please respect this space. We request that all participants here are respectful of H.E. Tsem Rinpoche and his organisation, Kechara.

Be polite

Avoid the use of language or attitudes which may be offensive to others. If someone is disrespectful to you, ignore them instead of arguing with them.

Please be advised that anyone who contravenes these guidelines may be banned from the chatroom. Banning is at the complete discretion of the administrator of this blog. Should anyone wish to make an appeal or complaint about the behaviour of someone in the chatroom, please copy paste the relevant chat in an email to us at [email protected] and state the date and time of the respective conversation.

Please let this be a conducive space for discussions, both light and profound.


NEW! TsemRinpoche.com Navigation Video!

Find out how to navigate through Rinpoche's blog for a better browsing experience.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mh_PbIYDHSg

KECHARA FOREST RETREAT PROGRESS UPDATES

Here is the latest news and pictorial updates, as it happens, of our upcoming forest retreat project.

The Kechara Forest Retreat is a unique holistic retreat centre focused on the total wellness of body, mind and spirit. This is a place where families and individuals will find peace, nourishment and inspiration in a natural forest environment. At Kechara Forest Retreat, we are committed to give back to society through instilling the next generation with universal positive values such as kindness and compassion.

For more information, please read here (english), here (chinese), or the official site: retreat.kechara.com.



Dear blog friends,

I’ve created this section for all of you to share your opinions, thoughts and feelings about whatever interests you.

Everyone has a different perspective, so this section is for you

Name:
Email:
For:  
Mail will not be published
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Saturday, Apr 18. 2015 07:13 PM)
    This person in the picture with me is a very humble, kind and knowledgable senior monk. I have the great merits to be considered his friend. He has been very kind to me on many occasions. I have the deepest respects for him and he has been serving others for nearly 40 years as the personal authorized oracle of Dorje Shugden, Kache Marpo, Setrap, Shidak Gyenze. He was trained up as a monk oracle by His Holiness Kyabje Trijang Rinpoche and Kyabje Domo Geshe Rinpoche. He is fully qualified and benefits many with his oracular abilities. You can see him here in full trance in the monastery with hundreds of monks and people: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Xbghs-mdNc I thank Dorje Shugden for appearing in oracles to speak to us and I thank this oracle monk for his services. The authentic and beneficial oracle tradition of Tibet is 1,000 year old. Tsem Rinpoche

    Share this photo with anyone by sending them this public link:
    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/page/2?nggpu=www.tsemrinpoche.com/wp-content/gallery/photos-on-the-go/photo_150418180847_0.jpg
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Saturday, Apr 18. 2015 07:12 PM)
    Tsem Rinpoche: When statues are consecrated, the actual Buddhas are invited to reside within these holy objects. This sacred statue of Vajra Yogini in Tibet has spoken to sincere practitioners on several occasions. Tsem Rinpoche (More to read on Vajra Yogini here: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/category/vajra-yogini)
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Saturday, Apr 18. 2015 06:13 PM)
    For Meng –

    Dear Meng,

    I understand where you are coming from and would like to share my thoughts for your kind considerations.

    I believe we are on the same page that hate speech is not acceptable, especially when it is being thrown onto a Buddhist monk. These speech were said on the social media platform with the intention for all to see openly. I believe people who said these are ready to take responsibility of their actions, therefore they do not mind say it with their name published openly. These people claimed themselves to be Buddhists too, are their actions acceptable in the first place?

    If you put yourself into our shoes, receiving these speech, how will you react to protect your Guru and organisation which works are solely to preserve and spread the precious dharma to benefit beings ultimately – to be liberated from samsara and achieve ultimate enlightenment. From your earlier comment, it is clear that you understand the consequences of these speech and it violates the very basis of the Refuge Vows and it is also clearly listed as one of the 10 non-virtues actions.

    Let’s say we keep quiet and not do anything about it, chances are they will continue to say more and create more negative speech karmas for themselves. How compassionate is it for us to know their consequences but remain quiet? It is illogical. It has been proven in the past that when we do nothing, we get more of the these negative speech directed at Rinpoche, our organisation and our members on social media. Not reacting encourages more of these hate speech to spread and continue.

