Chef Lim Organic Kitchen – Restaurant Review

Dec 24, 2012 | Views: 1,357
Share this article

[Disclaimer: The following review has been reviewed by the Vegetarian Restaurant Review team]

  

Overview

Located at Scotts Garden on Old Klang Road, Chef Lim Organic Kitchen is dedicated to bring healthy food to their patrons. Opened less than a year ago, Chef Lim Organic Kitchen is already well-known for their healthy and delicious choice of meals. It was conceptualized by a group of people experienced and dedicated to bring healthy dining to Malaysians. They have, however, taken one step further to cater delicious dishes suitable for those with medical conditions such as hypertension, diabetes and even cancer patients. 


Reviewer’s Rating

Interior  -  3.5/5

The restaurant has a bright, clean and modern look. Catered for people of all ages, race and background, Chef Lim Organic Kitchen certainly gives one a pleasant dining experience. Emphasizing on health benefits through dining and lifestyle, they provide their patrons with a smoke-free environment. Upon request, the restaurant provides a private room for small gatherings above 30 pax. For gatherings of less than 20 pax, there is also a private section on the dining floor. The restaurant can fit up to 250 pax, and still have ample space to move around. 

 Private corner for small gatherings.  Inside looking out.
 Their table setting with a Lazy Susan.  Simple and elegant.
 Outside looking in. Community bulletin board.

 

Food  -  4/5

The food in Chef Lim Organic Kitchen is original, unique and healthy. Although they do not serve 100% organic food, all of their servings contain 70 – 80% organic ingredients, while the remaining consists of the highest graded natural product available in the market. Skilfully, their chefs produce delicious, healthy organic vegetarian dishes. They do not use any mock meat, instead, they substitute it with home made fu-chuk (Chinese bean curd skin) to provide a meaty texture. Their food contains no MSG, no colouring and no artificial flavouring – only naturally sourced flavourings are used. It is also an egg, milk, onion and garlic free restaurant; so it is very much suitable for our vegan friends. Catered for people with medical conditions, one can request for the food to consist of less salt and sugar. 

One of their signature dishes is their “Coconut Tom Yam”. Made using their homemade tom yam paste and young coconut water, the Tom Yam soup is an absolute treat (with hardly any oil!). Every ingredient used is fresh and unprocessed, even their button mushroom is fresh and not the ones we get from a can.

One of the more surprising dishes is their garlic bread. Why? No garlic is used! Instead, to simulate the taste of garlic, they use various natural flavouring to produce the garlic flavour. The bread is very thinly sliced and oven baked till crispy. Another surprising dish on the menu is their cheese cake, and yes you’ve guessed it – it does not contain any cheese! To substitute cheese, yoghurt is used.

Wild mushroom spaghetti Japanese style  Yam basket
Coconut Tom Yam Three Slice Lotus
Fruit Tea Garlic Bread

 Cheese Cake

 

Pricing  - 4/5

When compared with other vegetarian restaurants, Chef Lim Organic Kitchen is slightly more expensive. However, this is because a high percentage of their ingredients are organic. For a healthy and delicious meal, the price to pay is totally worth it. For example, their serving of Coconut Tom Yum (as shown above) is at RM 18.

 

Vegetarian Selection  - 4.5/5

At a quick glance, anyone can tell that their menu has a wide selection. However, upon a closer look at the choices available, it is very obvious that they cater towards people from all walks of life. They included many standard dishes that first time vegetarians (or non-vegetarians for that matter!) would feel comfortable with. There is also a wide selection for youngsters who usually prefers Western or Japanese cuisine. A very well-thought of menu.

 

Service  -  4.5/5

Excellent. Everything about this restaurant is aimed towards customer satisfaction. They accept personal requests for their patrons and try their best to create a delicious meal according to their customer’s preference. This is an excellent attitude because they cater their dining experience towards those with strict diets due to their medical condition. Their flexibility in listening to what their patrons wants gives them very good points for this evaluation point. Another factor that made their service excellent, is that 5% of their service charge is donated to charity homes such as orphanages, old folks home, OKU etc. 

 


Find your way there!


Chef Lim Organic Kitchen

Address: Lot 2-47, 2-48 & 2-49, The Scott Garden, 4 1/2 Miles, Jalan Klang Lama, 58200, Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan

Contact: 03-7982 3395

Fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/cheflimorganic/

Opening hours: Mon – Friday (11 am – 3 pm; 5 pm – 11 pm); Sat & Sun (11 am – 11 pm)

Features:

  • Vegan friendly
  • Food catered for people with health conditions (inform waiter to get a meal suitable for your diet)
  • Catering services
  • Walk in/ Reservation
  • Small/ Large gatherings
  • Private room for above 30 pax; call in advance for booking
  • Smart casual
  • Credit card accepted

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Please support us so that we can continue to bring you more Dharma:

If you are in the United States, please note that your offerings and contributions are tax deductible. ~ the tsemrinpoche.com blog team

Share this article

28 Responses to Chef Lim Organic Kitchen – Restaurant Review

DISCLAIMER IN RELATION TO COMMENTS OR POSTS GIVEN BY THIRD PARTIES BELOW

Kindly note that the comments or posts given by third parties in the comment section below do not represent the views of the owner and/or host of this Blog, save for responses specifically given by the owner and/or host. All other comments or posts or any other opinions, discussions or views given below under the comment section do not represent our views and should not be regarded as such. We reserve the right to remove any comments/views which we may find offensive but due to the volume of such comments, the non removal and/or non detection of any such comments/views does not mean that we condone the same.

We do hope that the participants of any comments, posts, opinions, discussions or views below will act responsibly and do not engage nor make any statements which are defamatory in nature or which may incite and contempt or ridicule of any party,individual or their beliefs or to contravene any laws.

  1. discount pizza coupons on Jan 7, 2014 at 8:08 pm

    If Cairo is the only remain in Egypt then ride a felucca in Maadi associated
    with downtown. They offer all types of CCTV and access control systems.
    Is actually usually cheaper even more scenic.

  2. Sean Wang on Oct 21, 2013 at 8:57 pm

    This restaurant looks very interesting. I really would like to try the japanese spaghetti. It is good to see that there are many vegetarian restaurants that are embracing a modern feel to it! I really like it!