    It is in fact a compassionate act to make their actions known so that they are made aware of their actions and will think twice before they do it again. Without showing their names, it is very possible that they are unaware who we are referring to. I believe you feel empathy because if you are one of them, you would appreciate to be given another chance before your faults are being exposed. Isn’t this all that we fear, our wrong actions being exposed openly, our ego being challenged? So, as a compassionate being, would you continue to protect one’s ego, which is the cause of all our negative deeds, or to show them directly, after many advices, their wrong actions? As a Buddhist, we understand that one needs to be responsible for their actions. If one is afraid of the result, why act in certain way at the first place?

    Therefore, it is necessary to show their comments with their names so that we do not give an impression that we are making up those claims and for the convenience of those who do not go onto social media, can see what has been said here clearly. In addition, we also don’t want to start a trend of simply accusing anyone without proof. It would be a bad example for people to follow especially those who have intention to cause harm.

    Thus, it is important, again with compassion intention, to not encourage hate speech and incite hate, we need to make a choice, one that will benefit both parties in the long run, especially when it is related to Dorje Shugden and the sensitivity that comes with it. We need to protect Rinpoche, His safety is our main concern, because without Him, there will be no dharma. In case if you are unaware, there is a hit list that display the full details of the Dorje Shugden practitioners including their address and contact details. This is a serious matter.

    As I’ve mentioned earlier, these are my thoughts for your kind considerations. I hope very much that you will take them into considerations and understand where I am coming from. Compassion do comes with wisdom, without which compassion is merely an act that further damage one’s practice on the path to enlightenment.

    With metta,
    Pastor Adeline
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Saturday, Apr 18. 2015 02:51 PM)
    Next week’s blog chat will be “Who is Tulku Drakpa Gyeltsen?” http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/buddhas-dharma/who-is-tulku-drakpa-gyeltsen.html.

    DATE and TIME:
    Saturday 25 Apr, 11am-12pm (GMT+8)
    USA Friday 24rd Apr, 8pm (PST)

    Please read and be prepared. See you again!
  • Meng
    (Saturday, Apr 18. 2015 12:04 AM)
    For Pastor Adeline –
    Thank you for yout response. This post “They want to kill me.”

    Be well.
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Friday, Apr 17. 2015 11:26 PM)
    For Meng – Dear Meng, which post are you referring to please? It will be easier for us to respond accordingly with correct information from you. May I ask you to kindly provide the link of the post you are referring to here please? Thank you, Pastor Adeline
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Friday, Apr 17. 2015 11:17 PM)
    下星期中文聊天室的討論主題有二:
    一、《世上最大尊的多杰雄登像》;
    二、《大护法的主要眷属》。

    文章出處:
    一、http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/me/largest-dorje-shugden-in-the-world-chinese.html;
    二、http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/dorje-shugden/main-assistants-of-the-dharma-king-chinese.html。

    日期和時間:
    星期五 4 月 24 日
    晚上 9.30
  • Meng
    (Friday, Apr 17. 2015 10:39 PM)
    I don’t agree with hate speech and treats BUT I also don’t agree publishing FB users’ Names on this blog and the person should censor the names and just leave the comments, especially on a Buddhist blog. True that they shouldn’t be writing threatening comments BUT publishing their names and Making others to starting identify and hate these FB users isn’t what a Buddhist should be doing. It’s disappointing that the administrators or members only concern with the users’ comments and their absolute loyalty to Rinpoche But forget to even care the well-being of these FB users. If you want to show that you’re in a higher ground, Show some Compassion and don’t publish their Names.

    I’m disappointed by this post.
  • rev m somarathana thero
    (Thursday, Apr 16. 2015 10:38 AM)
    i am srilanka
    [no sender]
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Wednesday, Apr 15. 2015 11:10 AM)
    Tsem Rinpoche: So many Buddhas along the way and huge outdoor ones also. Some you can see from miles away in the distance.
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Wednesday, Apr 15. 2015 11:09 AM)
    Tsem Rinpoche: I am ‘travelling’ in South-East Asia now and I can see such beautiful and large Buddha statues in some of these temples. It is amazing.
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Wednesday, Apr 15. 2015 11:08 AM)
    To the exact right of this you’ll see a Videos on the Go. Just click and the short videos start playing. I’ve posted a few short clips of Ven. Tenzin Palmo speaking and it is beautiful. You must watch. TR
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Wednesday, Apr 15. 2015 11:07 AM)
    Tsem Rinpoche: This series is from Canada everyone and I like the re-enactments very much. I find it’s well made. I hope everyone enjoys this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gBDrVfESV0E
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Wednesday, Apr 15. 2015 11:07 AM)
    Tsem Rinpoche: I was playing this as I was doing my work last night and this one is a good episode and many powerful beings lurking in the tree covered area: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gBDrVfESV0E
  • Pastor Adeline
    (Wednesday, Apr 15. 2015 11:05 AM)
    16 hours ago
    Tsem Rinpoche: Have been having meetings and fruitful. Still many online work to be published on the blog that are in drafts. Happy to hear from people always that our online works have made a positive difference in their lives.

1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · »

Archives

CREDITS

Concept: Tsem Rinpoche
Technical: Lew Kwan Leng, Justin Ripley, Yong Swee Keong
Design: Justin Ripley, Cynthia Lee
Content: Tsem Rinpoche, Khong Jean Mei, Justin Ripley, Shin Tan, Sarah Yap
Writer: Pastor Loh Seng Piow
Admin: Pastor Loh Seng Piow, Beng Kooi

I must thank my dharma blog team who are great assets to me, Kechara and growth of dharma in this wonderful region. I am honoured and thrilled to work with them. I really am. Maybe I don't say it enough to them, but I am saying it now. I APPRECIATE THESE GUYS VERY MUCH!

Tsem Rinpoche

What I am writing now

Scroll down and click on "older messages" to view archived chit messages. Use 'prev' and 'next' links to navigate between pages

The Unknown

The Known and unknown are both feared,
Known is being comfortable and stagnant,
The unknown may be growth and opportunities,
One shall never know if one fears the unknown more than the known.
Who says the unknown would be worse than the known?
But then again, the unknown is sometimes worse than the known. In the end nothing is known unless we endeavour,
So go pursue all the way with the unknown,
because all unknown with familiarity becomes the known.
~Tsem Rinpoche