  3. Carmen Lin @ KMP on Oct 19, 2013 at 3:28 pm

    Thank you so much of sharing this, I have tried it out and it’s delicious, planning to hang out there more often. The environment is simple and spacious, the food is delicious had a pasta there the other day, wanted to try something else the next time I go there. Cheers.

  4. Sean Wang on Jul 18, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    I just told my mother about this place. Hopefully we can go there one day when she feels better! The food looks very delicious and service seems very good. The Japanese style Mushroom Spaghetti looks very delicious. I really want to try it now.

  5. Sharon Saw on Jan 15, 2013 at 12:48 am

    This restaurant looks really good and the food seems healthy. As a diabetic, it is not easy to find healthy food when eating out. Organic restaurants are always very health conscious and this seems to be the same. i look forward to trying it out. Thank you to the blog team for always looking out for good vegetarian outlets!

  6. Khong Jean Mei on Dec 31, 2012 at 11:15 pm

    This review REALLY makes me wanna go to Chef Lim to eat! Haha what a well written vegetarian restaurant review!

    I really like how the restaurant accommodates to the patrons request. For a picky eater like myself, this is a real pull-factor! Haha

    There are a lot of Chinese vegetarian restaurants around, and sometimes that little extra touch makes all the difference. The extra care, the extra attentiveness and the extra effort to accommodate to the customers, hopefully makes Chef Lim stand out.

    I can’t wait to go! Will write my opinion here once I’ve eaten there! x

  7. AdelineTan on Dec 31, 2012 at 12:45 am

    The layout of this restaurant is very modern, elegant and clean. The menus are suitable for all ages and they also cater for people who have medical problems that require special diets, very thoughtful of Chef Lim, on top of that they also donated 5% of their service charge to charitable organisations. The pictures showed the Japanese wild mushroom spaghetti, yam basket and cheese cake looked so delicious and they are organic very good for health.

  8. Albert Ratchaga on Dec 28, 2012 at 4:30 pm

    The coconut tom yam looks good, first time hearing this. Vegetarian restaurant is not as popular as normal restaurant, that’s why they need to come out a lot of new ideas, new design and new environment to attract people. Now, Vegetarian food is getting more and more popular and higher demand than before.

    In life, it is also the same, when we are in the advantage situation, we will slack and start to let our guard off, but when we are in difficult situation, we are in disadvantage, we will fight to go up, fight for the advantage, hence, being in the disadvantage is actually a privilege, because it makes us stronger.

  9. Han on Dec 27, 2012 at 8:31 pm

    I brought many friends to this restaurant, overall they quite like the dishes, some commented some dishes a bit pricey. Even the western food, pizza all are very tasty!

    Thanks Rinpoche for sharing this post

  10. Venix on Dec 27, 2012 at 6:42 pm

    Thanks for sharing Rinpoche.
    I will try it out soon and may Chef Lim Organic Kitchen well and continue to bring benefits to more people.

  11. Joy on Dec 27, 2012 at 4:48 pm

    I really like seeing that there is more and more “creative” vegetarian restaurants popping up here and there in KL. Malaysia is pretty slow in catching on this healthy natural culture of being vegetarian/organic… but through the increase in demand from customers will create the supply.

    This is why it is so important for us to actually ask for more vegetarian food in restaurants and cafes… this will be noticed by the owners and hence create the supply for it. Even secret recipe has now started to join the band wagon of going green and created a few handful of vegetarian branch cafes and I must say their food is not bad.

    It is also how we present vegetarian cuisine is very important as 90% of the population are still quite sceptical and think that vegetarian food is boring. But being creative in its taste, style of presentation is extremely important right up to the ambience.

    Our very own Kechara Oasis have done a brilliant job in this section http://www.kecharaoasis.com/default.shtml and we’re getting more and more positie respond for events and wedding functions to be vegetarian. We know how hard the market it esp for chinese weddings… but they Irene and her crew have managed to penetrated the market and change people’s misconception that it is boring… in fact we’re very stylish… more then the meaty restaurants I must say :) Kudos to Kechara Oasis!!!

  12. Uncle Eddie on Dec 27, 2012 at 12:02 pm

    Though eating is said to be a national pastime in Malaysia, be them chinese, western, Malay, Indian or Thai, finding a really good vegetarian cusine restuarant is sometimes truly hard to do. Inspite of the variety of common vegeterian food is endless as said, yet one must be familarised on how or where to locate the same. Unless you are familar, it may seem difficult to find a good vegetarian restuarant, not to mention an “organic” orientated one as advertised in this blog. As said “a picture speaks louder than a thousand words”, but when eating is concerned, its in the eating and taste that suits the taster that counts. So therefore, a real visit to chef Lim’s organic kitchen restuarant seems all the more necessary!

  13. Wan Wai Meng on Dec 27, 2012 at 1:38 am

    This is a eating place with an altruistic intention built into it. This seems like a fusion vegetarian restaurant somewhere I definitely want to go to.

  14. patsy on Dec 26, 2012 at 12:34 pm

    The restaurant looks clean and pleasant.The dishes are very varied and fusion ranging from Chinese, Western and Thai. From the reviews, the ratings are high so this will be my next “must try” food destination:)

  15. Erickksiow on Dec 25, 2012 at 10:34 pm

    Another restaurant that we can go an check it out, the foods look healthy and tasty.

    Thank You Rinpoche for sharing to us. :)

    Best Regards : Erickksiow

  16. Carmen K. on Dec 25, 2012 at 6:55 pm

    Yummy! I LOVE tomyum! That tom yum soup looks delicious. Glad to know that we have more no frills, simple restaurants focussing on vegetarian food here in KL. The reviews are a great help for me to find places to eat around KL when I’m lost on where to go!

  17. Darren Kechara Paradise on Dec 25, 2012 at 5:02 pm

    Thanks Rinpoche for sharing the review, will visit one day as it’s just a 5 minute drive from my home. :)

  18. June Tang(KHJB) on Dec 25, 2012 at 12:38 pm

    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing this article. I will give it a try if I am at KL. From the pictures, i can feel the cosy place with good food served . Coconut Tom Yam looks very delicious !!vegetarian is the way to good health!! You not only save a lot of animals, you have a healthy body and lifestyle!