Photos On The Go

Click on the images to view the bigger version. And scroll down and click on "View All Photos" to view more images.
Beautiful  5 meter rock carving in Dzongsar Monastery in China. 
3 hours ago
Such a beautiful picture of a fully enlightened teacher. Tsem Rinpoche 
4 hours ago
When statues are consecrated, the actual Buddhas are invited to reside within these holy objects. This sacred statue of Vajra Yogini in Tibet has spoken to sincere practitioners on several occasions. Tsem Rinpoche (More to read on Vajra Yogini here: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/category/vajra-yogini)
9 hours ago
This person in the picture with me is a very humble, kind and knowledgable senior monk. I have the great merits to be considered his friend. He has been very kind to me on many occasions. I have the deepest respects for him and he has been serving others for nearly 40 years as the personal authorized oracle of Dorje Shugden, Kache Marpo, Setrap, Shidak Gyenze. He was trained up as a monk oracle by His Holiness Kyabje Trijang Rinpoche and Kyabje Domo Geshe Rinpoche. He is fully qualified and benefits many with his oracular abilities. You can see him here in full trance in the monastery with hundreds of monks and people: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Xbghs-mdNc I thank Dorje Shugden for appearing in oracles to speak to us and I thank this oracle monk for his services. The authentic and beneficial oracle tradition of Tibet is 1,000 year old. Tsem Rinpoche
9 hours ago
Wonderful people with me. Tsem Rinpoche 
2 days ago
I will never give up Dorje Shugden just because you taunt and ban me. Tsem Rinpoche 
4 days ago
This really happened.
4 days ago
Hate is not good.
4 days ago
This is good!!! Share it please!
4 days ago
I've always not felt comfortable reading on computer screen for over a decade now. When I do, I feel I am slower. I thought it's just me, studies show it's most people. I am always faster and more efficient and catch more things when items are printed out for me. I enjoy books much more than reading online. I dread reading on the phone. I am super slow.Nice little trivia that affirms my habit.
5 days ago
Take a look at the face carefully. Always be kind to animals. Tsem Rinpoche 
6 days ago
So many beautiful items to support our spiritual practice. Go to http://www.vajrasecrets.com immediately.
6 days ago
Dear friends, I have just completed the following blog posts: 1. Who is Tulku Drakpa Gyeltsen: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=60008 2. Dorje Shugden Retreat: A powerful practice to fulfill wishes: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=62422 3. Ganden Sumtseling Monastery the beautiful: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=61321 4. Why Hide and Attack A Monk? http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=63287 5. YAKs at the Taman Megah Orphanage! http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=62929 6. They Want to Kill Me : http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=63769 Do enjoy most of the articles, information and beautiful pictures. Some are surprising to say the least. Tsem Rinpoche
1 week ago
Dear friends, I have just completed the following blog posts: 1. Who is Tulku Drakpa Gyeltsen: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=60008 2. Dorje Shugden Retreat: A powerful practice to fulfill wishes: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=62422 3. Ganden Sumtseling Monastery the beautiful: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=61321 4. Why Hide and Attack A Monk? http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=63287 5. YAKs at the Taman Megah Orphanage! http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=62929 Do enjoy most of the articles, information and beautiful pictures. Some are surprising to say the least. Tsem Rinpoche
1 week ago
How fortunate to meet these holy and erudite beings. To be in the presence of His Holiness Kyabje Zong Rinpoche is result of merits. To be student of erudite Geshe Kelsang is fortunate. Respects to them. Tsem Rinpoche 
2 weeks ago
A holy statue of Geshe Tsultrim Gyeltsen lak. I miss him so much. I lived with him and served him for 8 years. Tsem Rinpoche 
2 weeks ago
Very nice message. Thanks. 
2 weeks ago