  19. Lim (KH JB) on Dec 25, 2012 at 2:50 am

    Thanks review team for the recommendation, the foods look so delicious with a cozy place and decorations…

    Wow, feel hungry now… LOL…

    We got no more excuses to say very hard to find vegetarian foods again…

  20. Milly on Dec 25, 2012 at 12:42 am

    The food looks yummy with nice food presentation. I look forward to trying the tom yam and spaghetti. The decor is pleasant and neat. We are spoilt for choice these days with many vegetarian restaurants sprouting up in town.

  21. Jace Chong on Dec 24, 2012 at 11:28 pm

    Thanks for sharing this nice restaurant, looks like vegetarian dining has wide selection now.

    The post remind me of the same restaurant at Kayu Ara, near our working place Sunwaymas Commercial Center, I didn’t know they have another branch at Old Klang Road.

    Anyway, I know the boss through an event many years ago. I used to look for him to help in some charity events, they sponsored one of my charity event for teenagers, all vegetarian and healthy food. They also sponsored “kuih” to sell during one of Kechara Wesak Fair, and finger food in some other events.

    If I am not mistaken, the boss is a Christian, he is very open, he say to me, no matter what religion we are belonged to, we practice to help others. He told me that he has a lot of rich friends, who want to spend their money in good way, he collects donations from them to buy and cook nice food and send to orphanage and old folks homes. How kind!

    I hope their efforts can inspire more people to dine with compassion and love.

    Buddha blesses you too =)

  22. Low ksjc on Dec 24, 2012 at 9:50 pm

    Thanks to the review team,for giving us more choices for good vegetarian restaurant around town.Will give it a try when we are passing by those area.

  23. grace (KHJB) on Dec 24, 2012 at 9:40 pm

    thank you for introduction, the restaurant look nice and cosy.the cheese cake look nice.will try it when happen pass by.

  24. MayOng on Dec 24, 2012 at 7:29 pm

    I just asked Rena about the location of this place, Scott Garden and its actually located right beside the Old Klang Road main road in a new building. You cannot miss it if you are driving by.

    I will make time to go there to try with the family. Looks yummy and delicious. Another wonderful vegetarian restaurant to look forward to.

  25. Girlie Ooi on Dec 24, 2012 at 7:08 pm

    Old Klang Road area is not on my list when I look for food. Thank you Team for this review. I will give it a try. The Wild Mushroom spaghetti looks yummy!

  26. tenzin llhamo on Dec 24, 2012 at 5:05 pm

    Thank you! I didn’t know that Scott Garden has an Organic Restaurant. It is very convenient nowadays as people are more aware of the benefits of being vegetarian. I prefer to have organic food compared to vegetarian restaurant that use mock meat. So not a fan of mock meat….
    And the best part is that those good organic food chefs can work wonders with the ingredients they have and it doesn’t even feel like its a substitute. I will definitely go try it when I am near by.

  27. Judy on Dec 24, 2012 at 10:24 am

    I liked th the restaurant layout as it is very clean, no frills. In these days of modern living, it is welcoming to see places like Chef Lim offering healthy and wholesome food for the people. In a way, restaurants play a part in society to care for people’s well being. It is not just about making money.

  28. Wah Ying on Dec 24, 2012 at 8:36 am

    Three Slice Lotus and Wild Mushroom Japanese Spagetti look yummy. This restaurant’s interior design is modern and Western. Restaurant which provides tasty and healthy vegetarian food actually could promote vegetarianism. They show people vegetarianism can be tasty and nice as non-vegetarianism.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





 

BLOG CHAT

Dear blog friends,

I’ve created this section for all of you to share your opinions, thoughts and feelings about whatever interests you.

Everyone has a different perspective, so this section is for you.

Tsem Rinpoche


SCHEDULED CHAT SESSIONS / 中文聊天室时间表

THURSDAY
10 - 11PM (GMT +8)
5 - 6AM (PST)
星期五
9 - 10PM (GMT +8)
4 - 5AM (PST)
(除了每个月的第一个星期五)
SATURDAY
11AM - 12PM (GMT +8)
FRIDAY 7 - 8PM (PST)
SUNDAY
9:30 - 10PM (GMT +8)
4:30 - 5AM (PST)

UPCOMING TOPICS FOR FEBRUARY / 二月份讨论主题

THURSDAY
Dorje Shugden Teaching Videos - Video ("Is Dorje Shugden’s Practice Dangerous?” by Pastor Niral, Pastor David and Pastor Jean Ai)
SATURDAY
Dorje Shugden Teaching Videos - Video ("Is Dorje Shugden’s Practice Sectarian?” by Pastor Jean Ai, Pastor David and Martin)
SUNDAY

Please come and join in the chat for a fun time and support. See you all there.


Blog Chat Etiquette

These are some simple guidelines to make the blog chat room a positive, enjoyable and enlightening experience for everyone. Please note that as this is a chat room, we chat! Do not flood the chat room, or post without interacting with others.

EXPAND
Be friendly

Remember that these are real people you are chatting with. They may have different opinions to you and come from different cultures. Treat them as you would face to face, and respect their opinions, and they will treat you the same.

Be Patient

Give the room a chance to answer you. Patience is a virtue. And if after awhile, people don't respond, perhaps they don't know the answer or they did not see your question. Do ask again or address someone directly. Do not be offended if people do not or are unable to respond to you.

Be Relevant

This is the blog of H.E. Tsem Rinpoche. Please respect this space. We request that all participants here are respectful of H.E. Tsem Rinpoche and his organisation, Kechara.

Be polite

Avoid the use of language or attitudes which may be offensive to others. If someone is disrespectful to you, ignore them instead of arguing with them.

Please be advised that anyone who contravenes these guidelines may be banned from the chatroom. Banning is at the complete discretion of the administrator of this blog. Should anyone wish to make an appeal or complaint about the behaviour of someone in the chatroom, please copy paste the relevant chat in an email to us at [email protected] and state the date and time of the respective conversation.

Please let this be a conducive space for discussions, both light and profound.

KECHARA FOREST RETREAT PROGRESS UPDATES

Here is the latest news and pictorial updates, as it happens, of our upcoming forest retreat project.