These 8 monks are very special. There is a lot more than meets the eye. You will be able to learn some interesting knowledge. Have free download too! See what I mean: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=63299
2 weeks ago
There is a very interesting story behind this card. You have to find out here!! :) Enjoy: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=57485
2 weeks ago
Taken in Kechara Forest Retreat's Wisdom Hall. Wisdom Hall is dedicated to the practice of Dorje Shugden. Tsem Rinpoche 
2 weeks ago
This was taken in Kechara Forest Retreat where we have a lovely statue. Take a look. Tsem Rinpoche 
2 weeks ago
Did you know the LARGEST Dorje Shugden statue in the world is in Kechara? Take at look at never before published photos: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=63142
2 weeks ago
Tashi Choling in Tibet where His Holiness Kyabje Pabongka Rinpoche resided and did his incredible meditational retreats. He had many visions of various Buddhas in this location in Tibet. Now it is a pilgrimage sight. Tsem Rinpoche
2 weeks ago
This beautiful statue of Tulku Drakpa Gyeltsen is in my personal altar in my home.
2 weeks ago
This is my 2nd grade class photo. Can you tell which one is me?
2 weeks ago
From this blue container, someone obeyed the 'call of the divine' and worked hard and hence Findhorn was born. Inspiring thousands for clean, spiritual, eco living. Tsem Rinpoche 
2 weeks ago
Entrance into Kechara Forest Retreat. Beautiful photo by Pastor Seng Piow. Tsem Rinpoche 
3 weeks ago
The sacred Vajra Yogini stupa in Kechara. Contains many holy relics and precious items associated with Vajra Yogini. Tsem Rinpoche 
3 weeks ago
His Holiness Kyabje Trijang Rinpoche and His Holiness Karmapa were very good friends. They respected eachother's practice very much. Tsem Rinpoche 
3 weeks ago
Homage to remover of obstacles and emanation of Avalokitesvara. Tsem Rinpoche 
3 weeks ago
This is powerful. Tsem Rinpoche
4 weeks ago
The 5,000 year statue of Sangdup Jamphel Dorje at Reting Monastery. Made by Manjushri, sponsored by Chenresig and consecrated by Vajrapani. It was created to subdue the wild people and animals of the area so dharma can flourish. Tsem Rinpoche 
4 weeks ago
This is a 5,000 year statue of Sangdup Jamphel Dorje in Reting Monastery in Tibet. Very holy and owned by Atisha. TR
4 weeks ago
This is a self arisen wisdom eye of Heruka that arose in Kyabje Pabongka Rinpoche's cave in Tibet. Very holy. Tsem Rinpoche 
4 weeks ago
When we do beautiful things for others, our smiles show it. Look at these beautiful people. They make me smile. Tsem Rinpoche
4 weeks ago
Something special about Tara: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=58508
1 month ago
Rawo Tso lake, Tibet. Fantastic!!
1 month ago
I wish long life to His Holiness Kyabje Trijang Rinpoche as well as all dharma teachers and students. Tsem Rinpoche 
1 month ago
We should never segregate or bias against anyone. Everyone should be treated the same. Tsem Rinpoche
1 month ago
When people post abusive statements, make accusations, defamatory remarks, fabricate information and manipulate past events to malign someone’s character on public social media platforms, it can land us in hot water now! See how it's happening: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=61867
1 month ago
His Holiness Kyabje Trijang Rinpoche, His Holiness the 10th Panchen Rinpoche and His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama. Both Trijang Rinpoche and Panchen Rinpoche practiced Dorje Shugden their whole lives. Masters of sutra and tantra. Beautiful photo.
1 month ago
Dear friends, I have just blogged something VERY EXCITING for your educational pleasure! Please take a look: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=61175
1 month ago
Powerful Kache Marpo whose has been alleviating the sufferings of countless for hundreds of years. May we be in your presence. Tsem Rinpoche
1 month ago
Now this is wisdom coming from an intelligent human being! Tsem Rinpoche 
1 month ago
I loved visiting this place in Lantau Island, Hong Kong!
1 month ago
I have never liked living in the city since young. This is the setting I desire with Manjushri near me. Tsem Rinpoche 
1 month ago
This is the kind of setting I would like to live in. This is in Nepal. I would want a large Manjushri statue in this house with me. Tsem Rinpoche 
1 month ago
This is good!! 
1 month ago
Click on "View All Photos" above to view more images

Videos On The Go

Please click on the images to watch video
  • Another Dharma Talk by Tenzin Palmo
    Another Dharma Talk by Tenzin Palmo
    1 month ago
  • A Dharma Talk by Tenzin Palmo
    A Dharma Talk by Tenzin Palmo
    1 month ago
  • Tenzin Palmo talk - Part 2
    Tenzin Palmo talk - Part 2
    1 month ago
  • Tenzin Palmo talk - Part 1
    Tenzin Palmo talk - Part 1
    1 month ago
  • Tenzin Palmo talk - Part 3
    Tenzin Palmo talk - Part 3
    1 month ago
  • Kyabje Trijang Rinpoche & Kyabje Ling Rinpoche doing Lama Chöpa in Bodhgaya in the 60s
    Kyabje Trijang Rinpoche & Kyabje Ling Rinpoche doing Lama Chöpa in Bodhgaya in the 60s
    In the 1960s, H.H. Yongzin Kyabje Ling Rinpoche would always organize Lama Chöpa (Guru puja-composed by Panchen Rinpoche) with 1000 offerings in Bodhgaya and would often be joined in by H.H. Yongzin Kyabje Trijang Rinpoche, and sometimes the 16th Karmapa would even join in. Wonderful. Watch this blessed and old footage of the two Yongzins doing Lama Chöpa in Bodhgaya. Yongzin is the special title to those who were the root and close teachers of His Holiness the Dalai Lama. There were two official Yongzins. Trijang Rinpoche and Ling Rinpoche were the Yongzins of the current Dalai Lama for over 40 years living nearby to Dalai Lama and passing him all the teachings necessary. They were extremely kind and giving all necessary teachings, empowerments and oral transmissions that Dalai Lama is disseminating to the world today to millions. Tsem Rinpoche http://www.tsemrinpoche.com
    2 months ago
  • Socialite becomes a volunteer in Malaysian soup kitchen
    Socialite becomes a volunteer in Malaysian soup kitchen
    In the Malaysian capital, Ruby Khong devotes her lunch hours delivering food to the needy, even when the tropical heat and humidity make it hard to breathe. "It was always about myself, what I wanted and that continued on for a while until 1994," she says. That year, she was on a quest for spiritual guidance in India and met a Buddhist monk named Tsem Rinpoche. Read more here: http://www.bbc.com/news/business-29986205
    5 months ago
  • -
    -
    Mumu always prepares his bed this way before sleeping. Cute.
    6 months ago
  • Watch what Jason Clare said in parliament
    Watch what Jason Clare said in parliament
    Description
    6 months ago
  • Super cute attack. Have to watch!!
    Super cute attack. Have to watch!!
    6 months ago
  • -
    -
    They pump 'things' into poultry to make it look plump and bigger to attract you to buy. Then you eat whatever they've pumped and think how it builds up in your body? Is your taste buds worth it to risk your health? Tsem Rinpoche
    6 months ago
  • -
    -
    Look at this 2 minute video, while Hong Kong is having massive protests,right over the skyline of a city a UFO is spotted observing.. Incredible footage. UFO's are historically said to always gather where there is massive conflicts or congregations of people for hundreds of years.
    6 months ago
  • -
    -
    See this video and do share with friends. See what happens at 1:10........Om Mani Peme Hung Watch it for the sake of the beings within in enduring what they have to endure. Don't think about how you feel because you are not there, but how they feel. Tsem Rinpoche
    7 months ago
  • -
    -
    I just purchased an empty locket from an art store for around $10 and had a nice picture of His Holiness Kyabje Zong Rinpoche inserted in the front and His Holiness Kyabje Trijang Rinpoche inserted on the others side at home. Attached a str...ing and it's good to wear for blessings. Look how beautiful. I am the type, I devote myself to my practice but I remember it is the sole kindness of the guru's teachings. Without the guru there is no dharma at all as I cannot speak to Buddha directly. Tsem Rinpoche