The Kechara Forest Retreat is a unique holistic retreat centre focused on the total wellness of body, mind and spirit. This is a place where families and individuals will find peace, nourishment and inspiration in a natural forest environment. At Kechara Forest Retreat, we are committed to give back to society through instilling the next generation with universal positive values such as kindness and compassion.

For more information, please read here (english), here (chinese), or the official site: retreat.kechara.com.

Noticeboard

Name: Email:
For:  
Mail will not be published
  • Lin Mun
    Sunday, Feb 7. 2016 07:15 PM
    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing this quote. This is a very good reminder to me especially, who always fear and lazy to face the difficulty and think of other people’s perception on me.

    I agree that we should have a different mindset that our action is to inspire others and not stressing it on ‘me’.

    Thank you again for always encourage and motivate us to do better.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/inspiration-worthy-words/do-something-so-you-dont-regret-later.html
  • Lin Mun
    Sunday, Feb 7. 2016 07:03 PM
    Rinpoche, thank you for giving us a chance to know and learn about the very sacred female Buddha. It gives us great opportunity to collect merits and make offering by having Vajrayogini stupa and statue in Kechara Forest Reteat.

    I hope more people would know about Vajrayogini and the practise.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/kechara-13-depts/make-offerings-to-vajrayogini-in-kechara-forest-retreat.html
  • Lin Mun
    Sunday, Feb 7. 2016 06:42 PM
    Dear Rinpoche,

    Thank you Rinpoche for sharing this article as it provides a very good definition of karma.

    Karma is not a punishment but an action that will bring positive and negative result based on our intention. By understanding this we will be more mindful with our every thought, speech and action.

    The ‘Law of change’ again reminded me to always remember that if we don’t want to go through a certain condition then we must learn and change it. It is until we learn that we will not need to experience it again.

    Thank you again for sharing this article.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/buddhas-dharma/12-little-known-law-of-karma-that-will-change-your-life.html
  • Alice Tay
    Sunday, Feb 7. 2016 02:23 PM
    一个民主的国家都会以人民为主,达到一定的共识,然后设立严谨的条例或措施来维护和保障人民的利益。而芒康县人民政府也因为要维护人民的安全与和平相处,因此颁布此通告来制止他人有意利用多杰雄登(俱力护法神)供废分歧而制造社会的纷争。此通告里的十条规例非常清楚的列出,如果他人意图的利用多杰雄登的课题来制造纷争和破坏民族团结等,此人将会被起诉和负起刑事的责任。

    这是一个值得高兴和赞扬的公告。因为一个开明的政府,才能够让当地人民可以有信仰自由的保障和继续地修持多杰雄登。而当每个人都可得到护法的庇佑,他们不但可以专心的持修和同时也可以宣扬佛法,利益更多人。

    虽然目前芒康县的人口只有八万一千人得到人民政府的保障,可以继续地修持多杰雄登。不过,相信不久的将来,芒康县的附近,如贡觉县、左贡县、察雅县等等甚至整个中国或是世界各地的政府都可以了解到多杰雄登护法是可以带给每个人和平与和谐。

    感谢仁波切这篇值得高兴的博文。祈愿大家得到多杰雄登护法的加持,世界和平。

    Om Benza Wiki Bitana Soha _/\\_

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/dorje-shugden/markam-illegal-to-create-conflict.html
  • Stella Cheang
    Sunday, Feb 7. 2016 11:57 AM
    The core of the issue never sway from the discrimination imposed by the Tibetan leadership on Dorje Shugden practitioners. The badge mandated by Sera Jey is evidentially one of those unjust rulings that instead of promoting peace, love and harmony, it spreads hatred, discrimination and suffering. These actions are blatantly against the teaching of Buddha and Lam Rim, not to mention against basic human rights and freedom of religion.

    What bothers me and pain my heart very much is the fact that these anti-Buddhism rulings were imposed by one of the most prestige Tibetan Buddhism Monastery college. I grew up watching movies and reading stories that depict how monks from Shaolin Buddhist Temple would rather die in honor than to let villains take a life of the innocent. What Sera Jey had done shocked me to the core. Has the world become so degenerated where Buddhism institution values fame, glory and material gain over the duty to be compassion? And allow ignorance to rule instead of confronting the Shugden issue with logic, reasoning and dialogue?

    To the people in Sera Jey, I hope you will come to realize that this ruling will have long and unduly negative effect on Tibetan Buddhism and on practitioners’ spiritual practice. We are already living in an era far away from Buddha’s pure teachings, full of distractions and disasters; please do not create more suffering and causes to divert us from the path.

    Thank You very much, Rinpoche, Joy and Pastor David for the latest news from Sera Jey. This opens my eyes that the 3 poisons can be in any form or shape.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/dorje-shugden/badge-of-shame.html
  • Stella Cheang
    Saturday, Feb 6. 2016 11:28 PM
    Kyabje Ling Rinpoche is a renowned lama who is the longest Gaden throneholder in history. He was also the tutor to the 6th HHDl, 12th HHDL, 13th HHDL in his previous lifetimes. Before Kyabe Ling Rinpoche entered clear light, he was one of the two tutors to the 14th HHDL. Given that it is world known fact for the selection of HHDL’s tutors to adhere to stringent conditions and under the scrutiny of the Tibetan government, hence it is safe to say that the tutors to HHDL must be flawless in their Buddhism knowledge and practice.

    The point is, by virtue of their command of Buddhism knowledge, they cannot be propitiating to anything evil. And we have facts to show that Kyabje Ling Rinpoche and Kyabje Trijang Rinpoche are both Dorje Shugden practitioners. To me, it is uplifting to know that the tutors to the current HHDL are Dorje Shugden practitioners. It presents the other side of the coin to what CTA and HHDL’s followers claimed. The ban imposed by the CTA in the name of HHDL since 1996 causes many sufferings to Dorje Shugden practitioners as they are not allowed to basic public services and even restaurants; some of the monks were chased out of the monastery and forced to disparage their own Guru.

    How inhume is this going to get before HHDL lifts the ban?! I pray that the ban be lifted soonest and hatred be elevated from the heart of Anti-Shugden people.