    7 months ago
  • -
    -
    I was gifted this wonderful blingy shiny new pen by a spiritual friend. I didn't know Swarovski pens write so smoothly. I am going to enjoy writing with this. Thank you Jessica Pimentel. Tsem Rinpoche
    7 months ago
  • Is this the Loch Ness monster?
    Is this the Loch Ness monster?
    Description
    7 months ago
  • -
    -
    In Kechara Forest Retreat we have a large aviary with many rescued birds and tortoises. We just built a nice pool for them to cool down in. Tsem Rinpoche
    7 months ago
  • Rescuing dog in LA river
    Rescuing dog in LA river
    8 months ago
  • This is a very inspiring video by Jim Carrey you must see
    This is a very inspiring video by Jim Carrey you must see
    8 months ago
  • Dalai Lama watching TV
    Dalai Lama watching TV
    8 months ago
  • Dog with a heart of Gold
    Dog with a heart of Gold
    Description
    8 months ago
  • 14th Dalai Lama with Mrs.Indira Gandhi , Delhi INDIA 1966
    14th Dalai Lama with Mrs.Indira Gandhi , Delhi INDIA 1966
    10 months ago
  • The Girl Who Couldn't Cry - Water is Life
    The Girl Who Couldn't Cry - Water is Life
    It's really hard to educate a generation of people born in conditions where they take things for granted. A simple slogan campaign that says, "Save water, It's precious" isn't sticky enough to make inroads. That's exactly where this video steps in: to make people realize how precious water actually is. A brilliant video that follows the heartbreaking story of a young girl that cannot cry. Sounds like fiction? Sadly, it is not.
    11 months ago
  • -
    -
    Dear everyone, All sentient beings deserve to live, be happy and not hurt, including animals. We should never hurt them or eat them. Look how much this chicken welcomes a hug and love. Observe carefully. Don't eat beings who can feel pain because the karma comes back. Tsem Rinpoche
    12 months ago
  • The appreciation shown here is so deep and touching.
    The appreciation shown here is so deep and touching.
    Dear friends, See this incredible video. This chimp was found in captivity for many years. Dr Jane Goodall released him into the wild. Look how he comes back to thank her with deep apprecition. It's amazing. Animals have such strong feelings of pain and happiness just like us. We should never hurt them and share with others to not hurt them. Tsem Rinpoche http://www.tsemrinpoche.com
    12 months ago
  • Aki drinking some water in the aviary
    Aki drinking some water in the aviary
    Aki is a rescued bird, he now lives in Kechara Forest Retreat Aviary
    1 years ago
  • Jamyang enjoying some fresh corn
    Jamyang enjoying some fresh corn
    Jamyang is one of our rescue birds that live in Kechara Forest Retreat Aviary
    1 years ago
  • The Cute Mumus Practising Dog Orchestra at Kechara Forest Retreat
    The Cute Mumus Practising Dog Orchestra at Kechara Forest Retreat
    Today the Mumus (dogs) decided to do a dog orchestra rehearsal together with the Kechara Forest Retreat (KFR) dogs.
    1 years ago
  • -
    -
    Gongkar is our new bird for Kechara Forest Retreat's aviary. Gongkar never had friends and the original owner could not bring him to his destination. Now he is with us and assimilating in his cage within the aviary for a few weeks then released into aviary. Look at how much he wants attention from the other birds. Cute. Tsem Rinpoche
    1 years ago
  • Mumu, Oser and Dharma running and having a good time. I love seeing them playing. Tsem Rinpoche
    Mumu, Oser and Dharma running and having a good time. I love seeing them playing. Tsem Rinpoche
    1 years ago