    Thank You Rinpoche and Pastor Jean Ai for this informative blog post on Kyabje Ling Rinpoche.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/dorje-shugden/kyabje-ling-rinpoche-does-dorje-shugden.html
  • NUTroll.
    Saturday, Feb 6. 2016 11:16 PM
    (In some cases) Diferent VIEW

    https://www.facebook.com/hashtag/hrhthegyalsey

    .


    Than CTA(‘standarts)

    http://dalailama.com/webcasts/post/353-tibetan-new-years-message-from-his-holiness-the-dalai-lama


    BOW2TR’writtings&patience: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/buddhas-dharma/12-little-known-law-of-karma-that-will-change-your-life.html good Stella Cheang reFOCUS me, its need better understand&USE2USE,what takes time!in old habits&acumulations priv&colective ,, ,,,LIVE IS LIKE DREAM AS BARDO ilusoric, but (not so) easy to disolve some old&new ”karmas”in us? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xLMECUlIc40
  • Stella Cheang
    Saturday, Feb 6. 2016 10:49 PM
    Vajrayogini is a female Buddha who bestows the swiftest practice in this degenerated age. She promises 7 lifetimes (according to H.E. Tsem Rinpoche’s lineage) of meeting Vajrayogini again and continuing her practice until practitioners ascend to her pure realm of Kechara Paradise. Vajrayogini is one of the most sacred and profound of practices within H.E. the 25th Tsem Rinpoche’s lineage, and Kyabje Pabongka Rinpoche is one of the main lineage holder.

    It is our very good fortune to come across His Eminence the 25th Tsem Rinpoche who aspired to spread the Vajrayogini’s lineage here in Malaysia when his students and followers are ready. Rinpoche’s pure intention are seen when He named the Buddhist organization he founded ‘Kechara’, and the logo of Kechara is the Tibetan syllable ‘BAM’. This is meant to create the cause for people who enter Kechara organization be implanted with the spiritual seeds of Vajrayogini that is embodied in the name Kechara, her pure realm and the syllable BAM, which embodies Vajrayogini herself in the form of sound.

    In addition to this, Rinpoche arranged to build a Vajrayogini Stupa in Kechara Forest Retreat. And now, Rinpoche has arranged for a 2-feet statue of Vajrayogini to be placed in the old container/cabin where Rinpoche used to reside in Kechara Forest Retreat, for the public to make a sacred connection by making offering to Her in the form of Gold Dust or Jewels. This is a exceptional opportunity for us to create the cause to receive Vajrayogini’s sacred initiation and master Her practice.

    Thank You so much, Rinpoche, for always thinking of us, and making arrangement just so that we can create the cause to be nearer to the path.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/kechara-13-depts/make-offerings-to-vajrayogini-in-kechara-forest-retreat.html
  • Stella Cheang
    Saturday, Feb 6. 2016 10:12 PM
    At the onset, I thought karma is the penalty system working on the universal level that keeps track on everyone’s bad behavior. But in fact, karma encapsulates both the good and bad effect as long as one creates the cause for it. Whatever one puts out to the universe, it will come back to them.

    The beauty of the laws of karma is that it is all encompassing, regardless of religion or creed or race, we are all subjected to the Laws of Karma. Hence, the sooner we understand the workings of karma and “play” by the rules, the better and easier things will become.

    Thank You Rinpoche for sharing the 12 laws of karma. I really subscribe to the Great Law as it reminds me to do good and make the right choice.

    http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/buddhas-dharma/12-little-known-law-of-karma-that-will-change-your-life.html
  • NUTroll.
    Saturday, Feb 6. 2016 12:20 PM
    INDIA PRotect by Law http://www.collective-evolution.com/2013/09/17/india-declares-dolphins-whales-as-non-human-persons/ A Faroese man shows his son how to take out teeth from a whale’s jaw in the harbour of Torshavn, July 23, 2010. http://europe.newsweek.com/grind-annual-whale-slaughter-begins-faroe-islands-329227
  • NUTroll.
    Friday, Feb 5. 2016 12:58 PM
    did you TR & team read abt? Carlos Muñoz Ferrada https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lfcBhlAS62g NIBIRU ARRIVES MARCH / APRIL 2016 !?! http://cosmicconvergence.org/?p=7330 #paranormal?sth/or nothing? + fake-ness//GayaNow(unsure is click)but paranormal section is here so should kNOW http://ufosightingshotspot.blogspot.com/2013/11/astronomer-carlos-munoz-ferrada.html ….puerto rico?sth. SOME PLANET AS FOR EXAMPLE IN HINDU WEST ASTRO Lilith /Sellena are ”virtual” Negative karma=wisdom, Positive karma need handle gifts.so NUbiru can be ”somekind”spiritual object with orbite Too=affect spiritual system ..controvercy btw lamas?true&fake more intensive deamons ocuppy SaintPlaces? #impossible DS/paranormal TR’web.
  • Tsem Rinpoche
    Friday, Feb 5. 2016 09:37 AM
    Three new videos that are going to help you in your practice!


    Incense offering to DS: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EOsZa16_hhk

    DS and oracles: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ttZlpjG4N8

    Is DS Practice Dangerous: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aZ1VMMINevQ
  • Pastor Adeline
    Thursday, Feb 4. 2016 10:18 PM
    Tsem Rinpoche: Rest comes not because I am in a nice place but all of our works that have been hanging is completed successfully.
  • Pastor Adeline
    Thursday, Feb 4. 2016 10:17 PM
    這些文字光看已經讓人感到窒息、不適、鬱悶、心痛……可以想像真實的情況會有多麼的令人難受。到底多杰雄登修持者犯了什麼滔天大罪,做了什麼彌天大罪,竟然會換來這樣的遭遇?有誰可以很合理的回答這些問題?

    https://www.facebook.com/anilobsangkyabjom/posts/979399628807241
  • Pastor Adeline
    Thursday, Feb 4. 2016 10:17 PM
    社群媒體是一個提供大家分享資料的平台。資料有分正面或負面的,敝人選擇分享正面的訊息,希望給這個平台帶來一點點的正氣,但是也有人利用這個平台來散播謠言、是非、惡言,把寶貴的時間用在毀人聲譽,上網謾罵,一無是處。最令人匪夷所思的是:對方在辱罵的對象(尊貴的廿五世詹杜固仁波切)不但不認識他,而且跟他一點關係也沒有,那麼對方憑什麼口出狂言、胡說八道、擾人清心?

    https://www.facebook.com/anilobsangkyabjom/posts/981857755228095

1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · »

What Am I Writing Now


 

The Unknown

The Known and unknown are both feared,
Known is being comfortable and stagnant,
The unknown may be growth and opportunities,
One shall never know if one fears the unknown more than the known.
Who says the unknown would be worse than the known?
But then again, the unknown is sometimes worse than the known. In the end nothing is known unless we endeavour,
So go pursue all the way with the unknown,
because all unknown with familiarity becomes the known.
~Tsem Rinpoche

Photos On The Go

Click on the images to view the bigger version. And scroll down and click on "View All Photos" to view more images.
3 days ago
Nice someone presented a Buddha image to President Obama.
3 days ago
This is the holy cave of the Mahasiddha Tilopa in India where he meditated. He had visions of Heruka & Vajra Yogini & received 6 Yogas of Naropa from Heruka. After receiving the 6 Yogas from Heruka, he practiced and became accomplished in this supreme practice and passed it to Naropa. Naropa practiced and accomplished it with good omens. Wrote it down and passed it to his disciples. Today it is known as 6 Yogas of Naropa...
7 days ago
Action Vajra Yogini hence not much ornaments
1 week ago
STUNNING Photo of Kechara Forest Retreat during Sunset taken by the talented Photographer Pastor Seng Piow. See more: http://retreat.kechara.com/
1 week ago
René Dahinden was a well-known Bigfoot researcher. Dahinden was born in Switzerland but moved to Canada at the end of October 1953, where he would live for the rest of his life. For more on Bigfoot: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/category/yeti-bigfoot-sasquatch
1 week ago
Holy mountain of Avalokitesvara, Manjushri and Vajrapani in Tibet.
1 week ago
MUST CLICK AND OPEN THIS PICTURE and read..Powerful logic.
1 week ago
How long will they keep this up? Where do we all go? Do we just stay away? Shall we make parameters of where we can go and not go?
2 weeks ago
Our wonderful Kechara people under the direction of Karen Chong is in the process of beautifying our town where Kechara Forest Retreat is. We want to make our Bentong Pahang beautiful with art that is unique, bright, colorful and also meaningful. This Dorje Shugden mural represents wealth, protection, health and prosperity for everyone in the coming Lunar New Year's! We love Bentong and it may be small but we can make it more beautiful. It's a gift to the people here. Tsem Rinpoche.
2 weeks ago
You will be shocked to see what a 'badge of shame' is: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=86165
2 weeks ago
I was glad to have visited Mt Shasta town in Northern California at the base of Mt Shasta. This mountain is a spiritually charged holy place according to the Native American Indians. Many powerful spiritual beings abide and reside within the mountain. When one does spiritual practices, meditations and so on on this mountain or near it, one is blessed for success much faster than in other places. Mt Shasta is powerfully charged with spiritual energy and one of the power places of our planet. Tsem Rinpoche
2 weeks ago
The tutor of His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama is His Holiness Kyabje Ling Rinpoche. Did you know His Holiness Kyabje Ling Rinpoche propitated Dorje Shugden and composed texts to him? Please see here clearly: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=86074
2 weeks ago
This is so powerful..please read and share.
3 weeks ago
You know, been working on this new post with powerful messages for the last 8 hours with a small great team. Just finished 10 mins ago. Sharing here: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=85658
3 weeks ago
This is a must read. Click on picture. Very powerful.
3 weeks ago
Our beautiful Dorje Shugden chapel in Kechara Forest Retreat.
3 weeks ago
His Eminence Kyabje Lati Rinpoche, Trijang Choktrul Rinpoche and His Eminence Kensur Jampa Yeshe. What a beautiful picture.
3 weeks ago
Chenresig bone relic of Panchen Sonam Dragpa ( one of the previous incarnations of Tulku Trakpa Gyaltsen) at Drepung Gompa in Tibet. -From Francesco This is a image of Ary Avalokitesvara (Chenresig) spontaneously arising from the bone of Panchen Sonam Dragpa. It is highly blessed. It shows the special connection of Avalokitesvara with this master and he is highly attained.
4 weeks ago
The personal statue of Buddha Vajra Yogini belonging to Dromo Geshe Rinpoche in Samten Choling Monastery-India.
4 weeks ago
“As long as Man continues to be the ruthless destroyer of lower living beings, he will never know health or peace. For as long as men massacre animals, they will kill each other. Indeed, he who sows the seed of murder and pain cannot reap joy and love.” ― Pythagoras
4 weeks ago
Very good illustration...
4 weeks ago
This is important. Plse click on picture to read.
4 weeks ago
Something for you to read. Click on picture please
4 weeks ago
I was around 25 years old here. Tsem Rinpoche
4 weeks ago
This is very logical.
4 weeks ago
Great Master Changkya Rolpai Dorje who was the tutor to the Imperial Emperor of China. He was a previous incarnation of Kyabje Pabongka Rinpoche.
4 weeks ago
His Eminence Kyabje Dagom Rinpoche before his passing. He was my teacher too and a great master.
4 weeks ago
Myself in the extreme lower right. Part of my face is cut off in picture. I am here to attend Kalmyck language class in Howell, New Jersey with other Kalmuck kids. I was around 9 or 10 years old I think.
4 weeks ago
Happy discovery of the day: Khedrup Je was vegetarian! ---- "In Khedrup Je's commentary on The Three Vows, it is said that, on the whole, only the Bodhisattvas are required to abstain from meat. Therefore, all who have taken the vow of bodhichitta, whether they be monks, nuns, or lay people, must abstain from meat. For if Bodhisattvas, who have thus become an object of praise, eat meat, a strong desire for the taste of it will grow in them. As a result, their compassion will wane. Therefore the fully ordained, the shramaneras, kings, ministers, leaders, and lay people who practice the Mahayana should refrain from eating meat." (This was found and posted by Pastor Jean Ai)
1 month ago
Oh my goodness! Click on this picture to see clearly.
1 month ago
Mr. Jamyang Norbu is a powerful Tibetan writer and blogger. He is one of the few people who tell the truth about the Tibetan Leadership and what happens within the Tibetan communities. It is a fact that if you disagree with Tibetan Leadership in Dharamsala on any issue, they get you ostracized and then perhaps the crowd against you. That could be dangerous. This is not pleasant but true. Recently with the Tibetan in exiled 'election' of the new Prime Minister, they did everything they can to get rid of Lukar Jam who wants corruption to end in Tibetan leadership and unite Tibetans regardless of their spiritual orientation. Indeed a rare breed. This is a excellent article to read..Again I am not interested in politics but this shows clearly how the CTA or Tibetan leadership accepts no opposition in their secular and religious decisons right or wrong..and how my choice of spirituality has brought me problems which should not happen in a real democracy. Since it's related I post here. So by all means take a look at how unethical Tibetan Leadership is through the eyes of a well known Tibetan writer: http://www.jamyangnorbu.com/blog/2015/11/13/election-by-divine-intervention/
1 month ago
To be the bearer of light, one needs to see the darkness within and overcome. Face the darkness without more delays. ~Tsem Rinpoche 
1 month ago
His Holiness the Dalai Lama speaks very clearly about an issue that is hurting so many people: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=83853
1 month ago
Kb is a kind person always. Tsem Rinpoche
1 month ago
Beng Kooi is one of the best friends anyone is blessed to have. She has made such a huge difference to our dharma works to bring benefit to others. Tsem Rinpoche
1 month ago
It seems that Reuters Anti-Dorje Shugden report backfired into China re-affirming it's stance to give religious freedom to all it's citizens. Also in an open statement, China officially recognizes Dorje Shugden! MUST READ POST: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=83332
2 months ago
There are good people everywhere. Treasure them always. Life is too short for anything else.
2 months ago
This picture is just a small fraction of how big the lake is. It is behind the Batu Caves area-Malaysia. This lake is called Batu Dam at Jalan Uluyam Bharu. It is around 30 mins from Bandar Utama if no traffic. We drove along it and the lake was so beautiful. To be around that area reminded me of Northern California. Would be lovely to live in that area along the edge of the lake. Karen kindly took this photo of myself overlooking the lake. Tsem R
2 months ago
This is powerful. Do read it well and understand this explanation- China officially supports Dorje Shugden: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=83091
2 months ago
Before the unethical ban against the spiritual practice of Dorje Shugden, all the teachers are friendly, they are in contact and support each other. There was much harmony and everyone was focused on bringing the Buddha dharma to many. They often met up with each other, or in communication and even attended eachother's events. The harmony was palpable, beneficial and everyone was united. You an see here how Lama Zopa Rinpoche comes to one of Kyabje Gangchen Rinpoche's events in Nepal. How warmly they greet eachother and there is so much spirituality radiating from this blessed picture. Now because of this unethical ban against Shugden, these lamas are not allowed to meet although they have the same root guru. Because of the unethical ban against Dorje Shugden the whole Tibetan Buddhist world is divided. Those who wish to practice Dorje Shugden are not allowed to participate or be friends with those who do not practice Dorje Shugden. What is incredible is why are Tibetan Buddhists divided by religion? Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
Wouldn't it be nice that we chose to do something with our lives beyond materialism that made a difference to millions and bettered their lives? Tsem Rinpoche
2 months ago
Dear everyone, Plse read this carefully if you have pets as it's important and simple: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=82688
2 months ago
Funeral of Kyabje Dagom Rinpoche in Thailand where he entered clear light.
2 months ago
At Kyabje Dagom Rinpoche's funeral in Thailand.
2 months ago
I have some nice friends who presented me with very beautiful and unique gifts. Among the gifts were this mug and book. The mug has my name on it! Thank you so much to Erik Yeh & Mavis Yeh. I really appreciate your thoughtfulness. Tsem Rinpoche.
2 months ago
Willow Creek California Bigfoot Museum which I had a chance to visit. Was happy to be there and always wanted to visit. More pictures: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=51121
2 months ago
I've been wanting to publish a blog post on Manjushri and many aspects about Him for the longest time. Finally it is done and it's informative and beautiful: http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/?p=81012
2 months ago
Presenting the new Board of Directors of Kechara for 2015-2017. In the tradition of the great monasteries of India and Tibet, these 22 individuals were personally handpicked by the enlightened Protector Dorje Shugden from a long list of names that was submitted to him. Tonight, auspicious prayers were done to invoke the blessings of the Three Jewels so that they may do tremendous work to bring Dharma to benefit many people. Please give them your congratulations and support.
Click on "View All Photos" above to view more images