ASK A PASTOR


A section for you to clarify your Dharma questions with Kechara’s esteemed pastors.

Just post your name and your question below and one of our pastors will provide you with an answer.

Scroll down and click on "View All Questions" to view archived questions.

View All Questions

SUPPORT THIS BLOG


Featured Books

Related Links To Myself

My Blog in Chinese:
blog.sina.com.cn/zhandugu
My website:
www.tsemtulku.com
My organisation's website:
www.kechara.com





CHAT PICTURES

Pastor Gim Lee sharing on iconography of Dorje Shugden in ipoh. Very Important information... - Wai Meng
8 hours ago
Pastor Gim Lee, performing car blessing in Ipoh #blessing Wai Meng
8 hours ago
Pastor Gim Lee, doing some dharma sharing before proceeding with blessings #dharma #kechara #tsemtulku - Wai Meng
8 hours ago
Pastor Gim lee at Ipoh, will be conducting pastor blessing and car blessing - Wai Meng
8 hours ago
After the car blessings and Pastor's blessings, Pastor Gim Lee continues to share a Dharma teaching today with the introduction of Dorje Shugden and Buddhism in brief. Thank you Pastor Gim Lee and her two assistants Ee Mun and Tiffany Ong for coming all the way to Ipoh today. Kin Hoe
9 hours ago
Pastor Gim Lee and her two assistants Ee Mun and Tiffany Ong have come all the way to Ipoh and gave car blessings today. Many thanks for their kindness and compassion. Kin Hoe
9 hours ago
Through our Guru's kindness and compassion, Pastor Gim Lee has come to Ipoh and gave the blessings to our members and friends in Kechara Ipoh chapel today. Kin Hoe
9 hours ago
Friday kitchen team comprising of students from Berjaya University College helped in the kitchen and donated these valuable food bank provision items! Thank you so much! Justin@KSK
15 hours ago
Staffs from Four Points by Sheraton delivered freshly cooked food for the food recipients @ Kechara Soup Kitchen Penang. Patsy
2 days ago
Students PTPL College and members from Lions Club of George Town Mutiara helping out at Kechara Soup Kitchen Penang. Patsy
2 days ago
Students from Segi College helping out at Kechara Soup Kitchen Penang. Patsy
2 days ago
Pak Man was too ill to work although he was very eager to get a job. He was advised by the doctors to rest more due to his illness and recuperate. We are happy for Pak Man that through our help, he is checking into the shelter today where he will be taken care and given proper food plus his medication will be monitored. Justin@KSK
2 days ago
Students from Berjaya University College helped to do cleaning works in our soup kitchen today! Justin@KSK
2 days ago
More deliveries are made to the poor and needy families thanks to the help of students from Multi Media University today! Justin@KSK
2 days ago
Wesak banner installed at Kechara House gompa today.This auspicious celebration will be held on 3/5/2015.Open to public. Lucy Yap
2 days ago
Medicine Buddha puja helps us to cut off our self-cherishing mind and destroy our ignorance and ensures faster recovery from illness, the blessings of medicine, strength and clarity of the mind to bring peace to your heart. At Kechara House we have this puja on Wednesdays weekly Elaine Cheah led the puja 15/4/2015. Lucy Yap
3 days ago
Tat Ming led Dzambala puja ( English session) at Kechara House gompa on 15/4/2015, assisted by Choo. May everyone be blessed with inner and outer wealth with Dzambala's blessings. Lucy Yap
3 days ago
Setrap & Dorje Shugden puja (Chinese session) at Kechara House gompa 15/4/2015 was led by CK Siah and the pastor on duty is Pastor Adeline. May everyone and all who attended the puja be blessed with good health and a smooth spiritual path. Lucy Yap
3 days ago
Helping Mr Pang with his complicated Mykad reissuance issue. Officer En Nasim of JPN seen here attending to Pang to resolve the issue. Hopefully we will hear something positive very soon. Justin@KSK
3 days ago
Further checks on Berona's eyes to determine the full extent of the problem. Justin@KSK
3 days ago
Pastor Han Nee gave a short dharma sharing before the White Tara and Protector puja starts at KPVH.The puja guide for this week is Mr Loo. Lucy Yap
4 days ago
White Tara puja at Kechara House gompa led by KH Ng and assisted by Judy Chen is dedicated to our precious Guru, H.E.Tsem Rinpoche to be healthy and have long life.May Rinpoche continue to turn the wheel of dharma for the benefit of all sentient beings. Lucy Yap
4 days ago
#birthdayonthestreet celebration for our clients. Today is Liz's birthday and we gave her a surprise birthday cake and gifts. We "caught" her on her way back from work with her friends. She was touched and you can almost see tears running out from her eyes. Justin@KSK
4 days ago
We shouldn’t give up. Giving up makes no one win. No one will feel good when you give up especially yourself. ~ Tsem Rinpoche | http://www.tsemrinpoche.com (wahying)
4 days ago
Le Meridien hotel banquet staff serving from our soup kitchen now. We are serving 200 sets today. Justin@KSK
5 days ago

YOUR FEEDBACK

We are continously improving this blog, and a major upgrade will be coming in the near future. We invite all users to share your feedback with us, so that the next version of the blog will be even better. Just enter your comments in the space below.

Recent Comments

Page Views By Country
Malaysia 2,016,012
United States 1,149,903
Singapore 380,258
United Kingdom 240,183
Canada 217,713
Australia 195,647
India 155,534
Philippines 101,010
Indonesia 79,469
Thailand 66,506
Germany 66,528
France 41,360
Netherlands 39,382
Bhutan 42,317
Taiwan 34,349
Italy 33,592
Nepal 28,067
Hong Kong 32,058
Spain 30,603
New Zealand 29,697
Romania 28,758
Brazil 28,191
Mexico 22,833
Portugal 22,136
Switzerland 27,737
Sweden 22,418
Japan 18,295
South Africa 15,678
United Arab Emirates 15,821
Greece 15,667
Vietnam 16,242
Sri Lanka 13,798
Hungary 15,157
Ireland 14,987
Mongolia 14,273
Poland 16,181
Bulgaria 13,159
Pakistan 10,972
Russia 13,232
Total Pageviews: 5,617,123

Login