Videos On The Go

Please click on the images to watch video
  • -
    2 months ago
    All beings have feelings and do not want pain, to be hurt or harmed. Therefore we must respect this and not harm animals. See this video how this man has made good friends with a special fish who comes when he rings for the fish. Touching. Tsem Rinpoche
  • -
    5 months ago
    HH the Dalai Lama prays with HH Trijang Rinpoche and HH Dilgo Khyentse Rinpoche. Such a beautiful video of His Holiness Dalai Lama, His Holiness Kyabje Trijang Rinpoche and His Holiness Dilgo Kyentse Rinpoche (Very exalted high Nyingma lama) are all praying together. In the background you see a young Kyabje Lati Rinpoche too. So beautiful. This is how it was before the ban. All the sects and high lamas were superbly harmonious. After the Dorje Shugden ban things changed for the worse. May the ban be released soon. Tsem Rinpoche
  • Nice Dorje Shugden rock painting
    5 months ago
    Nice Dorje Shugden rock painting
  • His Holiness Kyabje Zong Rinpoche teaches the truth of life and our impeding death.
    5 months ago
    His Holiness Kyabje Zong Rinpoche teaches the truth of life and our impeding death.
  • A kind message from Mr. Tsering Wangchuk to me. Thank you so much. Tsem Rinpoche
    6 months ago
    A kind message from Mr. Tsering Wangchuk to me. Thank you so much. Tsem Rinpoche
  • Mr Chatreng Yeshe's message to me (Part 1)
    6 months ago
    Mr Chatreng Yeshe's message to me (Part 1)
  • Mr Chatreng Yeshe's message to me (Part 2)
    6 months ago
    Mr Chatreng Yeshe's message to me (Part 2)
  • His Holiness Trijang Rinpoche accepts Long Life puja
    7 months ago
    His Holiness Trijang Rinpoche accepts Long Life puja
  • Dorje Shugden/Kache Marpo makes offerings to Tsem Rinpoche
    7 months ago
    Dorje Shugden/Kache Marpo makes offerings to Tsem Rinpoche
  • My good friend Justin Ripley
    7 months ago
    My good friend Justin Ripley
  • -
    8 months ago
    I requested Choji Lah to do a trusol, rabney and soongdroop for our large DS and Buddha. In this video, he is performing trusol which is ritually 'bathing' the environment and blessing all those who come to visit our Wisdom Hall and Dorje Shugden. Tsem Rinpoche
  • Bigfoot arrives!!!
    8 months ago
    Bigfoot arrives!!!
    Tsem Rinpoche is an avid follower of the paranormal such as bigfoots. For more interesting writings and posts on the subject, please go to http://www.tsemrinpoche.com/tsem-tulku-rinpoche/category/yeti-bigfoot-sasquatch
  • Mumu Loves Snack!
    8 months ago
    Mumu Loves Snack!
  • -
    9 months ago
    For H.E. Tsem Tulku Rinpoche, a blog post is not just a blog post but Dharma work that generates merits which should be dedicated. Click here to find out what blog post Rinpoche was dedicating the merits for when he recited this prayer: http://bit.ly/1KiXWf9 ~Ani Lobsang Pema
  • -
    9 months ago
    Panchen Lama in Beijing on CCTV - China's official news. The respect and position they give His Holiness Panchen Lama is great.

ASK A PASTOR


A section for you to clarify your Dharma questions with Kechara’s esteemed pastors.

Just post your name and your question below and one of our pastors will provide you with an answer.

Scroll down and click on "View All Questions" to view archived questions.

View All Questions

CHAT PICTURES

3 hours ago
種族隔離曾是合法的;大屠殺曾是合法的;虐待奴隸曾是合法的;殖民曾是合法的。多杰雄登禁令現在是合法的,所以法律可以是濫用權利,未必是主持正義!溫婉如講法師
19 hours ago
KHJB new year eve double protectors puja... by Casteven Lim KHJB
24 hours ago
Learn more about Khatas and the meaning behind http://bit.ly/1NYioyy - shared by Pastor Antoinette
yesterday
Puja Team members preparing for tonite Chinese New Year's Puja. By Puja House 7 Feb '16
yesterday
This is Qi Zhe. He just joined KSDS this year and has since gotten along very well with the rest of the class. He is picking up in reciting mantra and prostration. Stella Cheang, KSDS
yesterday
This is Alice. She loves to talk and is not shy to meet new friend. She never miss class and is always on time. Stella Cheang, KSDS
yesterday
This is Ern Ern. She loves coming for the KSDS class every Sunday. She participates in every activity and follow instructions very well, even though she is just 3 years old. She is very lovable. Stella Cheang, KSDS
yesterday
They are Min Min (on the left) and Gaden (on the right). Gaden is a brilliant, active and positive boy who is not afraid to reach out to other children. Min Min is still a bit shy but once he warms up to you, he is fun and chatty. Stella Cheang, KSDS
yesterday
This is Jarret Yu. He is independent and quiet. He likes blue color and cars. He can recite Migtsema when guided. Stella Cheang, KSDS
yesterday
This is Jia Jia and her mommy. Jia Jia is only 2+ years old. She comes to KSDS class every Sunday. Stella Cheang, KSDS
2 days ago
Dorje Shugden Puja is a highly demanded Puja by sponsors. By Puja House 6 February '16
2 days ago
Druchuma Puja conducted today. By Puja House 6 February '16
2 days ago
Kechara Gompa is ready for Chinese New Year Puja. 6 February '16
2 days ago
Beautiful tormas ready for pujas. By Puja House 6 February '16
2 days ago
The students were concentrated&listened to Teacher Kien while he was explaining about Padmasambhava spread the dharma in Tibet. KSDS, Alice Tay
2 days ago
The students of KSDS enjoyed the art class very much. They are given opportunity to draw the Monkey as per their preference. KSDS, Alice Tay
2 days ago
These 2 pretty angels were happy to get the Mandarin from the KSDS teachers. KSDS, Alice Tay
2 days ago
This is one of the creative artwork done by the KSDS's student. KSDS, Alice Tay
2 days ago
Teacher Jesvin was excited & happy that the KSDS's students able to finish their artwork nicely. KSDS, Alice Tay
3 days ago
願尊者健康長壽,常轉法輪,廣利有情!願多杰雄登禁令盡快消除,讓傳承持續延續下去!溫婉如講法師
3 days ago
Look at all the happy faces of children during dharma school every Sunday in Kechara :) Lin Mun KSDS
3 days ago
Dedication of vegetarian vow in Jan 2016 led by Pastor Adeline. Lin Mun KSDS
3 days ago
Teacher Kien , teacher Jesvin and her daughter busy preparing dharma class artwork on a Sunday. Great teamwork. Lin Mun KSDS
3 days ago
Preparation of artwork by KSDS teachers for children dharma class. Lin Mun KSDS
3 days ago
Pastor Adeline and KSDS teachers had a CNY lunch gathering in Kechara Oasis on 31st Jan. Lin Mun KSDS

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Archives

YOUR FEEDBACK

Page Views By Country
Malaysia 2,335,438
United States 1,489,042
Singapore 460,260
United Kingdom 302,908
Canada 281,328
Australia 252,243
India 217,990
Philippines 136,308
Nepal 107,265
Indonesia 100,974
Thailand 75,724
Germany 78,231
Portugal 44,992
Netherlands 51,787
France 51,051
Italy 48,761
Spain 42,090
Bhutan 48,682
Hong Kong 40,734
Taiwan 39,273
New Zealand 37,703
Mexico 28,414
Brazil 34,394
Romania 32,595
United Arab Emirates 24,691
Switzerland 34,943
South Africa 22,600
Japan 23,893
Sweden 25,649
Ireland 19,666
Vietnam 19,385
Greece 19,015
Sri Lanka 15,939
Saudi Arabia 15,081
Hungary 17,170
Poland 18,905
Mongolia 16,584
Russia 17,696
Pakistan 12,833
Total Pageviews: 7,009,420

Login

Click to watch my talk about Dorje Shugden....